Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 474 reviews
4.9 · 474 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

474 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 74
Friendly · 56
Great Service · 39
Courteous · 28
Knowledgeable · 28
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (474 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Azle, TX
thank you for the professionalism and courtesy. I appreciate the knowledge and reasonable cost if your service.
Fort Worth, TX
Great family fun company!!!
Mansfield, TX
Service is awesome ! I would highly recommend this pest control company to anyone, including friends & family.
Arlington, TX
Great.
Kennedale, TX
Excellent service.
Fort Worth, TX
so far so good.
Fort Worth, TX
Fixed my ant problem and took care of any other bugs that made it into the house!
Fort Worth, TX
Techs were nice however we still have bug problems. Did not get better at all. I will not pay again for this service. Will not use this company again.
Haslet, TX
Always happy with the service we receive.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 13, 2017)
Dear Brian & Irene,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and I have already told Jenny & Dean how much you enjoy visiting with them when they call to set your appoitments! We love praising our employees for their hard work, thank you for bringing that to our attention!

We are so happy you've been pleased with our full service package and are glad we are able to handle all your pest needs!

We want to thank you again for your loyal business for all these years and hope to continue making you happy as long as you own a home!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Grapevine, TX
As always, very happy. Great service and efficient technicians, always on time and extremely polite. Than you!
Arlington, TX
I've been using your business for 21 years and never been dissatisfied with the service you give.
Arlington, TX
Dustin always does an excellent job. He is always on time, very thorough, and very professional. He has that great "can do" attitude and friendly personality that helps all customers feel comfortable. Thanks for such great service.
Arlington, TX
Great and friendly service.
Colleyville, TX
Always friendly and professional service!
Fort Worth, TX
Dustin is always a pleasure to deal with. Take good care of him!
Fort Worth, TX
Great job, as always!
Fort Worth, TX
As always on time and did such a great job!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Ms. Easter,

I am glad it was helpful to have them there early, we do sometimes arrive early if the job ahead of schedule takes less time than anticipated. We don't mind waiting but thank you for welcoming him with open arms.

We appreciate your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Mansfield, TX
I am very pleased with Liberty Pest Control Service. Their technicians are always on time, and very professional and courteous.
Arlington, TX
Dustin does a great job!
Fort Worth, TX
Good job and on time.
Fort Worth, TX
I have been a customer of Liberty Pest Control for over 7 years, they are the best in Fort Worth!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 18, 2017)
Mr. Turke,

Thank you for your business for the last 7 years we hope to continue to meet your needs for years to come!

I passed along your kind words to Darren and Thomas both, I agree they both are excellent with their customers and strive for an individualized experience that is customer centered, thanks for noticing!

Please share your thoughts with friends and family and social media, to help us grow and reach others in your service area!

Thanks again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
As always...friendly, efficient service! Thanks for keeping us comfortable 😊.
Bedford, TX
Awesome service.
Fort Worth, TX
No problems with insects, and Dustin is always friendly. Very pleased with the service!
Arlington, TX
We have been customers for many years. Liberty Pest Control is the best! Always pleasant and always on time!
Arlington, TX
We've been using Liberty for bug and termite control for over 10 years - They are great.
Fort Worth, TX
Great company and service!
Arlington, TX
I certainly will continue to use LPC for my Pest Control needs and will highly recommend them to others.
Arlington, TX
Great customer service and work!! My family has used this company since the 90s and the owner knows is my name. He called and we talked about family by name!! I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Arlington, TX
Yes we are happy with service.
North Richland Hills, TX
Always friendly and on time.
Kennedale, TX
LPC has been my go to bug people for more than 10 years! No staff turn-over and friendly, capable techs every time. They know their business!!
Fort Worth, TX
Prompt, polite service. Just what I needed.
Arlington, TX
I have been using Liberty Pest Control for 15 years. They come out every 3 months and I have never had a bug problem.The staff is really amazing and really easy to work with.
Euless, TX
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 3, 2017)
Jack you have been a loyal customer for years and I know Dean and Dustin alike love talking with you when it is time for your service.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
North Richland Hills, TX
I've been with Liberty for over 15 years and have hardly ever had to contact them between scheduled service.
But this constant nagging for reviews after a treatment is incredibly annoying.
Arlington, TX
Been doing the job for me for around 25 years.
Arlington, TX
great service great techs.
Fort Worth, TX
The people who serve the houses are super friendly. The customer service is friendly. The reason for only 4 stars is I don’t feel their product does the best with getting rid of the pests.
Arlington, TX
Personal are very professional.