Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 706 reviews
4.9 · 706 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

706 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 124
Friendly · 73
Courteous · 53
Great Service · 51
Thorough · 45
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (706 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bryant, AR
I absolutely trust the service that Peggy provides to address and resolve my pests concerns. She is professional, friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. I transferred my service from Terminix to Legacy when Peggy took a position with Legacy, that's how much trust I have in her. Both my dad and I have no reservations about leaving a key for Peggy to enter our house to take care of pests. She is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 15)
Dear Mr. Kassler,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Pest control agent is very thorough and explains everything. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 15)
Dear Ms. Hargis,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Quality service, dependable, stand behind their product and service until customer is satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 1)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Taylor,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Timely and professional service year after year!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Dear Lyto Inc,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Mabelvale, AR
Great job, on time ,focused on the inspection and very professional and informative at the conclusion of the appt. I am very pleased with your service and do highly recommend you to others.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Whitworth,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
As a Realtor, I have encountered many houses that have had pest/termite issues. In Arkansas these issues are more common than many people realize. A reputable company’s coverage is vital protection to any home owner. I have been very impressed with the service and attention provided by Legacy to my clients that have their service. Having dealt with poor service from a company that had provided coverage on my personal home, I instantly called Legacy....a trusted name in Little Rock.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Dear Ms. Brown & Mr. Austin'

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We’ve seen immediate results and are very pleased with Legacy. Had ants in our nursery and the day after Legacy treated the area they haven’t returned.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 2)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Kane,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
great service but could wear something on there shoes when walking through the interior of the home when inspecting for damage.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 19)
Dear Mr & Mrs Mercer,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thanks for the suggestion of the shoe coverings for the technicians. We are in the process of implementing that.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
All has been well with no problems at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. Johnson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Anderson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very Friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Cisar,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I killed one spider. I hope everything will continue to go well. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Ms. Patillo,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Ms. Harrison,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Quick & courteous service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Bond,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Jacksonville, AR
Fast friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Bailey Dennis,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I was not there when the service was performed. According to my boyfriend, Ken Jones, he did excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Ms. Lee,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Technicians are always on time, sometimes early. When you call the office, people are extremely helpful and courteous. The main thing is there is an office in Little Rock.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Scott,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Conway, AR
The service if Legacy Termite & Pest Control was awesome.Very Professional and very skilled at what they do.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. Adams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Arrived when they said they would.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Ms. Wilkins,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very punctual and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Gouri Ranganathan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Mayflower, AR
Good Folks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. Buchan ,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great work and people are professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Island Dream Investments,

the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
GREAT SERVICE AN PEOPLE TO WORK WITH...................................................
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. Duncan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased with the service.
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Ms. Korte,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Mc Rae, AR
Very happy with our service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Ms. Holland,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Thanks for expediting the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Mr. House,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Mr. Lacroix,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
wonderful service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Ms. Woods,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very professional and fast. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Dear Ms. Rupp,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Conway, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Mourot,

the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
They always do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Dear Ms. Ritchie,

the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Prompt service and lovely employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Dear Ms. Spurgat,

the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Susanne was our technician and was very nice. So far things are going well. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Yada,

Thank you for the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Susanne. We will be sure to share your compliment positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Love my service guy! He’s always very helpful and prompt! Would highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
Andina Cafe,

Thank you for the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Duane. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
The person who came to do the work broke the water pipe and left without reporting anything. Had no water for almost a day. Had to get a plumber to fix the problem. Contacted Legacy on the next day. They were pleasant to deal with, acknowledged the problem and said they would send a check for reimbursement. So-so experience.
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is always great!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 29)
Gearhead Outfitters,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Daniel is very professional and does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 29)
Dear Ms. Robbins,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Daniel. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 29)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Kesler,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Excellent, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 29)
Dear Ms. Courtney,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good servi.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 29)
Dear Stewart Title,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control