Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Household Pest Control

Bunnell, FL

4.8 · 338 reviews
4.8 · 338 reviews


2 Photos

  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 2

About Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Location

Bunnell, FL

Services

Household Pest Control
Additional Services: Pest Tubes · Residential Lawn Services · Termite Services · Tree And Shrub Services · WDO Inspections

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

35

338 Reviews for
Cody Pest Control, Inc.

What people say about Cody Pest Control, Inc.
Professional · 47
Thorough · 33
Excellent · 32
Highly Recommend · 26
Knowledgeable · 25
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (338 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Palm Coast, FL
I can't really leave a review, as I am not at the home which is being pest controlled. :)
Palm Coast, FL
I’m very please with all that your company does. I’ve had you ever since we moved to Palm Coast. It’s been since 1980. Thank you again.
Palm Coast, FL
I like to work with cody excellent service.
Ormond Beach, FL
Steve has always been responsive if I have a particular issue.

That said, in the spring, I would like an analysis of the ongoing lawn issues I have and your specific plan of action to solve them. I have had your service for years, but still have weeds throughout the lawn. If there is something I can do to help,for instance, mow the lawn at a higher setting, adjust the watering schedule,etc, I would be happy to cooperate.
Palm Coast, FL
Very happy. You do a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Palm Coast, FL
Tim was very professional in the execution of his duties
Efficiency, patience and initiation are essential in any job and
I feel quite sure that Tim possesses all these qualities.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Kristi, came to my home to treat for roaches. Its only been a few days since treatment, but results are promising. Kristi was friendly and paid close attention to treating for these pest. Thank you for sending a committed and detail oriented employee.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for your review!
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Cody employee was very thourogh and an all round nice guy thx.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service and promptness.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service. Professional technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very sattisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great job, professional and well done.
Bob Linton is a happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great service as always... thanks Bob!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
Fast and effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thanks for the review!
Ormond Beach, FL
All good from our vantage point.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
Great technician, great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
Ormond Beach, FL
Had technician from Cody out on Monday November 18 for our yearly inspection. Appointment was scheduled for 8 and he was there at 8. Very happy with the service we receive from Cody.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Yes, I was very pleased. Steve was very knowledgeable and left me with a feeling of trust and have decided to use Your company verses the two other companies I spoke with.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very thorough work done by your employee. Same worker as last year. There have been no problems from one year to present.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very satisfied with service! This is one of the respectable businesses in Palm Coast. After they do the work, they do NOT disappear like some others.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I have been very pleased with the service and products and highly recommend to any who are looking for quality, reliability and good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very nice company to work with. I would recommend to anyone who asks me about their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Tech did a good job. Cody has done a good job for us for a long time. No bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very good--5 stars--Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Excellent prompt and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Bunnell, FL
5 star service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Cody Pest Control Service was outstanding,from the time we called to the completion of the service we asked to be performed. Thank you for your professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I have used Cody’s several times, and each time I received outstanding customer service, along with prompt and efficient resolution.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Just want to say what a great tech you sent here today, very professional and friendly... His kind seem few and far between nowadays... Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
The tech was friendly and professional. A very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
The technician arrived on time and did a very thorough job. 2 weeks out and no more bugs! Very satisfied with Cody's service, and glad to support a local company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Have used Cody Pest Control for 26 years. Very professional, clean, knowledgeable service technicians. Would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Tech f.... D up the fence with the Chemical leaving yellow stain around the perimeter of the fence and gates. Very dissatisfied with the service.
Wouldn't have been done to a different customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 10)
We cleaned the fence on Sept. 19 and thought the stain was gone and you were satisfied. This is the 1st we've heard it coming back. Had you have notified us, we would have rectified the problem.
Palm Coast, FL
Garbage.
Palm Coast, FL
Good job.
Palm Coast, FL
Great locally owned lawn service, so much better that my last national company that serviced my yard. Professional and you actually talk to a human if you call, 5 stars.
Palm Coast, FL
Cody's technician was thorough and fast during our recent termite inspection. He made sure that I knew exactly what he was doing. They're always very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Timely excellent service and helpful technician pleasure to do business with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!