Eastside Exterminators

Eastside Exterminators

Eastside Exterminators

Pest Control

Woodinville, WA

4.7 · 103 reviews
4.7 · 103 reviews

About Eastside Exterminators

Location

Woodinville, WA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Insulation Removal & Replacement · Nuisance Wildlife Removal

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:30am-6pm Sat: 8-4

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

48

Business Qualifications

Angie's List SuperService
BBB A+Business
NPMA
WSPMA
USPMPA

About This Business

Our Vision, Our Family Protecting Families, is rooted in our Core Values:

Family Focused: Eastside Exterminators is a local, family-owned company. Since 1969 we have protected thousands of homeowners and businesses just like you from structural pests. Eastside’s focus is on providing real solutions and value to you, our customers. We personally feel like you are family and want to have a life-long relationship with you.

Passionate: We are passionate about what we do. We resolve pest issues, drain crawl spaces, and insulate the Puget Sound area because we love to help people and believe that people deserve to be treated fairly. We are even open on Saturdays to serve your needs since many aren’t available during the week.

Committed: We are a Licensed and Bonded Company and PSE Certified Specialist. Each of our technicians acquires over 30 hours of training before ever going into the field. We then provide ongoing monthly training on pests, effective pest control solutions, insulation, use of thermal imaging systems, home energy audits, BPI audits and more. Our technicians are truly the best in the business and customize solutions to meet your unique needs. Eastside Exterminators is committed to serving you!

Do the Right Thing: At Eastside Exterminators we always strive to do the right thing. You’ll get the very best pest, wildlife, and insulation service in the Greater Seattle area, from our service warranty to our specialized, highly trained technicians, to our innovative process. We believe in clear communication, straight forward service and transparency in what we do. If we make a mistake, we will fix it.

Let us show you how good we are!

