Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 629 reviews
4.9 · 629 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

629 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 163
Friendly · 85
Knowledgeable · 74
Excellent · 64
Highly Recommend · 57
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (629 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lackawaxen, PA
Wonderful service. Solved our ant issue. We have used them for over 10 years and they are dependable and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Oct 17)
Thank you Gail for taking the time to share such a wonderful review, but most importantly thank you for your years of patronage and continued confidence.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Port Jervis, NY
We were one of Bob’s first customers many, many years ago and we have always been extremely happy with his service. If there was an additional problem, Masters was right back to remedy it successfully. Adam, in particular, has always been so knowledgeable, explaining the reasons for problems as well as the procedure to take care of them. I would highly recommend Masters Pest Control.
Shohola, PA
Donny, the servicman couldn't have been nicer.Saw a few fleas jumping around the next day, hope they are all dead now.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Oct 17)
Thank you Paula for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're here for you if you need us. Remember the service provided requires about 21 days to see the best results.

Bob Masters
Hamburg, NJ
Always great to work with. Friendly and reliable, communication is fantastic.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Oct 14)
Thank you Jeff & stephanie for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Monroe, NY
Thank You for the service. Tom did a great job and I have seen hardly any stink bugs. Will be using Master Pest Control again in the future.
Milford, PA
awesome company. very easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Chuck for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Glen Spey, NY
We are happy with the service. Thomas was knowledgeable, professional and on schedule. We have two dogs and we were really concerned about using any products around the house. Masters assured us their products are all Eco and would be safe for us and our dogs. It’s been a few weeks since the treatment and it seems to still be working and our dogs have not had any reactions to their product. We’re extremely happy with their service, Eco product and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to control pest while making sure their pets are safe.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Nicole for taking the time to write such a gracious and detailed review. I will be sharing this with Thomas.

Bob Masters
Sparrow Bush, NY
The office staff and techs are all very friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to ensure the happiness of their customers. I Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Kaylia for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. I will share this with my staff.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Trace was excellent for the second year. A perfect gentleman, knowledgeable of the subject and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 1)
Thank you Gary for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Warwick, NY
Best Service in town.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 1)
Thank you Tony for the very high praise.

Bob Masters
Matamoras, PA
Very satisfied with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Sep 26)
Steve, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Very thorough and professional... excellent service, would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Ron & Michael, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your recommendation is our highest compliment.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Sandyston, NJ
Rob was very thorough and efficient. Our carpenter ant problem seems to be under control now. We appreciate the courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 18)
Thank you Karen and Ronald for taking the time to write such a kind review. I will share this with Rob.

Bob Masters
Huguenot, NY
I have been a client of Masters Pest Control for many years and highly recommend them. They are always professional, courteous and most important....get the job done! Do not hesitate to request their services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 16)
Thank you Sherri for taking the time to write such a nice review. As much as we love new customers, the foundation of our business is making sure our long term customer know just how important they are. Again, thank you.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
A Great Company To Work With.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Thank you Barbara for taking the time to share such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Middletown, NY
Took a few returns, but seems like wasp problem in attic is presently solved. Thank you for the perseverance. Mike.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 3)
Hornets and yellowjackets will often build nests in inaccessible areas putting the technician at a disadvantage. We always want the first shot to resolve the problem but the take away is we stand behind our work and our word. Thank you for the kind review and sharing our commitment with others.

Bob Masters
Johnson, NY
Tom did a very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 3)
Thank you Chuck for the kind review.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
I had a national company for pest control for years and they never solved my problems. I had Master's for one and I couldn't be happier. No more pests inside or out.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 3)
Dale, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Family owned businesses can't compete with the advertising dollars of national companies, but reviews like yours make the difference. Thank you.

Bob Masters
Middletown, NY
Very professional and accommodating. I will most definitely be a return customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you Linda for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your confidence and continued patronage is our greatest reward.

Bob Masters
Westtown, NY
Amazing job, Donnie explained everything and answered all my questions. Will def use again if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 29)
Thank you Jason for sharing what an amazing job Donnie did. Your continued patronage and confidence is our highest praise.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Great guy
Went over and above ( not to mention below in the crawl space)
Thanks again
George.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you George for the kind review.

