Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.7 · 131 reviews
4.7 · 131 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

19

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

131 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 24
Great Service · 15
Friendly · 12
Knowledgeable · 9
Excellent · 7
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (131 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
I am well please with the Service of Lambright Pest Control.
Reevesville, SC
I was very pleased with the professional way the inspection was done. Mr Lambright went over all the things that would be done for the termite treatment. I had 2 other companies come to do an inspection but neither one of them went under the house to inspect for termites, but Mr. Lambright did.
Holly Hill, SC
Excellent service.
Eutawville, SC
Douglas was very professional and thorough, however, I felt the prices quoted were way out of line, it has been a long time since I have used pest control services, but Lambright was simply way to expensive for me to be able to afford. They did not offer a monthly fee for services (as I had used in the past), but instead "offered" a financing plan. If I have to finance pest control services, I don't need it.
Santee, SC
We have been very happy with your service. The last 2 times we were very pleased with the quality of time and work that was done !
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 6, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Crider for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Summerville, SC
Professional, thorough, friendly. Called ahead to give an arrival time. Considerate of my home, wore plastic on feet and wore mask. However, was not aware second person was there until saw on back patio. Good info to have up front. Otherwise great job. Even drew blueprint of house.
Santee, SC
Great service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 22, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Mullinax for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 11, 2018)
Thank you Mr. Brown, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
On time and friendly. Did a wonderful job!!
Orangeburg, SC
I have been quite pleased with the service of Lambright Pest Control. First, and foremost, I must say "hats off" to the service representatives. They have been courteous, informative, professional, and attentive to details. I appreciate the essence of the company--keeping my home pest free!
Eutawville, SC
Came on time did an excellent job and cleaned up nicely would highly recommend them. Very reasonable priced.
Cross, SC
So far I am happy with their service.
Holly Hill, SC
Reasonable, friendly, and prompt. All around great experience.
Vance, SC
Very displeased! I have not been contacted by the company to inform me of when the items ordered will come in so that my job, for which my family paid in excess of $9600 dollars will be completed. Will probably not pick up yearly exterminating contract.
Summerville, SC
VERY HAPPY WITH THR SERVICE. WE WILL CALL WITH ANY PEST PROBLEMS WE HAVE.
Eutawville, SC
we were really satisfied but now here lately we have alot of bugs its almost like the stuffs not killing them.i also gave them a key to get in the house and now i dont know where the key is and they can never get in so they are steady rescheduling appointments.id really like to know where my key ended up.
Cross, SC
Very thorough. Safe and clean. Answers all questions, very professional and polite with the customers in mind.
Holly Hill, SC
Great customer service and follow up answering calls and concerns. A local company who values local customers and willing to work with you on competitive pricing against larger entities.
Orangeburg, SC
We could see a change the next day. So far now more rodents..thank you.
Summerville, SC
Good job and nice guy.
Orangeburg, SC
Very professional. Job well done.
Summerville, SC
On time.
Summerville, SC
No comment as the problem continues.
Harleyville, SC
I was very happy with the results - The peace of mind that termites will be destroyed before causing major problems. Mr. Doug, personally himself made sure that I got the best results. Thank you so much. I would defiantly recommend Lambright for any pest control!!!
Goose Creek, SC
I am very pleased with the service and the gentleman who came to spray. He was very informative when I asked questions.
Holly Hill, SC
I’m very satisfied with their work. We had immediate results that has lasted for months!
Ladson, SC
Great, quick, professional service. Needed a pest/bug control and new termite bond. They came out within 24 hours of calling for an estimate and then a couple days after that for the treatment. Staff has been friendly and courteous. Happy with the my decision to hire them!
Eutawville, SC
I am very pleased with the service. The technician Douglas was very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.
Elloree, SC
yes very happy with service so far.
Holly Hill, SC
On Thursday or Friday of last week, mosquito spraying was supposedly done at my residence and my sisters next door. Not sure if this was done or not, but the mosquitoes are terrible in both yards. Would like an update on this process. Thanks.
Holly Hill, SC
All is well.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Ms. Johnson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Cross, SC
Good service, took care of my needs. Mr. Doug was was awesome and took great care in solving problems! His employee took great care in installing our vapor barrier and was very professional In doing so. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you for your kindness and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mr. Pressley for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
North Charleston, SC
Extremely happy with service. The technician is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mrs. Washington for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
On time!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 9, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Harris for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Orangeburg, SC
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 9, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Hewitt for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Summerville, SC
So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 9, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Wright for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Super happy with our service. Looking forward to many years of business!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 26, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. James for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
Very prompt knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 7, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Cook for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
I was very pleased with your service last week
The young man that came was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 7, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Stroman for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Elloree, SC
Yes, prompt and efficient. Sprayed for ants and spiders. Still have a few ants four days later, but much less than before.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 10, 2019)
Thank you Mr. McCants for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!