Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Upper Marlboro, MD

4.9 · 104 reviews
4.9 · 104 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Upper Marlboro, MD

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

17

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

104 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 30
Excellent · 12
Friendly · 12
Great Service · 12
Knowledgeable · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (104 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Upper Marlboro, MD
The service was done nicely and professionally. The tech was on time and provided me with information about the service.
White Plains, MD
Great service - really appreciate your company's thorough inspection and the professional service every time.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great service.
District Heights, MD
Good job.
Capitol Heights, MD
So far so good.
Capital Heights, MD
Friendly, and very concern about my wellbeing. They are like family to me.
Silver Springs, MD
Need to notify me is scheduling appointments.
Clinton, MD
thxs.
Capitol Heights, MD
I have been a customer for a few years now. Lambright showed up when we had a very serious infestation problem and worked with us until the situation was resolved. Now they have a maintenance program that keeps our office virtually rodent/insect free. I like them so much I have them at my home and I recommend them to all my friends and associates.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you State Farm, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Suitland, MD
I am satisfied with my contract with lambright. at this point I have no problems. thanks for your courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Ms. Hayes, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
District Heights, MD
The Beasley's really appreciate the excellent customer service given by lambrightpestcontrol that is why we have been customers for over 15 years! The care and attention to detail along with the respectful attitudes displayed by staff has been wonderful! The products used are great as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Mr. Beasley, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Bowie, MD
Technicians are aleays courteous, on time, and efficient. Prices are reasonable. I am very satisfied and always recommend Lambright to my friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Mr. Johnson, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
District Heights, MD
I have used Lambright Pest Control for over 20 years, excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Ms. Ella, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Orangeburg, SC
Albright Pest Control Services can be described in three words:Professional, competent,and efficient. I give them high marks for the services I received from them recently. They truly go the extra mile!!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you Ms. Roland, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Baltimore, MD
Good company, good services,high responsibility. I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you Mr. Adler, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Good morning, and yes I'm pleased, and in addition, I've called in to express my personal opinion, and I was very pleased with a new member of the Lambright organization, by you all having a very knowledgeable, Mr. Jack Apki, I believe, and he brought to my attention about possible rodents or something in my house, and in the future, we can talk about it, thanks, Roscoe.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you Mr. Ferguson, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Provider was very pleasant and took his time to complete the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you Ms. Gray, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you Ms. West, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Lanham, MD
Thanks for professional service and thanks to the owner for showing such a warm, caring and loving spirit for his employees.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you Ms. Brenda, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Hyattsville, MD
Wayne has been very thorough in eradicating the pests with patience and knowledge of his industry.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you Mr. Vernon, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Bowie, MD
Technician dispatched was prompt, and very knowledgeable. This company never disappoints as I’ve used them in the past. Will recommend without hesitation!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Thank you Ms. Lyons, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Forestville, MD
We are very pleased with Lambright's performence our home. They came right away from our first call and viewed the problem and started the process to clear the carpet bees.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Thank you Mr. Harris, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I am pleased with your service. THANK YOU.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Thank you Mr. Stevenson, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Great service from professional staff. Would highly recommend Lambright! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Thank you Ms. Lownes for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
Good, reliable. Resolved problem with pest infestation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. Leila for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Cheverly, MD
I had a problem that needed immediate attention. Their customer service was stellar from the office to the technicians. They were able to come out the same day to evaluate the situation and within 2 days for treatment. I had Mr. Lambright himself and he was courteous, thorough, and fair. I highly recommend this company and have referred them already to a neighbor.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Dr. Edith for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Hyattsville, MD
yes I am very happy with my service excellent customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Mr. Sidney for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I contacted Lambright Pest Control to investigate some noise that I was hearing in my attic or gutter sporadically in the morning an appointment was scheduled for later that day. Mr. Lambright arrived on time and presented identification for his company prior to entering my home. I explained briefly my concern and Mr. Lambright retrieved a ladder from his vehicle to inspect my attic. Mr. Lambright explained what he was looking for as he inspected the attic(Nothing was found). While Mr. Lambright was there packing to leave, I inquired about pest control; he explained what his company provided and offered to do a free termite inspection. As we walked the perimeter of the home, Mr. Lambright discussed his observations and inspected the basement lifting ceiling tiles to inspect the wood. He demonstrated using a tool where wood was damaged by termites. We scheduled a time for him to return to treat the termite problem and begin pest control services. Again, Mr. Lambright explained the process and the time it would take as well as the price for his team to complete the process. Mr. Lambright and his team were very professional and polite while engaging in conversation with myself and each other. Mr. Lambright was extremely flexible in returning after a visitation from guest to complete pest control service in my home. I highly recommend Lambright Pest Control Services, Mr. Lambright is knowledge, fair and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. Lori for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
District Heights, MD
As a new customer with Lambright pest control I as satisfied with the service presented.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Jesse Williams for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Always great support, timely arrival times and pleasant workers.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. Theresa for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
District Heights, MD
Quick, Friendly, and Efficient. That all I need to say about the service Lambright provided to me.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 18)
Thank you Mr. Cudde for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
Excellent service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 16)
Thank you Mr. Bechara for taking time to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I was very pleased with there services and the timely manner they did the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 14)
Thank you Mr. Jackson for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I am very pleased with the professionalism from Lambright pest services. The technicians are timely and, most importantly, experienced in this field and very knowledgeable with any questions they are asked. I have recommended them to other friends and family. Keep up the good work, Lambright!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Thank you Ms. Callis for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Temple Hills, MD
This company is wonderful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Ms. Anderson for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
New Carollton, MD
Great service. Professional team.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 21)
Thank you Ms. Padmore for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
The tech was very pleasant, and professional he came in and did what he was their to do. We were very pleased with the tech.
Laurel, MD
Very efficient and courteous. Outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Hairston for taking time out of busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us throughout the years.
Upper Marlboro, MD
They come when you call and handle whatever the situation is in your home. I appreciate their professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Ms. Collins for taking the time to write a 5-star review on your experience with Lambright Pest Control Services, Inc. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.