Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Cabarrus County, NC

4.9 · 535 reviews
4.9 · 535 reviews


5 Photos

  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 3
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 4
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 5

About Clint Miller Exterminating

Locations

Cabarrus County, NC
Also serving: Mecklenburg County, NC · Rowan County, NC · Stanly County, NC

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Closed & Sealed Crawlspaces · Crawlspace Care & Moisture Control Solutions · Dehumidifier Installations · Fire Ant Control · Free Termite Estimate · Organic Matter Removal · Pest Control & Termite Control · Sentricon Termite Elimination Systems · Termidor Hp · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Business Hours

M-F 8-5

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Business Qualifications

Fully licensed and insured

About This Business

PestOne Member

535 Reviews for
Clint Miller Exterminating

What people say about Clint Miller Exterminating
Professional · 91
Excellent · 44
Knowledgeable · 44
Friendly · 38
Great Service · 38
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (535 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Concord, NC
Bobby Reynolds is as professional an exterminator as I have EVER encountered. But please don't all of you ask for him, or I won't be able to use him anymore!
Albemarle, NC
Could not be more pleased with our service. All employees are extremely helpful and very nice. We are so glad to be on the yearly maintenance schedule. Every time we call and need help we receive prompt attention. Can not thank you enough. Bill and Pat.
Albemarle, NC
Very happy with service.
Concord, NC
Excellent service - Professional& Friendly - Explains questions - I would recommend Clint Miller Exterminating to anyone who needs this type of service.
Albemarle, NC
Helpful, professional, courteous, on time.
Midland, NC
Great service at reasonable rate and on time.
Mount Ulla, NC
Polite, knowledgeable and very thorough. Great guy and I couldn’t be happier with my experience with this company. Would definitely recommend.
Salisbury, NC
Great Service, Professional and friendly. Would recommend to everyone!
Locust, NC
Thank you, and sincere thanks to Brent Robertson for excellent, timely service. Brent is a gifted, interactive communicator and representative for your company. I will call upon you for your services in the future.
Matthews, NC
Critters are dying as promised.
Concord, NC
prompt and thorough...been our choice for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for your continued loyalty!
New London, NC
everything went well and we were pleased with Kevin's courteousness and knowledge of his occupation.
Locust, NC
Clint Miller is the number one choice in my humble opinion of any of the choices in our area for pest control and Exterminating. They're not only the best but the best value! Super happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking your time to review! We truly appreciate you and your business.
Locust, NC
Great service from Clint Miller. Tech called when he got to the house, explained what he was going to do. Did a great job communicating the options for future visits. Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 26)
Thank you for taking the time to review our services today! We greatly appreciate your continued support.
Concord, NC
The initial inspection and spraying inside and outside were performed in a very professional manner.
Concord, NC
So happy I used them. Explained everything they were doing and the technician was so courteous and friendly.
Locust, NC
Very professional service. They called ahead and came on time. They efficiently completed the service and explained what was done.
Albemarle, NC
Very professional and completed work in a timely fashion with competitive prices. Clint and his company has been around for a long time and I highly recommend for all your extermination needs. Thanks Clint for a job well done!!!!!

Doug Straining.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued business!
Albemarle, NC
Great to work with, listens to your concerns and works to take care of the problem.
Kannapolis, NC
Prompt and courteous service. Best prices I was able to find. No bugs since. They covered all bases!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you for taking your valuable time to review. We truly appreciate your continued business!
Concord, NC
Did a very good job and was on time , polite and clean.
Mount Pleasant, NC
We have used Clint Miller Exterminating for years and we are very pleased with our service. Always professional and efficient. This past time, Clint himself came out with the technician - the service we receive is excellent !! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great exterminating company !! Lisa & Kevin Edwards, Mt. Pleasant, NC.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you for your kind review!
Harrisburg, NC
Great service!
Concord, NC
Our service man was very professional We liked him a lot. Clint Miller will get a return visit next year.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for your kind words and continued business!
Locust, NC
Pleased with serviceman who treated house.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Thus far, the services received from Clint Miller Exterminating have been prompt, professional, and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to review.
Concord, NC
The guys were knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely use again. Have not seen many carpenter ants around since they sprayed.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Oakboro, NC
Always provides excellent service and professional technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind review!
Albemarle, NC
I was very pleased with the young man that did the service at my house. He was very mannerly, courteous, and clean cut. He explained everything he was going to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 21)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
Norwood, NC
Very professional & knowledgeable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 15)
We appreciate your support and kind words! Thank you for taking the time to review!
Denton, NC
Excellent service, always lets me know when service will be done.
Kannapolis, NC
Good job getting set up, confirming the need and the time for the service and then following up.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great Company! Great Customer Service!
Concord, NC
Great service, Mr Reynolds a real pro. Very detailed to the issues of 3 houses he has serviced for us. We’re proud to have him as our service man and friend and your company should be too.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bobby!
Albemarle, NC
Kevin showed up on time and after explaining his process, he got straight to work. I have used Clint Miller Exterminator’s for years and have enjoyed great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for your continued business and support!
Salisbury, NC
Good service. Kind and courtious young man done my work. I tell people about your service all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Richfield, NC
Knowledge and very professional.
Harrisburg, NC
Good job.
Albemarle, NC
Kevin is awesome, very easy to work with, communicates very well, does detailed work, really knows what he is doing! I know everything will be done right when he is on the job! The office staff is great! They are super nice,helpful,and very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for your continued business!
Mt. Pleasant, NC
they listened to what I had to say anddid the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for reviewing.