Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 1188 reviews
4.8 · 1188 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

13

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

1188 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 189
Friendly · 112
Great Service · 101
Excellent · 76
Courteous · 67
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1188 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Tech was on time/polite/informative! Easy.
Hensley, AR
Very pleased with our service by Legacy. We had a serious invasion of ants, and the technician has eliminated them!
Little Rock, AR
Friendly, on time good service!
Little Rock, AR
Mark was very helpful.
Little Rock, AR
I wasn’t at home when technician arrived
But as usual service was as expected.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 2, 2018)
Dear Mr. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
The gentleman was very professional. I appreciate him checking everything.
Bryant, AR
Wonderful experience and friendliness of everyone we have dealt with, thank you!
Little Rock, AR
Great!
Little Rock, AR
😊.
Searcy, AR
Thank you for an AWESOME job!!!
Little Rock, AR
Very friendly and helpful.
Little Rock, AR
Good job, Mark.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 27, 2020)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Warren--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services. Thank you for being our customer. Sincerely, Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very satisfied with the service.
Little Rock, AR
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 30, 2020)
Dear Mr. Vratsinas,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very very helpful and professional.
Little Rock, AR
Very professional staff!
Little Rock, AR
Excellent technician.He spent a lot of time showing us some abnormalities that he found under our house during his termite inspection.we will be getting someone to look at our foundation based on his accessment.
Little Rock, AR
I am very pleased with my service.
Mabelvale, AR
Very helpful and professional. Great service.
Little Rock, AR
Prompt and effective. I do wish I could get a text the day BEFORE they come vs. a call the day of. That would allow me to make arrangements to have my dog put up.
Stuttgart, AR
Very pleased with service. Service person was very polite and seemed to had done his job well.
Little Rock, AR
Consistently good, attentive, professional service.
Little Rock, AR
Great!
Little Rock, AR
Great company, great service.
Little Rock, AR
I am please with the termite inspection on 3/21/2022 and the way it was conducted. I think Antonio did a good job. However, it is my concern that my shed is not included on my Legacy contract. I was told if there were an termite/Pest issue with my shed it would be treated due to the close proximity it is to my house. Upon the initial processing of this contract I was given the option to have my property treated for termites, but since Terminix has treated it and has been monitoring it since 1989, I waved treatment. Since I waved treatment, I guess my shed coverage was inadvertently omitted. I would like clearification on this if the shed was omitted or if it is included in this contract. Thank You Very Murch.
Judsonia, AR
Good job!
Little Rock, AR
I’ve had Brian for years and am going to miss him.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 years ago (Nov 7, 2016)
Ms. Neel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I need additional pest control service and no one is showing up. Please contact me.
Little Rock, AR
Addressed concerns. Very professional and timely.
Little Rock, AR
The technician who inspected was congenial and very thorough. Great service.
Roland, AR
Tony was thorough and very informative about a possible squirrel hole.
Little Rock, AR
LEGACY pest control is a very excellent service. They are quick to respond to requests
and always with a smile. Duane has been our provider for several years and we are sad to see
him retire. This company understands customer service.
Mabelvale, AR
Very pleased with service provided.
Little Rock, AR
Great.
Searcy, AR
YES - WE LOVE KEITH. HE'S THE BEST.
Little Rock, AR
I receive prompt and professional service from Legacy.
Beebe, AR
Thank you for showing up as scheduled. 🙂.
Benton, AR
Brooks is the very best!!! He does an excellent job!
Little Rock, AR
Punctual and professional.
Little Rock, AR
Good company good customer service.