Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.9 · 751 reviews
4.9 · 751 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

751 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 130
Friendly · 77
Great Service · 55
Courteous · 54
Thorough · 47
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (751 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Peggy is great.
Bryant, AR
Mark was so nice when he came out for our inspection. I was so glad he called before the appointment, too because I had forgotten!! He was thorough, did the job and we are happy. Thank you Legacy Pest for great service!!
Paron, AR
We love Legacy. Always come when we call. Very professional.
Little Rock, AR
Outstanding Service Representative. He went beyond what was required.
Little Rock, AR
Always good service; considerate scheduling. No complaints.
Little Rock, AR
On time and efficient’.
Little Rock, AR
Thanks for the quick service!
Roland, AR
Worker left all gates open-/
I was not here--
I have horses--
They luckily did not get out--
Please be more careful next trip--.
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased with the service. The men were extremely nice and very professional.
Little Rock, AR
Technician was friendly and thorough in his work.
Maumelle, AR
No one was home when service was done but we haven’t seen any ticks or fleas in the yard so I assume it was effective.
Thank you!
Little Rock, AR
Excellent Service.
Little Rock, AR
I like Terry, he is always good about calling to set appointments and always on time.
Judsonia, AR
Service very prompt and dependable. Serviceman friendly and efficient. Easy communication for inspections.
North Little Rock, AR
I am pleased to be back with the Pest Control company that I was with or years before I moved to this location. Thanks Legacy for your services and cooperation. I am 100% satisfied. Thank You.
Little Rock, AR
They go above and beyond each time they service our home. Nice, respectful and trustworthy technicians. I wouldn't trust anyone else with our pest control needs.
Little Rock, AR
Don’t know why i waited so long to use your company. This is an awesome company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Dear Ms. Poole,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very responsive when we noticed more ants. Came out the same day. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 15)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Alexander, AR
The gentleman was very nice and came on time. I felt that he did a good job inspecting for termites and was glad to answer any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 15)
Dear Ms. Case,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I am very pleased with the service I have received from Legacy Termite and Pest control. They are always very responsive to any concern I may have about unwanted pests. Duane is on time and professional every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Dear Ms. Thompson,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for your positive feedback on Duane. We will be sure and share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 2)
Dear Ms. Morrell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great job this time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Easy to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 2)
Dear Ms. Schweig,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Professional service. Promt and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 15)
Dear Mr. Martin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very nice men. Working on the squirrels right now. So far so good.
Also use them for termites and pest ie roaches. Lots of oak trees for them to hide in.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 15)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Happy I chose Legacy!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 25)
Dear Mr.Fetzer,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 13)
Dear Nr, & Mrs. Hatfield,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Searcy, AR
Good job. Prompt, reliable, effective, accommodating, courteous...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 13)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Lightle,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Very pleased with service. Josh, our technician, is always professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 7)
Dear Ms. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Josh. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Jack is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Pulaski County Detention,

Thank you for the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for the positive feedback/compliment on Jack. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Searcy, AR
I am extremely happy with your service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Ms. Baxley,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I think I already have. Excellent services.
Searcy, AR
We were with you when it was Apex. They gave high quality and dependable service. Now its became Legacy and Daniel and Keith are our go to guys with Legacy. We highly recommend Legacy for your termite and pest needs. Linda Rycraw.
Alexander, AR
Great service. Friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 16)
Dear Ms. Tucker,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.
Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I mailed my check on 12/27 and it has not cleared yet. Did you get it?
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 16)
Good morning Ms. Kessler - I have emailed you regarding your payment. Please call me directly if you didn't receive my email 501-492-0366. Thank you - Renee
Judsonia, AR
Did a great job! No pest around!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 2)
Dear Mr. Skabronski,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
I have been a Legacy customer for several years and have never seen a bug or any pest since I have used your services. Keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Ms. McConnell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
The product is good. Although are slow to resolve issues they will come thru.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear Mr. Ester,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the insight and will continue to work diligently towards resolving your pest control issues. Please reach out to us at any time to let us know how we may serve you better.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Great pest control service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 10)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is very responsive and takes care of all of our pest issues!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 17)
Dear USAble Life,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control