Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Capitol Heights, MD

4.9 · 74 reviews
4.9 · 74 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Capitol Heights, MD

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

17

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

74 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 24
Friendly · 11
Excellent · 9
Great Service · 8
Knowledgeable · 8
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (74 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Washington, DC
Always great support, timely arrival times and pleasant workers.
District Heights, MD
Quick, Friendly, and Efficient. That all I need to say about the service Lambright provided to me.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you Mr. Cudde for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Excellent service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you Mr. Bechara for taking time to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I was very pleased with there services and the timely manner they did the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 14)
Thank you Mr. Jackson for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I am very pleased with the professionalism from Lambright pest services. The technicians are timely and, most importantly, experienced in this field and very knowledgeable with any questions they are asked. I have recommended them to other friends and family. Keep up the good work, Lambright!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 30)
Thank you Ms. Callis for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Temple Hills, MD
This company is wonderful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Ms. Anderson for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
New Carollton, MD
Great service. Professional team.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Thank you Ms. Padmore for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
The tech was very pleasant, and professional he came in and did what he was their to do. We were very pleased with the tech.
Laurel, MD
Very efficient and courteous. Outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Hairston for taking time out of busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us throughout the years.
Upper Marlboro, MD
They come when you call and handle whatever the situation is in your home. I appreciate their professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Collins for taking the time to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Fairmount Heights, MD
Great service. Handled a discrepancy with my first service with absolute professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Harris for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us as well as the opportunity to take care of pest control needs regarding your first service.
Temple Hills, MD
Awesome service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Davis for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Your technician is courteous & professional always respectful of me and my home; excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you Ms. Cooke for writing a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Olney, MD
Excellent customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you Ms. Hamilton for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Very good service but the application is not always the same. As a client I am not told upfront what the application will be. For example I asked if the exterior would be sprayed on last week. The Lambright Co. gentleman told me that he would be using pellets during this treatment. It would be nice to have an explanation of the treatment before the application, since it may vary depending on the season.
District Heights, MD
Been using you for years...service is beyond excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you Ms. Brown for being taking time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us throughout the years. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mr. Bolden for taking the time to write a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Landover, MD
Great job. Pleaded with the timeliness and friendly representatives.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Ms. Mitchell for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Very Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 2)
Thank you Hemingway Temple A.M.E. Church for writing a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Hyattsville, MD
So far so good. Ever since the first visit, I've not seen any more mice. I'm pleased with the service to this point. I'm glad that Walker Mill Baptist Church recommended you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 2)
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Great company! I've been using them for 2-years. Previously company was Orkin for 15-years. Lambright is the way to go.. Best company out here.👍🏾.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you Louis Carter Properties for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Hyattsville, MD
Prompt and response time is wonderful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you Ms. Hook for taking time to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Appreciate the professionalism and superb customer service of the Lambright team.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you Ms. Herring for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Service, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Customer service is very good. From the friendly reminder to when you sign on dotted line.
Clinton, MD
Thanks for all of the years of service that y'all have provided to me.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you Mr. Bright for writing a 5-star review about your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Bowie, MD
I rate this company a five star service , they are very professional and keep their scheduled appoinment on time and get the job done well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you Ms. Church for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Very personable and prompt, very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you Ms. Tidwell for the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us. Have a great day!
Washington, DC
I have been using Lambright Pest Control for several years now! I am impressed and totally satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge shown throughout the years. Mr Lambright is always available when I call him and returns my phone calls in a timely fashion, that's very important to me because it shows me he cares! I highly recommend this company, they will not let you down!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you Ms. Davis for writing a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Very courteous, prompt and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you Ms. Matthews for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We appreciate you for being a valued customer and trusting us with your pest control needs.
Capitol Heights, MD
Lambright Pest Control provides excellent service. They are professional, prompt and thorough. After seeing one mouse, I was convinced that there was an infestation of mice coming in through my vents. As bazaar as my fear of rodents had me thinking, the Lambright representative checked every vent in the house as well as the typical locations. Without saying, I haven’t seen another mouse, spider nor cricket since I’ve been utilizing their services. Their products work and I’m truly grateful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you Ms. Gasque for taking the time to write a review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Bowie, MD
Lambright Pest Control is a very professional company. There employees are courteous, very polite and always on time. I trust them with my service and the price is right.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 15)
Thank you Ms. Griffin for taking the time to write a 5-star review on Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Fort Washington, MD
Reliable and through. Allways in time. Proactive about scheduling. Techs knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 18)
Thank you Mr. Washington for taking the time out of your busy schedule to us a 5-star review. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us. Thank you again!
Bowie, MD
I would like to recommend Lambright Pest Control Services to anyone. They are very professional and more importantly there pest control service is effective!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 12)
Thank you Mr. Stewart for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a 5-star review. We appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Washington, DC
I can always depend on their services. I have used them since 2012 and would recommend them to everyone needing their services. They are also very nice people to work with.
Washington, DC
Great service and always there when called upon!
Washington, DC
Quick, timely and competent! Always a pleasure to hire them for a not always pleasant task.
District Heights, MD
Great Customer services. Been a customer for several years and will and recommended to a few friends and colleagues.
Forestville, MD
Lambright Pest Control has been providing me with prompt, reliable & courteous service for a very long time I Would recommend Lambright Pest Control for termite and pest services.
Washington, DC
Great service. Very personable and reliable. Thanks!