Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 654 reviews
4.9 · 654 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

654 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 172
Friendly · 89
Knowledgeable · 78
Excellent · 70
Courteous · 58
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (654 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Sussex, NJ
Great job ----.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you Eva for taking the time to write such a kind review. We made sure your technician got to see it. Be sure to contact us if you have any questions regarding your service or any of our other service offerings including our innovative In2Care mosquito program.

Thank you for your continued confidence and patronage.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Donny came today as scheduled. He was incredibly polite, gave me ample social distance and performed a thorough service on our property.

Masters is an excellent company and offers a service level that is above expectations.

All your techs have been very nice, but Donny took time to ask if there was anything else we needed and made sure we were happy with the service.

Thank you Donny for a great and well completed job!! You are a very nice human.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 1)
One of my favorite things as a business owner is sharing reviews like yours with my technicians. Thank you Cathy for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Montgomery, NY
Yes very happy with your service. Have contracted with you for many many years now.
Thank you so much for the service you have given me over these many years. The best!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 1)
Loretta,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. As a business owner, there is nothing I enjoy more than sharing comments like yours with my staff. And thank you for your many years of confidence and patronage.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Montgomery, NY
Very professional. Answers all of our questions without trying to sell us more than we need.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to write such a kind review. Be well and stay safe.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Milford, PA
Good service as always!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for your kind words.

Bob Masters
Hawley, PA
Very pleased Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you Anthony & Ruth for taking the time to share your kind words. Stay well and be safe.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Andy was very professional, At the time it was drizzling but later that day it rained hard. I will watch to see if the spraying worked. If Not I will need Andy To return.
Thank you,
Barbara Laufnick.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you Barbara for taking the time to share your kind words. Please let us know if you have any problems. Stay well and be safe.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Milford, PA
Had a problem with carpenter ants so I called Masters. They were prompt in responding to my call, came that day and treated my home. They were knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and professional. Definitely would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you Adrienne for taking the time to share your kind words, and thank you for your confidence in Masters Pest Control.

Respectfully,

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Rock Tavern, NY
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Mar 31)
Thank you Melissa for sharing. It doesn't get anymore to the point than that. Stay well and be safe.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Port Jervis, NY
I have been using Masters for years. They are always professional and do a great job. When you need something special, like getting rid of a huge hornet’s nest in your child’s bedroom window, they come right away. I highly recommend Masters.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Brigid for your kind review and your many years of confidence and patronage with Masters Pest Control.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Always professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Sonda for your kind review and your many years of confidence and patronage with Masters Pest Control.

Bob Masters
Sparrow Bush, NY
Always on schedule, employees are polite and well versed in there job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Skip for taking the time to write such a kind review, and thank you for your many years of confidence and patronage. Hope all is well with your family.

Bob Masters
Warwick, NY
Good friendly serpent.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 28)
Thank you Gwen for your kind review and especially your continued confidence and patronage with Masters Pest Control.

Bob Masters
(P.S.) Don't ya love that spell check :)
Milford, PA
You guys do a great job, but one thing we noticed is our grill was uncovering, utensils exposed and he didn’t cover or ask us to cover prior to spraying that area. We would have appreciated that.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 27)
I spoke with the tech about this and I am relieved that he explained he saw the utensils and avoided spraying high in the area where they were. Thank you for making me aware of this.

Bob Masters
Vernon, NJ
They’re great! I get service 3x a year for cave crickets, and never see the crickets anymore since they began. I don’t even have to be home and can just pay online. It’s effortless.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you Virginia for such a kind review. You made me smile.

Bob Masters
Eldred, NY
Very pleased with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Mar 21)
Thank you Carolyn for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Montague, NJ
Very happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Mar 21)
Thank you Robert for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
I made the call Saturday n the technique came out Saturday. Andy called when he was on his way. Walked through the house n we showed him the areas of concern. Gave us the cost of what it would be to set the traps n informed us that someone from the company would follow up in two weeks n then another two weeks. Price was no higher then what my niece paid to get her house done.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Mar 19)
Thank you Lorraine for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your kind words are much appreciated.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Wurtsboro, NY
Love Masters Pest Control!
Customer service is wonderful and they are so nice and professional when they come out to treat your home!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 12)
Thank you Jeanne for such a wonderful review. I will be sure to share it with Adam. I appreciate your continued confidence and patronage.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
I am very happy with the service that you provide.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 11)
Thank you Carla for taking the time to share such a kind review. It is much appreciated.

