Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.7 · 116 reviews
4.7 · 116 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

19

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

116 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 20
Great Service · 12
Friendly · 10
Knowledgeable · 9
Satisfied · 7
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (116 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Summerville, SC
Good job and nice guy.
Orangeburg, SC
Very professional. Job well done.
Summerville, SC
On time.
Summerville, SC
No comment as the problem continues.
Harleyville, SC
I was very happy with the results - The peace of mind that termites will be destroyed before causing major problems. Mr. Doug, personally himself made sure that I got the best results. Thank you so much. I would defiantly recommend Lambright for any pest control!!!
Holly Hill, SC
On time service and very professional!
Goose Creek, SC
I am very pleased with the service and the gentleman who came to spray. He was very informative when I asked questions.
Holly Hill, SC
I’m very satisfied with their work. We had immediate results that has lasted for months!
Ladson, SC
Great, quick, professional service. Needed a pest/bug control and new termite bond. They came out within 24 hours of calling for an estimate and then a couple days after that for the treatment. Staff has been friendly and courteous. Happy with the my decision to hire them!
Eutawville, SC
I am very pleased with the service. The technician Douglas was very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.
Elloree, SC
yes very happy with service so far.
Holly Hill, SC
On Thursday or Friday of last week, mosquito spraying was supposedly done at my residence and my sisters next door. Not sure if this was done or not, but the mosquitoes are terrible in both yards. Would like an update on this process. Thanks.
Holly Hill, SC
All is well.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Ms. Johnson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Cross, SC
Good service, took care of my needs. Mr. Doug was was awesome and took great care in solving problems! His employee took great care in installing our vapor barrier and was very professional In doing so. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you for your kindness and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mr. Pressley for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
North Charleston, SC
Extremely happy with service. The technician is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mrs. Washington for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
On time!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you Mrs. Harris for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Orangeburg, SC
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you Mr. Hewitt for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Summerville, SC
So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you Ms. Wright for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Super happy with our service. Looking forward to many years of business!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you Mrs. James for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
Very prompt knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Mrs. Cook for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
I was very pleased with your service last week
The young man that came was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Mrs. Stroman for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Elloree, SC
Yes, prompt and efficient. Sprayed for ants and spiders. Still have a few ants four days later, but much less than before.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 10, 2019)
Thank you Mr. McCants for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Santee, SC
As of today I am totally satisfied with the service, we have not seen any bugs since we have been serviced. Tysm. !!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 6, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Crider for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Great service our tenants were very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 6, 2019)
Thank you Lakeland Condominiums for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Elloree, SC
It was ok.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 15, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Johnson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
Current not insects still present.
Holly Hill, SC
Yes I happy with you service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Esau for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Cross, SC
Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Brown for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Elloree, SC
So far so good!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Kirby for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Dorchester, SC
THANKS +++++++.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 10, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Nicholas for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 17, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Moore for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Saint George, SC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 12, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Duggins for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Orangeburg, SC
Very professional! I will definitely use them again!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 23, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Harrison for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
Very nice and professional reps. We were told we would see more bugs for a few days after cuz they are dying off but we have seen none!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 23, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Jones for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
I love Lambright pest control because the service is excellent and they go that extra mile to work with you . Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 21, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. White-Miller for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
Very professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 18, 2019)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
I was very impressed with the knowledge of Rick when he provided my service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 18, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Shuler for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
All is well. Service is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 18, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Parker for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 22, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Mullinax for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 22, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Johnson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!