Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 903 reviews
4.9 · 903 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

903 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 146
Friendly · 97
Great Service · 69
Courteous · 65
Thorough · 55
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (903 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
My husband and I have been customers for 5 years now and their customer service has not changed. They are still friendly and helpful when I call and answers emails timely.
Sherry Cole.
Little Rock, AR
Prompt service and great communication!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 8)
Dear Mr.&Mrs. Decker--


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control


Little Rock, AR
Great work! Friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 8)
Dear Ms. Stillwell--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I love this place and their staff!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 8)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Andrews-
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Hensley, AR
I give it a 10 rating, I was told Jack was the best and he did a good job. I got a email about rating his service but couldnt complete it because after a certain point it would let me give a review so backed out of it.
. NO NEED TO REPLY I WORK FOR LEGACY. GINA.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Hello Clinton and Gina!
Quitman, AR
Very happy with the service and attention to details!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear Mr. Winburn--
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear J. Works & L. Ramsey--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
always on time, they always keep up with the date the service is needed because I don't, and if I need something they provide. Very polite, love the service. Randy Hall 17 chevaux circle, lr.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear Mr. Hall--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear Chia Yen Lee,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Legacy does a great job and keeps the bugs out of my house. Their billing is fair and always indicates what pesticides were used and in what amounts . I recommend highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear Mr. Kinsel--
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great and efficient company. The service/inspection staff is always professional and customer service is also helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 2)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Miller/Lowery--
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Had to come twice for ticks in my very small yard. No communication.
Little Rock, AR
Terry is our go-to guy at Legacy and has been for many years. It’s nice to have continuity with someone who knows us, our home and property. Terry is always very responsive when we call. He returns calls promptly and visits to treat problems very as soon as he can. He also keeps us on a consistent quarterly treatment. Although we prefer in-home quarterly treatments as opposed to treating just the exterior, it’s also more convenient because we don’t have to play phone tag etc. trying to schedule treatments around our work schedule. Overall, we are pleased with Legacy Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Light,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service. Thank you for your positive comments on Terry. We will be sure and share those comments with him

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Rose Bud, AR
They do excellent work and they very nice they treated us one of the family I love them dearly 💙.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Estrada,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Technician is always friendly and polite and takes care of his duties.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. Buehling,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Your technician is Brian and we will sure and share your compliments with him

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Could not have any better service than what I receive from Legacy. Always very cooperative and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Dorman,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control and termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
You have great service I really like how professional and courteous your technicians are.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. Rasheed,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Chad did a through job drilling the holes around the house and provide some information what he did. I appreciate that. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. Lim,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Chad. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Little Rock, AR
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Dear Mr. Evatt,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Little Rock, AR
Very satisfied with service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
Dear West Wood Missionary Baptist Church-

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Mabelvale, AR
Prompt and courteous! Best pest company ever!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Jones--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service, very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Howard--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Quitman, AR
very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. Fletcher--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Conway, AR
Can’t leave a review bc I only knew technician came bc on front door knob was notification that sprayed outside,
Thank you!
Little Rock, AR
Duane was thorough - came on scheduled time - answered my questions - very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Dillahunty--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your feedback/compliment on Duane. We will be sure and share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I never saw him, but he left a card saying everything was okay.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 18, 2017)
Ms. Woodyard,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. We will continue to work hard to provide you with professional and timely service.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good prompt service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. Shelnut--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Jack takes good care of the tenant at Ridge Park. She’s very happy with him.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Nov 20, 2016)
Ms. Loveless,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your service needs.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
More than effective!! Always kind, courteous, mindful of their work and just a great company to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Engelhorn--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service and friendly people.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 4, 2017)
Mr. Michael,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Cabot, AR
we are happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear owner of Harvey's Liquor Store--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. West--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Actually I am thrilled with Legacy! My favorite technician is always friendly, knowledgeable, careful, listens well and is a constant. I love having the same person a regular basis....makes me feel like we are a team! Thanks Legacy. I'm glad we found each other.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Criner--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Your technician is Kermit and we will be sure and share your feedback/compliments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
The inspector was very polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Frazier--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Augusta, AR
Daniel Glasser always provides great service. He is very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Revel & Ms. Parrish--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Daniel. We will be sure and share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Joe was very courteous and informative. Really appreciate.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Raymond--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on John. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Conway, AR
Excellent service and very professional from the phone calls to set things up to the technician coming to do the job!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Robertson--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
As always...excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Oliver--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Pleased with your service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 4, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Yada,

Thank you for the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Susanne. We will be sure to share your compliment positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is professional, competent, and polite!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 7, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Yancey,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Also, thank you for the wonderful compliments on Peggy. She's a valuable member of our team, and we will be sure to share your positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control