Hydro Clean Certified Restoration

Hydro Clean Certified Restoration

Hydro Clean Certified Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

Baltimore, MD

4.8 · 628 reviews
4.8 · 628 reviews

About Hydro Clean Certified Restoration

Location

Baltimore, MD

Services

Carpet Cleaning
Additional Services: Air Duct Cleaning · Fire & Smoke Restoration · Mold Remediation Contractor · Tile & Grout Cleaning · Upholstery Cleaning · Water Damage Repair · Window Cleaning

Products

Perky Spotter

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

IICRC, Angies List Super Service Award 10 years

About This Business

When you need water damage restoration, upholstery cleaning, air duct or dryer vent cleaning, commercial cleaning, or carpet cleaning in Maryland near Baltimore, Columbia, Ellicott City, or nearby areas…

Turn to HYDRO CLEAN and CERTIFIED RESTORATION!

628 Reviews for
Hydro Clean Certified Restoration

What people say about Hydro Clean Certified Restoration
Professional · 201
Excellent · 85
Courteous · 69
Efficient · 65
Polite · 61
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (628 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pasadena, MD
Great service. Good price. Professional, trustworthy people. I even felt secure to leave the house for a while.
Ellicott City, MD
Great service! The team was professional and took care of everything we asked as we prepared to move. Communication was great and the team was super-friendly. Thank you!
Pikesville, MD
Wonderful service and very nice guys!
Abingdon, MD
We are very happy with your service.
Riverdale, MD
Very professional staff who showed care to my home.
Arnold, MD
Prompt, courteous, professional service - great results - cleaned & deodorized carpets after another service had “cleaned” them - we felt much better about the carpets after your service!
Rosedale, MD
The best experience possible. The techs were amazing and explained the entire process. I’ll definitely use this service again.
Westminster, MD
You guys did a great job cleaning my mother's furniture. We did not think some of those stains would come out and you made the furniture look like new! I wish you served my home town.
N.W. Balto., MD
Great customer service!!!
Arbutus, MD
They did a great job.
Sykesville, MD
Positive: The guys were very friendly - the carpet they cleaned (stairs and hallway) turned out well.

Bad: I paid to have a couch, love seat, and mattress cleaned and deodorized - they smelled good when the guys left - but within 3 days, smelled bad again. Wish I wouldn’t have spent all that money and will never do this again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Sorry for your disatifaction. We need to find out the cause of the odor. If it is from a pet and urine, it could have went through the material and soaked into the cushion. In that case the only rememdy would be replacing the cushion. I will have someone from the office reach out to you to see if we can help.
Randallstown, MD
Very please with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Ms. Broadway,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Catonsville, MD
Good job, dryer vents cleaned. Very polite young men. Everything working well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Ms. Little,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Bowie, MD
Your technicians were professional and efficient. I've already talked to 2 neighbors and they plan to use your services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Mr. Dixon,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Owings Mills , MD
Derek and Alger did a wonderful job cleaning my carpet and sofa..
They were very professional, prompt, very pleasant and went over and beyond to complete the service. Outstanding!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Ms. Gann,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Halethorpe, MD
On time. Great quick service. Polite. Fantastic cleaning. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Mr. Litchfield,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Lutherville, MD
excellent prompt and courteous service - amazing results.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Perry Hall, MD
My experience with Hydro Clean was excellent! Jody and Derrick were punctual, professional, and diligent. I would definitely use their services again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Ms. Coogan,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Catonsville, MD
This was out third time using Hydroclean and the technicians are well trained and very thorough and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Ms. Morgan,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Christina
Millersville, MD
I was very pleased with the service I received. Would recommend your company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Baltimore, MD
Everything was just perfect. I wish I had more carpets to clean!
Fallston, MD
Very professional. Excellent job. Carpets look new!
Finksburg, MD
We are very happy with the service. Eric nd Josh did a great job. Our pink chair especially looks so much better. The carpet came very clean. Would use you again. Would also recommend to friends.
Rich and Mary Lou.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 15)
Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Elkridge, MD
Thank you for making the time to come out the same day I called to clean our rug, carpet, and sofa! The members that assisted on the phone were unbelievably accommodating, the cleaners that showed up were perfect and professional, and the work was flawless! So happy, I have referred you to others and will continue to do so! ❤️.
Middle River, MD
Very pleased with carpet cleaning service. Spots that another cleaning service said couldn't be removed were totally removed with Hydro Clean. Service guys were prompt and friendly.
Columbia, MD
Very pleased with the service. All of the technicians were wonderful and extremely professional. I will definitely use Hydro Clean again. Thanks so much!!!
W. Friendship, MD
Dave and Julian were efficient, professional, and got the job done very well. We are highly satisfied and will use hydroclean again.
Halethorpe, MD
They did a great job. The workers were curtious and friendly. Would highly recomend them.
Reisterstown, MD
It was an awesome experience once again, the technicians were on time professional and just great !
Thanks again.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Job was handled with the utmost of care... Jody advised us every step of the way. Was attentive to any concerns or questions we had. Appreciated the discounts received. Nothing missing, Nothing broken.
Reisterstown, MD
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on service we recently provide you. We have strived for the past 33 years to provide the highest quality cleaning service in the Baltimore area. I would like to ask for a favor if at all possible. Since most people are now shopping on line would you consider doing a Google, Facebook and Angies List review. All three would be great but even one would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you for your consideration.
Chuck Arnold
President Hydro Clean
Pasedena, MD
The two men who cleaned our home were very polite and hard working. I was a little disappointed that most of the stains were unable to be removed but the rest of the carpet looks very nice.
Catonsville, MD
I am very pleased with the results of the cleaning and the service during the process. I will not hesitate to use you again when needed. Thank you, thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on service we recently provide you. We have strived for the past 33 years to provide the highest quality cleaning service in the Baltimore area.
Catonsville, MD
Carpets look great!
The technicians were friendly and conscientious, and were careful when bringing hoses in and out of the house. They informed me of the products used as well as the procedures taken to clean and treat the carpets. Some areas required a second “going over”, and it was important to the technician that the job be satisfactorily completed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on service we recently provide you. We have strived for the past 33 years to provide the highest quality cleaning service in the Baltimore area.
Oxen Hill, MD
Great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you so much for your 5 star review on service we recently provide you. We have strived for the past 33 years to provide the highest quality cleaning service in the Baltimore area.
Kingsville, MD
I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning recently performed by your company. I have a young dog who had stained my carpet and the technicians knew exactly what to do. They tested the carpet for areas where she may have urinated, cleaned and treated the entire room. A friend of mine saw the clean carpet and said that it looks like new. No odors. No stains.

This is the 2nd time I've used Hydro Clean and I won't hesitate to recommend your services to others or to use you again.
Ruxton, MD
The service technicians were great. Thank you!
Pasadena, MD
The service I received was outstanding. Wilson your tech did a great job.
Baltimore, MD
This review provides an update on my review left last week which I cannot edit:

After expressing significant quality concerns, it is clear that Hydro Clean cares about its reputation and the quality of its final product. After we had an issue with the first restoration attempt, Stephen, the owner, was prompt in responding to our concerns and quickly came up with a plan to correct things. John came to fix the problems we expressed and we couldn't be happier with the results. He made two visits -- one to survery the problems where he told us his plan and how he would correct things and the second to make the repairs/adjustments. This is a company willing to work with their customers to make things right and that is a rare trait in companies today. We would work with Hydro Clean Restoration again.
Baltimore, MD
Everything looks great and so much improved - thank you so much!!