Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Household Pest Control

Bunnell, FL

4.7 · 371 reviews
4.7 · 371 reviews


2 Photos

  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 2

About Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Location

Bunnell, FL

Services

Household Pest Control
Additional Services: Pest Tubes · Residential Lawn Services · Termite Services · Tree And Shrub Services · WDO Inspections

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

35

371 Reviews for
Cody Pest Control, Inc.

What people say about Cody Pest Control, Inc.
Professional · 53
Thorough · 35
Excellent · 33
Highly Recommend · 27
Friendly · 25
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (371 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Palm Coast, FL
Great service. Very professional, polite and on time. Thanks.
Palm Coast, FL
Service technician was thorough and friendly.
Palm Coast, FL
Very happy and well satisfied with your staff and prompt attention to my call.
Palm Coast, FL
was great customer service.
Bunnell, FL
My Lawn has never looked better, even the man who mows the grass had said (you must use Cody pest control, because your grass is growing so fast). I also live on a golf course, and my lawn looks greener,thicker than any lawn around.
Thanks, and customer service is wonderful and very friendly. Tammie Phillips.
Palm Coast, FL
Serviced on Friday last so far have not seen any difference in weeds.
Palm Coast, FL
technician was professional and dealt with our problem. Thank you.
Palm Coast, FL
I am very happy with your service, the gentleman who comes is always polite and thorough. I plan on keeping you guys for a long time. Thanks, Diane Gelles.
Palm Coast, FL
The rep showed up right on time and finished the job efficiently. However, the residual fumes were a bit stronger than I remember causing me to cough for several hours after the spraying.
Flagler Beach, FL
Hello, If we are unhappy with your service you will be the first to know.


William Weaver 14 Julip and 19 Ashbury.
Palm Coast, FL
I've always been pleased with Cody service since we first began with them 5 years ago.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Your representative was very professional and pleasant great job.
Palm Coast, FL
We are satisfied with the job Mike did for us last week.
Palm Coast, FL
Good job
J Reichert.
Palm Coast, FL
I am pleased so far, but would like to talk to someone to transfer from CC being billed to either "auto-pay" from my bank or paper invoice and payment. Please call at 508 360 1439, 508 360 8855.
Thank you,
Ann and Gordon Mathieson.
Flagler Beach, FL
I have been very happy with your service. With me living out of state and being able to trust Cody Pest Control to keep my house safe of pests I feel relieved. You have been very easy to work with. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you very much!
Ormond Beach, FL
Yes, I am still very pleased w/both your service and your reliability. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who asked. One suggestion I have is that you might want to do more direct contact w/new people in the community. Massey is in my development on a daily basis.
Palm Coast, FL
have never had any issues and always experienced excellent service.
Palm Coast, FL
I can't really leave a review, as I am not at the home which is being pest controlled. :)
Palm Coast, FL
I’m very please with all that your company does. I’ve had you ever since we moved to Palm Coast. It’s been since 1980. Thank you again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 27)
Thank you Paula! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I like to work with cody excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 27)
Thank you for review. We appreciate your business!
Ormond Beach, FL
Steve has always been responsive if I have a particular issue.

That said, in the spring, I would like an analysis of the ongoing lawn issues I have and your specific plan of action to solve them. I have had your service for years, but still have weeds throughout the lawn. If there is something I can do to help,for instance, mow the lawn at a higher setting, adjust the watering schedule,etc, I would be happy to cooperate.
Palm Coast, FL
Very happy. You do a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Palm Coast, FL
Tim was very professional in the execution of his duties
Efficiency, patience and initiation are essential in any job and
I feel quite sure that Tim possesses all these qualities.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Kristi, came to my home to treat for roaches. Its only been a few days since treatment, but results are promising. Kristi was friendly and paid close attention to treating for these pest. Thank you for sending a committed and detail oriented employee.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for your review!
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Cody employee was very thourogh and an all round nice guy thx.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service and promptness.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service. Professional technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very sattisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great job, professional and well done.
Bob Linton is a happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great service as always... thanks Bob!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
Fast and effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thanks for the review!
Ormond Beach, FL
All good from our vantage point.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
Great technician, great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
Ormond Beach, FL
Had technician from Cody out on Monday November 18 for our yearly inspection. Appointment was scheduled for 8 and he was there at 8. Very happy with the service we receive from Cody.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Yes, I was very pleased. Steve was very knowledgeable and left me with a feeling of trust and have decided to use Your company verses the two other companies I spoke with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very thorough work done by your employee. Same worker as last year. There have been no problems from one year to present.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very satisfied with service! This is one of the respectable businesses in Palm Coast. After they do the work, they do NOT disappear like some others.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I have been very pleased with the service and products and highly recommend to any who are looking for quality, reliability and good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very nice company to work with. I would recommend to anyone who asks me about their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!