Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 1288 reviews
4.8 · 1288 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

1288 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 208
Friendly · 117
Great Service · 109
Excellent · 85
Thorough · 77
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1288 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
The staff is great.
Beebe, AR
I wasnt here during their visit but seems like they treated the house and yard. Would recommend.
Little Rock, AR
Tech was friendly and knowledgable.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy termite has been a solid company for my pest control servicer. The customer service and inspection personnel are ALWAYS professional and courteous.
Little Rock, AR
We are very happy. We are seeing only a few roaches. I guess we had fewer than we thought. Mr Tony was very professional & informative. Thanks.
Little Rock, AR
Courteous and efficient!
Little Rock, AR
good service.
Little Rock, AR
Great experience.
Little Rock, AR
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 10, 2020)
Dear Gigi Investments--
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Great customer service!
Austin, AR
On time
Courteous
Got job done , did not waste time.
Little Rock, AR
I have used legacy for decades. Great service and very friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Jan 18, 2018)
Dear Ms. Griebel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very professional and efficient.
El Paso, AR
The tech that was here, Julian, did an outstanding job. He answered all my questions, and really tried to calm my dogs down through the window, which was very comical while he was treating the property you guys have a true professional employee right there.
Little Rock, AR
great service.
Little Rock, AR
Good Service.
Little Rock, AR
Service has been great and our technician, Matt, has been super helpful! Couldn’t imagine getting better help from anyone else!
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 30, 2020)
Dear Mr. Vratsinas,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Bauxite, AR
Our man that comes does an excellent job. He walks over our entire property and sprays. I appreciate his dedication to his job. Wish there were more workers like him.
Little Rock, AR
Very happy with service-they are very prompt to respond to requests.
Little Rock, AR
We appreciated that Tommy was friendly and kept in touch regarding our inspection and our schedule.
Little Rock, AR
Very professional, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend Legacy Termite and Pest Control!
Benton, AR
Yes we are happy with your service.
Little Rock, AR
Jack is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Pfeifer Camp is grateful he is our Legacy Termite and Pest Control technician!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 years ago (Jun 2, 2016)
Dear Mr. Tollette,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide services to Pfeifer Camp.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service by Kermit, no problems with crawlies!
Higden, AR
Great company! Standup!
Little Rock, AR
Came on a day different than agreed upon (Wednesday instead of Monday), so the back yard was locked (pool causes a liability issue). We need to schedule a second time to get the back yard done.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is consistent and does a good job.
Little Rock, AR
I'm very happy with the friendly professional service I receive. thank you.
Cabot, AR
No not too happy with service.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy employees did a great job.
Little Rock, AR
Regular respectful service. Thx.
Little Rock, AR
👍.
Little Rock, AR
Mark does an excellent job for my family.
Mabelvale, AR
The people at the office are very friendly and professional.The inspection was very thorough and the guys were on time and friendly.Overall it's a good experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 21, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Whitworth,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I need to talk to you about whether or not to continue. Matt has not Located or treated the nest that the ants
are originating from. It is difficult I know but as I see it he has treated the symptoms but not the cause.
I would like to come to your location & discuss my situation.
Little Rock, AR
Yes very pleased with service.
Little Rock, AR
Thanks for your service a job well done by your person who spray for me.Thanks!!!!!
Little Rock, AR
Very happy. Bug free.
Little Rock, AR
Always very satisfied.