Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.7 · 144 reviews
4.7 · 144 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

20

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

144 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 26
Great Service · 16
Friendly · 13
Thorough · 9
Knowledgeable · 8
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (144 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Eutawville, SC
High quality service.
Ladson, SC
Great service every time. Friendly technicians.
Santee, SC
Courteous and prompt service, they do a thorough job, I would highly recommend them!
Summerville, SC
I had a very good meeting with the gentlemen from Lambright Pest Control and I’m very happy and pleased with their service.
Eutawville, SC
They are diligent workers.
Summerville, SC
Me Lambright was very professional and explained very thing clearly. He was willing to work with me to accomplish just what I needed.
Holly Hill, SC
Hey yes we are very happy with yall services over @ Beccas SoulFood.
Eutawville, SC
Very pleased with service.
Holly Hill, SC
Not please with the way you all toor up 2 of my window arwing. Didn't know that you all would be usimg my water, especially with the fee that was charged.
Cross, SC
Friendly good service as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 5, 2020)
Thank you Mr. Pressley for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Goose Creek, SC
Very Professional and Courtious. They call to let you know if they are running late. Awesome company.
Ridgeville, SC
Good.
Elloree, SC
I understand that the person who came today was very thorough and stayed longer. Yes,I am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 5, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Kirby for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Summerville, SC
Courteous, on time, professional service.
Summerville, SC
They are way too expensive....
Holly Hill, SC
Excellent service.
Cross, SC
Happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 8, 2018)
Thank you Mr. Roberts for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Summerville, SC
Very HAPPY with your service...really HOPING this round gets rid of those pesty roaches that have been running crazy....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 29, 2018)
Thank you Ms. Ondercin for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Goose Creek, SC
They were on time and very professional.
Cross, SC
So far the bugs have stayed away! Works for me! Thank you Lambright.
I am well please with the Service of Lambright Pest Control.
Reevesville, SC
I was very pleased with the professional way the inspection was done. Mr Lambright went over all the things that would be done for the termite treatment. I had 2 other companies come to do an inspection but neither one of them went under the house to inspect for termites, but Mr. Lambright did.
Eutawville, SC
Douglas was very professional and thorough, however, I felt the prices quoted were way out of line, it has been a long time since I have used pest control services, but Lambright was simply way to expensive for me to be able to afford. They did not offer a monthly fee for services (as I had used in the past), but instead "offered" a financing plan. If I have to finance pest control services, I don't need it.
Santee, SC
We have been very happy with your service. The last 2 times we were very pleased with the quality of time and work that was done !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 6, 2019)
Thank you Ms. Crider for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Summerville, SC
Professional, thorough, friendly. Called ahead to give an arrival time. Considerate of my home, wore plastic on feet and wore mask. However, was not aware second person was there until saw on back patio. Good info to have up front. Otherwise great job. Even drew blueprint of house.
Santee, SC
Great service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 22, 2019)
Thank you Mr. Mullinax for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jul 11, 2018)
Thank you Mr. Brown, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
On time and friendly. Did a wonderful job!!
Orangeburg, SC
I have been quite pleased with the service of Lambright Pest Control. First, and foremost, I must say "hats off" to the service representatives. They have been courteous, informative, professional, and attentive to details. I appreciate the essence of the company--keeping my home pest free!
Eutawville, SC
Came on time did an excellent job and cleaned up nicely would highly recommend them. Very reasonable priced.
Holly Hill, SC
Reasonable, friendly, and prompt. All around great experience.
Vance, SC
Very displeased! I have not been contacted by the company to inform me of when the items ordered will come in so that my job, for which my family paid in excess of $9600 dollars will be completed. Will probably not pick up yearly exterminating contract.
Summerville, SC
VERY HAPPY WITH THR SERVICE. WE WILL CALL WITH ANY PEST PROBLEMS WE HAVE.
Eutawville, SC
we were really satisfied but now here lately we have alot of bugs its almost like the stuffs not killing them.i also gave them a key to get in the house and now i dont know where the key is and they can never get in so they are steady rescheduling appointments.id really like to know where my key ended up.
Cross, SC
Very thorough. Safe and clean. Answers all questions, very professional and polite with the customers in mind.
Holly Hill, SC
Great customer service and follow up answering calls and concerns. A local company who values local customers and willing to work with you on competitive pricing against larger entities.
Orangeburg, SC
We could see a change the next day. So far now more rodents..thank you.
Summerville, SC
Good job and nice guy.
Orangeburg, SC
Very professional. Job well done.
Summerville, SC
On time.