Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Cabarrus County, NC

4.9 · 515 reviews
4.9 · 515 reviews


5 Photos

  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 3
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 4
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 5

About Clint Miller Exterminating

Locations

Cabarrus County, NC
Also serving: Mecklenburg County, NC · Rowan County, NC · Stanly County, NC

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Closed & Sealed Crawlspaces · Crawlspace Care & Moisture Control Solutions · Dehumidifier Installations · Fire Ant Control · Free Termite Estimate · Organic Matter Removal · Pest Control & Termite Control · Sentricon Termite Elimination Systems · Termidor Hp · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Business Hours

M-F 8-5

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Business Qualifications

Fully licensed and insured

About This Business

PestOne Member

515 Reviews for
Clint Miller Exterminating

What people say about Clint Miller Exterminating
Professional · 84
Excellent · 42
Knowledgeable · 42
Friendly · 35
Great Service · 35
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (515 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Concord, NC
Did a very good job and was on time , polite and clean.
Mount Pleasant, NC
We have used Clint Miller Exterminating for years and we are very pleased with our service. Always professional and efficient. This past time, Clint himself came out with the technician - the service we receive is excellent !! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great exterminating company !! Lisa & Kevin Edwards, Mt. Pleasant, NC.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 3)
Thank you for your kind review!
Harrisburg, NC
Great service!
Concord, NC
Our service man was very professional We liked him a lot. Clint Miller will get a return visit next year.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for your kind words and continued business!
Locust, NC
Pleased with serviceman who treated house.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Thus far, the services received from Clint Miller Exterminating have been prompt, professional, and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to review.
Concord, NC
The guys were knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely use again. Have not seen many carpenter ants around since they sprayed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Oakboro, NC
Always provides excellent service and professional technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind review!
Albemarle, NC
I was very pleased with the young man that did the service at my house. He was very mannerly, courteous, and clean cut. He explained everything he was going to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
Norwood, NC
Very professional & knowledgeable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
We appreciate your support and kind words! Thank you for taking the time to review!
Denton, NC
Excellent service, always lets me know when service will be done.
Kannapolis, NC
Good job getting set up, confirming the need and the time for the service and then following up.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great Company! Great Customer Service!
Concord, NC
Great service, Mr Reynolds a real pro. Very detailed to the issues of 3 houses he has serviced for us. We’re proud to have him as our service man and friend and your company should be too.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bobby!
Albemarle, NC
Kevin showed up on time and after explaining his process, he got straight to work. I have used Clint Miller Exterminator’s for years and have enjoyed great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for your continued business and support!
Salisbury, NC
Good service. Kind and courtious young man done my work. I tell people about your service all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Richfield, NC
Knowledge and very professional.
Harrisburg, NC
Good job.
Albemarle, NC
Kevin is awesome, very easy to work with, communicates very well, does detailed work, really knows what he is doing! I know everything will be done right when he is on the job! The office staff is great! They are super nice,helpful,and very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for your continued business!
Mt. Pleasant, NC
they listened to what I had to say anddid the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for reviewing.
Oakboro, NC
Prompt service and product is working so far. Fireants are the devil to deal with. Good price for great service. Thanks.
Concord, NC
Great service.
Concord, NC
Took time to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed!
Concord, NC
As long as the termites are gone ,I’m satisfied.
Albemarle, NC
Technician was very knowledgeable and thorough.
Charlotte, NC
Very nice guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great job -arrived as scheduled, took care of problem at a fair price.
Charlotte, NC
awesome.
New London, NC
Happy with sevice.
Mt Gilead, NC
Very knowledgeable.
Concord, NC
Very happy with my service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
We are very pleased that you are satisfied with your service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your pest control providers!
Concord, NC
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for submitting your review!
Oakboro, NC
Good to go.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 31)
Thank you for your review!
Stanfield, NC
Thanks!!
Albemarle, NC
Young man was very polite and cordial...Will use you guy's again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy you choose Clint Miller Exterminating!
New London, NC
The service has been very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great service! Very reasonable price and very dependable! Happy Customer!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 29)
We are so glad that you are pleased with our services! Thank you for taking the time to review!
Oakboro, NC
Excellent service ! I am so happy to have a company who just comes out and I don’t have to be there . It’s so easy doing business with Clint Miller exterminating .
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 29)
Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to make your interactions with us as easy as possible. Thank you again for your continued business!
Concord, NC
Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 29)
Thank you for your review!
Locust, NC
The service was great as usual and young Mr.Miller did a great job, on time and extremely polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 29)
Thank you for your review!