Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Niceville, FL

4.7 · 62 reviews
4.7 · 62 reviews

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Niceville, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

62 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Friendly · 13
Professional · 10
Knowledgeable · 9
Excellent · 8
Helpful · 7
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (62 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Milton, FL
We are very pleased with the prompt, thorough, and courteous service provided by Chris Cox and Art Moore. As recent transplants from New England, they explained the pest issues that occur here and the products that would be used in and around our house. Chris was especially reassuring that no harm would come to our indoor kitty. He also phoned to say he was running a little late because of a traffic accident, which was appreciated. We will definitely recommend Future Services to our neighbors!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jul 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
Chris was very pleasant and knowlegable. I will recommend your company to my friends..
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jul 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Jay, FL
Chris is a very good guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jul 16)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Chris. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
Chris serviced my house today and did an outstanding job. He is very thorough, polite, professional and takes great care of my house and grounds. I highly recommend Future Services and Chris for all of your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Chris was very helpful. He took his time and made sure I understood the process.I am glad to be a member because of Chris!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Cantonment, FL
Chris was prompt, courteous, and did an awesome job providing the services we ordered. Chris kindly answered all my questions and went the extra mile to make sure all our information was correct. Kindly requesting the return/recurring visit in the future be completed by Chris, is possible.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Hi I didn’t know if this company was the right one but it is you guys have prove me wrong thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
Cris Cox is an excellent service technician! Very professional yet personable. Chris Campbell (termite inspection) is also professional and pays attention to detail. So far actual service has been great. I'll give an administrative review separately. All 5's for the techs though...enough for me to drop a national competitor.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Chris is a wonderful person who does his job in a very professional way. He is kind, respectful and I'm so grateful for him and the job he does at our home. Honestly, we wouldn't be as comfortable with anyone else.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Crestview, FL
Outstanding customer service with a complete understanding of our ant problem. He took the initiative to spray the wall in the adjacent empty store space, super knowledgeable! Thank you! Chris is an outstanding representative of your company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
I have wonderful service with FS. Everyone is nice & friendly from the tech to the officer personnel. My tech Chris is great! He is very knowledgeable and often gives me advice on extra steps to take in dealing with my insect problem; which is just about extinct now! I've gone from seeing dozens of roaches a night to maybe seeing one or two a month and my ants are completely gone. I am very satisfied with FS and with Chris as my tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician Chris did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mary Esther, FL
Chris came for our initial spray inside and out. He was very friendly and helpful with any questions. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Navarre, FL
Always happy to see Tech Chris at my door! He's always friendly, informative, & helpful! I've recommended their services to a family friend who has hired them with satisfaction as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Gulf Breeze, FL
The tech that came by was very helpful and talked to us about the mulch we are using and that it can attract bugs. He showed us a rubberized mulch that we are going to use instead. Very helpful!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Crestview, FL
Chris is always timely when I need any extra services, explains all his processes and reasonings for the pest control methods that he uses, and is very thorough. He does a great job and I would be happy to keep having him as my go to bug-killer guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 10)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service and technician Chris. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Freeport, FL
Technician did an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 7)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Chris is amazing! I have a rental and the tenants wanted to move because of flying water bugs! He is very knowledgeable, very respectful, and dependable! The bugs left and the tenants are very thankful! I trust him to do a professional job and that says the most because I live out of town. I would recommend him to all people w pest problems! Great on the prices too!!

Thanks Chris!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 3)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Navarre, FL
Chris was very nice and helpful! I’m excited to see how well the treatment works.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 3)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
I am thrilled with my service at Futures and especially with the service and relationship that I have my service tech Chad Cox. He goes above and beyond to inspect and service our home for the rodent problem we have been trying to eliminate since Hurricane Sally. He is quick to return calls and is so friendly and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
The Villages, FL
Yes very happy. On time and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 21)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Pensacola, FL
Chris,took his time to explain everything and when he was not sure he talked to his supervisor to find the answer. If I was still in business,I would steal him from you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Cantonment, FL
Chris quick, courtious service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 20)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Crestview, FL
Chris Cox is great. Very friendly and professional. However, I think your reps should have business cards to give out to customers. That way, we can contact you much faster. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 20)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
Technician Chris was excellent! Very thorough from explaining all the way through application. Highly recommend Future Services, Inc. for all your needs!!! Five Star!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 19)
We appreciate your review of our technician Chris and glad to hear he did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Milton, FL
Chris Cox does an outstanding and complete job. Very friendly and professional and takes time to explain what he is doing. Very Happy with Future Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Thorough work pattern, efficient routine. Jarred and Art are true professionals. Timely service, good cleanup.
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Jared and home inspector Arthur. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Inverness, FL
Very helpful, polite, and fast!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Summerfield, FL
So far so good. Jerad seemed to be very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 15)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Ocklawaha, FL
They did a great job. Their prices are way better than the big name companies. I would definitely call them back for service and I will also refer them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 25)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Ocklawaha, FL
The technician was excellent. I think you should give him a raise.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Laurel Hill, FL
Excellent service.
Freeport, FL
We are very pleased with their service. They are doing a excellent job getting rid of these dang pest.
Defuniak Springs, FL
was very courteous and thorough.
Panama City Beach, FL
Future Services responded quickly and were as professional as you would hope them to be.
I will definitely recommend and hire again!
Karen Oliver
Rosemary Beach Realty.
Crestview, FL
The guys that came where very polite and sufficient. Thank you.
Chipley, FL
Very courteous and prompt. Excellent pest control. I would highly recommend and you will not be disappointed.
Defuniak Springs, FL
I would recommend, they seem to be a very reputable company! Friendly staff, the price is comparable and they were able to schedule an appointment pretty quickly! I’m sure I’ll use them again when needed.
Pensacola, FL
Very friendly people n respectful.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
We had a good experience with Future. They came and inspected and acknowledged we did have termites. They treated our whole house for a reasonable price.we will continue yearly treatments with Future.
Navarre, FL
Great service...no more ant problems.