Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Liberty Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Fort Worth, TX

4.9 · 269 reviews
4.9 · 269 reviews

About Liberty Pest Control

Location

Fort Worth, TX

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

24/7 Service (answer phones 24/7, run jobs m-sat 7-5)

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

3 Years in A Row Angie’s List Super Service Award. Accredited with BBB for past 10 years. Highest Yelp Rating in the area.

About This Business

We offer a money back guarantee based on satisfaction! Almost all of our services include a 90 day warranty, competitive pricing, family owned and operated since 1994

269 Reviews for
Liberty Pest Control

What people say about Liberty Pest Control
Professional · 47
Friendly · 35
Knowledgeable · 22
Courteous · 16
Thorough · 16
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (269 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Mansfield, TX
The service person was on time and sprayed the house and put down dry pellets in the yard. I have not seen any ants or spiders since his visit.
Fort Worth, TX
Great job! Jose was on time and courteous.
Fort Worth, TX
Very happy with the company, technicians are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous... pricing is very fair ..
Can’t really say anything bad about the company.. good job and thank you for keeping the bugs out of my house.
Fort Worth, TX
Very happy with my pest control service. Everyone from Liberty that I have had contact with are professional and pleasant.
Mansfield, TX
You have always been on time and have responded when needed. Thanks.
Bedford, TX
Always have great service and will continue to recommend them!
Fort Worth, TX
Very impressed with the service we received and looking forward to a long relationship with Liberty Pest Control.
Arlington, TX
I am a very satisfied customer. I ordered service and was told it would be 2 weeks, but there was a cancellation and service was done the next day. The technician arrived 10 minutes early, and got to work at the scheduled time. It was an overall great experience. Thank you for great service.
Arlington, TX
Our technician Dustin was very helpful and was not only on time, but texted to state going to be early. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Jennifer,

Thank you so much for your business and genuine review of your experience with Dustin. He does an excellent job!

LPC Team
Southlake, TX
Happy customer for 20 years!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
We love the Eubanks! Thanks again for your loyalty!

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
We have been using Liberty for years. Never have a bug problem and they are so easy to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Mr. and Mrs. Kirwan,

We love talking with you every quarter and appreciate your business all these years!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Great people that work hard to provide an exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Chris,

Thank you for your genuine review of your services and we thank you for your business!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Service was average.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Ms. Branch,

I will look into your service and see where we can improve. Thank you for your business and feedback.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Quick, professional, effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
John,

Thank you for taking the time to review the service with us! We appreciate your business greatly.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Friendly, timely and thorough. We appreciate the service and explanations.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Ms. Fairbanks,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you liked the service thus far. Thanks again for using us, we will see ya next time!

LPC Team
Mansfield, TX
We were told what time the service technician would arrive (we were not given a window), the technician was on time, friendly, professional, attentive and effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Ms. Marimerther,

I am happy to hear we kept our word and made this service as efficient as possible for your schedule. We look forward to working with you again, thank you for your business.

LPC Team
Benbrook, TX
Called with short notice for a house we were getting ready to sell. I needed to treat for bugs / spiders. Folks at Liberty where on it, made an appointment, they showed up on time. The tech was professional and we could not be happier. We will be using them going forward.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Jon,

So glad we were able to help in a pinch and have gained life long customers because of it! We appreciate your business and hope to make you very pleased you chose us!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Very good job very friendly and professional.
Fort Worth, TX
The worker that came out explained everything to us as to what HFE was doing and what to expect, he had the best customer service and respect,I would definitely use the company again and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Ms. Vega,

Thank you for taking the time to review your first service with us. I am glad you were left with any unanswered questions. Let us know if we can assist you in the future!

LPC Team
Hurst, TX
Excellent service. The guy was on time and did the job thoroughly and in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
McKenzie,

Thank you for your business, it is because of these reviews and customers like you that we are able to provide a great product!

Thanks again,

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Technicians are kind and attentive to the needs of clients. That is great service delivery.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 10)
Mr. Cordero,

Thank you for your business and kind review of your experience with us!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Dustin was amazing! He was very thorough and helped me understand rodents/bugs better. I would recommend him to everyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 7)
Ms. Kirk,

Thank you for your kind review and for your business!

