CSI Exterminators

CSI Exterminators

CSI Exterminators

Pest Control

Fresno, CA

4.9 · 92 reviews
4.9 · 92 reviews


3 Photos

  • CSI Exterminators - Pest Control in Fresno, CA - Gallery Photo 1
  • CSI Exterminators - Pest Control in Fresno, CA - Gallery Photo 2
  • CSI Exterminators - Pest Control in Fresno, CA - Gallery Photo 3

About CSI Exterminators

Location

Fresno, CA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm; Friday: 8am - 4pm;Sat & Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

Lic#5498 - Licensed, Bonded & Insured
On-Staff Associate Certified Entomologist
Thermal Remediation Provider (Bed Bug Heat Treatment)
Pest Control Operators of California (PCOC)
Nat'l Pest Management Association (NPMA)
Business Networking International (BNI)
AIB International (Food & Beverage Processing Plant Services Org.)
California Apartment Association (CAA)
California Hotel & Lodging Association (CH&LA)

About This Business

CSI Exterminators, Inc. is headquartered in Fresno, CA. We proudly serve both residential and commercial customers.

We are a locally owned pest control company. We provide reliable, effective pest control services for customers in the Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, and San Joaquin Valley areas.

If you've got a problem with common insects, termites, rodents, birds, or bedbugs, we'd be glad to help you get them under control!

92 Reviews for
CSI Exterminators

What people say about CSI Exterminators
Friendly · 17
Professional · 17
Great Service · 11
Highly Recommend · 11
Excellent · 10
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (92 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Madera, CA
Friendly, prompt service is always provided. I left a message with the receptionist re: a request that I had. This request was addressed the very next day at out scheduled service day.
Porterville, CA
Very good service very great job.
Sanger, CA
Randy is the Best. He’s Responsible, Professional and Reliable.
Sanger, CA
Great service.
Fresno, CA
Jason was extra nice, helping get some tapes out and was real nice to my dog. All the bugs are gone. Very happy.
Clovis, CA
You'r men were very professional and thorough.
Clovis, CA
Good work, entertained the dog while they were here. Still can’t find some things because everything was a mess, but expect it will show up.
Clovis, CA
Alec Esquivel is the cutest employee!
Fresno, CA
Thank you for servicing our rental properties. We are looking forward to continuing to work with you in the future. We will be issuing a letter to all tenants regarding the completion of the past 2 services.
We will also inform them that we will conduct an annual service (spraying) for the inside and outside of all units and properties, once a year. This is in addition to the regular spraying already determined for the outer areas.
Is there any litiature that you may have with instructions that you can forward to me, to pass on to the tenants that they can follow to prevent the return of any unwanted insects or rodents?

I can be reached by email (peaceandjoyw@gmail.com) or by phone at
(510) 714-6825.

