Insight Pest Solutions

Insight Pest Solutions

Insight Pest Solutions

Pest Control

Morrisville, NC

4.6 · 19 reviews
4.6 · 19 reviews

About Insight Pest Solutions

Location

Morrisville, NC

Service

Pest Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

7

About This Business

Insight Pest Solutions is a privately-owned company that offers customized services in a smarter and safer way. Our goal is to protect your home and family from unwanted pests. Insight offers general pest control, termite and wildlife services. Choose Insight and join our effort to protect home, health and environment.

19 Reviews for
Insight Pest Solutions

What people say about Insight Pest Solutions
Knowledgeable · 2
Professional · 2
Thorough · 2
Awesome · 1
Fast · 1
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (19 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
DANBURY, CT
Very pleased with your service. Having been using you since last summer. Keeping up with maintenance and insects so far have been under control.
WALLINGFORD, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you so much for the five stars Nirlep! We appreciate the review that you put, and if you ever have a problem with bugs don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you for being a part of the Insight Family!
PROSPECT, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for the review and the stars! We appreciate your input, and we appreciate you being a part of the Insight family!
BROOKFIELD, CT
Clayton was awesome and very knowledgeable! I would like him to come on service calls from now on.
Brian is great too! Really appreciate Brian getting back to me so fast and sending Clayton over the next day .
As far as calling and setting up an appointment I have not been very happy. I've been put on hold quite a few times for a very long time . It seems very dis-organized and sounds like I'm just speaking to somebody in their car at their home. I would prefer to have a direct line to The people who are coming out to do the service not speaking to somebody in a different state .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Mary, thank you so much for the review about the technicians. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed them and the service they provided! We are extremely sad to hear about your experience with calling in! We can promise you we take your call ins very seriously, and we are sorry that it has been a rougher experience! If you ever need anything call us at (203) 718-8867! Thanks again for the review and being part of the Insight family!
WOODBRIDGE, CT
We have been using Insight for about a year and they are a good company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Whitney! Thank you so much for leaving the positive review, we really appreciate your feedback! If there is anything you ever need let me know!
SEYMOUR, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
WALLINGFORD, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
PLANTSVILLE, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you so much for the five stars, and thank you for being a part of the insight family!
WOODBRIDGE, CT
The two guys are professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Hey Yawu! We are happy to hear that the technicians were professional! Also thank you for the five starts! If there is anything we can do to help you let us know!
HAMDEN, CT
I have been a customer for 9 months. It is so easy to contact them and request service. All the staff are knowledgeable , friendly and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks Michele for the review! We are thrilled that you have been pleased not only with the service but also the customer service! Thanks for being with us for the past 9 months, and we look forward to the future! Thanks for being a part of the Insight family!
SOUTHBURY, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for the review and the stars! We appreciate your input, and we appreciate you being a part of the Insight family!
NORTH HAVEN, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
CHESHIRE, CT
I believe this is my third season and I have really noticed a big difference with less insects, spiders, etc. The techs are very nice and always willing to answer any questions I have and to ask how everything is going.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
This is great to hear! We are so happy to hear the treatments are successful, and that the technicians are great! Thank you for the review!
NORTH HAVEN, CT
We have been using Pest Solutions for a year. Bennie has serviced the property twice now. He is very pleasant, professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for being with us for a year! Also, thank you for leaving the review! Let us know if you see any bugs so we cant take care of them for you!
SHELTON, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
HAMDEN, CT
I LOVE Bennie and all the guys that have been here are good guys. And it works well, haven't seen any spiders, stink bugs or airwigs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Hey James we are thrilled that you love the services and everyone! We do too! If you ever see any pests don't hesitate to call!
WETHERSFIELD, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks you for leaving a review! We are thrilled you loved the service! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
WALLINGFORD, CT
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks so much for leaving a positive review! If there is anything you need, or that we could help you out with let us know! Thank you for being part of the Insight Family!
MORRISVILLE, NC
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 23)
Test reply to review.