Bob Masters
Matamoras, PA
We usually deal with the occasional aunt infestation without a problem but recently had a frustrating few months of tiny ants returning every time we thought we had it under control. I thought we would never be rid of them. I had to call for pest control and the consensus on social media was to call Masters. Not one ant returned! I’m happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 22)
Thank you Anna for taking the time to rite such a kind review. Those tiny ants can be a real pain and will often require a determined effort. I will pass on your comments your technician Tom.

Thank you,
Bob Masters
Wantage, NJ
Very happy.
Port Jervis, NY
Excellent service!
Professional, courteous, prompt.
Adapted nicely to circumstances.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 30)
Thank you Adrian for taking to time to share your kind words.

Bob
Monroe, NY
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 21)
Raul, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Bob Masters
Newton, NJ
Great friendly service.
Not a creature is stirring.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 21)
Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Professional, reliable, and knowledgeable service. I initially called Masters because of a recommendation and would do the same for anyone needing their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 20)
Paola thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your recommendation is our highest compliment.

Bob Masters
Lafayette, NJ
Fast,efficient,friendly,thorough,knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 16)
Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Monroe, NY
So friendly and professional and reasonable. I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 9)
Elsi, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your referral is greatly appreciated.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Donald was excellent. Exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you Mike for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Greenwood Lake, NY
We are very happy with the service. The guys are always so polite.

Many thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 17)
Thank you Richard and Liz for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Dingmans Ferry, PA
PROMPT SERVICE.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 17)
Thank you William for your direct to the point review.

Bob Masters
Warwick, NY
Finally! A company that actually cares about their clients and does an excellent job of making sure that the job is done well and that all of the proper follow up takes place. This company is so professional, knowledgeable and on top of their game. And if you have the opportunity to work directly with Adam...do not miss the chance. He brings a whole other level to the words integrity and kindness. Thank you Adam. And thank you Masters!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 13)
Of the many positive reviews we receive, this one is especially nice. Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to share such a kind review. This will likely end up on our Facebook page. For sake of privacy we will only use your first name. Again, thank you.

Bob Masters

P.S I shared this with Adam AND Adam's mom. :)
Port Jervis, NY
Very thorough inspection... very knowledgable and personable . would definitely use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you Robert for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Always excellent service done with concern and care!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you Yvonne for such a kind and thoughtful review, and thank you for your many years of confidence and continued patronage.
Lackawaxen, PA
Wonderful service. Solved our ant issue. We have used them for over 10 years and they are dependable and reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 17)
Thank you Gail for taking the time to share such a wonderful review, but most importantly thank you for your years of patronage and continued confidence.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Port Jervis, NY
We were one of Bob’s first customers many, many years ago and we have always been extremely happy with his service. If there was an additional problem, Masters was right back to remedy it successfully. Adam, in particular, has always been so knowledgeable, explaining the reasons for problems as well as the procedure to take care of them. I would highly recommend Masters Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 13)
My apologies for taking so long to reply, and thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Yes we do go back a long time and I can't thank you enough for your continued confidence and patronage.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
Donny, the servicman couldn't have been nicer.Saw a few fleas jumping around the next day, hope they are all dead now.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 17)
Thank you Paula for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're here for you if you need us. Remember the service provided requires about 21 days to see the best results.

Bob Masters
Hamburg, NJ
Always great to work with. Friendly and reliable, communication is fantastic.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 14)
Thank you Jeff & stephanie for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Monroe, NY
Thank You for the service. Tom did a great job and I have seen hardly any stink bugs. Will be using Master Pest Control again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 13)
Thank you Nina for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your continued confidence is our highest praise.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
awesome company. very easy to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 7)
Thank you Chuck for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters