Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 730 reviews
4.9 · 730 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

730 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 192
Friendly · 99
Knowledgeable · 86
Excellent · 80
Thorough · 65
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (730 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Stockholm, NJ
Excellent service would highly recommend☺️.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 hours ago
Bridget & Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Your referral is our highest compliment.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Otisville, NY
Technician came was very professional and polite.
I will definitely use their services again!!
Milford, PA
Great service! Fast response time, effective treatment for what’s needed. Will use again for maintenance and I recommend Masters Pest Control to everyone!
Milford, PA
Good.
Port Jervis, NY
Service was excellent as always!! Joe Norrell.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jul 1)
Thanks Joe for taking the time to write such a kind review. It's always appreciated.

Bob
Highland Lake, NY
Adam was kind and thorough. We loved his energy and knowledge.
Montgomery, NY
Prompt and courteous service. Very Satisfied.
Hawley, PA
Very friendly. Very thorough. Seems to have solved the problem. Thank you.
Goshen, NY
Always professional, reliable, and high quality.
Milford, PA
Very friendly and professional service with a sensitivity to just how much information to share without being too descriptive.
Port Jervis, NY
My experience with masters pest control was fantastic.
There was a thorough inspection and a week later my system was installed! The installation was much quicker then I expected. I have termites. They also gave me a quote for the quarterly bug control as well. This company can be depended on and I feel safe now.
Thank you for your service!
Milford, PA
Professional and prompt service!!!
Montague, NJ
Don my technician arrived punctually described in detail what he was going to do and gave a very competitive price.

Thanks Masters.
Port Jervis, NY
Very happy with service. Will call again.
Milford, PA
Great service and knowledgeable and friendly technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 26)
Thank you Barbara for taking the time to share your kind words.

Bob Masters
Lafayette, NJ
Very thorough and informative. Exterminator was extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jun 27)
Thank you Matt for taking the time to share your kind words.

Bob Masters
Millrift, PA
Great easy service...great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 24)
Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Andy was very professional and pleasant. He did a wonderful job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 24)
Renee,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of our service technician. I will be sure to pass it on to him.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Middletown, NY
Adam is always the best!!
Sparrow Bush, NY
Quick and dependable service we will Use you for all our extermination needs thank you for your quick and courteous response.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jun 27)
Thank you Al for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Warwick, NY
Everyone was very friendly, my messages were returned promptly and I am very happy with the results. Thank you, will use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 19)
Greetings Jacqueline,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Milford, PA
I have used you in the past and you took care of what I needed done,I guess I am a repeat customer And that speaks volumes.
Milford, PA
Easy fast service.
Warwick, NY
Excellent service.
Middletown, NY
Extremely helpful and professional service. Had house sprayed and rain affected the treatment. Called a couple days later and they came back out to do it again,if thats not great customer service i dont know what is.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 16)
Francisco,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Customer service is our #1 priority. Thank you for noticing.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Port Jervis, NY
I highly recommend Masters pest control they were friendly came as soon as I called and very professional.
Hawley, PA
I like my service with Masters. They are very prompt and reliable. Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 16)
Thank you Jeanie for choosing Masters Pest Control, and for taking the time to share your kind words.

Bob Masters
Otisville, NY
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and friendly. Trace was helpful and kind.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Yes & Maybe. our ant problem has decreased dramatically however still having signs of ants within the house. Going to give it a few more weeks-will be in touch However excellent customer service 👍👍👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Greetings Laurie,

Thank you for your excellent update and review. It does take time, but let us know how things progress. Call us if the problem continues.

Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
I have used other companies in the area and NOBODY compares to Masters A+++++. Adam is awesome as are the other staff members. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Greetings Jim,

Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am blessed to have such an exceptional staff.

Bob Masters
Slate Hill, NY
I am very pleased with Masters Pest Control. I highly recommend them. I give them five stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Greetings Catherine,

Thank you for your kind words. Your referral is our highest compliment.

Bob Masters
Sparrow Bush, NY
Excellent service all the way around!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Thank you Carin for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Very good service,polite and did a nice job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Greetings Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a kind review.

Bob Masters
Sparrow Bush, NY
The service tech Adam was very congenial and answered all my questions regarding my problem with carpenter bees. An estimate for treatment was provided promptly which outlined everything to be done. Treatment was done promptly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this company 👍.
Walden, NY
Your service tech same promptly, was polite and did his job. The wasps have not returned, so I am pleased with the result and your price was reasonable. I would use you again if I have another pest issue.

Regards:
Bill.
Milford, PA
We are so pleased we use Master's Pest Control. They are timely, thorough, and polite.
Chester, NY
Adam was very thorough on explaining everything that he was doing. He was very polite, answered any questions that I had and as always very professional. Highly recommend Masters.
Stockholm, NJ
The tech was polite, respectful,and did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the service.
Shohola, PA
Tom was excellent. Professional and very friendly. We have seen few bees and not ants since his visit. Very pleased with the results.
Matamoras, PA
Jack was very nice and explained what he was doing and why but after he left my husband and I found some wasp nests up under the roof ledge and we thought it would have been nice if jack mentioned those while he was here and asked if we needed those taken care of. Now I feel like if the nests get bigger we will have some Big issues with worse bugs than ants and spiders. Techs should be thorough and forthcoming while on a service call.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 16)
Joette,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your concerns. Jack is an outstanding service technician, and usually very good at keeping the customer informed. I will bring this matter to his attention. As far as the service is concerned I'm confident Jack treated the area where the bees where. We always ask to allow 14 - 21 days for maximum effectiveness. Should you continue to have a problem with targeted pests after the waiting period please know that we will address that problem under your service warranty. Take comfort in knowing we stand behind our service. Again, thank you for letting us know of your concerns.

Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control