Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 840 reviews
4.9 · 840 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

840 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 140
Friendly · 88
Great Service · 63
Courteous · 61
Thorough · 54
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (840 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
I am very happy with your service.
Little Rock, AR
Very satisfied. Kermit is an excellent representative for your company.
Little Rock, AR
Very competent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 3, 2017)
Dr. Hathaway,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued support. We appreciate our long-term relationship and your confidence in allowing us to take care of your termite and pest control service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great great JOB, also need representatives to call me and set up schedule for outside treatment.
Thank you
Walter Miles
1419 Lansing street
Little Rock ar 72223.
Little Rock, AR
Bryan has been very efficient in treating our home to eliminate ants. We are pleased.
Legacy submitted an estimate to make repairs in our basement, spray for mold and put down a moisture barrier.
Your estimate was at least 30% greater than two other estimates. A couple of years ago I asked Legacy what
it would cost to replace window sills on the front of the house. Your estimate was $400 more than what I
actually paid for the job. So I am not so pleased with this aspect of your business.
Little Rock, AR
The service is impeccable, highly recommend the Legacy.
Little Rock, AR
It was outside only and he tended to the ants in my mailbox as I requested.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Dec 29, 2016)
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate having you as a long-term customer. Also, thank you for your positive comments about Jon. We will be sure to share this with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service.
Little Rock, AR
I am always happy with Brian’s work. I am pest free! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 4, 2017)
Mrs. Mixon,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you allowing us to continue providing your services. Also, thank you for your positive comment about Jon. We agree...he is extra special.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
👍🏼.
Little Rock, AR
Thank you for consistent excellent service!
Little Rock, AR
Bryan is a good technician, always does a good job.
Little Rock, AR
Very professional and trustworthy.
Little Rock, AR
Professional,friendly service. They hold up to all their promises. I've spent ridiculous amounts of money on other companies with NO results.
Little Rock, AR
Have always been satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Dec 20, 2016)
Ms. McConnell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service at both of these homes. Thank you for the confidence that you have in our ability to take care of your service needs.

We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Roland, AR
Very pleased with our service!
Little Rock, AR
very pleased.
Little Rock, AR
Great service,arrives on time for each appointment. Takes care of any problems with bugs.
Little Rock, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 4)
Dear Ms. Gentry,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Prompt and efficient as always. We have no "critter" problems so everything is working.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 28)
Dear Ms. Reynolds,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Worked around my schedule as best they could. Thorough but quick in their inspection. Very nice techs.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 28)
Dear Mr. Fogleman,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 28)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Burns,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great technician! Polite, thorough and friendly!
Pam Jones.
Little Rock, AR
Very happy with service.
Little Rock, AR
great service.
Searcy, AR
This was my first inspection with Legacy and I couldn’t be more pleased. Zack is knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to talk to. Best yet, he found no termites! I renewed my contract knowing my house is well protected with Legacy.
Alexander, AR
A customer should be able to get a written assessment of the inspection. For two years, I have not received any assessments. The is something wrong with a company that does not provide yearly documentation on its termite and pest control visits. Does it certify its assessment visits?
Little Rock, AR
On time. Great work. Very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Wheeler,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Alexander, AR
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. Hilliard,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Beebe, AR
He did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Ms. Haynie,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Yes, I was very pleased with the technician. He was polite and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Ms. Shenep,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very good service! Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Ms. Henry,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
So far we are pleased. However, when we were notified that there might be termites, we were put off for treatment for almost 2 weeks. Our home has been termite free for almost 30 years. This time lag for treatment does not seem appropriate relative to our concern.
Little Rock, AR
All good. Tech left notice of treating while no one home. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Nelson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bauxite, AR
Very friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Mills

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good service. On time quick.
Little Rock, AR
Great Customer-focused Service!
Little Rock, AR
Great service and Peggy is awesome!!
Benton, AR
pest control agent is always on time. and does a great job controlling ants, slugs, other crawling creatures.
Little Rock, AR
Always on time...always friendly....always explain treatment....listen well...and send the technician I know. Thanks.