Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 1030 reviews
4.8 · 1030 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

1030 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 163
Friendly · 106
Great Service · 85
Courteous · 68
Excellent · 63
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1030 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Searcy, AR
Kieth alway does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Nov 20, 2016)
Ms. Cruz,

Thank you for your kind review. We also appreciate your positive words about Daniel. We are very happy to have him as part of the Legacy family.

Thank you for being our customer. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
+Great service with a smile.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is always competitively priced and service is A+
during covid they were not entering properties, which was necessary, I feel I pay for treatment inside and outside the home, they should now take proper precautions to start treating the interiors of the home, or they could discount the price to only reflect outside treatments.
Little Rock, AR
Brian my technician is professional and answers any questions that I have.
Little Rock, AR
The response time was very good. Our technician, Brian, was personable and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 27)
Dear Mr. Menefee--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for your positive feedback for Bryan. We will be sure to share your compliment with him. Thank you for being our customer. Sincerely, Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Always great service from Dwayne!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 5, 2017)
Mr. Randolph,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the superb descriptor of your service experience. This is the first time that we have received this comment.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very happy with all service.
Little Rock, AR
I am very pleased that the roach infestation has lessened. I will need a follow up as there are still some areas of roach activity. We also had some small ants move in with the cold. I will need a follow up visit.

Walt Gray.
Little Rock, AR
Greatly disappointed in the last service. The technician showed up here unannounced and I guess he sprayed some of the outside. When I asked him to identify who it was in my back yard he said he had tried to contact me and had rang the doorbell although I or my two dogs and one wife didn’t hear it.since we weren’t prepared to have him come inside I declined to have him come inside. So we only got half service, I wondered why we were charged full price ?
P.S. I doubt any spraying he supposedly did on the outside did any good due to the large amount of snow stacked up around my house.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent and timely.
Little Rock, AR
Always a great experience!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 2)
Dear Ms. Cosgrove---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
We've been happy with Legacy since they picked up our contract a few years ago. Their staff is courteous and professional. We have had some repairs done, and the people they sent out were prompt and profession. We're pleased.
Little Rock, AR
Always well done. Super friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 1, 2017)
Ms. McMullin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. We look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Raymond--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on John. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Little Rock, AR
Good service!
Little Rock, AR
We have not received a report on our termite inspection.
Alexander, AR
Yes we are happy with the service.
Clinton, AR
Scott is great.
Little Rock, AR
I had a great experience! Jack was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with getting rid of the little pests (bed bugs) that I had invade my home. He listened to my concerns and helped treat the areas of my home that were affected.
Little Rock, AR
No hassles, no worries.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 30)
Dear Mr. Vratsinas,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
You do this for my tenants, so I am never at the scene. Always prompt and reliable. If they ever have a termite swarm you are there to control the situation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 21, 2018)
Dear Lyto Inc,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great svc by technician Brooks!
Benton, AR
professional.
Little Rock, AR
Very happy.
Benton, AR
Termite yes but at my previous house my termite service included mold inspection. Since I don't go under my house, a yearly mold inspection report would be appreciated.
Hensley, AR
Thank you so much for the wonderful service. Jack is so good about letting us know when it is time for a treatment. We have NO bugs in our home which I am so thankful for. Keep up the GREAT service.
Little Rock, AR
I found a desiccated rat under my house not too far from the bait box. It should have been seen by the technician. When I called the office about it, the lady I talked to said she would have the technician call me. No one has ever called me back.
Little Rock, AR
Great job.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service from Peggy! She is always attentive to our questions and happy to help.
Little Rock, AR
Yes, I am happy with the service.
Little Rock, AR
Good and fast service.
Little Rock, AR
Ms. Peggy is awesome!!! She is always on time, although with COVID she can come any time. She’s super personable, nice, and always answers my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 17, 2018)
Dear Ms. Thompson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.


Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Thank you for your consistent professionalism.
Little Rock, AR
He showed up on time, did his job and left. Good for you.
Little Rock, AR
Always dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jan 18, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Steed,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and/or pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is always Excellent!
Little Rock, AR
Person did not inspect the crawl space. We had specifically asked to come and ask for crawl space keys when they came. How can a termite inspection be complete without inspecting the crawl space.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Mr. Patil,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control and termite service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Peggy. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with her.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good company, no issues.
Little Rock, AR
Representative was very polite and professional.