Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Lexington, SC

4.5 · 194 reviews
4.5 · 194 reviews

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Lexington, SC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

194 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Professional · 33
Friendly · 20
Great Service · 18
Knowledgeable · 16
Excellent · 13
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (194 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jay, FL
Please be advise that we are and were extremely pleased with the entire experience we have had with the staff Future Services, Inc.! The customer service personnel were terrific, Art Moore's home inspection very thorough, and Chris Cox, your technician, was the icing on the cake. Chris was on time, extremely efficient, and took great pride in his work. Any questions that were asked as he worked, he took time to answer politely and completely.

Based on our experience with your entire team, I would recommend Future Services, Inc. without hesitation.

Sincerely,

Richard Frost.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
Great customer service and always ask if I'm having any problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Loganville, GA
Kelly was very nice and very knowledgeable. He was very polite. Will be sure and recommend your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our home inspector Kelly. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Lithonia, GA
So far it is good, we saw some water bugs and I contacted them and they came right out 2 days later. Hopefully this will help we will see.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 14)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Panama City, FL
Holes found were not sealed up as stated in initial appointment.
Augusta, GA
Pleasant and Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 6)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Graniteville, SC
Very professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Edgefield, SC
Since I've been using Future Service, I haven't seen any rodents. The technician is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thanks and keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Grovetown, GA
Very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 9)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
The technician is always very friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Union City, GA
My technician is always efficient. My reports are always through. If there’s an issue identified, I’m advised of those issues. Always very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
I was told I would not be charged for this visit. I just had a visit on March 26th, where my home was only sprayed on the outside due to Covid-19. I really needed my garage sprayed and was told my home could be revisited without a charge. I need this charge to be removed, I was just billed and paid $99.00 for a service outside of my home when I signed up for service inside my home. I do not live outside and can care less about the bugs outside.
Pensacola, FL
I was very pleased with your technician, the young man was knowledgeable and very polite. He went about his work without delay.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 31)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Augusta, GA
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Art Moore, Home Inspector is very professional and pleasant to work with. Tyler, who came out to place the bait is equally as professional and friendly.
I am impressed by your excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 17)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our Salesman and Technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Augusta, GA
Thank you for prompt, courteous service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 17)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Peachtree City, GA
Brian did an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 8)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Marietta, GA
Ashanti is the most helpful staff member at Future Services, Inc.! Her ability to demonstrate care, concern and attention to detail, with a problem solving mindset, provides customers with exceptional customer service. Thank you Ashanti!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 26)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Ashanti did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Byron, GA
My Technician Joe, was great, he really took the time to take care of my concerns and most important took care of my home inside and outside. JOE KEEP DOING GREAT WORK.....
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 25)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Joe did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Chapin, SC
Service was fast professional and smooth.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Snellville, GA
I was using just the termite control with the company since last year, the other services started this year and i cannot comment on them yet, so I can say that I have not seen any termite damage so far. The service technicians are on time and very professional, friendly and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 19)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Thanks for coming out serving us.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Graniteville, SC
We are extremely pleased with our service! We have been a customer for around 10 years and never had any problems! Sterling C. is always on time, friendly, and excellent at his job!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 18)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Columbia, SC
Excellent service from a professional technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Grovetown, GA
Its always when Sterling come and do our service So pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Sterling. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Augusta, GA
You’re committed to your customer and there needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for your review! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Dacula, GA
Dave was wonderful and accommodating. I appreciate his return to complete the treatment now that the gate is open. Thank you Dave for being so understanding.

Dorothy.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 21)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Evans, GA
We have been with Future Services, Inc. since we built our house eight years ago and are very pleased with your company and your employee Sterling Combs! He is such an asset to your company and to us as a customer with Future Services. He is always so helpful, knowledgeable, polite and he is reliable! We have had Sterling since we started using your company and never want anyone else but him to service our home! Sterling is the kind of employee every company should have working for them. Future Services has been a great company to do business with and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you,
The Tibbetts Family.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 19)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service and our technician Sterling. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Grantville, GA
Brian showed up when he said he would. Introduced himself, explained what he was going to do, and did it. Sprayed the yard and low on the side of the house. Sprayed inside on the exterior walls.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician Brian. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
The service man was very professional and also pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 15)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
Very good service polite gentlemen very good job I would recommend them to everyone a five star company pm.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Good customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fairburn, GA
Excellent service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 30)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Called and came out at 8AM the next day. Prompt and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our prompt service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
Eric was outstanding, his professionalism and knowledge far exceeded our expectations. Thanks and looking forward to our future visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Eric did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
Joe was great as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Joe did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Very informative and forthcoming an what to expect.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hopkins, SC
Very courteous an helpful. Answered all my questions an fixed my problem. Good customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with good customer service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
Love your company. Had a roach problem...called y’all and there is no more bugs at my home. Had some stupid prickly weed in my yard...called y’all again....now I can walk barefoot in my yard. Such an awesome feeling for a Tennessee girl to walk in her yard again. Best company I have ever dealt with!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Give Ms. Lisa McGlowan a raise! I pray I spelled her name correctly! She is professional, nice, and very helpful! She answered my questions and helped me resolve my issue with THE BEST ATTITUDE! In these days, we need more people like her working and dealing with the public. KUDOs to you Future for employing her. My recommendation give her a raise! God bless you all - Stay safe! Thank you. Respectfully, M. Mitchell.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and Lisa McGlown. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Lexington, SC
Thanks! Looks great.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 28)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180