Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 231 reviews
4.9 · 231 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

231 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 37
Friendly · 30
Knowledgeable · 16
Courteous · 14
Excellent · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (231 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Burleson, TX
Amazing..... always takes really great care of us. Dustin is outstanding!
Southlake, TX
Liberty has taken care of my home for the past few years. Excellent service, reasonable rates, always prompt and respectful of my time.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Feb 8)
Ms.Blake,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your business and hope you'd refer us to a friend in need!

Thanks again,

LPC TEAM
Watauga, TX
I love Liberty Pest Control. They are very dependable and IF I ever had a problem I am sure they would take care of it right away. They do everything as promised whether I am watching them or not.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mrs. Briggs,

It is our pleasure, and we appreciate your loyalty all these years!

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

LPC TEAM
Colleyville, TX
I am very pleased with the professionalism and and promptness of Liberty Pest Control and give them my sincere recommendation.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mrs. Stroud,

Thank you for the recommendation and the review of your service!

It is truly our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
The were on time..like 10 minutes early on time which was great. I have not seen one ant in my kitchen since my service. I definitely recommend Liberty pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Manos,

Thank you for recognizing our promptness, we value our customers time very much. So glad the serviced solved any issues you were having.

Look forward to seeing you at our next visit.

LPC TEAM
Roanoke, TX
On time and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Rummel,

Thank you for taking time to review your service.

It is our pleasure to service your property.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Great Service!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Perry,

Thank you for your loyalty and continued use of our services!

It is our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Saginaw, TX
Anthony was awesome and very helpful. He explained everything clearly.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Thompson,

I am happy our technicians strive to make our customers satisfied with their service.

Thank you for your business,

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
I am extremely satisfied with Liberty's service. They remind me when it is time for next service and the servicemen are professional and nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Loubriel,

Thank you for your long time business and taking the time to review your latest service.

LPC TEAM
North Richland Hills, TX
Liberty does a great job at a good price. I have used them for several years and can't see ever changing.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. King,

Thank you so much for your service report! We are glad to hear we are continuing to satisfy you over the years.

Thank you for your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Liberty is always professional, on time, keeps track of when we are due for next treatment and calls us to schedule. If there is an issue they come right out to address it. So glad we found them when we moved here to Fort Worth.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Fee,

We are glad you found us as well. We thank you for your business and appreciate the time you took to review your latest service.

It is our pleasure.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Great service and friendly techs.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Thank you Moore Supply for trusting us on your newest location.

We appreciate your business and our techs always love yalls staff over there as well!

Thanks again for the service review.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Burleson, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Anthony was the tech that came to service our home and he was a professional and courteous young man. He didn't push to sell us a contract, which was my fear. But he did tell us what he recommended and why. Contract or not, this is definitely the company we will use every 3 or 4 months! Highly recommend them. I read many reviews on several companies before deciding to go with Liberty Pest Control. Happy I went with Liberty.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Flores,

I am so happy you felt comfortable during your initial visit and we are here if you ever need any questions answered.

See you in a few months.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
You guys are great. In have never had a problem. Your people are always friendly and on time. Your services are well priced and there are a variety of treatments that can fit any budget or problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Vegh,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services and compliment the one you received.

We appreciate your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
I was very impressed.
The time was taken to cover everything and everything was explained to us. Super friendly and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Brown,

We appreciate your business and I'm glad to hear the visit was thorough and effective.

We look forward to seeing you next quarter, thanks again for taking the time to review us!

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
The best! Effective and affordable. Will never use anyone else!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Howard,

Thank you so much for the compliment. Loyal customers are such a key piece of a small business.

Thank you for your business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Not happy with the service at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Perez,

I am very sorry to hear that. I assure you I will begin looking into your latest service and a will reach out to rectify the situation.

Making our customers happy is our number one goal.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sara Gann
Customer Service Ninja
Fort Worth, TX
Tech arrived 10 minutes early!! How nice is that!?!?
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Easter,

I am glad it was helpful to have them there early, we do sometimes arrive early if the job ahead of schedule takes less time than anticipated. We don't mind waiting but thank you for welcoming him with open arms.

We appreciate your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Kennedale, TX
We have used Liberty Pest Control for over 20 yrs. great technicians that have been with the company a long time. Always friendly and professional. Always prompt, sometimes a little early. Obviously a quality service or we would not stay with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. and Mrs. Pugh,

It has been our pleasure servicing your home and getting to know your family throughout the years.

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest service and your continued loyal business.

Our techs sure love yall.

Thanks- LPC TEAM
Saginaw, TX
Bedford, TX
Arlington, TX
This company always does an outstanding job. I've been using them for a couple of years now once a quarter. Great folks!!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Belindo,

Thank you for your review of the service you received, we appreciate loyal customers like you!

Thank you for your continues business and recommendation.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Excellent Tech and customer service. Very happy with selecting LPC as our pest control company. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. and Mrs. Terry,

We are very appreciative of your business and taking the time to review your service.

See you next quarter.

LPC TEAM
Grapevine, TX
North Richland Hills, TX
Jeff was right on time. He listening to my concerns regarding ants and then explained what liberty would do to address my problem. I was happy with the quality of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Braden,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services, and I will pass along the compliment to Jef.

Thank you so much for your business.

LPC TEAM
Kennedale, TX
Liberty Pest Control (LPC) is now my "Go To" company for pest control. Every neighbor that I have talked to has the same opinion. A special thanks to LPC's Technician Dustin for answering my questions and providing valuable advice.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Mundy,

We love that your neighborhood recommended you, and we are happy you took a chance.

I will send that compliment to Dustin, as I know he will love to hear it.

Thank you for your business,

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Mansfield, TX
Jeff was professional and courteous. This is the 3rd time I've had Liberty Pest Control come out and we are now on a quarterly plan.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Rodriguez,

Thank you for reviewing your services and signing up with us quarterly, you wont regret it.

Thank you for your business sir.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Thomas was very quick,courteous, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Thank you, we will pass this along to Thomas. He strives on being prompt and professional.

We appreciate your business.

LPC TEAM
Mansfield, TX
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Feb 8)
Ms. Jefferies,

Thank you so much for your review of your services with us.

We value you as a customer and truly appreciate your business.

LPC TEAM
Arlington, TX
Dustin always is on time and does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Chew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a quick review. Dustin will hear this compliment, I will make sure of it.

Thanks so much for your business

LPC TEAM
Grapevine, TX
Arlington, TX
Mansfield, TX
So far we have had a good experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Feb 8)
Mr and Mrs Vanlandingham,

Thank you for the update on your service, we hope to keep those sentiments throughout your service history with us.

We appreciate your business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Fantastic first service! Deymond was early and met all expectations from other reviews on Yelp and other sites. I hope the service continues.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Mr. Eilers,

Thank you so much for the review and taking the time to read other reviews we have as well. It is thanks to those of you who place value in reviewing a quality service we have as many happy customers as we do.

We appreciate your business,
LPC TEAM
Mansfield, TX
The technician was prompt and very courteous. He was helpful in explaining how the process worked to kill the pests. I didn't feel pressured at all to purchase more than what we needed done. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Maakestad,

Thank you for taking the time to review your service with us. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.

LPC TEAM