Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Upper Marlboro, MD

4.7 · 227 reviews
4.7 · 227 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Upper Marlboro, MD

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

19

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

227 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 55
Great Service · 25
Courteous · 18
Knowledgeable · 18
Friendly · 17
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (227 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I am not happy right now. This job was begun on June 24, 2020 and expected to be completed on June 25. All insulation was removed from the attic on June 24th. I was told that completion would not occur because the new insulation was not available. The new completion date given to me, was today June 30, a date with which I was not happy, but accepted because I had no control over it. When your staff came today I was told again that the insulation had not come when expected!!!! If the insulation company you are using is so extremely unreliable, perhaps you need to consider choosing another company, rather than to keep the customer in limbo, running the air conditioning at absolute capacity 24/7,because there is no attic insulation, during 90 degree temperatures and increasing the electric bill exponentially.
Although I am not happy, I must complement your staff. They are without exception, trying to do their best and all behave as gentlemen.
Upper Marlboro, MD
My wife was very pleased with the total service, thank you.
Broad Run, VA
I was referred to Lambright pest control from the service provider of my house in Washington. I had an outstanding experience with them. Everything was done with courtesy, professionalism and a good dose of sense of humor. I will recommend them without hesitation in the future.
Washington, DC
Yes, so far, so good. The gentlemen who have come out have been very thorough and helpful.
District Height, MD
I am very pleased with the service.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Not true to your word. Tell me one thing, then do another..will NOT recommend you to ANYONE!
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great service! The workers were professional, thorough and neat. I will definitely use their service again.
Fort Washington, MD
Service was performed on time and professionally. We need two follow-up visits for ants in the basement. Technicians were sent out immediately. They performed an assessment outside and inside to determine the point of entry. Areas were treated. We haven't seen any ants on the basement since that visit last month.
Glenarden, MD
NEEDED MORE TIME TO GET EVERYTHING OUT OF THE WAY. CERTAIN AREAS NEEDED TO BE SPRAYED. I WAS SO BUSY DISCUSSING THE FINANCIAL PART I DONT THINK I WAS ABLE TO TELL HIM CERTAIN AREAS WERE NOT SPRAYED.MR. TJ DID SHOW VERY GOOD PROFESSIONAL MANNERS AND DID DO THE AREAS THAT I SHOWED HIM. IT WAS A LOT GOING ON IN MY SONS ROOM. WHAT I WANT TO KNOW DO YOU SUPPPOSE TO SEE THINGS ON THE SHEET. WILL I SEE SIGNS OF DEAD EGGS OR BED BUGS? DO GIVE ME A CALL CONCERNING THIS MATTER. I DONT FEEL ANYTHING BITING ME WHILE SLEEPING. CALL ME 240-714-1900. THANK YOU, LOLITA L. GREEN SO THEY WILL RETURN IN 2 WEEKS WHAT TIME AND DATE.
North Beach, MD
As usual, the exterminating services by Lambright Pest Control is always efficient and each representative shows dedication to their service and making sure that each customer is thoroughly informed of the chemical that is being used and it's purpose. Thank you Lambright Pest Control for your great services.
Bowie, MD
Great service!
Silver Spring, MD
The service and crew were very nice and clean, but two weeks later and I still have mice. Very disappointed Mary Dunne.
Bowie, MD
I'm always pleased with the service I receive !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2018)
Thank you Ms. Thomas, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
I am happy with the response of your company and their willingness to come out and handle my pest situation, but I still have the problem of mice and it doesn’t look like they are being contained.
District Heights, MD
Service was amazing I haven’t seen a bee yet.
Clinton, MD
Mr. Elmore King was very professional and knowledgeable and told us exactly what we needed. The technicians were very polite and about their work. We would recommend this company to our friends and family.
Washington, DC
Great and fast service have been business with them almost 10 year.
Fort Washington, MD
The jury is still out on this because the job has not been completed and it’s been 2 months. They extracted most of the insulation but not all of it. The main hold up has been the exclusion process. While they have caught one squirrel using a cage, and sealed multiple entry/exit points with the help of my husband, exclusion is not their strong points because the squirrels are still getting in and driving me nuts. The owner came by once to check on the progress and said I would be happy with the job. He also tried sellIng me termite services. Not going to say what my husband had to say about that. In the meantime the squirrels have relocated in the attic staying away from a trap that has been up there for two weeks. Sounds like the squirrels are rebuilding and I am not happy about that. The plan is to have the new expensive insulation blown in when there is still evidence wild life is in my attic. I am not sure how this will end but I would love to have good news to share in Part 2 of this review.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great customer service,Technician was very knowledgeable about the Pest Control products.I like the next appointment date for a follow up was set after the technician finish the service!!
Alexandria, VA
Your service person was prompt, professional and courteous. That said, I experienced a return of the ants only one day later, even after a full house inside and perimeter spray. And you didn't show up for the follow-up appointment that I made with you for the following week.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Highly recommend professional, knowledgeable fantastic customer service. Ants 🐜 gone IMMEDIATELY!
Upper Marlboro, MD
Products company uses work! I see results. Company is very responsive. I appreciate my technicians professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I am very pleased with service that I’ve received from Lambert Pest Control Services. Everything was professional, from the call to schedule the appointment to the home inspection with Mr. King. The pest control technician was polite and professional and the same for the termite technicians. I’m a happy camper and I look forward to building a long standing relationship.
Falls Church, VA
The crew was extremely professional and did a very good job. I am very pleased with the results.
Suitland, MD
Great service.
Capitol Heights, MD
Thank you for the service you recently provided for the wood bees at my home in Capitol Heights, however it's too early for me to reach any conclusion, especially now that it has been wet and cool since the treatment was administered. Will keep you posted.
Capitol Heights, MD
Yes i am please with the service, i give a 5 star rating.
Upper Marlboro, MD
On my initial appointment the Service Manager was very informative. My follow appointment is in a few days. I would recommend to use them.
Upper Marlboro, MD
I am very pleased with the pest control services I received. A representative responded to my call in a very timely manner and was very thorough with the inspection. He never tried to sell additional services but simply shared his findings. He did however, share his treatment plan if we were interested in moving forward.

