Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 59 reviews
4.9 · 59 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

59 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 16
Friendly · 9
Courteous · 8
Polite · 5
Thorough · 4
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (59 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fort Worth, TX
Arlington, TX
Keller, TX
We have been using Liberty Pest Control for 5 years. They are always professional, friendly and effective. We recommend them highly.
North Richland Hills, TX
Benbrook, TX
Southlake, TX
Thomas is always friendly, courteous, punctual, and very thorough. He always answers my questions and checks into areas of concern.

Very professional.
Watauga, TX
Crowley, TX
I had rodent issues and was unsure who I could call on short notice to resolve the problem. I hadn't heard of Liberty Pest Control but called them taking a chance and hoping for a good experience. I was given an appointment time for the next afternoon and that Dustin would be my technician. Dustin was able to arrive earlier than expected I was impressed. He was very kind and courteous explaining the problem so I understood what was needed to resolve the issue and my cost. I was so impressed with the entire experience and will happily recommend using Liberty Pest Control and Dustin to anyone needing their services.

Kathy Cannedy-Crowley.
Fort Worth, TX
We've been using Liberty over 7 years. Darren the scheduler is always courteous and real easy to work with around our schedule. Thomas the service technician is always prompt and very thorough. We are extremely happy with Liberty Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Mr. Turke,

Thank you for your business for the last 7 years we hope to continue to meet your needs for years to come!

I passed along your kind words to Darren and Thomas both, I agree they both are excellent with their customers and strive for an individualized experience that is customer centered, thanks for noticing!

Please share your thoughts with friends and family and social media, to help us grow and reach others in your service area!

Thanks again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Mike,

Thank you so very much for the 5-stars!

We value your business and your response to the services we provide!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Great Service all the time . We have used them for 10plus years.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Ms. Ralstin,

So happy to hear you are pleased after all this time! Loyalty is so important in small business and is how we grow!

Thanks again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Keller, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you Ms. Holt, we only grow because of these excellent reviews from our very valued customers!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Euless, TX
Liberty pest control technician arrived at my home 10 minutes early and waited until the exact time of my appointment before knocking on my door. A professional assessment of my home was done for termites and insects and rodents. I was given an honest estimated of what it would cost if I wanted to have the service done and advised that my need at this time was not as great as I thought. Liberty thank you for bringing integrity to your industry.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Mr. Wess,

Thank you for raving about your experience and our company!

We strive to give 5-star customer service to each and every one of our customers, so happy to hear we met that goal with you.

We would love for you to share your experience with friends or family in need of our services so we can give them the same treatment and grow our company.

Thank you again for your valued business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
The folks at Liberty were on time and did a great job of helping me with my rodent problem. And they saved me a lot of money! The technician was friendly and helpful, as was everyone I had contact with. I highly recommend Liberty Pest Control for any pest problem you might have.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Ms. Tomiak,

Wow! First thank you so much for the kind words about our office staff all the way to our technicians. We strive for an experience like yours every day!

We hope you continue to enjoy and spread the word about your services! Please share with family, friends and any social media sites you are apart of to help us grow and reach others in need!

Thank you for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Very professional, well priced and fast. Showed up on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Robby,

We are pleased to hear your experience with us was one worth reviewing! We grow and reach new customers like yourself by word of mouth!

Thank you again for sharing and if you would share on any other social media sites you are apart of we would be thankful.

Thank you for your valued business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 18)
Mr. Kirby,

Thank you for the 5-star review! It means a lot to spread the word of great customer service received.

If you would help us by sharing your review on any social media sites you are apart of, we greatly appreciate it!

Thanks again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
First time using Liberty Pest Control. Tommy was very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 6)
Dear Ms. Gray,

Thank you for your kind words about Thomas, I have passed the message along. He definitely takes excellent care of our customers!

Thank you for reviewing us, we would love for you to share it anywhere you see fit. Social media is how we market ourselves to new clients so if you have time we would greatly appreciate it!

Thank you for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Grand Prairie, TX
I have been using Liberty Pest Control for two years now. They are prompt, courteous and live up to their service guarantees.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 6)
Dear Ms. Freeman,

We have loved helping you throughout the years and really appreciate you taking the time to review us!

We use these reviews to grow and reach new clients all the time, if you would please tell a friend or family member about your satisfaction and even share on Facebook, Yelp!, Angies List if you are apart of any of those!

