Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 235 reviews
4.9 · 235 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

8

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

235 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 40
Friendly · 31
Prompt · 21
Courteous · 17
Knowledgeable · 16
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (235 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
The people who work at this location of Legacy are great they make my service easy. They are kind,very courteous and extremely professional. From the ladies who answer the phone to the guys who provide the property service.
Little Rock, AR
I have been using Legacy for 3 years . They do termite and also pest control. John, our technician, is very nice.
Little Rock, AR
I have been with Legacy for 9years. I have never had a pest problem! I will always use Legacy Pest Control!
Violet Hill, AR
We have been with them for a while now. Service is great and response time is fast. We would recommend them for all you pest control.
Maumelle, AR
I have used Legacy for 4 years for termite protection. The most recent was for pest control. Terry arrived on time. He was polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful.
North Little Rock, AR
Termite and pest protection for the past few years.
North Little Rock, AR
I have used Legacy for three years. They are very accommodating, friendly, and professional.
Little Rock, AR
Four years. Always punctual. Well mannered. Ready for special pest calls as needed.
Little Rock, AR
Been a customer for many years and appreciate the very kind and helpful tech.
Little Rock, AR
Always prompt and professional.

You need to NOY require 50 characters at a minimum if you want future reviews.
Just a suggestion.
Thanks.
Little Rock, AR
Our family has used Legacy since the Company's inception. They have always provided our termite protection and, of course, we have had zero issues. Due to a recent rodent problem, we added additional pest control protection. Legacy was very responsive and Terry was on the scene the next day. Thanks!
Little Rock, AR
We have been customers of Legacy Pest Control and Termite inspection for at least 10 years.
The technicians are always courteous and thorough!
Little Rock, AR
I am a new customer. I called them for a significant ant problem and got service the next day! I am very pleased with the results and will continue with them for future service!
Little Rock, AR
We have been using Legacy since almost the first day the company was formed and are extremely happy with the service. Jon is a highly professional and friendly technician and is very oriented towards top quality customer service.
Little Rock, AR
peggy does a great job. she is friendly and professional. I been with legacy for a long time. give them a try and you will be pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Mr. Cagle,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support and your recommendation for others to give us a try.

We also appreciate your compliment of Peggy. She is super, and we're thankful that she is part of the Legacy family.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Lonoke, AR
Excellent service. Polite employees. Very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Mr. and Mrs. Shelby,

Thank you for your review especially during your moving process. We hope that went smoothly for you all. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide your termite control service. If we may ever be of assistance in the future, please reach out to us.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
First time for pest control. Have had termite control for 4 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Mr. and Mrs. Squires,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to take care of your pest control service as well as your termite control. We will continue to work hard to take care of all of your service needs.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We have been Legacy customers for over 10 years. The technicians have always proven to be knowledgeable and professional. We particularly appreciated their demeanor when having to extract deceased rats from under the house some years back -- Problem Solved Permanently, by the way. We also appreciate the ease of scheduling service visits each month, and that Duane is always punctual. He even has become a friend to our poodle.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Mr. Wolfe,

Thank you for your long-standing support. We appreciate the opportunities that you have and continue to give us to take care of your service needs.

Also, we appreciate the compliment on Duane. He is a valuable member of our team, and we are pleased that he is taking care of the entire family, especially your poodle.

Thank you again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I've used for several years for both termite and pest. I use them for my residence and several rental properties. They alway do a great job and are reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Bayly and Emily,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the confidence that you place in us to take care of your personal home and your rental properties. We will continue to do our best on your behalf.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Judsonia, AR
This is the second year I've used them. Awesome work!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 hours ago
Ms. Hernandez,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued support.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Have used Legacy since they started the business. Have never been let down ... always professional, courteous, and they get the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Apr 21)
Mr. and Mrs. South,

Thank you for your long-term support and friendship. We appreciate the opportunity you provide for us to take care of your service needs. We will continue to work hard to protect your home from termites and pests.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Consistent monthly service. Thorough coverage of our large building. Very responsive on special needs calls. Nice reports submitted each month.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Apr 21)
Friends at CDI Contractors,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyal support, and we will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I have been using this company for my commercial buildings for several years and have always been very satisfied with their service and customer service is outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Ms. Mulkey,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We also appreciate your long-standing support of our company. We will continue to do our best to take care of all of your service needs.

