Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.7 · 180 reviews
4.7 · 180 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

21

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

180 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 40
Great Service · 19
Friendly · 17
Knowledgeable · 12
Excellent · 10
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (180 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Santee, SC
Very polite and professional. So far no ants. A couple of roaches, 1 dying, one not!
Moncks Corner, SC
Iโ€™m very pleased right now the customer service is Aplus.
Holly Hill, SC
The professional services provided are very much appreciated. Thanks.
Holly Hill, SC
We are still having trouble with mosquitoes everywhere.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jul 11, 2018)
Thank you Mrs. Owen, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Iโ€™m very happy with your service.
Goose Creek, SC
Great service. Mr Doug is a man of his word. Highly recommend.
Eutawville, SC
Very pleased. Service very quick and professional. Called on friday, appointment saturday, Job completed by 1:00 on saturday. Thanks again.
Vance, SC
Great job.
Eutawville, SC
If I remember his name correctly. Mr Don was excellent. He explained everything that was needed and answered all our questions. The company did everything. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Cordova, SC
I am EXTREMELY IMPRESSED/ HAPPY with Mr. Lambright and Kristine . They are on the SAME page relative to their HELPFULNESS, TIMELINESS, and RESPECT for their customers. With a grateful heart , Janie Dease. 5 STARS ๐ŸŽ‰.
Holly Hill, SC
Very happy with work so far...was a little disappointed in the 2 wk
delay for the 24" insulation on order from Ohio..
Mr Douglas has been very professional and great job running crew..He also,has kept me posted on job.
Moncks Corner, SC
They were very professional and they got rid of the rats!
Vance, SC
Awesome customer service; fast and very professional.
Eutawville, SC
The service was great.
Saint George, SC
I have fantastic service from this company. They are always prompt and email me when itโ€™s time for them to come.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Aug 30, 2018)
Thank you Mrs. Mitchell for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Very happy with service, helpful and polite.
Cameron, SC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 8, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Yes when are you coming for 10-14 day follow up.
Orangeburg, SC
Outstanding customer service and professionalism! I would highly recommend them for your pest control needs!
Summerville, SC
Excellent service. On time, professional, and friendly. Would definitely use again.
Ladson, SC
The service was expertly done.
Holly Hill, SC
They came out & Did an inspection. Told me what I needed to do & they did what they said they were going to do . I would use them again. Great Work.
Summerville, SC
Absolutely happy! Very professional and answered my questions. I also love that you are a family business!
Eutawville, SC
Douglas is very knowledgeable. Professional and the main reason I will use Lambridge's services again. 5 star.
Santee, SC
Very excellent service and very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company.
Holly Hill, SC
Yes, we are very satisfied no more bugs thank you. Very professional people, we give you a five star rating.
Manning, SC
Great customer service & very knowledgeable!
Vance, SC
Great service very professional local service friendly and convenient.
Goose Creek, SC
Lambright Pest Control responded to our request for service very quickly and followed through the next day to take care of our problem with German roaches, Silverfish, and drain flies. Our previous exterminator wanted us to pay extra to get rid of the German roaches, but with Lambright, it was included.
Eutawville, SC
Very nice, courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you for your service!
Summerville, SC
I am grateful and blessed to have been doing business with your company.
Eutawville, SC
Could not be more pleased! The wasps in the driveway gate are GONE, and Norm still winces when he thinks about what could have happened when he went to take the cover off the boat, and all those wasps swarmed out! That could have been catastrophic for him, and us. Mr. Lambright took out three big wasps nests in our yard and did a great job! Thanks so much for responding so rapidly, too. I posted Mr. Lambright in his wasp suit on FB, too!
Cross, SC
The Tech Doug is very knowledgeable in the prevention of pest control. I would highly recommend there service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 8, 2018)
Thank you Mr. Roberts for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Summerville, SC
The service explanation was very comprehensive. They were able to respond quickly to my initial request for service and he was very professional.
Summerville, SC
Expensive for what was done. Looked in laundry room, "smelled around" a bit, went into attic and found juvenile rat about 3 inches long, and said here it is. If it had taken awhile for the rodent to be found or perhaps cutting into a wall to remove the rodent, maybe the price would have been more easily justified. I suppose that's why you have to pay the whole amount up front rather than after. It would be a better practice to require a portion of the $250 fee, maybe half, to be paid up front then the rest after service is rendered. If the job is minor, like mine was, the $250 should be prorated.
Cordova, SC
Awesome service!! Doug is the best!!!
Holly Hill, SC
All is great with customer service for Lambright Pest Control. Follow ups and service well received and timely.
Eutawville, SC
fast and showed up on time and when they said they would. DO GREAT WORK.
Santee, SC
They really do work hard to do the job well and they do listen to your knowledge of your property.
Holly Hill, SC
Yesss.