Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 258 reviews
4.9 · 258 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

258 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 45
Friendly · 35
Knowledgeable · 21
Thorough · 16
Courteous · 14
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (258 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fort Worth, TX
Great people that work hard to provide an exceptional service!
Fort Worth, TX
Service was average.
Arlington, TX
Quick, professional, effective.
Arlington, TX
Friendly, timely and thorough. We appreciate the service and explanations.
Mansfield, TX
We were told what time the service technician would arrive (we were not given a window), the technician was on time, friendly, professional, attentive and effective.
Benbrook, TX
Called with short notice for a house we were getting ready to sell. I needed to treat for bugs / spiders. Folks at Liberty where on it, made an appointment, they showed up on time. The tech was professional and we could not be happier. We will be using them going forward.
Fort Worth, TX
Very good job very friendly and professional.
Fort Worth, TX
The worker that came out explained everything to us as to what HFE was doing and what to expect, he had the best customer service and respect,I would definitely use the company again and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Hurst, TX
Excellent service. The guy was on time and did the job thoroughly and in a timely manner.
Fort Worth, TX
Technicians are kind and attentive to the needs of clients. That is great service delivery.
Fort Worth, TX
Dustin was amazing! He was very thorough and helped me understand rodents/bugs better. I would recommend him to everyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Ms. Kirk,

Thank you for your kind review and for your business!

We are so glad you are our customer.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Prompt, punctual, polite. Perfection!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Ms. Bally,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your services with us.

We value your business greatly.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
We love Liberty Pest Control!!! Not only do they know what they’re doing they are also the nicest folks on earth.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Luis & Melanie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.
We love to serve you- Please let us know if we can help again in any way!
Lpc Team
Grapevine, TX
LPC has been doing our home and business for years. Always on time, and it’s great always seeing familiar faces year after year. Plus, they hire veterans; I always appreciate that.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 2)
Dear Doug and Sheri,

Thank you for your loyal business and for taking the time to review us. I am so glad to know you like Deymond and Thomas as much as we do!

Thanks,

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Dustin was great! He was more than punctual both times we had to meet. He was very quick but thorough with his inspection and very knowledgeable about his profession. I would recommend him to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 23)
Ms. Simms,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company and Dustin. We are happy to hear your needs were met!

We appreciate your business,

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Knowledgeable, thorough, and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 23)
Thank you so much, I am glad to hear we have met your expectations.

Thank you for your business.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
We have used Liberty Pest Control for around 20 years. They have always been an excellent company with good personnel and very professional service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 23)
Ms. Deal,

Thank you for your loyal service with us all these years! I know our technicians love visiting with you every quarter.

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
very polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 23)
Mr. McCarthy,

Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to review our services.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Friendly and knowledgeable reps; office staff is wonderful and NO ISSUES!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 23)
Mr. Springfield,

Thank you for your business and the review! We appreciate you!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Great service technician arrived on the time slot selected and performed satisfactory service. thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 6)
Mr. Adkins,

Thank you for your business and this review!

We are glad to hear you are pleased.

LPC TEAM
Haltom City, TX
Damon was great! Very easy company to do business with. Tech arrived early. We are satisfied customers!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 6)
Mr. Southwick,

Thank you for the kind review. We strive to make each customer very happy.

We appreciate your business.

Lpc Team
North Richland Hills, TX
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was right on time and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 28)
Ms. Murphy,

I am so happy our technician showed you what we are all about. We strive to have the best customer service in town!
Thank you for your business and this review.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
You take good care of my home. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 28)
Ms. Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to review your service. We are pleased to serve you and your home.

Thank you for your loyal business!

Lpc Team
North Richland Hills, TX
The tech who came out was professional and very knowledgeable. Will use again..
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 24)
Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to review your first service with us.

We are pleased to know you were satisfied and we appreciate your business.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Absolutely love Liberty. They are quick to answer any questions that I have. Every service tech is extremely friendly and helpful. They are a great company to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 7)
Ms. Baxter,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are thankful for your business.

LPC Team
Bedford, TX
Very professional company. Service gentleman was right on time. He explained what he was doing and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 7)
Bob,

We are so thankful you took the time to review us! We know choosing a new company for Pest Control can be overwhelming.

We appreciate your business and hope to continue to make you very happy!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
I responded to your survey last week. In the remarks section, I mentioned I have a couple of questions that occurred to me after Deymond had left. Should I just call and talk to anyone, or is there a specific customer rep whom I should call?
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 28)
Mr. Fasol,

After speaking to you I hope all of your questions were answered and we will plan to see you in April.

Thank you for taking the time to review your service, and your technician.

We appreciate your business,

LPC TEAM
Burleson, TX
Amazing..... always takes really great care of us. Dustin is outstanding!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 23)
Ms. McLean,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback!

We appreciate your business through the years.

Thank You,

LPC TEAM
Southlake, TX
Liberty has taken care of my home for the past few years. Excellent service, reasonable rates, always prompt and respectful of my time.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 8)
Ms.Blake,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your business and hope you'd refer us to a friend in need!

Thanks again,

LPC TEAM
Watauga, TX
I love Liberty Pest Control. They are very dependable and IF I ever had a problem I am sure they would take care of it right away. They do everything as promised whether I am watching them or not.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Mrs. Briggs,

It is our pleasure, and we appreciate your loyalty all these years!

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

LPC TEAM
Colleyville, TX
I am very pleased with the professionalism and and promptness of Liberty Pest Control and give them my sincere recommendation.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Mrs. Stroud,

Thank you for the recommendation and the review of your service!

It is truly our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
The were on time..like 10 minutes early on time which was great. I have not seen one ant in my kitchen since my service. I definitely recommend Liberty pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Manos,

Thank you for recognizing our promptness, we value our customers time very much. So glad the serviced solved any issues you were having.

Look forward to seeing you at our next visit.

LPC TEAM
Roanoke, TX
On time and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Rummel,

Thank you for taking time to review your service.

It is our pleasure to service your property.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Great Service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Perry,

Thank you for your loyalty and continued use of our services!

It is our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Saginaw, TX
Anthony was awesome and very helpful. He explained everything clearly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Thompson,

I am happy our technicians strive to make our customers satisfied with their service.

Thank you for your business,

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
I am extremely satisfied with Liberty's service. They remind me when it is time for next service and the servicemen are professional and nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Loubriel,

Thank you for your long time business and taking the time to review your latest service.

LPC TEAM
North Richland Hills, TX
Liberty does a great job at a good price. I have used them for several years and can't see ever changing.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Mr. King,

Thank you so much for your service report! We are glad to hear we are continuing to satisfy you over the years.

Thank you for your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Liberty is always professional, on time, keeps track of when we are due for next treatment and calls us to schedule. If there is an issue they come right out to address it. So glad we found them when we moved here to Fort Worth.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Fee,

We are glad you found us as well. We thank you for your business and appreciate the time you took to review your latest service.

It is our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Great service and friendly techs.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you Moore Supply for trusting us on your newest location.

We appreciate your business and our techs always love yalls staff over there as well!

Thanks again for the service review.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX