Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 487 reviews
4.9 · 487 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

487 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 123
Friendly · 66
Knowledgeable · 57
Excellent · 48
Courteous · 44
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (487 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Westtown, NY
Very pleased the time you said was right on and the price was right.
Cuddebackville, NY
Always great service, prompt response and good people.
Lackawaxen, PA
Courteous techs and office staff,prompt service and any concerns addressed quickly.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
We can’t thank Masters Pest Control enough! Our home inspection was so thorough and Bob did an amazing job finding a problem that needed attention. It was taken care of and we are good to go! When we close on our home we will be sure to be contacting Masters for a full service contract so we don’t ever have to worry about a problem again. Thank you guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Be sure to contact us if you have any questions or concerns and remember we're here for you.
Washingtonville, NY
Excellent & thorough job. Would highly recommend their service.
Newton, NJ
We finally met our agent. He was very polite and explained about the technique he had used on the previous visit to tackle the carpenter ants that had been all over the place, and soon after the treatment were gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 8)
Greetings Ann-Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and sharing your thoughts, and thank you for your years of continued confidence and patronage.
Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Prompt, friendly, professional, everything was great. Would not hesitate to call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 8)
Thank you Richard for taking the time to write such a nice review. It's much appreciated.

Bob Masters
Forestburgh, NY
What a pleasure to have Masters tackle our recent flea problem. They were quick, informative and extremely willing to help. All my questions were answered. I highly recommend their service!
Sussex, NJ
I wanted to express how thankful we were to have such honest and dedicated people helping us out in a tough situation. We became infested with hornets and fleas simultaneously and needed someone ASAP. They rearranged their scheduling to accommodate our emergency situation and came on time (actually early). They were polite courteous and got the job done! They were reasonably priced and guaranteed their work, offering follow-ups if necessary. I recommend this service to anyone with an infestation issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 1)
Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. I'm glad we could help you out of a tough spot. Thank you for choosing Masters Pest Control, and call us if ever you have any questions or concerns.

Bob Masters
Otisville, NY
We are extremely happy with Masters Pest Control. Their expert work ended our bedbug nightmare; so far, so good. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable professionals. They helped put us at ease throughout this situation. I highly recommend Masters Pest Control!!! Thank you, Mike and Tyler! -- Alfina Badolato.
Glen Spey, NY
Excellent service. The very knowledgable technician, Trace, took care of everything.
Millrift, PA
The Masters Pest Control team were immediately responsive and have been teriffic on offering their professional approach to help us in our pest control issues. Highly grateful to their prompt and thorough services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

Bob Masters
Florida, NY
We have had issues with ants and spiders. Master Pest Control came to the rescue and we have not had a problem since.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Very fast and professional service. Technician was very knowledgeable and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 13)
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.
Goshen, NY
Very professional. Fully explained everything.
Huguenot, NY
Good service. Mike is so nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 5)
Thank you Jing for taking the time to write such a nice review. I really appreciate you sharing your experience.

Bob Masters
Milford, PA
Fast service and faster results made me very pleased with their company.
Westtown, NY
fast and professional service from a small local company. great people, Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you for choosing Masters Pest Control, and thank you for taking the time to write such kind words
Milford, PA
Best service and. Very knowledgeable been with them for years would never trade.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 28)
Bill & Mary, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words.

Bob
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Will use master's pest control for or Home inspection. They were both professional and thorough. I recommend them in a heartbeat.
Glen Spey, NY
Adam is great. He immediately installed confidence. Work done beautifully. Thx!
Glen Spey, NY
Mike was terrific! Service was fast, very timely and thorough. I would definitely recommend them.
Milford, PA
Very prompt and professional employees.
Port Jervis, NY
Our house was inspected for pests by Technician, Robert (Bob). Bob was thorough and clear in his explanation and recommendations for pest removal. I am positive I wil use Masters Pest Control if needed in the future.
Glen Spey, NY
My pest control company was bought by Erlich, with whom I continued annual service. Within one year, my house was infested with mice and carpenter ants.

Master’s to the rescue!!!! I’ve only been a customer for one month and the mice and carpenter ants are gone!! THANK YOU!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 13)
Greetings Stephany,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I took the pleasure of sharing this review with my entire staff. Your kind words mean so much, and again thank you. Please be sure to contact if ever you have any questions or concerns.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Sussex, NJ
Stellar service. I recommend to everyone. Masters has taken care of two issues in my home. They go above and beyond.
Very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 13)
Greeting Jennifer,

I am humbled by such high praise. Customer care is #1. Thank you for noticing.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Caring, educated and responsive staff at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Milford, PA
Always professional. Great service. Thank you for protecting our home!
Milford, PA
Called Masters and had the guy here the same day. Very professional and well equipped. Put on his bee suit and it was over in a few minutes. Great guy and great results.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Technicians are always kind and thorough in their work. Always show concern for our dog by assuring he remains indoors during active spraying and dry time. Top notch company with compassionate and professional staff. Thank you for keeping us bug and pest free!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 18)
John,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I share these with my techs, and it means a lot to them as well as myself. Thank you for noticing.

Bob Masters
Montgomery, NY
Martin was very helpful. He explained everything. I just had my first treatment and what a huge difference. We can actually sit outside again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We like to pass these comments on to our techs so they know that people appreciate a job well done.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
Excellent service!
Pond Eddy, NY
Professional service at the right price.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 16)
Thank you Rich for taking the time to write a nice review. Call us if you have any questions or concerns regarding the service completed.

Bob
Campbell Hall, NY
Excellent. Provided a great service. Thank you. Would highly recommend your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob
Warwick, NY
Great service!!
Hawley, PA
Everything about my initial experience with Masters Pest Control was professional, courteous, and efficient. Customer Service agents Heidi and Colleen handled my telephone inquiries with noticeable knowledge of the business and concern for my needs. Technician Martin called to announce when he was arriving, took the time to explain the work he would be doing, and offered insights into how to detect insect-related issues. He went to work without delay and unobtrusively performed the maintenance my home needed. Contract and payment transactions were handled online, allowing me the opportunity to examine proposal documents and decide what level of protection was right for me. In other words, I never felt pressured or rushed to sign up for something I didn't need or want. I highly recommend Masters Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 5)
Christopher,
Thank you for such a thoughtful review. I am truly humbled by the fact that you took the time to write such kind words. It was a truly inspiring review.
Warwick, NY
Martin was very good and took time to explain every thing.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 2)
Martin is a very competent and knowledgeable tech. Thank you for mentioning how well he took care of you.

Bob
Milford, PA
Masters Pest Control is Awesome! There customer service & employees are the best!!!!
Middletown, NY
The technician was great and when he left I had no more problems.
Montgomery, NY
Adam is very knowledgable and helpful. He is the Ant-Whisperer. I'm just waiting a couple of more weeks to see how the 1st treatment turns out.