Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.

Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.

Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.

Pest Control

Redwood City, CA

4.8 · 47 reviews
4.8 · 47 reviews

About Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.

Location

Redwood City, CA

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

7:00am PT – 5:00pm PT

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard

Years in Business

22

Business Qualifications

Diamond Certified by American Ratings Corp.
A+ BBB

47 Reviews for
Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.

What people say about Donovan's Pest Control, Inc.
Friendly · 7
Knowledgeable · 7
Courteous · 6
Professional · 6
Helpful · 5
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (47 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Atherton, CA
Good service, peasant inspectors.
Menlo Park, CA
Donovan's is the best pest control company I have had since 20 years ago. Their staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and they would do anything to accommodate your needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 6)
Thank you very much for your kind words and review. I will be sure to share it with Tom and everyone else in the company on Friday morning. We cannot thank you enough.

However, if there ever is an issue, please make sure you let us know.

Kindest regards,

Jim Donovan
San Mateo, CA
We are very happy with Donovan's service!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 3)
Thank you very much for your kind words. I will be sharing then with our staff, first thing Tuesday morning.

We are happy that our services meet your expectations. At anytime you think differently, please let us know.

Kindest regards,

Jim Donovan
President
Burlingame, CA
Donovan's was very responsive to a call and took care of the problem within a very short period of time.
I will call them for all my pest control needs.

Mary L. Hunt, Realtor.
San Francisco, CA
Abdel was very helpful and nice. He provided all the information I needed. I'm very grateful, and everything has been great!
San Mateo, CA
VERY GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU.
Redwood Shores, CA
As always, the very best! Donovan's Pest Control not only handles the pesty little pests, but will take care of you when eradication is needed. I work in real estate and have recommended Jim Donovan and his expert crew on more than one occasion and will continue to do so. I've lost count of the many years that I have worked with Donovan's with my own home ... over 20 years, for sure! -- P. Thomas.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 5)
Penny Thomas, you are our best fan. I cannot thank you enough for all of your kind words, let alone all of the business that you have brought our way. YOU are the best!
San Mateo, CA
Service folks are always pleasant and arrive timely. Get the job done and are gone without interruptions. Office folks are also great and friendly. 4 star because I often have to get company to change schedule as appointments come too close together.
Burlingame, CA
Great service!!
Hillsborough, CA
Quite simply the BEST! Love the fact that I get a emailed report for every visit. When I need extra service between visits, they are quick to respond and I can easily get on the schedule. I couldn't be happier.
Cupertino, CA
Yes, you've done what you can for certain garden pests, making life easier for me! Tech is always very cheerful and polite when he visits.
Emerald Hills, CA
Great job.
Daly City, CA
Kevin came in on time, demonstrated his professional curtesy and respectful to our house, and provided candid advice and plan options of dealing with our ant issues around the house. Highly recommend Kevin and his company to others!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you very much for your kind words. We will pass them along to Kevin.
Burlingame, CA
Easy to schedule inspection. Arrived on time. Provided a comprehensive written estimate.
Menlo Park, CA
Delaney is the best! Donovans has always been super responsive and helpful!
Redwood City, CA
Abdel was prompt and efficient He did a great job assessing the reason a new critter got under the house I appreciate his attention to detail Thank you.
Redwood City, CA
Kevin did excellent job sealing the access entry points. He explained what he was going to do in detail.
Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 4)
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Kevin's performance. We will share them with Kevin.
Hillsborough, CA
Great service. Attention to detail. Good follow up.
Woodside, CA
Kevin from Donovan's came out and evaluated the pest problems on my property. Also gave helpful input on how to help mitigate some of it. I've signed up for their regular pest services.
Pacifica, CA
Donovan's has succeeded in keeping the ants outside...OUTSIDE! Continual battle.....but, so far so good!
Employees are always very friendly and courteous and listen to pest concerns.....and SOLVE!
Hillsborough, CA
As always a job well done! Thanks.
Woodside, CA
I got one of these a few weeks ago. All is good.
Portola Valley, CA
Consistently fine service over many years!
Woodside, CA
Always happy with donovans. They get the job done carefully and courteously.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank yo so much for your kind evaluation!

Jim Donovan
Your neighbor
Woodside, CA
Always call to remind us of the service day and very courteous.
Emerald Hills, CA
In the past several years I have used the services of Donovan's Pest Control. They were always quick to respond to my needs. They sent a knowledgeable technician to my home who performed a thorough inspection and presented a proposal for treatment. The treatment was always effective and eliminated the problem. The technicians who visited the site were always professional and willing to accommodate my needs. I recommend Donovan's Pest Control without reservation.
San Bruno, CA
You guys are one of the most professional team I have met. Kelvin did an amazing job for inspection and taught me the kinds of pests I had.
Los Gatos, CA
Delaney was here the last service. He listened to what my issues were, and handled all of them.
Woodside, CA
Great service... Thomas is our technician and he always checks in with us about how the flea situation is doing... Donovan’s always calls ahead to check if the scheduled service works with our schedule...We appreciate this very much...We had the worst flea problem and now since Donovan’s comes out to do monthly maintenance spraying we have no flea issues at all ... Thank you so much Donovan’s ..Our dogs are very happy also!
Portola Valley, CA
I like the service and my technician. Sometimes the scheduling is difficult. I takes a few phone calls because I like to be home during service.d.
Half Moon Bay, CA
The technicians that come to do my regular monthly maintenance are great, friendly, and do a very good job. I give them 5 stars!
Millbrae, CA
I am very happy with the service I have received. Your service technicians have been on time, courteous. I.
Menlo Park, CA
Courteous and effective service. Quick to respond and able to resolve our pest issues.
Menlo Park, CA
Friendly, reliable service ... always there to help resolve my problems - ants, yellow jackets, rodents, etc. This is based on 15+ years experience as a happy customer.
San Mateo, CA
Great service! Abdel, who serviced my property was extremely, knowledgable, helpful and polite. I would like to request him for all future service calls. Thank you! Maria Giulianetti.
Burlingame, CA
Inspection by Kivin was good
He is v knowledgeable
Pls send him tomorrow for doing the work
Thanks
Alex.
Millbrae, CA
very good and efficient. always on time.
Los Altos, CA
You all are great. From the office to the people who do the service. I've recommended your service to several of my friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your feedback.
Woodside, CA
In one visit Delaney eliminated the ants we had been unsuccessfully battling for two weeks. Thank you!
Redwood City, CA
The service they provide is very professional I’m very pleased with the work thank you guys.