We are so glad you are our customer.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
Prompt, punctual, polite. Perfection!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 30)
Ms. Bally,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your services with us.

We value your business greatly.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
We love Liberty Pest Control!!! Not only do they know what they’re doing they are also the nicest folks on earth.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 30)
Luis & Melanie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.
We love to serve you- Please let us know if we can help again in any way!
Lpc Team
Grapevine, TX
LPC has been doing our home and business for years. Always on time, and it’s great always seeing familiar faces year after year. Plus, they hire veterans; I always appreciate that.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 2)
Dear Doug and Sheri,

Thank you for your loyal business and for taking the time to review us. I am so glad to know you like Deymond and Thomas as much as we do!

Thanks,

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Dustin was great! He was more than punctual both times we had to meet. He was very quick but thorough with his inspection and very knowledgeable about his profession. I would recommend him to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 23)
Ms. Simms,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company and Dustin. We are happy to hear your needs were met!

We appreciate your business,

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Knowledgeable, thorough, and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 23)
Thank you so much, I am glad to hear we have met your expectations.

Thank you for your business.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
We have used Liberty Pest Control for around 20 years. They have always been an excellent company with good personnel and very professional service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 23)
Ms. Deal,

Thank you for your loyal service with us all these years! I know our technicians love visiting with you every quarter.

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
very polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 23)
Mr. McCarthy,

Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to review our services.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Friendly and knowledgeable reps; office staff is wonderful and NO ISSUES!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 23)
Mr. Springfield,

Thank you for your business and the review! We appreciate you!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
Great service technician arrived on the time slot selected and performed satisfactory service. thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 6)
Mr. Adkins,

Thank you for your business and this review!

We are glad to hear you are pleased.

LPC TEAM
Haltom City, TX
Damon was great! Very easy company to do business with. Tech arrived early. We are satisfied customers!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 6)
Mr. Southwick,

Thank you for the kind review. We strive to make each customer very happy.

We appreciate your business.

Lpc Team
North Richland Hills, TX
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was right on time and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 28)
Ms. Murphy,

I am so happy our technician showed you what we are all about. We strive to have the best customer service in town!
Thank you for your business and this review.

LPC TEAM
Fort Worth, TX
You take good care of my home. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 28)
Ms. Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to review your service. We are pleased to serve you and your home.

Thank you for your loyal business!

Lpc Team
North Richland Hills, TX
The tech who came out was professional and very knowledgeable. Will use again..
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 24)
Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to review your first service with us.

We are pleased to know you were satisfied and we appreciate your business.

LPC Team
Arlington, TX
Absolutely love Liberty. They are quick to answer any questions that I have. Every service tech is extremely friendly and helpful. They are a great company to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 7)
Ms. Baxter,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are thankful for your business.

LPC Team
Bedford, TX
Very professional company. Service gentleman was right on time. He explained what he was doing and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 7)
Bob,

We are so thankful you took the time to review us! We know choosing a new company for Pest Control can be overwhelming.

We appreciate your business and hope to continue to make you very happy!

LPC Team
Fort Worth, TX
I responded to your survey last week. In the remarks section, I mentioned I have a couple of questions that occurred to me after Deymond had left. Should I just call and talk to anyone, or is there a specific customer rep whom I should call?
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 28)
Mr. Fasol,

After speaking to you I hope all of your questions were answered and we will plan to see you in April.

Thank you for taking the time to review your service, and your technician.

We appreciate your business,

LPC TEAM
Burleson, TX
Amazing..... always takes really great care of us. Dustin is outstanding!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 23)
Ms. McLean,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback!

We appreciate your business through the years.

Thank You,

LPC TEAM
Southlake, TX
Liberty has taken care of my home for the past few years. Excellent service, reasonable rates, always prompt and respectful of my time.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 8)
Ms.Blake,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your business and hope you'd refer us to a friend in need!

Thanks again,

LPC TEAM