Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 521 reviews
4.9 · 521 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

521 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 135
Friendly · 70
Knowledgeable · 59
Excellent · 51
Courteous · 47
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (521 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Milford, PA
Have used their services for over 10 years and are very pleased. NO BUGS!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you Kathy for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Bob
Port Jervis, NY
Love Masters. I will be using them on my new house. I also suggest them to like a million people.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you Patrick for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate all the referrals.
Bob Masters
Hawley, PA
Great people to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Nice review, Thank you.

Bob
Chester, NY
excellent communication and prompt courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you Pat for your confidence in Masters Pest Control and for taking the time to write such a kind review.
Bob
Woodridge, NY
Excellent service. Always professional, and friendly. Always a great job. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 9)
Greetings James,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our service. very much appreciated.

Bob
Matamoras, PA
They are polite and do a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you Ruth for taking the time to write such a nice review.

Bob Masters
Hawley, PA
A staff of Professionals who are knowledgeable, and respectful. And always available to answer questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 1)
Greetings Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your thought with others. Your kind words are much appreciated.

Bob Masters
Newton, NJ
Great professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Bob Masters
Newton, NJ
Not sure if this is going to work or not, as today was the first day of treatment for tiny ants. The bait is working because there are many many ants on top of the bait. I believe that this is a good sign. We shall see.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Mar 29)
Greetings Christine, and thank you for posting your thoughts. I can appreciate your uncertainty. Treating for small ants often requires patience and a determined effort. There are 2 things to remember: 1. Never use over the counter products on small ants. There is a real good possibility it will only make it worse. Baiting is slow, but they will bring the bait back to the nest killing them where they live. OTC products will kill some, but these products have a tendency to scatter the ants to multiple new locations where the breeding cycle will begin again. Now instead of maybe one nest, you have multiple nests. 2. You have us. If you have a question or concern you can always give us a call. Our office staff is very knowledgeable and can often address many of your questions over the phone. If they can't answer your questions or address your concerns you have me.

Thank you for choosing Masters Pest Control.

Bob Masters
Lords Valley, PA
Great job! Very courteous and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Vito for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Bob
Matamoras, PA
We were able to schedule an appointment quickly and they were prompt and provided great service.
Shohola, PA
Very personable and efficient. Took care of everything and went beyond expectations. Thanks!
Shohola, PA
Always a pleasure to deal with and great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 1)
Thank you Alan for your kind review.

Bob
Slate Hill, NY
I was very happy with Masters Pest Control. I was able to get an appointment the next day, they came exactly at the time given and provided me with several different options and price ranges to choose from. Their customer service and professionalism was above what I expected. I will definitely be using them for any issues in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for taking the time to share such a kind review. Please know that we are here for you if you have any questions or concerns.
Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Montague, NJ
Very nice friendly.
Matamoras, PA
The inspection was done promptly.
Hawley, PA
Always supportive wether I am near or far. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 21)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Our goal is to be "that" company you can rely on. Again, Thank You.

Bob
Middletown, NY
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for the kind review.
Bob
Monroe, NY
Satisfied with the service. Would be great if you had some sort infrared technology, to get a better understanding of what’s behind walls and so forth.
Milford, PA
amazing men. fast results.
Milford, PA
Masters Pest Control went the extra mile. Did a thorough job and was very willing to explain what they are looking for and why. This helps the client to better understand the process. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Masters Pest Control.
Matamoras, PA
I think our mouse problem is finally under control and I am very happy!!
Rock Tavern, NY
Always professional, punctual, and super friendly! Fair pricing and very helpful staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 19)
Many thanks for taking the time to share such a nice review. Your comments are much appreciated.

Bob
Dingmans Ferry, PA
These guys are professional and reasonable and we recommend them highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you Ron for taking the time to share such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Your services were utilized for a home purchase inspection. They were fast,thorough and reporting was timely. If I ever get buggy,(and I hope I dont), I'll call you folks first!
Port Jervis, NY
Excellent customer service. Always on time for appointments, clearly explain work being done, very nice staff and competent technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. It means a lot to us back here.
Bob Masters
Newton, NJ
Very knowledgeable and efficient staff.
Millrift, PA
Always on time
Professional, coureous
Highly recommend.
Milford, PA
I have been using Masters for years now. Very reliable and professional. The owner Bob is great! Thank you for the peace of mind I have with you and your company!
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Wonderful service!!! We would not want to be without you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 19)
Thank you for the kind words. We would not be here without you.

Bob
Warwick, NY
Good service. Pleasant techs.
Hawley, PA
Very professional & accommodating when called. Always pleasant & friendly.
Port Jervis, NY
When I call for special pest services, Masters Pest Control is on the job quickly, explaining their methodology, and making sure the work is complete. I am a Masters customer because I trust them to make sure my pest problems are solved.BTW, I give Adam a special pat on the back. He is a wonderful and informative professional...
Milford, PA
All of the ladies in the office are very helpful and very nice to talk to. When Donny comes to my house he always does a good job and he is polite. Thank you for the great service. Sincerely Gigi Catizone.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and taking the time to write such a nice review. We all appreciate your kind words.
Westtown, NY
Very pleased the time you said was right on and the price was right.
Cuddebackville, NY
Always great service, prompt response and good people.
Lackawaxen, PA
Courteous techs and office staff,prompt service and any concerns addressed quickly.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
We can’t thank Masters Pest Control enough! Our home inspection was so thorough and Bob did an amazing job finding a problem that needed attention. It was taken care of and we are good to go! When we close on our home we will be sure to be contacting Masters for a full service contract so we don’t ever have to worry about a problem again. Thank you guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Be sure to contact us if you have any questions or concerns and remember we're here for you.
Washingtonville, NY
Excellent & thorough job. Would highly recommend their service.
Newton, NJ
We finally met our agent. He was very polite and explained about the technique he had used on the previous visit to tackle the carpenter ants that had been all over the place, and soon after the treatment were gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 8)
Greetings Ann-Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and sharing your thoughts, and thank you for your years of continued confidence and patronage.
Respectfully,
Bob Masters