Larue Pest Management Inc

Larue Pest Management Inc

Larue Pest Management Inc

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Fort Myers, FL

5.0 · 31 reviews
5.0 · 31 reviews


6 Photos

  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 2
  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 3
  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 4
  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 5
  • Larue Pest Management Inc - Residential & Commercial Pest Control in Fort Myers, FL - Gallery Photo 6

About Larue Pest Management Inc

Location

Fort Myers, FL
Also serving: Lehigh Acres, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Irrigation Repair · Lawn Care · Mosquito Misting Systems · Rodent Control/exclusion · Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30 AM-4:30 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

40

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member
FPMA Member
Certified Sentricon Specialists
Lee Building Industry Association Member
QualityPro Designation
Certified Pro Designation
Members of the Chamber of Commerce in the following cities: Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Naples, and Sanibel

About This Business

We are a local, family owned company that believes in protecting your health, property and environment by delivering customized pest control and lawn care solutions, backed by 100% satisfaction guaranteed results.

31 Reviews for
Larue Pest Management Inc

What people say about Larue Pest Management Inc
Professional · 6
Courteous · 2
Excellent · 2
Great Service · 2
Helpful · 2
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (31 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fort Myers, FL
Professional and courteous.
Fort Myers, FL
Yes you do a good job. No problems.
Fort Myers, FL
The service technicians are always professional, helpful and friendly.
Sanibel, FL
La Rue is dependable and gives excellent service.
Cape Coral, FL
Very Happy with your company and your products.
Fort Myers, FL
Great lawn service.
Naples, FL
Your company has served us for many years in an excellent fashion. Very good, reliable company!
Cape Coral, FL
Always good service if there's a problem they come back and fix it.
Fort Myers, FL
You have been doing a very good v job in taking care of are lawn and pest.

THANK YOU.
Fort Myers, FL
Great staff, always pleasant and efficient and helpful. I appreciate the updates when serviced, as I am in Canada. Comfort that things are being taken care of, even though, I am not there.
Cape Coral, FL
Thanks for taking great care of my property!!!
Cape Coral, FL
You are the best. Very pleased with the service.
Cape Coral, FL
Very fair and honest company, especially in the lawn pesticide business. Thanks.
Fort Myers, FL
We are very pleased with our service from Larue, and highly recommend them to others.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
That's awesome and thank you! In case you didn't know, we offer Referral Rewards, so make sure you let us know if you refer a friend! https://www.laruepest.com/refer-a-friend/ :)
Bonita Springs, FL
The service does what they claim to do and the lawn looks pretty good. I do wish their notification of service calls did not come at 5 pm when they close. What if I wanted them to reschedule or pay special attention to something. There is no one to leave a message with, even just 5 minutes after getting the notification. This is irritating!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
Thank you, John! We recently improved our scheduling process allowing us to send out notifications by 4pm, so based on your suggestion, that will be our new standard moving forward. We appreciate it!
Naples, FL
We have been using Larue's services for over a year now & they have always done exactly what they said they would do when they said what they would do it.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
That's great to hear that we are fulfilling our promise of total customer satisfaction! :) We share all of our feedback from clients with the entire team, so thank you for taking the time to review!
Fort Myers, FL
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE. MY HOME IS 12 YEARS OLD AND HAS NEVER BEEN IN BETTER CONDITION. PEST CONTROL SERVICE IS WONDERFUL MY LAWN HAS NEVER LOOKED BETTER. AND I NEVER SEE A BUG INSIDE MY HOME. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR. THANKS, AGAIN!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
We're so excited that you are pleased with your services. Our techs get to see all of our feedback, so they will be thrilled to read this. THANK YOU!!
Cape Coral, FL
Always professional and always there when we need you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
So happy we can be there for you! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!
Fort Myers, FL
Well done!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
THANK YOU!!
Fort Myers, FL
We have used LaRue Pest Management for at least 10 years. My parents also have used them for at least 15 years. We have recently added their irrigation service and have been very happy with that as well. We have had the same tech for close to the whole 10 years. Thanks, Ryan!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
Couldn't agree more, Ryan is awesome! :) He will appreciate the great feedback and thanks for your long time support!!
Fort Myers, FL
Brandon and Anthony are great reps and provide great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
We share this kind of great feedback with all our techs, so they will be happy to hear this. Thank you!
Punta Gorda, FL
Walt is the best. Honest and knows the trade. Great guy so don't lose him unless he retires.
You all are great... thank you
Jim Powers.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
Couldn't agree more and hope he never retires! Thank you so much, we will make sure he sees this note.
Lehigh Acres, FL
We now have Larue taking care of our Sprinkler System, Insect (locating and eradicating) inside and outside, treating our lawn etc. we are very pleased with their inspections and treatments also very happy with their office personnel and working with them is so ve4y easy.

Linda Herrell.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 25)
Wow, we can't thank you enough for the positive feedback. We share any and all reviews that we receive with our entire team on a weekly basis and they are going to love to hear this one! Thanks for trusting us to protect your property! :)
Lehigh Acres, FL
Five-star quality service performed by the utmost professional group of people. Would highly recommend Larue to any asking person.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 25)
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We love getting great feedback like this and are very happy that you are happy!
Alva, FL
Very happy with this pest control company. Techs are professional and service is reliable.
Fort Myers, FL
We are so happy with Larue and congratulate your Larue family with great efficiency in running your business. Keep up the good work!

Kathy and David Welsh.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 14)
Thank you so much, Kathy! Our main goal is to deliver Total Customer Satisfaction, so it makes our day when we receive great feedback like yours. We'll share it with the team. Have a great week!
Fort Myers, FL
Ryan is without a doubt the most personable person I have met! He is always courteous and attentive to any pest concerns I might be having. You should be proud to have him as one of your employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
What a wonderful review! We do know how lucky we are have Ryan on our team. Every Monday we share all of the feedback we receive from the previous week with our entire team, so he'll hear your kind words. Have a great weekend!
Lehigh Acres, FL
I have been a customer for over a decade... Most likely two decades. They provide great service. If I find anything between sprayings, call and they come back quickly and the pests are gone. Nice people to talk to on the phone. I would recommend Larue to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
I just wanted to say thank you for your wonderful review! Our team loves to get great feedback like that. We know that our success can only be measured by your level of satisfaction, so reading this tells me we're doing alright. :)
Fort Myers, FL
Everyone we talked to or worked with wery nice curtious and clean. They took care of our bug problem. We will use Laure pest control for any pest problem we may have. We recommend Laure pest control.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall we are very happy with LaRue. Your Techs are very professional !
Fort Myers, FL
I have always been happy with your service. I love that everything is so easy, appointments, payments etc. Even during the rainy season I have never had a problem with ants or any other type of insect and it amazes me. Thank you so much, it is always a pleasure. Kathy.