Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.9 · 66 reviews
4.9 · 66 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

17

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

66 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 8
Great Service · 7
Friendly · 6
Knowledgeable · 5
Excellent · 4
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (66 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Holly Hill, SC
Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you.
Holly Hill, SC
They did a great job spraying my house the guy was very respectful.
North Charleston, SC
Great company and are willing to give back to the community.
Holly Hill, SC
Great service.
Holly Hill, SC
I AM VERY HAPPY. YOU HAVE GOTTEN RID OF THE BUGS. I CAN PUT FOOD OUT WITHOUT
HAVING TO WORRY ABOUT BUGS GETTING IN IT.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 27)
Thank you Ms. Wiggins for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Saint George, SC
Great people to use for pest control and insulation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 30)
Thank you Mrs. Mitchell for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 24)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
yes I love it.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Ms. Jacques for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Cross, SC
I was very pleased with Broderick Clement.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Ms. Nutting for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Cross, SC
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Holly Hill, SC
My home is in Mt. Pleasant, SC. Wish your services were available there.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you Dr. Wapner for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
Will refer to more customers in the future because I am very satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 30)
Thank you Mr. Dash for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Holly Hill, SC
They were extremely helpful on informing me of what was happening from the time he arrived until the time he left. Great service, I am truly grateful for the service and looking forward to the future with this place.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 30)
Thank you Mr. Smith for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Dorchester, SC
Satisfied with service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you Ms. Smith, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
We have been very pleased with your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Reed, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
North Charleston, SC
Lambright does a awesome job... Rick takes his time and is very thorough with what he does.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Shuler, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Mr. Brown, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
No mosquitoes or bugs so far! Rick is very good and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Mrs. Owen, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Highly recommended! This team has been providing service to our business for Alma for over four months now we are very happy with the results and the quick, discreet service. Thank you! from the team at barking mad Pet Supply.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Barking Mad Pet Supplies, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Orangeburg, SC
Great service!! Can see the results in a matter of minutes!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Bailey, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Mr. Jose for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Eutawville, SC
Employees are very pleasant and knowledgeable! I like the fact that there was no harsh smells after my services as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. President, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Moncks Corner, SC
Services are very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Serve is Ok.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Harleyville, SC
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Great costumer service! Prices are good! Bugs are gone!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Cameron, SC
Great service. Quick response to any problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Orangeburg, SC
I am still cleaning up dead ants, but not as bad everthing eles is good thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Cross, SC
I am very please with y'all service always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Mr. Jackson for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Good job and thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Mr. Edwards for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Santee, SC
Lambright Pest control has resolved my pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Mr. Benninger for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Eutawville, SC
Great to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Eutawville Fire Department 2 for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Dorchester, SC
Knowledgable & Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Ms. Cusack for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Vance, SC
Thank you for your service Elisha Dupree!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Ms. Dupree for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Cross, SC
Ricky the technician very knowledgeable and through very pleased with my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Mr. Roberts for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Fast friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Ms. James for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
St. George, SC
Technician was Very courteous. work was completed that was explained to me , well satisfied. Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 16)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Orangeburg, SC
Happy with the services provided!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you Mr. Miller for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Orangeburg, SC
Thanks for Everything!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you Ms. Williams for taking the time to write a review on experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Eutawville, SC
Great service and and over all a great group of men and women.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you Eutawville Fire Department for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.