I did acquire Lambright Pest Control services. The contractors showed up on time and immediately went to work. They kept us abreast along the way by telling us exactly what they were doing. They were very knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. The work was completed at the time they presented. I am very please with the service and would highly recommend this company.
Bowie, MD
No, at the moment I’m not happy with your service. I’m been in contact with your technician and he’s been explaining the problem that I have but the problem still exists. So I’m still waiting for the problem I’m having with the bees to be solved.
District Heights, MD
So far, I'm very pleased with your service. Thank you for doing everything needed, so that I might rest comfortably in my home.
Capitol Heights, MD
Great on time service thanks Lambright.
Clinton, MD
My initial phone call to inquire about service was very professional and handled quickly. Mr. Tyrone was very professional and knowledgeable about my pest issue. His staff arrived within the timeframe proposed, they were very friendly, and answered all my questions. I will definitely use this company again and refer them to family and friends.
Brandywine, MD
Not very happy. My very 1st appointment result in a late arrival. Had a follow up appointment for 9 March. Lambright was a no show, no call.
Hyattsville, MD
Very happy with the services. Professional always.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Ms. Dortch for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
Reliable service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Mr. Alston for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Yes! Especially my technician Wayne. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Ms. Russo for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
yes, very nice service ,,,,however I was suppose to get a follow up visit last weekend nobody showed up.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you Ms. Lewis for taking the time to give us a Five Star Rating. We strive to keep our customers satisfied. We apologize for the miscommunication with your follow up. We will be contacting you to rectify this situation.
Temple Hills, MD
Service was fine and tech was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 8)
Thank you Mr. Whitaker for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
The people are polite caring and friendly and they aim to pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 8)
Thank you Ms. Samuels for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!