Cummings Termite & Pest

Cummings Termite & Pest

Cummings Termite & Pest

Annual Pest Control

Fountain Hills, AZ

4.9 · 177 reviews
4.9 · 177 reviews


3 Photos

  • Cummings Termite & Pest - Annual  Pest Control in Fountain Hills, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Cummings Termite & Pest - Annual  Pest Control in Fountain Hills, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Cummings Termite & Pest - Annual  Pest Control in Fountain Hills, AZ - Gallery Photo 3

About Cummings Termite & Pest

Location

Fountain Hills, AZ

Services

Annual Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Extermination · Bee & Wasp Control · Bee & Wasp Removal · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Commercial & Residential Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Common Pests · Complete Termite Treatments · Drywood Termite Control · Free Termite Estimate · Full Service Pest Control Company · General Pest Control · Rodent Bating And Trapping · Rodent Control · Rodent Control & Prevention · Weed Control

177 Reviews for
Cummings Termite & Pest

What people say about Cummings Termite & Pest
Professional · 28
Thorough · 25
Excellent · 23
Friendly · 20
Great Service · 16
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (177 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Scottsdale, AZ
Miguel showed up early for our appointment. He shared information about his experience in the field and the treatment he was about to apply to get rid of termites. He was thorough, efficient and had a great demeanor.
Cummings is great, honest and reliable. Miguel and Chris were fantastic and very professional. Highly recommend Cummings!
Scottsdale, AZ
Technician was very nice and very thorough.
Fountain Hills, AZ
I love Cummings’s and I trust them! Jeff is awesome with my roof rats and the rest of the crew keeps termites at bay. Last month was 25 years that I’m their customer!!
Scottsdale, AZ
Miguel did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, did a great job!
Sun Lakes, AZ
Came on time. Did the inspection and then briefed us on application and inspection.
Scottsdale, AZ
I have dealt with Cummings for 20 years. They are very nice, punctual and do a great job.
Scottsdale, AZ
Great service on time, every time.
Fountain Hills, AZ
On time and excellent service 👍👍.
Rio Verde, AZ
When people come inside they should take their shoes off. Especially if there is carpet.
Fountain Hills, AZ
We were very pleased and satisfied with the treatment. Rick did a fine job and I would certainly recommend Cummings.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Good service.
Tonto Verde, AZ
Representative appeared thorough and respectful!
Scottsdale, AZ
Very satisfied. Customer for many years.
Scottsdale, AZ
Great company been using them for 15 years. Jeff is great.
Phoenix, AZ
I have been a customer of Commings Termite & Pest since I purchased my home in 2010 and have always been pleased with the service, including customer service, responsiveness, and results.
Tonto Verde, AZ
Excellent service. Thanks.
Scottsdale, AZ
I think Cummings Pest Control does an amazing job and they have the very nicest, amazing employees. They are always super helpful and do a great job. They arrive on time and take care of any problems ASAP.
Fort Mcdowell, AZ
Professional Polite and Respectful on time too!!

Five Stars and a Thank You!!!
Fountain Hills, AZ
You guys are awesome!
Very kind, knowledgeable, helpful. Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your review!
Rio Verde, AZ
Very pleased with termite service, Miguel was wonderful to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your review, I will pass your kind words to Miguel!
Fountain Hills, AZ
CTS IS THE BEST. TECHNICIAN JEFF MAKES IT HAPPEN AND THE INSECTIVORA AND SCORPIONS FEAR HIM!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5 stars!
Scottsdale, AZ
Great people. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5 stars!
Rio Verde, AZ
Miguel called me to ask if he could come earlier than the scheduled time.
He did come earlier and it worked out great.
He was thoughtful, neat, courteous and explained everything to me.
We will be happy to recommend your termite services.
Christine Affronti
18921 E White Wing Drive
Rio Verde
11/22/20232.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for your review, I will let Miguel know your kind words. He is a great Termite technician!
Rio Verde, AZ
Termite inspection inside and outside was completed with excellent results. We rely on Cummings every year for inspection and treatment as needed---an excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for being part of our Termite Warranty, always glad to be able to help!
Mesa, AZ
Cummings always has their reps arrive early and the do a thorough job of inspecting our property. We have been very happy with their service for several years now.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for being a long time customer, we appreciate your business.
Tonto Verde, AZ
Excellent service. Came promptly, analyzed problem, treated problem efficiently.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for being part of our warranty program! Let us know if you need anything!
Fountain Hills, AZ
We love Jeff's service. Always friendly and we love talking to him. He always has answers to our questions about certain pests and advises us when we need to try something different with our mice or rats when they are active. Thank you for all your great work and personal service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate your review! Jeff is always great and very knowledgeable and willing to answers any questions you might have.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Josh does a super job, and when asked a question he knows the answer.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service and will pass your compliments on to Josh!
Fountain Hills, AZ
Our technician Jeff is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and will pass your compliments on to Jeff!
Fountain Hills, AZ
I have always been happy with your service. Not so happy about the new scheduling but I understand everything changes.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I understand the auto scheduling can be frustrating at times but please know that we are always willing to accommodate any changes you need.
Scottsdale, AZ
Cummings is awesome. Chris our service man is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and will pass your compliments on to Chris!
Fountain Hills, AZ
Excellent service. Jeff works hard to understand and solve our concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and will pass your compliments on to Jeff!
Fountain Hills, AZ
On time- professional, and polite service once again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and are happy to hear you are pleased with our service!
Fountain Hills, AZ
Response is timely...very important with pests!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and are happy your are pleased with our service!
Scottsdale, AZ
Very pleased with the termite inspection this morning. You also asked for feedback. The only thing I might suggest is that your techs wear shoe coverings while in the house. Some of the older homes have carpeting where the newer homes have tile or wood. Not a big deal, just a suggestion. I've been a Cunnings customer for over 22 years. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. If you would prefer our technicians wear shoe coverings in your home, we will be happy to accommodate your request. Just call us at 480-994-9599 or email us at info@cummingspest.com and we will make a note on your account!
Fountain Hills, AZ
We are customers for 27 years and have always been very happy with their service. Tony the service man is a true professional. he does a thorough job, is polite and helpful in answering all questions. we definitely recommend Cummings.
Renate Mousseux 5 star *****.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review and will pass your compliments on to Tonnie!
Fountain Hills, AZ
A great job by all of you.
The results prove you’re doing a wonderful job and a service to the community. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review!
Mesa, AZ
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review!
Fountain Hills, AZ
Excellent service at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate the review!