Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 988 reviews
4.8 · 988 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

988 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 154
Friendly · 103
Great Service · 78
Courteous · 68
Excellent · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (988 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Yes I am very happy with Brian services he was thorough in his work. He told me what he was going to do and he did it. He was also courteous and I understood what he had to do to get the rodent out of my attic. I am sorry that you didn't get this review last week when I first sent it.
Little Rock, AR
I wish y’all instilled the same policy that Thomas had that when you receive payment you call the client and set up appt.
Little Rock, AR
All good, thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 19, 2019)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Nelson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Heber Springs, AR
Yes.
Little Rock, AR
First pest control treatment inside and outside - Brook was very personable and professional. My husband and I look forward to a continued relationship with Legacy and Brook!
Alexander, AR
Yes I am.
Little Rock, AR
I am very pleased with the service that I receive from legacy, and my service tech goes above and beyond.
Little Rock, AR
Great service as always! Thanks Legacy.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
We’re grateful we have Josh to do this work. He does excellent work, is thorough and responsive. Did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 8, 2016)
Ms. Cowart,

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your termite and pest control services. It's good to hear that we work with you to make your services as convenient as possible. Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Yes. And Brian is the best!
Little Rock, AR
Great.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service every time I call.
Little Rock, AR
Peggy does a wonderful job.
Benton, AR
I love working with Brooks.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent.
Little Rock, AR
Jack is always nice and friendly!!
Benton, AR
Legacy has always been very responsive and responsible in their service.
Little Rock, AR
Very happy with your service. Brian is very accommodating, always is here when he says he will be, and makes extra stops if I get bugs in between the normal treatment times.
Little Rock, AR
Great service!
MABELVALE, AR
Young man was very nice and helpful answering our questions. Very professional.
Little Rock, AR
Jack at Legacy faithfully sprays the camp buildings on the interior and exterior every quarter. He always answers his phone and is happy to help with any pest problem we have. We greatly appreciate the service of Jack and Legacy Termite and Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 2, 2016)
Dear Mr. Tollette,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide services to Pfeifer Camp.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Yes, this the second survey I got for Brooks pest service. He gets A++++++.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 22, 2016)
Mr. and Mrs. Burnett,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Raymond--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on John. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Searcy, AR
It went great,was completely satisfied.
Hensley, AR
Jack has been taking care of our family for 3 generations and we are always please with the quality of his work and customer service!
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Very reliable, and effective .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 8, 2016)
Mr. Peterson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support and your willingness to let us know ways that we may improve. We also appreciate your generous compliment of Jon. You are correct. He is a special individual, and we are thankful to have in as part of the Legacy family.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Communication was excellent starting with making the appointment for service and during the inspection. The technician was very polite and courteous. I would highly recommend Legacy Termite and Pest Control.
MABELVALE, AR
I really love the professionalism and quality of service. Brooks is my service tech and I really like him.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent! Thx.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Dwayne always does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. Graves,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your compliments on Duane and will share your feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Kermit is great and I wouldn’t consider using another company! Excellent service!
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 4, 2017)
Mr. Newcomb,

Thank you for your review and for your support. We appreciate our relationship with you and the Janet Jones Company. We will continue to work hard to take care of you and your clients.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Our serviceman was great..Being new to Little Rock, we were not sure what bugs we should be on the look out for...thoroughly took care of the years and house! Thanks for the professionalism!
Alexander, AR
Very great service.
Little Rock, AR
Very happy with Kermit, Peggy & Legacy!!
Searcy, AR
thank you for wearing the slippers in my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 19, 2018)
Dear Mr & Mrs Mercer,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thanks for the suggestion of the shoe coverings for the technicians. We are in the process of implementing that.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Good Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 2, 2018)
Dear Mr. North,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Duane. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Legacy has been responsive to our needs and we are pleased with their service men and with the results of the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 27)
Dear Mr. Menefee--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for your positive feedback for Bryan. We will be sure to share your compliment with him. Thank you for being our customer. Sincerely, Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Everything went fine. Kermit is the best!!
Little Rock, AR
Friendly , left house clean, listen to concerns, great service !!