Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Household Pest Control

Bunnell, FL

4.8 · 324 reviews
4.8 · 324 reviews


2 Photos

  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Cody Pest Control, Inc. - Household Pest Control in Bunnell, FL - Gallery Photo 2

About Cody Pest Control, Inc.

Location

Bunnell, FL

Services

Household Pest Control
Additional Services: Pest Tubes · Residential Lawn Services · Termite Services · Tree And Shrub Services · WDO Inspections

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

34

324 Reviews for
Cody Pest Control, Inc.

What people say about Cody Pest Control, Inc.
Professional · 45
Thorough · 33
Excellent · 31
Highly Recommend · 26
Knowledgeable · 25
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (324 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Palm Coast, FL
Great service. Professional technician.
Palm Coast, FL
Very sattisfied with service.
Flagler Beach, FL
Great job, professional and well done.
Bob Linton is a happy customer.
Flagler Beach, FL
Great service as always... thanks Bob!!!
Palm Coast, FL
Fast and effective.
Ormond Beach, FL
All good from our vantage point.
Palm Coast, FL
Great technician, great service!
Ormond Beach, FL
Had technician from Cody out on Monday November 18 for our yearly inspection. Appointment was scheduled for 8 and he was there at 8. Very happy with the service we receive from Cody.
Palm Coast, FL
Yes, I was very pleased. Steve was very knowledgeable and left me with a feeling of trust and have decided to use Your company verses the two other companies I spoke with.
Palm Coast, FL
Very thorough work done by your employee. Same worker as last year. There have been no problems from one year to present.
Palm Coast, FL
Very satisfied with service! This is one of the respectable businesses in Palm Coast. After they do the work, they do NOT disappear like some others.
Palm Coast, FL
I have been very pleased with the service and products and highly recommend to any who are looking for quality, reliability and good service.
Palm Coast, FL
Very nice company to work with. I would recommend to anyone who asks me about their service.
Palm Coast, FL
Tech did a good job. Cody has done a good job for us for a long time. No bugs.
Palm Coast, FL
Very good--5 stars--Thank you.
Palm Coast, FL
Very satisfied.
Palm Coast, FL
Excellent prompt and professional.
Bunnell, FL
5 star service!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Cody Pest Control Service was outstanding,from the time we called to the completion of the service we asked to be performed. Thank you for your professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
I have used Cody’s several times, and each time I received outstanding customer service, along with prompt and efficient resolution.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Just want to say what a great tech you sent here today, very professional and friendly... His kind seem few and far between nowadays... Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
The tech was friendly and professional. A very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
The technician arrived on time and did a very thorough job. 2 weeks out and no more bugs! Very satisfied with Cody's service, and glad to support a local company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Have used Cody Pest Control for 26 years. Very professional, clean, knowledgeable service technicians. Would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Tech f.... D up the fence with the Chemical leaving yellow stain around the perimeter of the fence and gates. Very dissatisfied with the service.
Wouldn't have been done to a different customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
We cleaned the fence on Sept. 19 and thought the stain was gone and you were satisfied. This is the 1st we've heard it coming back. Had you have notified us, we would have rectified the problem.
Palm Coast, FL
Garbage.
Palm Coast, FL
Good job.
Palm Coast, FL
Great locally owned lawn service, so much better that my last national company that serviced my yard. Professional and you actually talk to a human if you call, 5 stars.
Palm Coast, FL
Cody's technician was thorough and fast during our recent termite inspection. He made sure that I knew exactly what he was doing. They're always very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Timely excellent service and helpful technician pleasure to do business with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
My husband and i were very happy with bob. He's very through and explains every aspect of what they do.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Very Proffesional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you, Mr. Kunnas, for your review!
Palm Coast, FL
Having had your service for a number of years I have been satisfied with not having to worry about bugs and other critters in my house. So I thank you so much for your timely services every year. Sincerely, Gwen van Warmerdam.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 23)
We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control!
Palm Coast, FL
Very knowledgeable extra helpful and awesome service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control! We appreciate your business!
Palm Coast, FL
We have used Cody Pest Control for 10 years; every service person is well trained and thorough and they are always willing to answer our questions and address any concerns we might have. We have not had any pest problems in the years we have had them take care of our home and would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Mahler for your review! We appreciate your business!
Bunnell, FL
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, I shall use this service again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Thank you for the review!
Palm Coast, FL
We have been using Cody Pest Control since 2007. They consistently provide quality/knowledgeable services, always keep appointments, always arrive on time and are very reasonably priced. I wish all businesses were as service minded as Cody. It is truly a pleasure doing business with them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Thank you for choosing Cody Pest Control! We appreciate your business!
Flagler Beach, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Thank you for the review!