Bob Masters
Westtown, NY
Came quick and very knowledgeable! Our technician was considerate that we had children and even returned on a day we were away to ensure they wouldn’t get stung by our bees by our door when he treated them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you Danielle for taking the time to write and share such a detailed review. Contact us if we can be of any further assistance.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Awesome service, once again- we are on a quarterly service plan and all is bug-free since we began. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you Jennifer & Jim for taking the time to share such a nice review.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Trace is the best!
Thorough and down-to-earth in his appraisal of the situation and its possible solutions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 23)
John, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
You guys came out to us so quickly and the service was thorough and professional . Problem solved. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you Alyssia for taking the time to share such a kind review. Prompt and thorough is a nice combination. Again, thank you.

Bob Masters
Matamoras, PA
Most excellent job as always!! This time fleas be history--even in the troublesome to treat lawn.....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Shelly, thank you for the "excellent" review. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Was on time, called to ask come early. Polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Chester, NY
Professional, knowledgeable, personable ... highly recommend!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 29)
George & Diana, thank you for taking the time to write and share such a kind review. Your recommendation is our highest praise.

Bob Masters
Middletown, NY
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for your "to the point" review. Thank you for sharing.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Not happy at all. Tech did not show up on scheduled date, I guess due to weather. Did not call to reschedule. Showed up the next day, unannounced and set off the alarm, called after he set the alarm off, not before to be sure it was off; as are the instructions. Left inside fan and lights and outside lights on for over a day before I returned home. Coming home late at night to a house full of lights on, which I did not leave on..necessitated a call to my Public Safety Department and my home being cleared Room by Room with guns drawn. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. Seriously thinking about a new pest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 10)
Tim,

I am not happy about this as well and as I would prefer you not go with a different company, I can understand why you would. Those involved are off for the weekend, but I can assure you I will be looking into this on Monday. I'm "not happy at all" with you.

Respectfully,

Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Thank you for your service ... you are a very professional company ... Margaret & Kyle Fuller.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you Margaret for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Florida, NY
Always professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you nancy for your review and continued patronage.

Bob Masters
Campbell Hall, NY
Technician was very courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you Yurmaris for taking the time to share your thoughts. Courteous and professional is a nice combination.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
Your tech was wonderful and on spot!! Would suggest more definitive information regarding replacement of insulation as it is not included in the quote!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 5)
Thanks Steven for the honest review and new proposal procedures are in place regarding insulation. Your comments are much appreciated.

Bob Masters
Sparrow Bush, NY
great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 5)
Patricia, thank you for your kind review. Simple and to the point.

Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
We (Barb and I) have always been satisfied with you service and all the technicians that come to our home. I would recommend your services to anyone. Take care and thank you. Barb and Ken Mackin.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you Kenneth for your kind words. Please know that even though we've been together a long time, I never take that for granted. Our customer retention is the foundation from which we grow thanks to customers like you.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
I was not home when service was provided, so I am unable to write a review on yesterday’s service.
Ty....
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 6)
Jeri, our best work often goes unseen, and this is backed up with our service warranty for assurance. I just wanted to provide you with that piece of mind.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
We’re always happy with Masters. They’re on time, cheerful and friendly, and they get the job done quickly and efficiently.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you Jim for taking the time to write such a kind review to share with others. I'm pleased to see that the guys were cheerful and friendly during the extreme heat that week. It speaks to their commitment to customer service.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
They are so good at consistent service! Always on time and prompt. Send reminders for our regular service and all the technicians are so friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you Perry & Jackie for taking the time to write such a kind review. I like hearing that we are a customer friendly company that you can depend on.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
Trace did an excellent job, polite, professional and thorough! He took care of a large wasps nest as well as the regular treatment. He was also mindful of the threat of rain and waited that out as well. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you Barbara for sharing your comments. Trace is an exceptional tech and an overall good guy. We're very happy to have him with us.

Bob Masters