Loyalty is so important and we are glad our technicians and office staff have treated you so well that you have been with us all this time!

Thanks,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Apr 4)
Ms. Hoehle,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us!

We use reviews to grow our business and reach more people like you.

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Euless, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 3)
Dear Molly,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review.

We grow our business through word of mouth and social media advertising. We would really appreciate you sharing your experience with friends and family.

Thank you,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Euless, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 3)
Jack you have been a loyal customer for years and I know Dean and Dustin alike love talking with you when it is time for your service.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Burleson, TX
We couldn't be more pleased with LPC. I inquired about info and Darren quickly got back with me and got me scheduled for the next day, first thing in the morning.
Dustin was the technician and he was outstanding! Very polite and personable. He made sure to answer any and all questions we had and he was just a joy to talk to. We will be using LPC and will recommend them to everyone we know.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 30)
Dear Ms. Ellison,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I passed the message along to both Darren and Dustin who were very thankful of your kind words! They both work so hard to make their customers very happy.

Thank you for the future recommendation you will give our company, word of mouth is the best way for a company like ours to grow!

Thanks again,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Kennedale, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Dear Amos,

We are so thankful you took the time to review Dustin's work at your home.

We strive on customer service and use these reviews to grow our business. Please share your thoughts on social media or with a friend or family member that you think we could help.

Thank you for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Mr. Barnes,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thankful you are happy with the treatment we provide.

Thank you for your loyal business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Alrington, TX
This was my first time using Liberty Pest Control. I used the one-time treatment plan. I was very pleased with the overall service. Dustin was punctual and polite. He also did a fantastic job getting rid of our ant problem!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 24)
Ms. Sims,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are so glad you were happy with the outcome of your treatment. I remember talking with you and hearing the frustration over those ants... so glad they are gone!

I have shared this review with Dustin, and I really appreciate as does he the kind words about his service and professionalism. He works really hard to make each and every one of the customers he comes in contact with VERY happy!

Please feel free to share this review on social media such as Facebook, Yelp!, Angies List to help us reach more new customers like yourself.

Thank you again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Mansfield, TX
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 24)
Kay and Alan,

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our company. I know everyone from Dean to the technicians enjoy talking with you when it is time to set up your service!

Thank you,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
North Richland Hills, TX
We have used Liberty Pest for 23 years. It is an excellent company. I especially appreciate that the young men who come to treat the house are consistently on time and stay with the company so I usually have the same person.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 24)
Jim and Terri,

The office staff as well as all of our technicians wanted to thank you for applauding our hard work we do to make you happy.

We are so thankful for the recognition you gave to the hardest working folks in this company, our technicians.

If you would not mind sharing your thoughts on social media, with a friend or family member to help us grow, we would appreciate it greatly.

Thank you again,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Fast, Friendly & thorough service provided. Technician, Dustin is helpful with answering all questions and provides great customer great. The Pest Control is working and safe.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 24)
Dear Ms. Packer,

I have shared your review with Dustin and he was thrilled you were pleased with the service he provided and his customer service. He really tries to make every customer experience unique and after 18+ years in the business really knows his stuff!

Thank you for taking the time to review us here as it will only help us grow and reach new clients like yourself.

I ask that if you are apart of social media sites such as Angies List, Yelp! or Facebook that you share your thoughts with a friend or family member in hopes of us helping them as well!

Thank you again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
I've been using Liberty for the last year. I wanted quarterly care from a local company (because they typically know what insecticides work in the are) and saw them online. The come on time every time. They spray in all the home and ask if there are specific areas you need to be treated. The spray a barrier outside too. And that's perfect for me because I do. It like wasps or crickets. I do recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Dear Mr. McMillion,

Thank you for the review and continued service with us. We are so thankful we are able to help you with your pest needs every quarter.

We would love for you to spread the great service you receive to friends and family on social media sites such as Facebook, Yelp! or Angies List. This will help us grow our business and reach more customers like yourself.

Thank you again for your review.

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Customer since September 2015. They are always on time, courteous, professional and respectful of our home. We are pleased with the service and pest control with the Pestimite plan. We have not had any pest issues since beginning this service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Ms. Brooks,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and stay a loyal customer for over 2 years! We appreciate the kind words, and hope to always keep up the image you see!

We would love for YOU to help US by spreading the word on social media sites you are apart of such as Yelp!, Facebook, or Angies List.

