Lookout Pest Control

Lookout Pest Control

Lookout Pest Control

Rossville, GA

4.4 · 34 reviews
4.4 · 34 reviews


4 Photos

  • Lookout Pest Control - in Rossville, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Lookout Pest Control - in Rossville, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Lookout Pest Control - in Rossville, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Lookout Pest Control - in Rossville, GA - Gallery Photo 4

About Lookout Pest Control

Location

Rossville, GA

Service

34 Reviews for
Lookout Pest Control

What people say about Lookout Pest Control
Professional · 8
Polite · 4
Friendly · 3
Accommodating · 2
Great Service · 2
· Show All
4.4 star average rating (34 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chickamauga, GA
We were pleased with our inspection and with our Technician, Christian Smith. He was very polite and did a good inspection.
Ringgold, GA
Showed up unannounced on a weekday late morning. Wife was trying to get our baby to sleep, woke him up and startled my wife. Came and got me in middle of a work conference call. Then told $150 for terminate inspection - feel this is tremendously overpriced. Allowed to proceed with terminate inspection as I was on a call and couldn’t really focus - technician himself was very professional and accommodating and only at house 10 minutes max. He added I was 15th person to report this issue. No terminates found. Overall was frustrating disruption that could’ve been prevented with calling to schedule visit time and discuss price before hand. Doubt will allow them to do our inspection next year.
Ringgold, GA
Will was exceptionally polite and professional. Asked me if there were any areas to avoid. Was very thorough and did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for letting us know about Will's excellent service! We will thank him for you and look forward to seeing you again.
Rossville, GA
Great services!!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you again soon!
East Ridge, TN
I’m very happy with my quarterly service. If I ever need a re-treat/trouble call you’ve been very accommodating.
My technician is professional and thorough.
Five stsr!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for letting us know how well our technician services you. We will pass along your compliment to the tech. Thank you for your business!
Rock Spring, GA
Very pleased with the work performed. Did exactly what was agreed on.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the compliment! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again!
Calhoun, GA
excellent service.
Calhoun, GA
Great service.
Chattanooga, TN
He did a great job however we didn’t know he was coming and we have one employee who can’t be around when being services so we had one entire interior area not completed. Otherwise great. We really need to be communicated with to plan ahead of time. We aren’t always there all day so it’s important to plan.
Thanks!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and wanted to apologize for the failure to notify you about this month's service. We just changed to a new customer relations program and are still working out the "bugs". We will be sure to notify you ahead of time in the future.
La Fayette, GA
Have always had a text/email to notify when technician was coming. It didn't happen for this service, so backyard gates were locked as I wasn't home. When I called, Gary said there was a glitch in system, and it won't happen again. OK, I understand these things happen. But still was charged full price when just over 1/2 of the job was done due to lack of access to back of house & carport building. L. Thorn.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for your review. It helps us improve our service. We have moved to a new customer system and are working out the "bugs". However, that is not your fault and we will call and reschedule a follow up call at no charge to do the portion missed. Thank you again.
Rossville, GA
He did a great job and was very polite and nice. I would like him come every time.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for your kind review. We will let the technician know and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Chattanooga, TN
please contact us before our scheduled service so we can prepare staff.
Chattanooga, TN
David was very friendly and professional! He went over everything he did at the end (review), which was a first for me. Would like to see him be my technician for all quarterly pest control.
Thank you.
Timothy Weldon.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for your review and for letting us know David did a good job. We will be sure to let him know. Look forward to servicing you again!
Ooltewah, TN
Does a great job! Very nice man.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Chattanooga, TN
I don’t understand why I’m paying 125.00 quarterly and Lookout waits on us to call them with a problem before they come out. We have a problem with water bugs and house wasn’t sprayed in every room only in spots. If Lookout isn’t going to come out every month and spray without us calling them I will concider canceling. Thank you.
Ringgold, GA
Good job as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for this awesome compliment! We appreciate you and are proud to serve you!
Chattanooga, TN
The gentleman who came was very professional. My issue was a rodent eating water lines under the house. I had advised that on the phone, but he said he was not told that. He did put out something for that as well as any other issues.
Also, I requested an inspection at another house and I have not heard back.
I usually have A+ for them.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for the positive review. We're glad our tech was able to take care of your issue. We will call you to set up an inspection for your other home as well!
Ooltewah, TN
Always great, professional & friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.
Chattanooga, TN
Bradly was very professional and very informative. He also took my after hours call. Very pleasant person.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 9)
Thank you for your compliment and are glad you were happy with our service. We will be sure to let Bradley know!
Chattanooga, TN
We are very pleased with the service rendered.The service is not completed yet due to the weather but I know we will be satisified with the end product.Every single person we dealt with was so courteous and so nice.We will certainly continue to use your company in the future and have already spread the word to others.5 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 9)
Thank you Debbie for your trust and kind compliment. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Rossville, GA
We were very satisfied. The gentleman that came was very respectful, I would recommend Lookout pest control to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 8)
Thank you for your the compliment! It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing so in the future!
Lookout Mountain, GA
Thanks much for your quick response on an issue that came up a couple of days before our Open House. Your rep was very helpful and checked out our attic and placed additional bait traps. He was fantastic.

Kenny Lee.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 8)
Glad to help! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Ooltewah, TN
A great company with high ethics and friendly technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for the high praise! We really appreciate you and look forward to servicing you in the future.
Chattanooga, TN
I did not know you came out. From now on please schedule through me. I want to be here. Stan.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
We're sorry you did not get a notice that we were coming. I will update the office to be sure to notify you of pending services in the future.
Jasper, TN
Great representative.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 3)
We're so happy we met your expectations! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Chattanooga, TN
The tech came to the door and very polite and explained what he would be doing. He did a great job by coming in on my deck and cleaning under the eaves for spiders. Thank you for doing a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for you for the compliment. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Chattanooga, TN
I didn’t know you were coming and there was no text to me. I called earlier in the week and told them that I wanted them to start coming into my house so I’m not happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 1)
Good morning! I'm sorry we didn't update you of our arrival. I will have someone from the office reach out and schedule a reservice.
Ringgold, GA
Everyone was professional. Very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 1)
Thank you so much for the positive review! it is a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing so again!
Ringgold, GA
I am very pleased with the service I have received from Lookout Pest Control. I know that I don't have to be home when you service my house but would like to know when you are coming and the time of day. I would also like to have an email to let me know that I have a BILL READY for services received.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you. I will update the office staff to let you know ahead of time for your next appointment.
Birchwood, TN
We weren’t home so outside only was done. Mark called and told me the fee was 113.00. Could you email me your mailing address so I can send you a check? Also can’t afford every three months. Economy has hit us pretty hard. Thank you. Kathy Gilbert.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for your review. Please mail any checks to: Lookout Pest Control
502 Page Rd
Rossville GA 30741
Rossville, GA
Great job as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again!
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Always a good job and remind us to call if we have any problems.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you so very much for your kind review! We appreciate you and look forward to servicing you again soon!
Hixson, TN
Ronnie Richie is the best! He always takes care of our needs at Integra Vistas. Thanks Ronnie!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for letting us know Ronnie did a good job! We will be sure to let him know!
Love this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for your kind review! We love you too!