Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Upper Marlboro, MD

4.8 · 171 reviews
4.8 · 171 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Upper Marlboro, MD

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

18

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

171 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 42
Great Service · 19
Courteous · 16
Excellent · 15
Friendly · 14
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (171 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
District Heights, MD
Would recommend you to my friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 18)
Thank you Mr. Jackson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Yes I am please with the service I received waiting on 2nd inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 18)
Thank you Ms. Smith for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Laurel, MD
Thank you for taking my emergency call on Friday evening, and making a last minute appointment between 9:00 - 11:00 am, on Saturday. The gentleman showed up at around 11:30. He also left at least one old trap, and I had to remind him to check under the kitchen sink. Also, he didn't spray in my carport area. Although very nice, I'm not confident that he got all of the target areas, as I didn't follow him around the entire house. The gentleman who came prior to this appointment did a much more thorough inspection and spraying.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 18)
Thank you Ms. Thornton for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
I am still seeing ant on the deck and two big ones in the family room. After that so far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jul 6)
Thank you Ms. Barbot for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Mitchelleville, MD
Very pleased with service. JBanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 15)
Thank you Ms. Banks for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Service was excellent from the time of the free estimate and the wonderful technician. I a very pleased and will recommend them to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you Ms. White for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Fort Washington, MD
So far so good. ..No termites seen so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 21)
Thank you Mr. Dawson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bryans Road, MD
On time and great service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 17)
Thank you Ms. Dixon for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Waldorf, MD
Service was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 15)
Thank you Mr. Weir for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Your representatives were efficient and professional and very nice. They stonefly answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. St. Amand for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
District Heights, MD
The service is amazing, and a quick turnaround time to come out!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. Green for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Annapolis, MD
Great job by Lambright and, also important, solid customer service. They work with my schedule and the staff are courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Mr. Montague for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Glenn Dale, MD
My Service was expeditiously taken care of. Upon return 2Baby Gophers were discovered. Mind you they were not there this morning when the hole was closed. Thanks be to God...for Tyrone Lambright’s efficiency, thoroughness and patience. I will continue to use him and make referrals! Thanks Tyrone and May God continue to “Increase Your Territory🙏🏽❤️🙏🏽❤️.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Ms. Moore for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bryan Rd, MD
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Mr. Moreland for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
Mr. Lambright was very professional and provided great insight on our termite problem and how to remedy the problem. The estimate that he gave was very reasonable. The service technician showed up at the designated time and completed the treatment very efficiently. Lambright Pest Control has my highest recommendation.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you Mr. Hazel for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
District Heights, MD
The service is great. have been using Lambright Pest Control service for years and will continue to use his service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you Ms. Lewis for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 9)
Thank you Ms. Pope for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
Consistent.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you Ms. Tyler for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Annapolis, MD
Lambright Pest Control was recommended to me by my daughter, who was a long time customer of the company. I called and inquired about having them service my new home. I received a "same day" evaluation appointment. That was followed up with an initial service appointment the next day. Both service personnel arrived on schedule, were thorough, and courteous. Very professional service. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you Mr. Garrett for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Waldorf, MD
Yes, I am happy with professionalism and service from Lambright.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Mr. Davis for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
I have not seen any of the little pesky creatures. Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you Mr. Presley for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
You do a great job. Very happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 23)
Thank you Mr. Wilkinson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Waldorf, MD
Lambright provided a thorough pest control treatment. I would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you Mr. Patterson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
Very pleased with the service very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you Ms. White for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Landover, MD
I am very happy with Lambright Pest Control's Service and personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you Ms. Mapily for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
Very please with service and scheduling. Customer Service team is courteous, efficient, warm and friendly. Whenever our Church and Daycare requires servicing we can always count on them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Temple Hills, MD
My family and I are extremely pleased with Lambright Pest Control Services. So much so that we continued using their services when we moved from our rental property to our new home. Thank you for your superb service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you Ms. Jenifer for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
District Heights, MD
Very reliable and dependable. Have received compliments from the tenants. The service is definitely appreciated.
Hyattsville, MD
Great!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
Always timely. Always courteous. Takes great care of our company needs. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Accoceek, MD
Thumbs up!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you Ms. Wright for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Lanham, MD
reasonable l service charge and friendly workers,.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Washington, DC
Great Service with professional and considerate staff. We were impressed that within three days we recommended another customer who is also happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 19)
Thank you Mr. Atkins for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Bowie, MD
Prompt and timeliness is important. I appreciate that I have no issues- thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 19)
Thank you Ms. Hazlewood for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great customer service and work ethics.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 19)
Thank you Ms. Batts for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Suitland, MD
We are very pleased with the service that has been provided to our father. We have used Lambright Pest Control for my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you Ms. Epps for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
We’re happy the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you Ms. Martinez for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
The rodent activity has decreased.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you Ms. Jones for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Capitol Heights, MD
Truly it appears only human beings are the only creature's. Living. THe alien creature's are gone. Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you Mr. Wooten for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!