Thank you again,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Great Mom and Pop small business. Very honest and upfront about service and pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Ms. Brooks,

I wanted to first thank you for taking the referral of your friend, we are happy to service both of your homes and provide excellent service!

Thank you for supporting our family owned and operated business, we would love for you to spread the word on Facebook, Angies List, Yelp!

Thanks again,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
We have been using Liberty for about a year after they were recommended to us. Everyone is so nice and extremely professional. We had a bad hornet problem last year. Not only did they treat the problem but they always ask about it and check to make sure they are not coming back. Affordable, friendly, and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 15)
Thank you Ms. Boelter for your raving review!
We strive for the best customer service in the business from the office staff who sets your appointments to the technicians that perform them! Thank you for noticing.

We would love for you to help us spread the word and help us grow by posting your review on any social media sites you are apart of; Angies List, Yelp!, Facebook!

Thank you for your continued business and we will see you soon!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
They do a great job. I enjoy working with the sales reps, phone and the people that come out and spray. The are very responsive. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Ms. Persoon,

Thank you for using us to take care of all your pest control needs year after year.

We are thankful for loyal customers like you who recognize our customer service efforts that start on the phone.

If you are apart of Angies List, Yelp! or Facebook we would love for you to spread the word and help us grow the business.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a stellar review,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
Been using for a year now, and love the friend techs. Very professional in all avenues of their work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Mr. Richey,

I wanted to thank you for recongnizing the technicians for all their hard work and the professional nature of our office staff! We strive on customer service from the phone call to the door.

If you wouldn't mind we would love for you to review us on any social media sites you are apart of to spread the word and help others find a company to serve their needs!

Thanks again for your loyal business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Keller, TX
This was my first time to use the service. I just needed my interior an exterior sprayed since it is now spring and bugs will start becoming more active.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Ms. Barnes,

Thank you for choosing us to take care of your needs this spring.

We know choosing a service company can be difficult, overwhelming and costly. We hope we can continue to provide 5-star service for you as long as you live in our service area.

If you are apart of any social media sites such as Angies List, Yelp!, Facebook we would appreciate you telling a friend about the service you received to help us grow and reach others like you.

Thanks again for taking the time to write such a great review!

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we are so thrilled you are happy with your service!

We look forward to continuing making you happy.

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
I have been using Liberty Pest Control for a year this month (March 2017). I use them for my quarterly insect control. They are very professional and respond quickly if you call them between treatments. The prices are fair for the services received.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Dear Ms. Butler,

Thank you for taking the time to review your services with us, your feedback helps us grow and evolve.

We are so thrilled your happy with the services we provide and would love for you to review us on Angies List, Yelp! or Facebook if you are apart of any of those social media sites.

Thanks again for your loyal business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
I just started my service in November 2016 on the recommendation of my brother who has been a long time customer. So far I have been pleased. Excellent customer service and Dustin is always prompt and so polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Dear Ms. Woolsey,

We are so thankful you took the time to review us and thank you for taking the recommendation of your brother!

We are pleased to provide customer service from the time you schedule to the time a technician leaves your home.

Dustin has worked with us for a long time and strives to make all his customers happy and satisfied, I will pass along your kind words to him!

Please share your story on Angies List, Yelp! or Facebook if you are apart of any of those social media sites, this will help us grow and reach others like you.

Thank you again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you Ms. Gravley for the 5 star review.

Your feedback is important to us, so we can continue to grow and perfect our services!

Thanks again for your loyal business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Arlington, TX
Although our HOA provides us with pest control, I found it necessary to hire an outside source. Liberty Pest Control has serviced my townhouse for a year, now. During this time, I've received honest, courteous, professional service, that has completely elimimated all bug infestation, including carpenter ants. Liberty Pest Control was recommended to me, by two of my neighbors. I highly recommend them, as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Dear Ms. Assid,

We thank you for taking a chance on us and listening to your neighbors recommendation.

I am so thrilled we have eliminated carpenter ants among other pests for you and you can have that peace of mind!

We want to continue to grow and reach more customers who find a need in their home as well, if you are apart of any social media sites such as Angies List, Yelp!, or Facebook and could take the time to spread the word we would greatly appreciate it.

Thank you for sharing your story with us, I will pass this along to the office staff and more importantly your technician.

Sara Gann
Office Manager