103 Reviews for
Eastside Exterminators

What people say about Eastside Exterminators
Professional · 20
Thorough · 14
Friendly · 7
Knowledgeable · 7
Great Service · 5
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (103 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
Eastside exterminators provides excellent customer service, Jacob who came to do our house to inspect a rodent problem was very thorough and super professional. The report was super detailed and the plan to resolve the issues made sense and was reasonably priced. I'd highly recommend them and their services.
Kirkland, WA
Inspector was very thorough in his inspection and sat down to thoroughly discuss the recommendations for rodent removal and prevention. He answered all my questions and followed up with us to see if we had additional questions.
Carnation, WA
Kirkland, WA
Seattle, WA
Lake Forest Park, WA
The inspectors were very professional. The inspection was thorough and they provided expert and very clear explanations of our options.
Fall City, WA
Renton, WA
Kirkland, WA
Robert provided us with a detailed description of what needs to take place in maintaining a rodent free environment. Also his recommendations for addtional services was well received.
Bellevue, WA
Professional. Polite. Informative. On time. Distressing report packaged as well as it could be. Thank you.
Kirkland, WA
I was not home at the time services were reported so I have no evidence of service or if he got to the back yard. Also I had a follow up call on about May 11 (2.5 weeks after initial service) so this seems a little soon to return. I thought return calls were to be 60-90 out and that would have made it June 24 at the earliest. This distrubs me.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 12)
Dianne, we'll have our service manager contact you today to go over the details. This last service actually was 2 months from your first service; what may be confusing the issue was that we came out in between at no-charge for an interim service.
Seatac, WA
All tough we have not yet completed all the steps, we are impressed with the clean up crews work and the friendly professional crew. Jake is also efficient and professional. He was very considerate and kind to my mentally handicapped brother .
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Oleg is fantastic! We have complete confidence in his judgement and abilities. A pleasure to work with! Our house is bug free.
Seattle, WA
Everett, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 12)
Thank you for your business, Georgia, and for taking the time to review our service. We'd love to learn how we can get that 5th star, so invite you to contact our General Manager, Don Leland, by email don@eastsideexterminators.com or by phone at (425) 482-2106.
Everett, WA
Ian as super knowledgeable, and I appreciated him showing me the bait stations and now they worked. It was a very informative and thorough experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 31)
Heather, we're thrilled to read that Ian was able to answer your questions and show you some equipment. Thanks for choosing Eastside!
Seattle, WA
Since we fired Orkin and started working with Eastside we have been moth free. Eastside's tech is efficient and quick. Also, what makes Eastside stand out is they really use the spray with the goal in mind of zero pests, not the bottom line in expenditures.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 31)
Carl, thank you for choosing Eastside. We're delighted to read that you are getting the results wanted!
Kirkland, WA
Polite and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 31)
Don, thanks for your business, and for reviewing our service.
Bothell, WA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators, Alison! We appreciate your review, and your business.
Sammamish, WA
Herb is always a pleasure to see. He always makes a point to let us know he's here and attends to any issues we might have.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Ron, thanks for taking the time to review our pest control technician, Herb, and our service. We appreciate you choosing Eastside over the years!
Bothell, WA
Andrew was professional and thorough and explained all of his findings and what the options were for next steps. He sent the report promptly the next day and we were able to quickly get scheduled for the next phase of the work that is to be done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Robert, thank you for your feedback about Andrew's rodent inspection service. We're delighted to read that you received your report quickly and were ready to move forward to protect your home and health from rodents!
Seattle, WA
Eastside Exterminators were very professional, thorough, communicative, and respectful of me and their time into my house.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Thank you for taking time to review our work, Gail. We appreciate your business, and look forward to protecting your home and health.
Lake Stevens, WA
They were on time and very thorough with the initial inspection. I liked that they took pictures of possible trouble spots to give us a visual understanding of needed fixes.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Bryan, we're glad to read that the pictures we use in every rodent inspection helped show you what was going on and helped make the decision easier. Thank you for choosing Eastside and for taking the time to review our work!
Bothell, WA
Only gave fours stars as I have only met them once for the inspection. Jake came out, verified that I had rodents, and presented the findings in a clear and easily understood method. Seeing pictures of what he took makes it for a very easy sell. Felt price was a bit high but this is the first time I have used an exterminator so that just might be what it is. Looking forward to Eastside taking care of my rodent problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
David, thank you for your genuine assessment of our service at this early stage. We appreciate you choosing Eastside, and we look forward to an update once we eliminate your rodent problem.
Seattle, WA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Rodrigo, thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators to care for your home and health!
Bellevue, WA
Great service, ant problem solved.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Nancy, we're thrilled to read that your ant problem is solved. Ants can be problematic with colonies numbering in the hundreds of thousands of ants. This can be further complicated if the actual nest is on a neighbor's property. Please be sure to pass our name along to your family and friends!
Brier, WA
Thorough and efficient inspection with clear report of findings. Overall great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Thomas, we like reading reviews like this, just as much as you liked our thorough rodent inspection. Thank you for choosing Eastside and for taking time to rate our service!
Sammamish, WA
Wasn't't home when Herb performed service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Fred, we're glad to ensure that you get to connect with your tech Herb the next time he's out. Thank you for choosing Eastside to protect your home and health!
Seattle, WA
Just a little over a month.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Michael, thank you for the high rating with just a month in. We'll take good care of your home and health, protecting you from rats, mice, ants, spiders and other pests.
Snohomish, WA
we have been using the service for at least 8 years. it is reliable and useful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Andrea, we're delighted to read that you are a long-time customer and have had a great experience! Thank you for sharing, and for choosing Eastside over the years.
Woodinville, WA
Been using Eastside Exterminators for near two years now. They are fast and quiet. We have only seen one hornets nest get started since they began monitoring our house. They were out the very next day to eliminate the nest before it had a chance to start growing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Bruce, we're delighted to read your review of 2 years' of our service! Thank you for choosing Eastside over the years - we look forward to continuing to protect your home and health from yellow jackets, spiders, ants, rats and other pests.
Monroe, WA
First time using Eastside, our technician Collins was excellant! He genuinely cared about helping us solve our rodent problem and you could tell he has a passion for his job. Very thurough and professional. Will recommend to anyone and everyone! Will only use Eastside and request Collins going forward!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Emily, thank you for your thorough feedback about Collins and our rodent inspection. Most people don't know that in fact we created the rodent process that is now emulated by many others in the area. Collins and our other inspectors are highly-trained in rodent biology and behavior, and know where to look for access points - just like a rat!
Renton, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 31)
Susan, thank you for choosing Eastside and for reviewing our work!
Bellevue, WA
ANDREW WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GREAT JOB; AT THIS TIME IT IS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR ME.
Newcastle, WA
We have been with ESE for 4 years and the service has been great. Tony, our regular Technician goes above and beyond. The only reason I didn't use 5 stars is there is an element of "a la carte" pricing that I was not aware of.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Steve, thank you for reviewing 4 years of our service. We'll contact you regarding the pricing component you mentioned, as it's not immediately clear what this is, but we'll clear it up. Thank you for choosing Eastside over the years, and for your continued business!
Kirkland, WA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Tina, thank you for reviewing our work and for choosing Eastside Exterminators!
Fall City, WA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Joy, thank you for reviewing our work and for choosing Eastside Exterminators!
Redmond, WA
Most thorough inspection and analysis I have seen in addressing rodent and other problems within the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Curtis, thank you for this glowing review, and for choosing Eastside Exterminators! We look forward to keeping you rodent and pest-free.
Bothell, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Thanks for choosing Eastside Exterminators, Bryan! We look forward to protecting your home and health.