Eastside Exterminators

Eastside Exterminators

Eastside Exterminators

Pest Control

Woodinville, WA

4.8 · 251 reviews
4.8 · 251 reviews

About Eastside Exterminators

Location

Woodinville, WA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Insulation Removal & Replacement · Nuisance Wildlife Removal

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:30am-6pm Sat: 8-4

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

48

Business Qualifications

Angie's List SuperService
BBB A+Business
NPMA
WSPMA
USPMPA

About This Business

Our Vision, Our Family Protecting Families, is rooted in our Core Values:

Family Focused: Eastside Exterminators is a local, family-owned company. Since 1969 we have protected thousands of homeowners and businesses just like you from structural pests. Eastside’s focus is on providing real solutions and value to you, our customers. We personally feel like you are family and want to have a life-long relationship with you.

Passionate: We are passionate about what we do. We resolve pest issues, drain crawl spaces, and insulate the Puget Sound area because we love to help people and believe that people deserve to be treated fairly. We are even open on Saturdays to serve your needs since many aren’t available during the week.

Committed: We are a Licensed and Bonded Company and PSE Certified Specialist. Each of our technicians acquires over 30 hours of training before ever going into the field. We then provide ongoing monthly training on pests, effective pest control solutions, insulation, use of thermal imaging systems, home energy audits, BPI audits and more. Our technicians are truly the best in the business and customize solutions to meet your unique needs. Eastside Exterminators is committed to serving you!

Do the Right Thing: At Eastside Exterminators we always strive to do the right thing. You’ll get the very best pest, wildlife, and insulation service in the Greater Seattle area, from our service warranty to our specialized, highly trained technicians, to our innovative process. We believe in clear communication, straight forward service and transparency in what we do. If we make a mistake, we will fix it.

Let us show you how good we are!

251 Reviews for
Eastside Exterminators

What people say about Eastside Exterminators
Professional · 50
Thorough · 39
Knowledgeable · 25
Friendly · 14
Experienced · 11
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (251 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Shoreline, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 21 hours ago
Rita, thank you for your review and for choosing Eastside Exterminators. Are you protecting your home with our ongoing Signature Service?
Everett, WA
Called Eastside on a Saturday morning regarding noises we heard in the walls. They were able to respond within a few days. They did a very thorough inspection of the house and provided us with photos of the issues they reported and a very robust plan for addressing the problem.
Auburn, WA
Snohomish, WA
they were very professional and neat.
Woodinville, WA
Sammamish, WA
Professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and quite enjoyable.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 4)
Thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators and for your kind review!
Woodinville, WA
Angel was extremely professional, courteous and thorough! He explained all of the repairs that need to be done and even supported his findings with photos and video.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 4)
Dawn, thanks for choosing Eastside Exterminators! We're delighted to read that Angel was able to show you pictures and video to help you understand what needs to be done. We're looking forward to protecting your home and health!
Maple Valley, WA
I've been so pleased with everyone I've worked with. Trapper John was great, Robert was great, and ebru and Vicki at the office too! Plus the nice guy who came to get the opossum (sorry I forgot his name).
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 4)
Debra, we love reading reviews like this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Eastside Exterminators for removing nuisance wildlife!
Seattle, WA
Woodinville, WA
Good service, very comprehensive inspection of property, well documented with pictures.
Sammamish, WA
Clyde Hill, WA
Very skillful and capable to get tasks done, as promised.
Sammamish, WA
Monroe, WA
On time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Great explanation as to what eastside has done and what will be done for follow on visits.
Bellevue, WA
Angel is very knowledgeable and informative. He made the process very easy to understand, and helped set my expectations for the coming service dates. Thank you!
Kirkland, WA
friendly people, explain in detail what problem we have and how to take care the problem.
Issaquah, WA
Very happy with the service.
Mercer Island, WA
very professional, attentive, helpful crew. I am unable to comment on the quality of work as I am unable to crawl around attic due to past cervical spine injury.
Bellevue, WA
He carefully inspected each aspect of our home; outlined in detail the procedure he recommended to rid our crawl space of rats; prepared a clear, concise estimate and presented the information with a professional outline of service to be performed.
Redmond, WA
Duvall, WA
ROBERT was full of information and proven expert in his field.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 20)
Tim, thanks for choosing Eastside Exterminators, and for taking the time to review our service!
Bothell, WA
Eastsiside Insulation/Exterminators were very professional and had a sharp eye for detail. The estimator, Kevin gave me factual information, backed up with pictures, he was very trustworthy, and arrived at a very fair price estimate. My installation of new insulation in a crawlspace as a result of a water incident, involved several phases, including.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 20)
Marion, thanks for choosing Eastside Insulation/Eastside Exterminators! We're delighted to read that Kevin gave you a solid estimate, and would love to learn how we can earn that 5th star. Feel free to email our GM don (at) eastsideexterminators.com
Mill Creek, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 20)
Thank you Andrew!
Seattle, WA
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 20)
Marcy, thank you for your business!
North Bend, WA
Angel was personable and very thorough.
Sammamish, WA
Awesome service, thank you!
Kirkland, WA
Jake was very knowledgeable and professional. however, I don't think it was reasonable to charge me full amount of inspection fee($200) since they couldn't complete the work due to challenging crawl space situation. They should've be aware of the situation before hand since we had a service person from Eastside Exterminators the day before to take care of dead rodent. He couldn't complete the work either but I had to pay $100.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 20)
Aki, thanks for choosing Eastside. We're concerned that there's a disconnect in our communication.
We did not finish the inspection on this home because in order to see everything around the framing we would need to remove the insulation first. When advised of this, you decided that you did not want to contract us to remove the insulation thus we never completed the inspection. Typically when we can’t complete an inspection we are open to a partial credit of some kind depending on circumstances. We have in fact made several attempts to contact you, and to this day if you just let us know that you don't want to move forward with us, we'll adjust this fee retroactively.
Auburn, WA
Sammamish, WA
Sammamish, WA
Redmond, WA
Andrew was on time, thorough, professional, etc.
North Bend, WA
Very professional and thorough.
Redmond, WA
Woodinville, WA
Everett, WA
Did a great job, please call me as I would like to have a regular service, going forward

We had the crawl/insulation company come back out and address the issues that your inspection uncovered, since it was part of their contract.
Bothell, WA
Awesome experience considering the circumstances. Jake was great! He was patient and reassuring. The inspection was thorough and the explanation along with pictures was superb.
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
I couldn't be happier with the professionalism of the crew that preformed the work we ordered.
Kenmore, WA
Renton, WA