Thanks again and looking forward to talking with you soon,

Joy Kelly Washington.
Clovis, CA
Great!!
Clovis, CA
I've been a customer since 2011 and I couldn't be happier with my service from CSI. I live next to a field and every time it's plowed we get an influx of bugs - CSI always comes right out to take care of them quick. They even help me keep the gophers out of my garden! Highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
Fresno, CA
Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable staff. Every staff memeber that I interacted with was professional, kind and amazing to work with.
Laton, CA
Very happy with are service.
Fresno, CA
Thank you for being so helpful. Although your price is slightly higher than others, it’s made up by the attentive service I’ve received. I have 2 homes treated by your company and James along with additional staff have always helped me out!
Fresno, CA
Come when I call meets all of our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 14)
Thank you, Gerardo, for your review! We are happy to be the company you trust for your pest control needs!
Fresno, CA
CIS is always there for you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 7)
Thank you for the 5 star review! our business means so much to us and we are pleased to "be there" for you!
Fresno, CA
Very professional, communicates well, on time and thorough job!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 7)
Thank you for your review, Brandon! We were very happy to rid your rental home of its pests. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Fresno, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 7)
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Kelly. We appreciate your trust in CSI Exterminators to provide pest control services at your home and rentals. Thank you for your business!
Fresno, CA
Great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review, Joni! Great Customer Service is our goal and we are so glad to hear we are on the right track!
Fresno, CA
Very professional and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review Shellee! Our entire staff takes a lot of pride in what we each do, so it means a lot to get feedback from our customers like you.
Fresno, CA
Very good customer service. Only slight issue I have is sometimes they miss some spider webs. Other than that, they are great!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for taking time to submit your review Susan! We appreciate your positive feedback about our Customer Service, and also appreciate your comment about the spider webs. You have just helped us learn and grow better. A note has been added to your account to pay special attention to the webs at your house. Please call our office to let us know if we miss anything again.
Ridgecrest, CA
Here at Larkspur Village we are extremely happy with everyone at CSI every tech and Staff member are amazing. Jim and Tammy do everything they said that they would do and beyond I recommend anyone looking for an amazing exterminator please use them thank you Bill Larkspur Village Ridgecrest, CA.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Bill, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased to have been able to service your property for over 9 years, and look forward to working with you for many more to come. Thank you for the special shout out to Tammy and Jim - you're right, they are awesome!
Fresno, CA
Im happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Lana, thank you for your 5 star review!
Fresno, CA
Excellent service if I have a problem they take care of it promptly
They care about you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your kind words Lance! We do strive to provide great pest control service, and to address concerns quickly. We are so happy for the confirmation that we're on the right track. And you are 100% correct; we care about our customers!
Fresno, CA
Great, friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for taking the time to send your review, Daira! We appreciate your trust in CSI Exterminators!
Fresno, CA
Doing a great job, thanks guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your trusting in the care of your home and rental!
Fresno, CA
CSI has been great. They are genuinely concerned about their customers and will promptly and effectively address any and all pest issues. I highly recommend CSI.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your kind words, Amirah! We do genuinely care about our customers' needs and are so pleased that it shows!
Fresno, CA
Friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review, James and Donna! We appreciate the feedback!
Fresno, CA
Very happy with the service CSI provides. Timely, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, Tedera! We appreciate your business!!
Fresno, CA
This company always tries to accommodate everything that needs to be done. The staff is always super nice!! They always notify you of the schedule which is nice for people like me who are always crazy busy. Their prices are reasonable too!! I highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your kind words and awesome review! We are so pleased to have been able to arrange our calendar to meet the needs of your crazy schedule. We appreciate your business and always enjoy the chance to chat when you call!
Fresno, CA
Excellent service including customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!
Fresno, CA
For over 12 years now, they have always been professional and provided great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review, and especially for your loyalty! You've been with us since the beginning and we know you could have switched companies at any time since we don't use contracts. It's customers like you who make our jobs so satisfying!
Clovis, CA
Good service. Good results.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review, Aaron! You've been with CSI for many years and we truly appreciate your business!
Fresno, CA
Thank you very much for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review Dave! We were very happy to help you out with your pest issues. Please call if you should ever need us again.
Fresno, CA
CSI does such a great job!
Very conscientious of our pets....
Always courteous, and let us know before they are coming.
We love working with them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review! We know your love for the people and pets at this home, and we are so appreciative of the trust you place in all of us at CSI Exterminators!
Dinuba, CA
Appreciate your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your review Becky! We appreciate your business.
Fresno, CA
We rely on CSI Exterminators to protect our tenants and our property. We appreciate their attention to detail in meeting
our need to eliminate certain pests seasonally as safely as possible. We feel CSI are customer-oriented and a terrific company to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so appreciative that you have trusted CSI to provide the pest control at your property for several years and look forward to working with you for several more!
Fresno, CA
CSI Exterminators provided the service we needed to solve our problem with termites. The workers were outstanding - Knowledgeable, skilled, fast, on time and thorough - Plus a guarantee for up to two years. The price was less than I had expected when I researched of other companies and I couldn't have asked for more. I hope I have no other problems in my other home but if I do I will call CSI I give this company a A+++ and recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for the fantastic review, Tim! We are so pleased to know that our team did a great job for you. While we don't expect you to need us for termites again, we'd love to help if you should have ants or spiders come calling!
Sanger, CA
Trustworthy, friendly and reliable.
Fresno, CA
Great service explained everything to me & was very careful around my pets to make sure they are safe.