Clegg's Pest Control

Clegg's Pest Control

Clegg's Pest Control

Pest Control

Durham, NC

4.8 · 645 reviews
4.8 · 645 reviews


3 Photos

  • Clegg's Pest Control - Pest Control in Durham, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Clegg's Pest Control - Pest Control in Durham, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Clegg's Pest Control - Pest Control in Durham, NC - Gallery Photo 3

About Clegg's Pest Control

Location

Durham, NC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fumigation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Pest Control Insulation · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wildlife Removal

Products

Sentricon
TAP Insulation
Termidor

Business Hours

Mon & wed: 7am-6pm; Tue & Thr: 7am - 7pm Fri: 7am - 5pm Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

57

Business Qualifications

North Carolina Pest Management Association
National Pest Management Pest Association
South Carolina Pest Control Association
50 years in the industry

About This Business

We offer termite and pest control solutions. Our trained technicians are experienced in handling all types of pests, nuisance wildlife, and wood destroying organisms like termites. They understand the biology and behavior of the invaders and use their knowledge to safely and effectively control the intruders. After they’ve won the battle, they will then discuss with you steps necessary to defend your property from any future attacks.

645 Reviews for
Clegg's Pest Control

What people say about Clegg's Pest Control
Professional · 136
Friendly · 83
Knowledgeable · 69
Thorough · 61
Excellent · 58
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (645 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Durham, NC
Great, super friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 hours ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for being a member of the Clegg's family of customers.
Durham, NC
The technician did a fantastic job. Did all parameters of my home. I am pleased with the service I got today.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best pest control experience possible.
Warrenton, NC
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Arrived on time and explained exactly how problem was going to be resolved. Highly recommend this company to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Dec 2)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best pest control experience possible from start to finish.
Pittsboro, NC
I’m not happy with the mouse control. The mouse ate the poison under the sink the first day. $200 for the initial price was a lot of money for something eaten the first day. I went out and bought d-con as I didn’t want to wait an entire month cleaning up mouse droppings before the next treatment. Not a good value.
Durham, NC
Fast and very comprehensive service. Easy to communicate with.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Nov 26)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction.
Oxford, NC
We went through 2 other exterminators and Cleggs got the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Nov 27)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love it when we get the job done right the first time.
Durham, NC
Service was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Chapel Hill, NC
Clegg’s provided fantastic service for 2 different issues. They responded to our call with a sense of urgency and addressed both issues immediately. In addition, the technicians were knowledgeable and thoughtful. Going forward, I would use Clegg’s for any pest control issues we have. They are truly the experts!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Durham, NC
Always prompt, courteous, effective service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 20)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We work hard to take care of our customer's homes as we would our own.
Durham, NC
We had a great experience with Cleggs for our termite booster application.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 3)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Hillsborough, NC
I went to many other companies to address a problem, many couldn’t identify the pest and source of the problem. Clegg’s was thorough at looking at every point of entry and was very reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best quality service for the best price.
Chapel Hill, NC
Quick, efficient service. Very accommodating appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for being a long time loyal customer of Clegg's Pest Control.
Franklinton, NC
Great service! Pleased with the communication and professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 31)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Roxboro, NC
Cleggs was professional when they came out.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Rougemont, NC
Ms. Jane is amazing!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 25)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Could not agree more, Jane is one of the reasons we have such loyal customers.
Durham, NC
My problem was squirrels in the attic. I still have this problem because they put traps down where they thought they were but they were not caught. They are still around and I do not like it..
Durham, NC
You did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 25)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Carrboro, NC
Very professional and educational.
Oxford, NC
Always does great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 21)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction on every single visit.
Hillsborough, NC
Alex is an excellent representative of Cleggs. He was prompt, knowledgeable and extremely professional. But more importantly, he was compassionate and patient in answering my questions and providing valuable information. I highly recommend Cleggs for your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 13)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Alex is one of our best assets here at Clegg's. I will pass along your compliments.
Durham, NC
I'm very happy with my recent service by Clegg's Pest Control! I was having issues with spiders both indoors and on my deck and have yet to see any since!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Durham, NC
Excellent Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Durham, NC
Service was prompt.
Durham, NC
Awesome satisfying work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction.
Durham, NC
I was pleased with clegg handling of the cave crickets. He sprayed everything once and then had to come back about 2 weeks later at no cost because those things are hard to kill.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 2)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best pest control experience possible.
Durham, NC
Extremely pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for being a member of the Clegg's family of customers.
Durham, NC
Cleggs will always be my go to for pest control. The technicians are prompt,professional and most importantly use environmentally safe products. Additionally the office staff are efficient and delightful schedulers!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We want our customers to be 100% satisfied from start to finish and at all times.
Chapel Hill, NC
We have had our first vole service so it is hard to evaluate its success, however, I opened our freezer in our garage refrigerator and found frozen ants! First time for everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. You are definitely right about that, amazing how pest control works in mysterious ways.
Durham, NC
So happy for the work that was done and the workers were so pleasant. I really appreciate the professionalism that was done at my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Hillsborough, NC
Treated our home for fleas! Efficient, on time, and friendly. And, the treatment was a complete success. Very good guidance provided throughout the process to ensure the fleas don’t return!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction from start to finish.
Hillsborough, NC
Joseph was our service guy and he was AWESOME! He arrived on time, listened to my concerns, and explained what he would do to resolve any issue we might have. I’ve used Cleggs for many years at our previous home. Once we got settled into our new place, I was excited to get back on schedule with this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 14)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Return customers are our absolute favorite.
Durham, NC
Jamar was very professional and completed everything in a timely and efficient manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 18)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Jamar is absolutely one of our best service technicians. I will pass along your compliments.
Durham, NC
Service was good but technician pulled vehicle into our front yard which is where our septum tank and lines run .
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 9)
Glad to hear that service was good. I will remind technician to be more careful where to park when coming for service.
Durham, NC
So far so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 9)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible.
Durham, NC
On time, efficient, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions. reasonable and responsive. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 3)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the best pest control experience possible.
Durham, NC
Great service great information.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction.
Rougemont, NC
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 1)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
Hillsborough, NC
I have used Clegg's in every home I own. They are affordable, friendly, and overall fantastic.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so grateful to have you as a member of the Clegg's family of customers.
Louisburg, NC
very great people to work with at durham office. thanks for your time and help. was somewhat put off with draven, the inspector. noy exactly sure why other than he is alttle cocky. Being a woman I am not sure what the booster people actully do but guess they know what they are doing, otherwise they would not ne working for clegg.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Draven is definitely very confident, I apologize that it came across as cocky. We always want you to have the best customer experience possible from start to finish.
Durham, NC
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction.