Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 947 reviews
4.8 · 947 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

947 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 150
Friendly · 100
Great Service · 72
Courteous · 67
Thorough · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (947 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Beebe, AR
They do an awesome job. Easy to work with scheduling.
Little Rock, AR
Quick response to my request for service with even better follow-up. A great company!
Little Rock, AR
The employee who called to set up my appointment was very polite and Technician was very nice and answered all my questions. Look forward to doing business with you all in the future.
Little Rock, AR
We've used Legacy for termites and pests for years and have NEVER had even a hint of a bad experience. The technicians consistently demonstrate specialized knowledge and do so with outstanding customer service. We HIGHLY recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 21, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. South,

Thank you for your long-term support and friendship. We appreciate the opportunity you provide for us to take care of your service needs. We will continue to work hard to protect your home from termites and pests.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Legacy provides a great service...always on time and ready to handle whatever pest control needs you have.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent Service ! Very Happy.
Searcy, AR
Love the service I’ve always gotten from Legacy. Daniel or Kieth usually come and Daniel came this time. There always very through explaining things as they go along. Have highly recommended y’all to anyone that’s ever needed Pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 14, 2018)
Dear Ms. Reed,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
he did a great as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Dec 20, 2016)
Mr. Larzelere,

Thank you for your review and for your decades of loyal support. We appreciate the opportunity that you are giving us at Legacy to continue the tradition of quality service for you and your family.

Thank you for being our customer and friend.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Yes happy.
Little Rock, AR
Very dependable and my bug issues are under control.
Pangburn, AR
I appreciate the excellent customer service that my Legacy representative gives us.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Oliver--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
You are reliable. Our tech is thorough.
Little Rock, AR
Happy with the service.
Little Rock, AR
Always great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 21, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Trammel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Extremely happy. Kermit has been awesome. Highly recommend. Goes above and beyond. I messed up and was not home when service was scheduled. Totally my fault, Kermit was so nice. Came back the next week. He wore his mask correctly and put covers over his shoes. Have always been happy with Legacy.
Little Rock, AR
To complicated.
Little Rock, AR
I haven't seen any bugs, Inside or out. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 17, 2018)
Dear Ms. McConnell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Flexible and accommodating when they could not gain access on original appointment time.
Courteous and complete service.
Mayflower, AR
All went well. Our first check since you took over for Accurace was good.
Little Rock, AR
Brooks is the BEST!!!!! He does an outstanding job keeping my home pest free. I am very pleased with Legacy and Brooks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 8, 2017)
Ms. Bertasi,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. We're glad to hear that Peggy has done such a good job taking care of your particular issue. She is a key member of the Legacy family, and we will be sure to share your positive comments with her.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Went with the annual plan (they do an initial then 3 other visits through the years). I have already used the option for them to come out for free between. I have not seen any rodents since the initial visit and started seeing a few ants with all the rain we've had. They came back out the day we reported it. So far, so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Ms. Cosgrove---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Benton, AR
Not happy Because No receipt was left of any kind of inspection done. I know it was done but nothing in writing if I was to sale the place. Thank you.
Little Rock, AR
great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Walters---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
I’m very satisfied with your service. Keith does great job. He’s friendly and nice but professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Dec 19, 2016)
Ms. Brigman,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to continue providing quality service for your termite and pest control needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Ms. Douglas---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Was disappointed we received no call to schedule. Came when we had company. Could only do outside.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Croft,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Spears---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Must be doing a great job! Not a rat in sight!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Limbird--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Love Legacy!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 27, 2018)
Dear Mr. Hagan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Austin, AR
Yes I like My Guys that take care of the pest. I have been with Daniel for years, You could never find anyone better, His team has always been super. Keith is also great,.Thank Y’all Bunches.
Searcy, AR
Kieth is always on time and super efficient! He keeps all our bug issues down to nothing!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Nov 20, 2016)
Ms. Cruz,

Thank you for your kind review. We also appreciate your positive words about Daniel. We are very happy to have him as part of the Legacy family.

Thank you for being our customer. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
always friendly, always on schedule.
Little Rock, AR
Good site and service.
Little Rock, AR
Great company!
Little Rock, AR
Happy customer for 5+ years now. Always easy to work with and feel confident the job is done right.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 17)
Dear Mr. Hayes--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great family friendly company with incredible customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 17)
Dear Ms. Howard-Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Expensive for a 5 minute inspection.
Little Rock, AR
Pleasant office personnel and easy to work when scheduling appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 17)
Dear Ms. Moore--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great job, professional, prompt, quick and personable. Brian is great at his job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Dear Mr. Buchanan--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for the compliments on Brian. We will be sure and share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control