Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 725 reviews
4.9 · 725 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

725 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 125
Friendly · 75
Courteous · 54
Great Service · 54
Thorough · 45
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (725 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Feb 13)
Dear Nr, & Mrs. Hatfield,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Good job. Prompt, reliable, effective, accommodating, courteous...
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Feb 13)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Lightle,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased with service. Josh, our technician, is always professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Feb 7)
Dear Ms. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Josh. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Jack is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 22)
Pulaski County Detention,

Thank you for the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Jack. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
I am extremely happy with your service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 22)
Ms. Baxley,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I think I already have. Excellent services.
Searcy, AR
We were with you when it was Apex. They gave high quality and dependable service. Now its became Legacy and Daniel and Keith are our go to guys with Legacy. We highly recommend Legacy for your termite and pest needs. Linda Rycraw.
Alexander, AR
Great service. Friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 16)
Dear Ms. Tucker,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.
Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I mailed my check on 12/27 and it has not cleared yet. Did you get it?
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 16)
Good morning Ms. Kessler - I have emailed you regarding your payment. Please call me directly if you didn't receive my email 501-492-0366. Thank you - Renee
Judsonia, AR
Did a great job! No pest around!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 2)
Dear Mr. Skabronski,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I have been a Legacy customer for several years and have never seen a bug or any pest since I have used your services. Keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Ms. McConnell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
The product is good. Although are slow to resolve issues they will come thru.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Mr. Ester,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the insight and will continue to work diligently towards resolving your pest control issues. Please reach out to us at any time to let us know how we may serve you better.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great pest control service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 10)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is very responsive and takes care of all of our pest issues!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear USAble Life,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We are big fans of Legacy Termite. We have used them for years and absolutely love Dwayne!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Mr. Buttry, ,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Dwayne. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I have used Legacy for several years at my Facility. They provide great service at a reasonable price. My tech (Jack) is Top Notch and is always helpful with issues that arise. I would recommend them and their service to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
United Methodist Children's Home,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Jack. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is awesome!!! Always on time, or early. She is super pleasant to be around and she does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Ms. Thompson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.


Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Has done a great job on a bed bug infestation! It seems like it was a long haul and nothing makes it easy, but they were there with all the support they could give me.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Ms. Dugan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Over the top service. Very knowledgeable and through.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Mr. Nelson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bryant, AR
I absolutely trust the service that Peggy provides to address and resolve my pests concerns. She is professional, friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. I transferred my service from Terminix to Legacy when Peggy took a position with Legacy, that's how much trust I have in her. Both my dad and I have no reservations about leaving a key for Peggy to enter our house to take care of pests. She is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 15)
Dear Mr. Kassler,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Pest control agent is very thorough and explains everything. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 15)
Dear Ms. Hargis,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Quality service, dependable, stand behind their product and service until customer is satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 1)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Taylor,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Timely and professional service year after year!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 21)
Dear Lyto Inc,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Mabelvale, AR
Great job, on time ,focused on the inspection and very professional and informative at the conclusion of the appt. I am very pleased with your service and do highly recommend you to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 21)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Whitworth,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
As a Realtor, I have encountered many houses that have had pest/termite issues. In Arkansas these issues are more common than many people realize. A reputable company’s coverage is vital protection to any home owner. I have been very impressed with the service and attention provided by Legacy to my clients that have their service. Having dealt with poor service from a company that had provided coverage on my personal home, I instantly called Legacy....a trusted name in Little Rock.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 21)
Dear Ms. Brown & Mr. Austin'

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We’ve seen immediate results and are very pleased with Legacy. Had ants in our nursery and the day after Legacy treated the area they haven’t returned.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 2)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Kane,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
great service but could wear something on there shoes when walking through the interior of the home when inspecting for damage.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 19)
Dear Mr & Mrs Mercer,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thanks for the suggestion of the shoe coverings for the technicians. We are in the process of implementing that.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
All has been well with no problems at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. Johnson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Anderson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very Friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Cisar,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I killed one spider. I hope everything will continue to go well. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Ms. Patillo,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Ms. Harrison,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Quick & courteous service!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Bond,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Jacksonville, AR
Fast friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Bailey Dennis,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I was not there when the service was performed. According to my boyfriend, Ken Jones, he did excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Ms. Lee,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Technicians are always on time, sometimes early. When you call the office, people are extremely helpful and courteous. The main thing is there is an office in Little Rock.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Scott,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Conway, AR
The service if Legacy Termite & Pest Control was awesome.Very Professional and very skilled at what they do.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. Adams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Arrived when they said they would.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Ms. Wilkins,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very punctual and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Gouri Ranganathan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Mayflower, AR
Good Folks.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 19)
Dear Mr. Buchan ,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control