Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Clint Miller Exterminating

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Cabarrus County, NC

4.9 · 508 reviews
4.9 · 508 reviews


5 Photos

  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 3
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 4
  • Clint Miller Exterminating - Commercial & Residential Pest Control in Cabarrus County, NC - Gallery Photo 5

About Clint Miller Exterminating

Locations

Cabarrus County, NC
Also serving: Mecklenburg County, NC · Rowan County, NC · Stanly County, NC

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Closed & Sealed Crawlspaces · Crawlspace Care & Moisture Control Solutions · Dehumidifier Installations · Fire Ant Control · Free Termite Estimate · Organic Matter Removal · Pest Control & Termite Control · Sentricon Termite Elimination Systems · Termidor Hp · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Business Hours

M-F 8-5

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Business Qualifications

Fully licensed and insured

About This Business

PestOne Member

508 Reviews for
Clint Miller Exterminating

What people say about Clint Miller Exterminating
Professional · 81
Excellent · 41
Knowledgeable · 41
Friendly · 34
Great Service · 34
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (508 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Oakboro, NC
Always provides excellent service and professional technicians.
Albemarle, NC
I was very pleased with the young man that did the service at my house. He was very mannerly, courteous, and clean cut. He explained everything he was going to do.
Norwood, NC
Very professional & knowledgeable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jun 15)
We appreciate your support and kind words! Thank you for taking the time to review!
Denton, NC
Excellent service, always lets me know when service will be done.
Kannapolis, NC
Good job getting set up, confirming the need and the time for the service and then following up.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 hours ago
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great Company! Great Customer Service!
Concord, NC
Great service, Mr Reynolds a real pro. Very detailed to the issues of 3 houses he has serviced for us. We’re proud to have him as our service man and friend and your company should be too.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bobby!
Albemarle, NC
Kevin showed up on time and after explaining his process, he got straight to work. I have used Clint Miller Exterminator’s for years and have enjoyed great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for your continued business and support!
Salisbury, NC
Good service. Kind and courtious young man done my work. I tell people about your service all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Richfield, NC
Knowledge and very professional.
Harrisburg, NC
Good job.
Albemarle, NC
Kevin is awesome, very easy to work with, communicates very well, does detailed work, really knows what he is doing! I know everything will be done right when he is on the job! The office staff is great! They are super nice,helpful,and very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for your continued business!
Mt. Pleasant, NC
they listened to what I had to say anddid the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for reviewing.
Oakboro, NC
Prompt service and product is working so far. Fireants are the devil to deal with. Good price for great service. Thanks.
Concord, NC
Great service.
Concord, NC
Took time to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed!
Concord, NC
As long as the termites are gone ,I’m satisfied.
Albemarle, NC
Technician was very knowledgeable and thorough.
Charlotte, NC
Very nice guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great job -arrived as scheduled, took care of problem at a fair price.
Charlotte, NC
awesome.
New London, NC
Happy with sevice.
Mt Gilead, NC
Very knowledgeable.
Concord, NC
Very happy with my service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
We are very pleased that you are satisfied with your service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your pest control providers!
Concord, NC
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for submitting your review!
Oakboro, NC
Good to go.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 31)
Thank you for your review!
Stanfield, NC
Thanks!!
Albemarle, NC
Young man was very polite and cordial...Will use you guy's again.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy you choose Clint Miller Exterminating!
New London, NC
The service has been very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great service! Very reasonable price and very dependable! Happy Customer!!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (May 29)
We are so glad that you are pleased with our services! Thank you for taking the time to review!
Oakboro, NC
Excellent service ! I am so happy to have a company who just comes out and I don’t have to be there . It’s so easy doing business with Clint Miller exterminating .
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 29)
Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to make your interactions with us as easy as possible. Thank you again for your continued business!
Concord, NC
Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (May 29)
Thank you for your review!
Locust, NC
The service was great as usual and young Mr.Miller did a great job, on time and extremely polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (May 29)
Thank you for your review!
Concord, NC
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (May 29)
Thank you for taking the time to review!
Stanfield, NC
Clint Miller Exterminating has provided exceptional termite and pest control to me.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (May 29)
Thank you so much for your comments and continued business.
Concord, NC
had gotten a review and I asked a question of how long it took to for the ants to die and got a call within a couple hours asking how many hills and when i got home Will had already been by there and treated the infected area again. Wasn't expecting that. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to review and for putting your trust in us!
Rockwell, NC
Reliable service!
Concord, NC
I'm very pleased with Clint Miller Exterminator.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for taking the time to review! Your comments are always appreciated!
Locust, NC
Always pleased with their service. Have treated yard for fire ants and been successful at keeping them away.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
We are glad that the treatment is working well for you. Thank you for taking your time to review!
Albemarle, NC
We have been customers for years and have always been satisfied with the service we have rec'd. Kevin is great and always answers my questions knowledgeably and honestly. Great company, you won't be disappointed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued business!