Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 533 reviews
4.9 · 533 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

533 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 82
Friendly · 60
Great Service · 45
Courteous · 32
Knowledgeable · 32
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (533 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fort Worth, TX
Good work and great service from everyone at Liberty Pest Control. Thank you.
Fort Worth, TX
No issues with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr. McNamara,

Thank you for the compliments on the service and technician I will forward those along.

We appreciate your business and letting us know how we are doing.

Thank you,

LPC TEAM
Watauga, TX
My mother-in-law was very pleased with the service.
Arlington, TX
We’ve never had a problem in 23 years. Recommend y’all always.
Fort Worth, TX
I have used Liberty for 30 years, in 5 different houses, and always had a great experience with very professional staff!
Fort Worth, TX
Service was amazing!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Ms. Easter,

I am glad it was helpful to have them there early, we do sometimes arrive early if the job ahead of schedule takes less time than anticipated. We don't mind waiting but thank you for welcoming him with open arms.

We appreciate your loyal business.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Been using them for 20 years . The Best !
Grapevine, TX
Good job.
Fort Worth, TX
They did a great job. I have a commercial property. The guy let us know he was in route with an ETA. Came gave a an estimate and once approved performed job. Then requested payment. Take card and cash.
Mansfield, TX
Thanks Dustin great job like always.
Fort Worth, TX
Always on time with excellent service! I've been with Liberty since 2005, and they have never let me down. I recommend them to all my friends and family, you should too.
Arlington, TX
Timely, efficient, courteous.
Arlington, TX
Great job!
Haltom City, TX
Liberty has been our pest control for a while now. We lost touch during the worst of Covid, but we have started them back up. Amy takes good care of us on the phone and Dillon, our tech, handled some stubborn wasps for us. He came back with no hassle when the wasps wouldn't take a hint and tried to relocate their nest. Get the quarterly deal, you won't have to worry about pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 6, 2018)
Mr. Southwick,

Thank you for the kind review. We strive to make each customer very happy.

We appreciate your business.

Lpc Team
Grand Prairie, TX
Jordon did a great job treating house on follow up treatment.
Arlington, TX
Did good.
Keller, TX
Very Professional.
Arlington, TX
Great company! We’ve been using them for years. And we’ll continue to do so.
Fort Worth, TX
Don’t plan to use this service again—although we have used it for years. The tech said sprayer was broken and so he spread granules around. Our ants etc are thicker than before. We should have been told in advance that you don’t spray lawns.
Arlington, TX
Good price. Fast friendly service.
Arlington, TX
Unfortunately, our house is still "over run" with millipedes. Not sure if the spray used should have killed them. We do have some dead, but we're still finding them crawling in all rooms of our house. We also still have live "water bugs" in the garage.
Sharon Scroggins.
Pantego, TX
First time I have used Liberty Pest Control. Have been happy with their service. Had to come out two times, because couldn't finish the outside because of rain, but they were prompt in rescheduling the appointment. I love the no contract, so I can use them as needed.
Mansfield, TX
Yes, the service has been very good. It’s getting a bit pricey though, at $90+ per visit .
Arlington, TX
Very happy.
Fort Worth, TX
Great job!
Fort Worth, TX
as advertised.
Southlake, TX
Outstanding service.
North Richland Hills, TX
Very satisfied with service. Dillion was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to me. I will be using their services in the future!!
Arlington, TX
Very happy with service. Technicians are friendly, thorough, and quick.
Fort Worth, TX
Many years ago , i had just moved into my house when the phone rang and i answered it, and met a very nice gentlemen named Dean and he promised me he was going to take care of all my pests - and boy did he as the years have gone by liberty pest and Dean and Thomas have kept my house free of pests, they take care of my lawn as well i have been so happy with Liberty pest !!!!
Mansfield, TX
Love your service.
Arlington, TX
LPC has been taking care of us for over 20 years. great company, great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 24, 2017)
Mr. Conn,

We too agree "Dean is the man", I passed along your sentiment and he was thrilled. He said he loves talking with you and is so thankful for your business all these years!

We are so happy to know we meet your needs as a pest control company and would love for you to share your experience with a friend and better yet on social media! We are apart of Yelp!, Angies List and Facebook, if you are too please take the time to share!!

Thank you again for your business,

Sara Gann
Office Manager
Fort Worth, TX
Jordan always does a great job and very friendly and professional.. Want him to be our regular service tech ...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 7, 2018)
Mr. Forrester,

We appreciate the compliment of service and our technician and it will be passed along. Thank you for your continued business and the time you took to write this review.

Thank you,

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
thank you for y0ur excellant service.
North Richland Hills, TX
Same fantastic service we’ve always gotten.
Arlington, TX
We have been using Liberty for so many years that I’ve lost count. They are like family to us but they do take care of business. We refer them to family and friends all over DFW, hoping they serve those areas. Dean, Jennifer and Dustin make sure we stay on schedule with our treatments so as to make sure no critters have any type of foothold to think they can come visit or find a place to stay. 🤩.
Mansfield, TX
Technician was prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend Liberty !!
Mansfield, TX
Very professional company. All service techs are respectful of homeowner's requests. They always wear protective foot wear slippers. They schedule at regular intervals and I rarely see any bugs in the house.
Can say enough good things about Liberty Pest Control.
Grapevine, TX
Great technicians of the pest control industry. Polite, professional and on time.
Mansfield, TX
Always on time and addresses any issues with complete satisfaction.