Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 1053 reviews
4.8 · 1053 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

1053 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 166
Friendly · 106
Great Service · 90
Courteous · 65
Excellent · 65
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1053 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Austin, AR
My services was done with care to my property.
Little Rock, AR
Duane is the absolute best. Kind, always lets me know when he will be over and asks me what services I need. Wonderful company. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 19, 2020)
Dear Mr. Willis--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your compliment on Duane. We will be sure to share your comments with him.
Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
We have no complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Dear Shannon Sledge,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service.
Bryant, AR
Performed yearly termite inspection around the outside of our home. Thank you, excellent service.
Bryant, AR
called and left message, came on time and informed us of inspection results.
Little Rock, AR
Great service, great attitude, professional, on time, etc......
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Howard--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
great job.
Little Rock, AR
Nice people, great service. My technician, Duane, was here just a few days ago. I noticed a problem last night and texted him, got a prompt response, and he was here the next morning to take care of the problem. Always a pleasure to deal with Legacy!
Little Rock, AR
Brian always is knowledgeable and answers questions thoroughly. Got rid of ants, too!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jan 18, 2018)
Mr. & Mrs. Clark,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is always great! I love the continuity of service she always provides.
Little Rock, AR
I appreciate Mr. Warren for the efforts he put forth in securing the numerous challenges of catching the animal in my yard and provided the exclusion services of keeping them out of my attic. His skills, professionalism, and communication have renewed my faith that hard work pays off. Thanks Mr. Warren.
Little Rock, AR
You guys are THE BEST! Thanks for always having dear Kermit take care of us...he is knowledgeable, friendly and considerate!!! Happy with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Criner--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Your technician is Kermit and we will be sure and share your feedback/compliments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Sherwood, AR
Excellent. Very friendly
and knowledgeable technician.
Little Rock, AR
We love Peggy, and we will certainly miss her.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 2, 2018)
Dear Mr. Cox,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank your for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Always an outstanding job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jul 27)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Warren--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services. Thank you for being our customer. Sincerely, Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Always happy with Duane’s service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. Graves,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your compliments on Duane and will share your feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Fairfield Bay, AR
They were very nice and explained some things to my husband.
Searcy, AR
Thanks for coming out and it's working.
Searcy, AR
I’m very satisfied with the service that Legacy has and continues to provide. Daniel is top notch!
Little Rock, AR
Technician came out promptly and was on time. The carpenter bee situation was handled quickly and efficiently!
Little Rock, AR
Your office staff is super great! I do wish my quarterly pest control would do the INSIDE of my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jan 18, 2018)
Dear Ms. Griebel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Beebe, AR
Daniel was very professional, and did an outstanding job inspecting my house.
Searcy, AR
Keith is always so good and works us in as soon as he possibly can!
Little Rock, AR
Courteous!
Little Rock, AR
Still waiting on quote for repairs.
Little Rock, AR
On time and kind.
Little Rock, AR
Service technician was knowledgeable and very thorough. Would recommend.
Little Rock, AR
Thank you.
Little Rock, AR
Brian is always on time, friendly and works very efficiently.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Sep 8, 2016)
Ms. Minton,

Thank you for your nice review and your kind words about Jon. We are thankful to have him as part of the Legacy family. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
great service rep.
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased! My technician went above and beyond to make me aware of something he noticed that could potentially be a problem
Under my house. I really appreciated that because I may not of noticed for a long time. Thank you! Nicole Held.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 30, 2020)
Dear Mr. Reinhardt & Ms. Held,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and/or pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We are very happy with Legacy and Peggy, our tech. She is great!

The Freemans
107 Miramar Blvd
Little Rock, AR.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 27, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Freeman,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Very personable always on time willing to come back on a moments notice if you have any problems great service thank you.
Little Rock, AR
Jack was very nice. However, ants have taken over my bathrooms & bedrooms. Help!
Little Rock, AR
Friendly customer service. Technician arrived on time.
Little Rock, AR
Yes we’re happy.
Little Rock, AR
My tenant has been very pleased with your service.
Little Rock, AR
Great service, always watching for anything and they communicate fully.
Higden, AR
Great service!