We also appreciate the positive feedback about our customer service staff. We will be sure to share this with them.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Maumelle, AR
Terry provided us with great service is always we sure appreciate his hard work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Mr. Cox,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Terry. We will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
North Little Rock, AR
Pleased with Josh and the prompt, & excellent treatment we received.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Ms. Runnells,

Thank you for your review. We'd like to welcome you as a new customer, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide your pest control service. We look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

We also appreciate your positive feedback about Josh. We'll be sure to share your comments with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Termites--as long as I've lived in this house (a little over 13 yrs)
Pests--1 year.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Ms. Paxton,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your long-term support of our company, and we are pleased that you are allowing us to provide both your termite and pest control services. We look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
1 year
Jon Poteet is very good and follows up with me.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Ms. Blyth,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer and the confidence you place in us to take care of your pest control needs.

Thank you for the positive feedback on Jon. We're glad to hear that he's taking good care of your home. We'll be sure to share your comments with him.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I have used Legacy for about 5 years. They are very professional and helpful. Peggy, my technician is always on time, very friendly and does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 14)
Mr. and Mrs. Peters,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our company. Thank you for the positive feedback about Peggy. She's super, and we're thankful to have her as part of the Legacy family. It's good to hear that she is taking excellent care of your home.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service all-around! They were wonderful to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. Wood and Ms. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
WE have used Legacy for a year and a half now. Service is First Class.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. Cockrill,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Expert, prompt, professional, and friendly service in response to both routine and out of the ordinary needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. Wightman,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Maumelle, AR
My technician is meticulous, and very personable. I tell all my neighbors, they need to switch from those "other guys" and get the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Ms. Robinson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer. Also, thank you for your positive feedback on Terry. We are pleased to have him as part of the Legacy family and will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Since Legacy bought out the company we were using. Would not change as long as John Poteet is there as he is the best representative for your company you could ever have!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. and Mrs. Castle,

Thank you for your wonderful review and the very positive comments about Mr. Poteet. He is definitely one-of-a-kind. We are thankful to have him as part of the Legacy family.

We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Began using Apex Termite & Pest Control in 2005. Made the switch to Legacy in 2016. I am glad that Daniel continues to be the one to inspect and treat my house. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Mr. Reed,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of Daniel and allowing Legacy the opportunity to continue providing your services. We look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

We appreciate the positive feedback on Daniel, too. He does great work, and we are thankful to have him as part of the Legacy family.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
North Little Rock, AR
We have used Legacy for at least 7 years and the service is affordable, reliable, and effective. The technicians always take care of us.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. and Mrs. Huff,

We appreciate your review and your long-term support of our services. It is good to hear that we are taking care of your service needs. We will continue to work hard for you.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Could not ask for a better service. Actually got distracted with other things and never scheduled my yearly inspection. Had left my home for an hour and when I returned they had left me a note that the inspection was completed and all was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Mr. Rummel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. It is our plan to be easy to work with and always help our customers. Thank you for the opportunity.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Roland, AR
We have been using Legacy since we purchased our home in 2015. Peggy is amazing for our pest service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Mr. and Mrs. Boswell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback on Peggy as well. She is a special lady, and we're thankful to have her as part of the Legacy family.

Thank you for being our customer. We will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Initial visit today. Impressed by Jon Poteet. Legacy offers a personal touch which is nice to have someone assigned to my account.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Mr. Buffington,

Thank you for your review. We also appreciate the positive feedback on Jon. He does great work, and we are thankful to have him as part of the Legacy family.

We look forward to providing you with quality, personal service for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I am a property manager and have used Legacy over 23 years on multiple properties for termite & pest control. Their staff and technicians are easy to work with and respond quickly when a client calls for help. If something is not right, they get t he job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Friends at Chimney Cove Condos,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support and will continue to do our best to provide quality service and timely response.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
At least 5 years. Basic pest control. Jon is great! He is always very efficient and courteous and on time!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 15)
Mrs. Adams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our company. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

We also appreciate your positive comments about Jon and will share your feedback with him. We are thankful to have him as part of the Legacy family.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control