Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Lexington, SC

4.4 · 167 reviews
4.4 · 167 reviews

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Lexington, SC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

167 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Professional · 26
Great Service · 17
Friendly · 15
Knowledgeable · 12
Efficient · 9
· Show All
4.4 star average rating (167 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Evans, GA
We have been with Future Services, Inc. since we built our house eight years ago and are very pleased with your company and your employee Sterling Combs! He is such an asset to your company and to us as a customer with Future Services. He is always so helpful, knowledgeable, polite and he is reliable! We have had Sterling since we started using your company and never want anyone else but him to service our home! Sterling is the kind of employee every company should have working for them. Future Services has been a great company to do business with and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you,
The Tibbetts Family.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service and our technician Sterling. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Grantville, GA
Brian showed up when he said he would. Introduced himself, explained what he was going to do, and did it. Sprayed the yard and low on the side of the house. Sprayed inside on the exterior walls.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician Brian. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
The service man was very professional and also pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jan 15)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
Very good service polite gentlemen very good job I would recommend them to everyone a five star company pm.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Good customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fairburn, GA
Excellent service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Dec 30)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Called and came out at 8AM the next day. Prompt and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our prompt service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
Eric was outstanding, his professionalism and knowledge far exceeded our expectations. Thanks and looking forward to our future visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Eric did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
Joe was great as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Joe did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Very informative and forthcoming an what to expect.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hopkins, SC
Very courteous an helpful. Answered all my questions an fixed my problem. Good customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with good customer service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
Love your company. Had a roach problem...called y’all and there is no more bugs at my home. Had some stupid prickly weed in my yard...called y’all again....now I can walk barefoot in my yard. Such an awesome feeling for a Tennessee girl to walk in her yard again. Best company I have ever dealt with!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Give Ms. Lisa McGlowan a raise! I pray I spelled her name correctly! She is professional, nice, and very helpful! She answered my questions and helped me resolve my issue with THE BEST ATTITUDE! In these days, we need more people like her working and dealing with the public. KUDOs to you Future for employing her. My recommendation give her a raise! God bless you all - Stay safe! Thank you. Respectfully, M. Mitchell.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and Lisa McGlown. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Lexington, SC
Thanks! Looks great.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Jonesboro, GA
Lisa has been amazing in helping get my account straight. She is very professional and pleasant to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Lisa did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Dacula, GA
Excellent service. Knowledgeable Techs, even better follow-up! I went with them all, Future by far creates the best customer experience for me and my family concerning the health of my lawn. It matters.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our knowledgeable technicians. Excellent customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Jefferson, GA
Great service and took care of me fast! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company. Great customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
Thank you so much we are super happy with your service.
I’m terrible with names but our technician is very knowledgeable, super friendly and takes the time to answer all of our questions.
He is a great customer service representative.
We are truly thankful to have him taking care of our lawn needs. There’s a night and day difference in the lawns health since he’s been taking care of it. I can’t wait until spring to see how nice it comes out next year.
Thanks again,
-RH.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our team did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
The technician you sent to my house was very polite,he explained everything he was doing. He was very professional and very courteous. He was very nice. Thank you for sending him.
Pensacola, FL
Great team, great service! Thank you.
Mcdonough, GA
Very happy with my service call. It was friendly, efficient and well executed.
Jackson, GA
Our technician (Eric)was on time and very professional he explained what he was going to do and why. Then he answered every question we had he was very knowledgeable and respectful . We was very pleased with the job he did .
Monroe, GA
Knowledgeable and very quick, efficient service.
Dallas, GA
Super happy with our quarterly pest control service!
Decatur, GA
Great pest service and very detailed about the entire process.Communication is top notch and everything is explained. Definitely recommend over other larger pest service companies that view you as a dollar sign instead of a customer needing help.
Locust Grove, GA
Great guy.Great service. I will be using this company long-term.
College Park, GA
The service was very professional.I now understand how the Termite bait system works.Thanks for your Service.
Atlanta, GA
Wayne helped me. He was punctual, very knowledgeable of insects around my house, informative, courteous and professional. I know I made the 'right' choice by using Future Services for my Termite & Pest Control.
Riverdale, GA
Very good communication with the workers.
Pensacola, FL
Very happy with the service. Chris was very thorough and I feel protected with Future.
Cumming, GA
Great group of team Future Services got! Excellent and efficient at responding to any questions/concerns we may have. Lucky for me, I had no concerns as of yet as this is my very time using Future services. I was offered a year free termite control service through my new home builder and that's how I come to know about Future service. After meet and greet with Broderick H and his excellence of offering other services such as (pest control and Lawn services) I decided to sign up and without wasting time, next thing I knew two days later I had the tech at my house spraying! So far it has been a great experience.
Augusta, GA
Excellent service.
Griffin, GA
Wasn't home for the lawn treatment but Eric was very professional.
Lithonia, GA
My technician. Sydney Maryland is exceptional. He takes his time to do the job right. He is friendly, thoughtful and knowledgeable. He explains everything that he does and I truly hope you know what a great employee you have.
Dallas, GA
Both Henley and Alex have been extremely professional and helpful. They spent time explaining everything and answering all my question. Very pleasant.
Suwanee, GA
I would like to thank and appreciate the service provided by Dave Christensen. He visited my house for Termite Protection service last two times and his knowledge and level of customer service impressed me very much. I would like to have him as my future rep too. Great job Dave!
Aiken, SC
Excellent service and reasonable charges.
Columbia, SC
Great Services Will recommend to others.
Hopkins, SC
Not at the present time. I need someone to reach out to me in reference to my contract.
Covington, GA
I am pleased with the services for pest control so far.
Chapin, SC
Very happy with Future Pest Services. They are reliable and efficient.