Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Household Pest Control

Bunnell, FL

4.8 · 284 reviews
4.8 · 284 reviews


2 Photos

  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 2

About Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Location

Bunnell, FL

Services

Household Pest Control
Additional Services: Pest Tubes · Residential Lawn Services · Termite Services · Tree And Shrub Services · WDO Inspections

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

34

284 Reviews for
Cody Pest Control, Inc.

What people say about Cody Pest Control, Inc.
Professional · 37
Thorough · 29
Excellent · 28
Highly Recommend · 23
Knowledgeable · 22
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (284 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bunnell, FL
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, I shall use this service again.
Palm Coast, FL
We have been using Cody Pest Control since 2007. They consistently provide quality/knowledgeable services, always keep appointments, always arrive on time and are very reasonably priced. I wish all businesses were as service minded as Cody. It is truly a pleasure doing business with them!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great service.
Palm Coast, FL
Good company. Always keeps appointment and technician is very good and friendly. Prices are good. Would highly recommend them.
Palm Coast, FL
Cody Pest Control is always on time and conducts a professional inspection. We have been customers for years and will continue to be loyal to them. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you, Jan! We appreciate you choosing Cody Pest Control
Ormond Beach, FL
Prompt, friendly, through, efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Master for the review! We appreciate your business.
Flagler Beach, FL
Kodiak employees were very courteous kind and would answer any question I asked very thoughtful of them and they did an excellent job I will use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
We appreciate the review! Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control.
Palm Coast, FL
Great service for a good price.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Highly recommend! I needed a last minute WDO and they were understanding and able to accommodate! Great staff, Great service! Danielle McQuarry, Realtor.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I was not at 81 Brownstone Lane Palm Coast when you performed the service. Please tell me any unusual circumstances via email to d.j.defanti@gmail.com or call to 401 743-3018.
thanks,
Dave DeFanti.
Palm Coast, FL
I was happy with your service. The gentleman you sent to me was prompt, polite, and thorough. Service was done in a timely manner, and he didn't mind answering any questions I had.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business!
Ormond Beach, FL
Happy,thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control!
Palm Coast, FL
Excellent service.
Thanks.
Michael Olkovetsky.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for the review!
Ponce Inlet, FL
Great work. Very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thanks for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
Cody pest control

Thank you for your help with our lawn. I was highly recommended to your company through our two very good friends. I wish you were able to thank them for telling us about you. Jim and Sharron Paul. They have been clients of yours for a good long time. I talked with Steve a few times and then he also came to my home to talk about your ways of work. I have never had lawn service before and I really hope your gentlemen take very good care of us in our new home. Thank you again. For the first lawn service things look very good. As for giving a star rating. I give Steve a five star. I didn't see the gentlemen do the lawn so a star rating is hard at this time. I will need to see some changes and if all looks great then they will get 5 star. Francine and Tony Rodino.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Cody Pest Control. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Kristy is the best. It was so good seeing her.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Aug 28)
We have the best technicians! Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control!
Palm Coast, FL
Except for a minor blip in scheduling, we were very pleased with our service !
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Aug 28)
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control!
Office always is very informative and Techs are on time and thorough! Would highly recommend Cody Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Was very professional did a fine job. Have used previously and will use again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Bob Conklin, the technician, was thorough and informative!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Bunnell, FL
Tim H., technician was prompt, courteous and thorough. Office scheduling and notifications are appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
James did a good job. He is a technician not a salesman. That is what I paid for, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Bunnell, FL
Very pleasant on the phone, booked appt for just a few days out, called as a reminder and was promptly on time. Very happy with results so far! Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
professional service!, highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Ormond Beach, FL
Tim,
Always is a very respectful employee and treats his customers home with care.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Earnhardt for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Everything is great. Services and technician.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
We must be happy with your service because we have been a customer for 21 years!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very thorough & knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
We had our annual termite inspection by Mike Ladd. He does an excellent job; we have been completely satisfied both times we have dealt with him.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I am always pleased with Cody's service. Punctual and professional always! I like the knowledge and attitude of your technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
We are quite happy with your service. Thanks Vranys.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very good service, all techs are very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Bunnell, FL
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Deland, FL
So Far we are very satisfied. Nate was very professional and very polite. Bugs are turning up dead.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I was provided lovely educated service, by Kristine as usual. I was also updated on services that were to follow.

I appreciate that.

Thank you,

Rosalyn Benn.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Outstanding quality service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you, Mr. Karback for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
My grass is a beautiful green color. However weed control is terrible. I’ve got more weeds in my yard than ever before. Please have someone contact me regarding this. I was told last year that it is too hot in the summer to rid the yard of weeds, so please be patient until Fall or Winter. Well, Fall, Winter and Spring have passed and there has been no improvement.
Palm Coast, FL
I am very happy with Cody Pest Control. I've been a customer 2 years now and the service is outstanding. We had a little problem with some ants after the heavy rains a few months ago...a tech came out and baited them and we haven't seen them again. Thanks Cody Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you, Mr. Davis for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Very polite and knowledgeable staff!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 23)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!