Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 359 reviews
4.9 · 359 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

8

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

359 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 73
Friendly · 43
Courteous · 31
Prompt · 29
Knowledgeable · 28
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (359 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Very professional.
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is excellent at her job! We haven't seen any insects in our home since she has started taking care of us. She is fantastic at staying in touch with her clients and always upbeat.
Little Rock, AR
Thank you to Peggy, always professional and courteous!!
North Little Rock, AR
Professional, knowledgeable, effective service.
North Little Rock, AR
Very good efficient job. Keith was on time and appreciated the call before arriving.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Legacy called us to make a schedule and they showed up on time. Professional!
Little Rock, AR
Great job by Jon. Was very kind to our family. A+.
North Little Rock, AR
service has always been good with Legacy, don't have any complaints.
North Little Rock, AR
Josh could not do a better job. We do not have any bugs in our house which is great but I am more impressed with his communication, attitude, and work ethic than anything. He does an outstanding job!
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Overall, good. We have very few issues with pests, which is the point of the service. We did have some confusion this last time. Duane thought he'd called me, but must have called someone else, as I had no record of his calling me to set up an appointment on my phone. Luckily, I came home as he was sitting in my driveway.
Little Rock, AR
I was not here. My housekeeper told me what a good job he did.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
This house was once infested with roaches and is now roach free. Recently we had rats and hopefully they are gone now too. My dog chased one big sick one which scared me. I am monitoring her backyard time now. I haven't seen any more rats! So far so good. Every service man has been very professional and pleasant.
Little Rock, AR
Jack did a great job. Gets down to business
and now knows our houses well. Thanks, Legacy!!
Little Rock, AR
Very helpful and answered all my questions! I am still waiting on the follow-up once the closing company documents have been received. I have always heard good things about Legacy!
Little Rock, AR
Great customer service. jsklafjsfkla;fjsdkl;ajfkl;asjfkl;asjlfk.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Friends at Image One,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your pest control service needs. We will continue to work hard to provide you with quality and timely service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Sherwood, AR
A wonderful company that is easy to deal with, does great work, and is always honest.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Mr. Eller,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our company. We will continue to do our best to take care of all of your service needs in a timely and professional manner.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Sherwood, AR
Great, friendly and answered all questions . Arrived on time and finished in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Mr. Taketa,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the good report. We are happy to hear that we spent the necessary time to answer your questions and go over our service with you.

We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
He was here for about 10 minutes. He asked to use my restroom. This is not a public restroom and I thought it was rude during a 10 minute visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Ms. Eddins,

Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for the request that we made to use your restroom. We should not have done that, and we will revisit this topic with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We want to provide quality service for all of our customers and do so in a way that is convenient for those we serve. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is very professional from tbe first phone call forward.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Mr. McClung,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to provide your termite and pest control services. We will continue to work hard to serve your needs in a professional and timely manner.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Ryan was professional and thorough... very courteous...
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 7)
Mr. Stone,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Ryan. It's nice to hear when our service professionals perform quality work in a friendly manner.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
We got home from vacation to find our AC broken. Jays technician could get there quickly, at night, to repair it! We were very happy with the service!
North Little Rock, AR
Terry is an asset to your company. He is always punctual, courteous, and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Ms. Bengston,

Thank you for your review. We also appreciate your compliment on Terry, and we agree with you. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Nice guy. Quick and very businesslike. Most importantly no bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Ms. Jones,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback on Jon as well. We will certainly share your compliment with him, especially the last part about no bugs. :)

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bryant, AR
Jacks always professional and thorough. I would recommend Jack to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Tanner,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the compliment on Jack. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great job as usual; he comes when he say he will be there and he spray the entire house. He even checks the atic.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Ford,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback on Jack. It's nice to hear when our folks are taking really good care of our customers. We will share your compliment with Jack.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Great service since the beginning. Jon is wonderful, and we would recommend Legacy to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Foster,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for your compliment of Jon. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Jack seem to be a good guy. However, I am still having a problem with roaches. Perhaps, he could spray more areas next time or use stronger spray.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Ms. Davis,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our service. We will reach out to you soon to discuss your service needs.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Easy and professional. Nice staff wanting to please.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Croft,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
So easy to work with! Duane makes a call to tell us it's time for our quarterly pest control.
We unlock the gate and Duane does his thing! We love how easy it all is.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Coursey,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear how helpful and professional Duane is as well. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Duane always does a good job. Professional and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Graves,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your compliments on Duane and will share your feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Maumelle, AR
Terry was knowledgeable and kind! Great experience! Very appreciative of the short timeframe between initial phone call, to estimate, to initial service.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Black,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a new customer and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come. Also, we appreciate your positive feedback on Terry. We will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Josh was professional and courteous as always. I appreciate the service Legacy provides.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Vines,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your service needs. Also, thank you for the compliment of Josh. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Daniel is always fantastic and gives us the very best of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Friends at Searcy Battery Warehouse,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the wonderful feedback on Daniel. We are glad that he is part of the Legacy family.

Thanks again for the opportunity to provide your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Mr. Poteet is always on time, courteous, knowledgeable and professional!!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Ms. Brandon,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to provide your termite and pest control services. Also, thank you for the wonderful compliment of Jon. He is a shining star, and we will be sure to share your feedback with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Technician was on time. Thorough Told me to call should anything happen before next service.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. and Mrs. Smithson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Peggy. It's nice to hear when our folks are doing well for our customers. We will continue to work hard to provide you professional and timely service.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Duane always does a great job and is prompt and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Golden,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback on Duane as well. We will certainly share your compliment with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Carlisle, AR
Very professional Daniel was very respectful and friendly he replaced everything back were he moved from and fixed and cleaned up were he drilled holes.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Shirley,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a new customer. We look forward to providing your termite protection for many years to come. Also, we appreciate the positive feedback on Daniel. It's nice to hear when our folks are providing quality service. We will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Benton, AR
Always pleased with Legacy's prompt and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 3)
Ms. James,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to work hard to provide you with quality and timely service.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
North Little Rock, AR
Josh always does a good job for us............
..................................................
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Martin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Josh. It's always nice to hear when our folks are providing quality service.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Jon has been servicing our home for a long time. He is very professional and conscientious. Keep him coming.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Parker,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term patronage. Thank you for your compliment of Jon. He's a valued member of our team, and we will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control