Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 545 reviews
4.9 · 545 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

545 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 82
Friendly · 63
Great Service · 46
Knowledgeable · 32
Courteous · 31
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (545 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fort Worth, TX
I found termites in my house sometime in May. I have Liberty Pest Control to handled termites problem in my house. Dustin come to exam the house on time and explained my every question. He also taught me how to identify termites and the difference between ants and termites. Then They come to treat my house in a very professional way.
Forest Hill, TX
Liberty Pest Control is awesome! I use them all time for the apartments that we manage and they provide great customer service and great work. They are always on time and they always get back with me in a timely manner when I have a question or need to schedule a service. I highly recommend them!
Fort Worth, TX
We have had Liberty Pest Control come to our house 3-4 times a year, for many years! They are the best at what they do! I am terrified of bugs. I have never had a bug problem and I am confident after all these years, using them, that I never will.
They have the best prices and their staff has always been friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Liberty Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr. Forrester,

We appreciate the compliment of service and our technician and it will be passed along. Thank you for your continued business and the time you took to write this review.

Thank you,

LPC TEAM
Grapevine, TX
The tech was very nice and friendly.
Crowley, TX
Great service and person.
Arlington, TX
They did not get up high on the house they said that they could not do it but the last time they did.
Fort Worth, TX
Dilllon was very nice.
Mansfield, TX
Technician was, and is, always cordial and a pleasure to converse with. And ha is always mindful of my pets and never disrupts my clutter :).
Fort Worth, TX
Service was amazing as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Ms. Easter,

I am glad it was helpful to have them there early, we do sometimes arrive early if the job ahead of schedule takes less time than anticipated. We don't mind waiting but thank you for welcoming him with open arms.

We appreciate your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Forest Hill, TX
Extremely informative and friendly employees. I would highly recommend Liberty pest control to all my friends and family.
Mansfield, TX
Excellent service.
Haslet, TX
Great as always!
Grapevine, TX
Technician did an outstanding job.
Arlington, TX
Five stars as it has been for the last 23 years. Dean is my man.
Euless, TX
i am very pleased with lpc and thomas.
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5.
Been using them for years. Won’t change.
Fort Worth, TX
Always on time, friendly yet professional and product does the trick.
Fort Worth, TX
Technician did a good job covering the inside and outside areas, he was very professional.
Arlington, TX
Always.
Mansfield, TX
High Rating. Tech was professional and on time. I Would recommend your company.
Fort Worth, TX
Excellent—Dustin always takes great care of me—thank you!
Arlington, TX
always on time, always a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 24, 2017)
Mr. Conn,

We too agree "Dean is the man", I passed along your sentiment and he was thrilled. He said he loves talking with you and is so thankful for your business all these years!

We are so happy to know we meet your needs as a pest control company and would love for you to share your experience with a friend and better yet on social media! We are apart of Yelp!, Angies List and Facebook, if you are too please take the time to share!!

Thank you again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Good work and great service from everyone at Liberty Pest Control. Thank you.
Fort Worth, TX
No issues with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr. McNamara,

Thank you for the compliments on the service and technician I will forward those along.

We appreciate your business and letting us know how we are doing.

Thank you,

LPC TEAM
Watauga, TX
My mother-in-law was very pleased with the service.
Arlington, TX
We’ve never had a problem in 23 years. Recommend y’all always.
Fort Worth, TX
I have used Liberty for 30 years, in 5 different houses, and always had a great experience with very professional staff!
Fort Worth, TX
Been using them for 20 years . The Best !
Grapevine, TX
Good job.
Fort Worth, TX
They did a great job. I have a commercial property. The guy let us know he was in route with an ETA. Came gave a an estimate and once approved performed job. Then requested payment. Take card and cash.
Mansfield, TX
Thanks Dustin great job like always.
Fort Worth, TX
Always on time with excellent service! I've been with Liberty since 2005, and they have never let me down. I recommend them to all my friends and family, you should too.
Arlington, TX
Timely, efficient, courteous.
Arlington, TX
Great job!
Haltom City, TX
Liberty has been our pest control for a while now. We lost touch during the worst of Covid, but we have started them back up. Amy takes good care of us on the phone and Dillon, our tech, handled some stubborn wasps for us. He came back with no hassle when the wasps wouldn't take a hint and tried to relocate their nest. Get the quarterly deal, you won't have to worry about pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 6, 2018)
Mr. Southwick,

Thank you for the kind review. We strive to make each customer very happy.

We appreciate your business.

Lpc Team
Grand Prairie, TX
Jordon did a great job treating house on follow up treatment.
Arlington, TX
Did good.
Keller, TX
Very Professional.
Fort Worth, TX
Don’t plan to use this service again—although we have used it for years. The tech said sprayer was broken and so he spread granules around. Our ants etc are thicker than before. We should have been told in advance that you don’t spray lawns.
Arlington, TX
Good price. Fast friendly service.