Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Holly Hill, SC

4.7 · 195 reviews
4.7 · 195 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Holly Hill, SC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

21

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

195 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 42
Great Service · 19
Friendly · 17
Knowledgeable · 12
Excellent · 11
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (195 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Holly Hill, SC
Really to early to tell.
Holly Hill, SC
Perfect pest control company!
Holly Hill, SC
Absolutely! You all are wonderful 😊. The gentleman that came yesterday.Amazing.
Ladson, SC
100%.
Eutawville, SC
Still seeing live bugs.
Orangeburg, SC
please chek your billing entry.
Summerville, SC
Very friendly company that demonstrates professionalism!
Goose Creek, SC
The service reps who come out each time are very professional and very thorough. They are great!
North Charleston, SC
Great service showed up when they said performed the task at hand.
Orangeburg, SC
Excellent customer service.
Santee, SC
Yes I'm Satisfied.
Eutawville, SC
Yes
I appreciate your help and friendship.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 7, 2019)
Thank you Mrs. Stroman for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Eutawville, SC
So far, so good. First visit, the two gentlemen who came to the house were very courteous and helpful. Will let you know after our follow-up visit.
North Charleston, SC
Great job, very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Nov 28, 2018)
Thank you Mr. Clark for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Harleyville, SC
1st visit.
Holly Hill, SC
Dependable!
Vance, SC
Nice hometown friendly service I think their service is great.
Santee, SC
I am extremely pleased with the response time, service, and service providers!
Cross, SC
Staff (TJ) was very professional and efficient. He was pleasant and represented his company well. I am very satisfied with how every area was thoroughly treated for pest. Thank you, Lambright Pest Control Services for your expedient professional service.
Holly Hill, SC
No, I am not happy with the service. Again, we are having mosquitoes. And have been for a few days. 1857 Branchdale Highway and my sister is also, having them at 1875 Branchdale Highway.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jul 11, 2018)
Thank you Mrs. Owen, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
We just had mosquito spraying about 2 weeks ago. We still have them pretty bad all around.
Cross, SC
Very good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 5, 2020)
Thank you Mr. Pressley for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Very polite and professional. So far no ants. A couple of roaches, 1 dying, one not!
Moncks Corner, SC
I’m very pleased right now the customer service is Aplus.
Holly Hill, SC
The professional services provided are very much appreciated. Thanks.
Holly Hill, SC
I’m very happy with your service.
Goose Creek, SC
Great service. Mr Doug is a man of his word. Highly recommend.
Eutawville, SC
Very pleased. Service very quick and professional. Called on friday, appointment saturday, Job completed by 1:00 on saturday. Thanks again.
Vance, SC
Great job.
Eutawville, SC
If I remember his name correctly. Mr Don was excellent. He explained everything that was needed and answered all our questions. The company did everything. Thank you 😊.
Cordova, SC
I am EXTREMELY IMPRESSED/ HAPPY with Mr. Lambright and Kristine . They are on the SAME page relative to their HELPFULNESS, TIMELINESS, and RESPECT for their customers. With a grateful heart , Janie Dease. 5 STARS πŸŽ‰.
Holly Hill, SC
Very happy with work so far...was a little disappointed in the 2 wk
delay for the 24" insulation on order from Ohio..
Mr Douglas has been very professional and great job running crew..He also,has kept me posted on job.
Moncks Corner, SC
They were very professional and they got rid of the rats!
Vance, SC
Awesome customer service; fast and very professional.
Eutawville, SC
The service was great.
Saint George, SC
I have fantastic service from this company. They are always prompt and email me when it’s time for them to come.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Aug 30, 2018)
Thank you Mrs. Mitchell for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Santee, SC
Very happy with service, helpful and polite.
Cameron, SC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 8, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Holly Hill, SC
Yes when are you coming for 10-14 day follow up.
Orangeburg, SC
Outstanding customer service and professionalism! I would highly recommend them for your pest control needs!