Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 443 reviews
4.9 · 443 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

443 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 68
Friendly · 49
Great Service · 35
Courteous · 30
Knowledgeable · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (443 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arlington, TX
Always good service.
Arlington, TX
Good Job!!!
Fort Worth, TX
Always thorough and repectful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr and Mrs Griffin,

Thank you for both of your accounts, we appreciate your trusting us at your place of business and in your home.

We love reading service reports of loyal customers. Thank you again for your time and business.

LPC TEAM
Mansfield, TX
Love you guys for over 20 years!!!! Thank you , best service in town.
Arlington, TX
We love Dustin!!!!
Arlington, TX
They always do a great job and are on time. I have been using their services since 1999.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr. and Mrs. Helbert,

We are so thankful for your loyalty all these years. Customers like you keep us going.

LPC TEAM
Colleyville, TX
Very happy with your service
Always prompt and very polite.
Fort Worth, TX
I've been using Liberty for 20 years now. Don't think I need to change.
Fort Worth, TX
They were on time, thorough, effective and reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 30, 2018)
Ms. Bally,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your services with us.

We value your business greatly.

LPC TEAM
Mansfield, TX
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Liberty provides great service.
Fort Worth, TX
Great job.
Arlington, TX
i am happey with.
Southlake, TX
Been using Liberty for 19 or so years now. Great service and employees.
Mansfield, TX
Great company.
Fort Worth, TX
Liberty Pest Control has taken care of my house for 15 years and we have never had anything but great service and great results.
Arlington, TX
The service technicians always do a very thorough job. They also are very dependable. We have never had a problem with them being late for an appointment.
Fort Worth, TX
Yes I am happy with your service.
Arlington, TX
Have been using Liberty since 1997 and price has not increased. Dean is the best.
Fort Worth, TX
Great company to work with. Their staff is courteous and knowledgeable.
Arlington, TX
Dustin has been servicing our home since we have been a customer, over 10 years. He is always, punctual, pleasant and a pleasure to talk to. He is very detailed when it comes to making sure we aren’t experiencing any pests in the home. All the guys are top notched!
Fort Worth, TX
So far your service has been good.
Fort Worth, TX
Punctual, easy to work with. Time will tell about the critters.
Arlington, TX
Yes I'm pleased with the service. The service persons are very polite and "ask is there anything more" before leaving.....
Fort Worth, TX
I have only had the initial service, but if it continues as was being performed several years ago when we used your service I am sure I will be very happy with the service.
Fort Worth, TX
Great service.
Kennedale, TX
Always on time, friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns we have. Highly recommend!
Fort Worth, TX
Excellent service.
Fort Worth, TX
i have been a customer for 20 years - the service is excellent - very professional so to answer you question - Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am very happy with your service.
Watauga, TX
Always professional.
Fort Worth, TX
Very good service.
Arlington, TX
This company is great! I live bug free!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 10, 2018)
Mr. and Mrs. Kirwan,

We love talking with you every quarter and appreciate your business all these years!

LPC Team
North Richland Hills, TX
Awesome job every time.
Fort Worth, TX
Everything is graet.
Arlington, TX
We've been with Liberty for years. They always do a great job.
Arlington, TX
Took care of all my issues, including the wasp nests high up on the 2nd floor.
Haslet, TX
I do not know who this goes to, but Ms. Amy and Thomas the tech are top of the class. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kennedale, TX
I was very pleased with your service.The agent who came was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and he performed the service in a timely manner. I would recommend your service to others.
Arlington, TX
They have always been prompt, efficient, courteous and professional.
We have been with them for over 25 years.
Shouldn’t that tell the story.
Southlake, TX
Been super pleased with Liberty over the last 4 years. Love that they remind me of my quarterly due. Their technicians are friendly and keeping my house bug-free.
Arlington, TX
Appreciate the timely reminders and the personnel is great!