Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Lambright Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Upper Marlboro, MD

4.9 · 135 reviews
4.9 · 135 reviews

About Lambright Pest Control

Location

Upper Marlboro, MD

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Carpenter Bee Control · Centipede Control · Cockroach Control · Cricket Control · Earwig Control · Flea Control · Hornet Control · Mosquito Control · Mouse Control · Rat Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Wasp Control · Yellow Jacket Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 6 PM; Sat: 8 AM - 1 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

17

About This Business

Lambright Pest Control Services Inc. offers the convenience you need at affordable prices with very speedy and professionally uniformed employees. Our locally owned and operated pest control company was established in 2001 by an owner who is hands on every day in the field. Customers often thank us for our timely and quality service.

135 Reviews for
Lambright Pest Control

What people say about Lambright Pest Control
Professional · 34
Excellent · 14
Great Service · 14
Courteous · 12
Friendly · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (135 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Suitland, MD
We are very pleased with the service that has been provided to our father. We have used Lambright Pest Control for my home.
Capitol Heights, MD
We’re happy the service.
Washington, DC
The rodent activity has decreased.
Capitol Heights, MD
Truly it appears only human beings are the only creature's. Living. THe alien creature's are gone. Excellent.
Hyattsville, MD
Timely service, reasonably prices, courteous personnel, all contribute to a pleasant experience with Lambright.
Adding and signing up new options to the services offered can be a little pushy and the customer has to be strong and straight forward in sayin "NO.".
Fort Washington, MD
Very pleased with the service!
Washington, DC
Thanks for always being available and providing quality customer service.
Upper Malboro, MD
Provided great services and followed up as scheduled.
Washington, DC
Wayne seems to have done a good job and I am very grateful to him and your company.
Landover, MD
Thank you.
Forestville, MD
I am very please with the service I received from Lambright Pest Control, they came in and took care of the issue. Very professional crew, thank you so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you Ms. Anderson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
Only had one treatment so far but very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you Mr. Marcoux for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Forestville, MD
Serving me for years. Very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you Ms. Montgomery for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
The service I have received was pretty good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 11)
Thank you Ms. Davis for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Upper Marlboro, MD
The Tech arrive on time and did a great job. I plan on having my house done on the first monday of each month. To keep it under control.
Mr Devine did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Thank you Mr. Coates for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Marlboro, MD
I am verified satisfied with the service so far. The technician was very courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Ms. Charles for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Upper Malboro, MD
Jack did a great job! Well versed in this business.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Mr. Edmondson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
I was not at home when the work was being performed, so I can't speak of the quality of work !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Mr. Heggans for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Beltsville, MD
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you Mr. Padmore for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you Ms. White for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Washington, DC
The pest control workers are timely, polite and extremely professional. Very willing to assist above and beyond your expected service/s.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you Ms. Hester for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Baltimore, MD
Great service/.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control.
Washington, DC
I am very happy with my service The pests are nonexistent and the representatives are cordial and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 30)
Thank you Ms. Mary for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
District Heights, MD
Lambright is awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 30)
Thank you Ms. Robinson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Capitol Heights, MD
Very please how quickly they respond to your call.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you Ms. Douglas for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control!
Washington, DC
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you Mr. Jackson for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you giving us a 5 star review and for being a valued customer with Lambright Pest Control Services!
Bowie, MD
No additional comments.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you Ms. Thomas, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
very prof.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you Mr. Plater, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Appreciated Lambright helping us with a bird we kept hearing chirping that seemed like it was in our furnace. The bird was found alive and not harmed and measures were taken to prevent the problem from reoccurring.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Bembry, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Washington, DC
You have provided me the service that I needed with product and finance.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Zeigler for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
My wife and I would like to thank Lambright Pest Control for taking care of a birds nest in our attic. We called at 09:00 on a Saturday morning and they were able to come out the same day!

The technician cleared the nest and one non-mature bird. Shortly after leaving, we noticed additional chirping from the attic and called Lambright back. The same wonderful technician came back and removed two additional non-mature birds!!!!

Now we are completely bird free!!!!

Thanks Lambright Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Mr. Lewis, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
The service was done nicely and professionally. The tech was on time and provided me with information about the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Smith, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
White Plains, MD
Great service - really appreciate your company's thorough inspection and the professional service every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. McPhatter, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
District Heights, MD
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Bembry, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Mr. Minor, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capital Heights, MD
Friendly, and very concern about my wellbeing. They are like family to me.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Parco for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5 star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Silver Springs, MD
Need to notify me is scheduling appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you Ms. Griffin, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Clinton, MD
thxs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.
Capitol Heights, MD
I have been a customer for a few years now. Lambright showed up when we had a very serious infestation problem and worked with us until the situation was resolved. Now they have a maintenance program that keeps our office virtually rodent/insect free. I like them so much I have them at my home and I recommend them to all my friends and associates.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you State Farm, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a 5-star review on your experience with us. We truly appreciate you being a valued customer with us.