Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Locust Grove, GA

4.3 · 484 reviews
4.3 · 484 reviews

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Locust Grove, GA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

484 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Professional · 42
Excellent · 39
Great Service · 37
Satisfied · 22
Friendly · 21
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (484 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
McDonough, GA
Great job !!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fayetteville, GA
Your customer service has been excellent and today service was outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fayetteville, GA
Mr Brian Leone did our service, he was very detailed on his work, infect he also took time to explain me what he did after the work was completed, I am very happy with Brian's work.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Brian. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Michael is Awesome! He always do an excellent job on my lawn!
Dr. Hannah.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Feb 23)
We appreciate your review of our technician and are pleased to hear that he did an excellent job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
We are very happy with our service.
Stockbridge, GA
After many years of their service we are totally satisfied. The staff is always pleasant and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 16)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our office team did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
I have the perfect young man who service my lawn he does a excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 12)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
yes, the service arrived today about 11:30 and checked the traps. Everything wasfind, Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Service is HORRIBLE. I have ants and they just cannot get rid of them or won’t. I am sick of paying for a service that does not work.
Michael always does excellent work. He is very professional and friendly. My yard has really flourished. I highly recommend Future Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Feb 10)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Michael did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
I have always received excellent service, thank you for your great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Feb 8)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Pretty happy with the technicians, they're thorough, polite and respectful. Since we have 3 dogs, they're learning to let us know that they are coming so we can secure our animals.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Feb 4)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technicians. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Brooks, GA
The lawn care gentleman does a good and is curious.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Feb 4)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician Corey De Rouen did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
McDonough, GA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Love the Service I received from my Service person who Service my lawn and my Daughter. Love.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 26)
We appreciate your review and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
I commend Michael, my Future Services Tech. Michael always politely greet me, respect me and my property. Michael service the lawn and lock the gate before leaving......and he alway wear a smile 😀. Thank you Future & thank you so much Michael.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 21)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service and Michael our technician. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
The technician is well known for his job, professional, sympathetic, and nice gentleman.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Tyler did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
The service tech addressed my concerns about the weeds around my bushes.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
McDonough, GA
Mr Michael is a wonderful person.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 19)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our technician Michael ! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Riverdale, GA
My technician Brian is amazing. Very thorough and always courteous. Look forward to the next visit!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review of our technician Brian ! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mike is very Professional and very Nice and He does a great Job on my lawn. Dr. Hannah.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 14)
We appreciate your review of our technician Michael C and are pleased to hear that he did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 13)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Griffin, GA
Again, Eric has given our family home superior services.
Thank you again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician Eric. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Griffin, GA
Eric does an excellent job. Customer friendly and very mannerable. Knows his job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 13)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Eric did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Griffin, GA
Eric was awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 7)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and Eric our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
The gentleman was helpful in answering questions posed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 28)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Great wonderful service.
Mcdonough, GA
Always on time and do there work well.
Covington, GA
No we haven’t been pleased with your services we just haven’t seen any growth with our lawn as far as color or healthiness we need to know how many more visits do we have with you guys ?
Locust Grove, GA
Always on time and reliable!!
Mcdonough, GA
The technician we had was very through.
Fayetteville, GA
Very knowledgeable employee after asking him a question.
Covington, GA
I see that the service was performed and a new trap was installed. I need to know why a new trap was installed and why it was installed so far away from the house. Also was all 9 traps were serviced. Thanks. Mr. Stone 312-504-4819.
Macon, GA
I didn’t like the the rescheduling of my inspection multiple times. But because of the customer service from my inspector in the in I was satisfied.
Mcdonough, GA
The service is very professional..
Hampton, GA
Efficient work.
Mcdonough, GA
Great service.
Hampton, GA
My technician is very thoughtful and willing to listen to my concerns. He does a great job each time he visits.
Hampton, GA
I Appreciate The Service But I Do Not Want Your Driver To Park In My Driveway .
Stockbridge, GA
I do not see where the bait traps were inspected. I also do not understand how the online account says zero balance however a tech was at my door saying he was going to remove my bait traps. Just do not get that.