Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Little Rock, AR

4.8 · 1083 reviews
4.8 · 1083 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Little Rock, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

1083 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 168
Friendly · 104
Great Service · 91
Courteous · 67
Excellent · 66
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (1083 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Rock, AR
Since I didn’t have an hour notice of my appointment and I wasn’t here to escort or even have a conversation, I assume only the exterior was checked and the annual fee seems high for that level of inspection and production especially for the first ten years.
Little Rock, AR
Very satisfied with service, as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 21, 2017)
Ms. Herrin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and also all of the referrals that you send our way. We will continue to work hard for you so that it will remain easy to say, "Call Legacy!"

Thank you for your solid support.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Hensley, AR
Great job!
Little Rock, AR
We are very pleased! Awesome TEAM!! Great at staying on top of what a home needs to prevent what we don't need or want! Ha! Super!
Little Rock, AR
Service was great and technician was awesome.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy is awesome!
Little Rock, AR
Very polite and went through the house thoroughly.
Ward, AR
Things were great thankyou.
Hot Springs National, AR
I am still having issues with ants.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Have always been pleased with Legacy. Their reps are efficient, courteous and on time.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Nov 20, 2016)
Mr. Schafer,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-time loyalty to Thomas and the opportunity that you've given us to continue to provide your services.

My grandfather was a contemporary of Mr. Thomas', and I promise that we will work very hard to continue the 'legacy" of quality service to which you've become accustomed.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Quitman, AR
Very satisfied with your company and service.
Little Rock, AR
Perfectly pleased. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 30, 2020)
Dear Mr. Vratsinas,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Always easy to work with and service is excellent!
Little Rock, AR
I am not quite sure if anything was done. I have camera’s in the backyard and your tech person was never caught on the video.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Prompt and thorough.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Very good service !
Little Rock, AR
Jack is great!!! He is always courteous and helpful. No pest worries with Legacy!!
Little Rock, AR
Jack was very pleasant to work with and explained what he'll be doing. Knowing that he will return next week and re-spray is comforting.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Warren was the best! Very pleasant and gracious!
He explained everything I need to know and look out for with Termites. Lucky you for having him on your staff!
Little Rock, AR
Great.
Little Rock, AR
Best pest control company in Little Rock area. Kermit gave us great service.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Very professional.
Little Rock, AR
Legacy always provides quick follow-up to calls, polite and considerate of property. I would not
hesitate to recommend them any time.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Quarterly past control service was fine. Duane arrived in good time, and did a thorough inspection. One minor issue....on an earlier service call for rodent/pest control, you guys nailed up the access to the crawlspace below the house. The main heating furnace is in the crawlspace, so I need the access to be accessible! I'd appreciate it if you could fix that.
Little Rock, AR
Jack is GREAT!!! He's been with us for many many years!!
North Little Rock, AR
Very kind and professional.
Little Rock, AR
As usual, my service was very good. Jack is a professional.
Hensley, AR
Very great interactions all around and much better prices than the big name companies.
Fairfield Bay, AR
Arrived on time, did a thorough check around our house and under our house. No termites!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Ms. Fortenberry

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Came on time…polite.
Little Rock, AR
Bryan is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 17, 2018)
Dear Mr. McCoy,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Little Rock, AR
Yes I am happy with the service.
Little Rock, AR
Warren was very nice and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Scott,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
LITTLE ROCK, AR
great service.
Little Rock, AR
Well…We haven’t had any major pest issues so far except for the occasional ant and bug here and there but… When the guy who is supposed to come is constantly asking me “if the inside needs treated?” Because although “it’s preventative and the inside is included bugs come from the outside and the inside doesn’t always need treated”. I’m honestly not sure how to answer that!? Does seem like a very effective system to treat.
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Love having Dwayne over. He takes such good care of my house. Don’t remember when I last saw a bug. 🐜 🐛 🕷.
Austin, AR
Completely satisfied with the service Daniel has provided so far. He is professional, courteous and thorough in his evaluations and treatments.
Little Rock, AR
Great!
Little Rock, AR
Great service and knowledgeable staff.