Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Stockbridge, GA

4.3 · 529 reviews
4.3 · 529 reviews

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Stockbridge, GA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

529 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Professional · 49
Excellent · 46
Great Service · 42
Satisfied · 25
Friendly · 22
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (529 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Locust Grove, GA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 19)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
I was in bed and heard noise. No one called to say there was an appointment. Tech opened both gates of my fence. I have asked many times to not open one side. Furious.
Hampton, GA
All my services with future is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
My technician Bryant did a wonderful job. He answered all of my questions took the time to explain to me all what he was doing and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend Future services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 13)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that our technician did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
Service person was pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 5)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
McDonough, GA
Reliable service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 5)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Covington, GA
Your technician's KSA's (Knowledge, Skills and Abilities were exemplary. He exceeded my expectation with his attentive nature to my questions and inquiries. I truly appreciated Gerrick's customer service and positive attitude in response to my initial unsatisfactory behavior, assuming he was a technician from best buy. He responded professionally stating the company he represented and his intentions. He explained his visit was for the interest of the company and the homeowner. I truly appreciate it his care and attention to detail.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 4)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 28)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Riverdale, GA
Brian is a very professional and take care of every stuff. He always talks to the customer to handle their doubts. I wish him good luck.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 28)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fayetteville, GA
Very pleased with technician. Always friendly,professional & takes time to address my concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
I have been very pleased with my service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 22)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
I’m very happy and satisfied with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 21)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Fayetteville, GA
Our Service Tech (Brian) did an excellent job. He provided superior service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 19)
We appreciate your review of our technician Brian and glad to hear he did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
McDonough, GA
Excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Brian is the right fit for this company. Perfect customer service,and knowledge.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Grantville, GA
Brian,L is a very professional in his job. He is a nice Man he will explain everything to you about the process of his job.He takes his time doing his work makes sure he takes all the steps of making sure he doesn't miss a spot. I will recommend Brian as a technician to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician Brian. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
Michael is Awesome! He takes great care of my lawn!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Michael. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
I been a future costumer for many years, and I am very satisfied With my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
Five star rating is not enough. Excellent service, always call before coming out and reminding me of the upcoming service. Also include instructions about the gate, pets etc. Always rings the the bell to alert us that on the property. Tyler is a no nonsense Tech that gets the job done. Thanks Tyler!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
We appreciate your review of our company and are pleased to hear that Tyler did a great job for you! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
Very happy with the service the grass today. Awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
I'm very pleased with my service rep, he's always pleasant and helpful with my concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 13)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hephzibah, GA
Hard to schedule with this company. They assign you a date, never asking if that date's ok with you. They just leave a long, rambling message mostly about covid 19 on your voice mail, half of it is cut off, including the date and time scheduled. You always have to call them back to find out when they are coming. If you call them yourself, you can't schedule anything. Need a lot better communication!
Warner Robins, GA
Joe is doing a great job. He is very knowledgeable about pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 8)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Joe. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
I do like that they give you a heads-up that they are coming on a specific day. When they arrive they announce themselves that they are here to do the service. The workers are always very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 6)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
I'm about to cancel as I thought the aeration was part of the package only to realize I'm being billed separately. I'm getting a better price from King Green, also a reputable company. The staff that come out they're wonderful.
If possible I would give 10 stars for the service I received from Brian L today! This was my initial visit. He was very thorough about the services he was providing today as well as other services the company offered. He was able to answer all of my questions. He exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend this company as well as Brian L as your service provider!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service and technician Brian! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
McDonough, GA
prompt and all things done very well. Very please with my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Very good, customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
Great job. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Michael always does an excellent job. I am so pleased with the results in the beauty of my yard. He is so nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician Michael. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
We are fairly new customers and recently had a treatment completed. Since the wasps came back and after calling for support, Brian L was super responsive and very reliable. He followed through with excellent communication and came out the next morning to clear the wasps so I could play with my children on the trampoline. Thanks Brian L!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 23)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service and technician Brian. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
great service, no problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 18)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Mcdonough, GA
I am very pleased with my service and service technician. He is very thorough and attentive to everything going on around our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 18)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
The technician rang the doorbell to let us know he was there to do our inspection. We noticed he wasn't at the house very long...maybe 10 minutes. We have 2 termite traps in the front yard and some in the back. We just want to make sure that we're receiving quality inspections for the money we're paying.
Mcdonough, GA
Mike is professional and very customer service oriented. He was on time and completed the service in a timely manner. Give him a raise!😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 15)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our technician. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Locust Grove, GA
Since using Future nothing but excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 15)
We appreciate your kind review and are pleased that you are happy with our service! Future Services thrives because of wonderful customers like you. Please let us know if you need anything at all! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stockbridge, GA
For the price we are paying, All pest should be covered, inside the home and outside. Not just Termite protection, but all pest control.
Locust Grove, GA
My yard was a weed farm this time last year. This year not one weed anywhere.
I have a mix of bermuda and zoysia. I could never get the zoysia to grow much. It just looked mostly dead. It’s already turning green this year. What a difference the treatments have made.
Mike Cato is the best. He started taking care of it late last summer and there was a night and day difference after only a couple treatments.
Future Services is the real deal and Mike knows more about lawn health than we could ever hope to learn.
Five stars all the way.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 11)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Hampton, GA
Excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 10)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180