Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Masters Pest Control

Pest Control

Milford, PA

4.9 · 466 reviews
4.9 · 466 reviews

About Masters Pest Control

Location

Milford, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Beetle Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite elimination program, Green pest solution programs, lawn and yard flea , tick, and mosquito treatments, residential pest protection plans

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat:8am-12pm ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

Business Qualifications

NPMA
NYSPMA
NJPMA
BBB Accredited member,

About This Business

MASTERS TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL has been family owned and locally operated for over 30 years. We’ve grown in those 30 years and are proudly serving Orange and Sullivan County, New York, Sussex County, New Jersey, and Pike County, Pennsylvania. Since we are a family owned business, we'll treat your home like we would treat ours, and approach every job with honesty and integrity. Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff will be able to answer many of your questions over the phone. Our Service Technicians are neat, professional, and respectful.

466 Reviews for
Masters Pest Control

What people say about Masters Pest Control
Professional · 115
Friendly · 65
Knowledgeable · 53
Excellent · 45
Courteous · 42
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (466 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Glen Spey, NY
Mike was terrific! Service was fast, very timely and thorough. I would definitely recommend them.
Milford, PA
Very prompt and professional employees.
Port Jervis, NY
Our house was inspected for pests by Technician, Robert (Bob). Bob was thorough and clear in his explanation and recommendations for pest removal. I am positive I wil use Masters Pest Control if needed in the future.
Glen Spey, NY
My pest control company was bought by Erlich, with whom I continued annual service. Within one year, my house was infested with mice and carpenter ants.

Master’s to the rescue!!!! I’ve only been a customer for one month and the mice and carpenter ants are gone!! THANK YOU!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 13)
Greetings Stephany,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I took the pleasure of sharing this review with my entire staff. Your kind words mean so much, and again thank you. Please be sure to contact if ever you have any questions or concerns.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Masters Pest Control
Sussex, NJ
Stellar service. I recommend to everyone. Masters has taken care of two issues in my home. They go above and beyond.
Very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 13)
Greeting Jennifer,

I am humbled by such high praise. Customer care is #1. Thank you for noticing.

Respectfully,
Bob Masters
Port Jervis, NY
Caring, educated and responsive staff at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Milford, PA
Always professional. Great service. Thank you for protecting our home!
Milford, PA
Called Masters and had the guy here the same day. Very professional and well equipped. Put on his bee suit and it was over in a few minutes. Great guy and great results.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Technicians are always kind and thorough in their work. Always show concern for our dog by assuring he remains indoors during active spraying and dry time. Top notch company with compassionate and professional staff. Thank you for keeping us bug and pest free!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
John,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I share these with my techs, and it means a lot to them as well as myself. Thank you for noticing.

Bob Masters
Montgomery, NY
Martin was very helpful. He explained everything. I just had my first treatment and what a huge difference. We can actually sit outside again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We like to pass these comments on to our techs so they know that people appreciate a job well done.

Bob Masters
Shohola, PA
Excellent service!
Pond Eddy, NY
Professional service at the right price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Thank you Rich for taking the time to write a nice review. Call us if you have any questions or concerns regarding the service completed.

Bob
Campbell Hall, NY
Excellent. Provided a great service. Thank you. Would highly recommend your company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

Bob
Warwick, NY
Great service!!
Hawley, PA
Everything about my initial experience with Masters Pest Control was professional, courteous, and efficient. Customer Service agents Heidi and Colleen handled my telephone inquiries with noticeable knowledge of the business and concern for my needs. Technician Martin called to announce when he was arriving, took the time to explain the work he would be doing, and offered insights into how to detect insect-related issues. He went to work without delay and unobtrusively performed the maintenance my home needed. Contract and payment transactions were handled online, allowing me the opportunity to examine proposal documents and decide what level of protection was right for me. In other words, I never felt pressured or rushed to sign up for something I didn't need or want. I highly recommend Masters Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
Christopher,
Thank you for such a thoughtful review. I am truly humbled by the fact that you took the time to write such kind words. It was a truly inspiring review.
Warwick, NY
Martin was very good and took time to explain every thing.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 2)
Martin is a very competent and knowledgeable tech. Thank you for mentioning how well he took care of you.

Bob
Milford, PA
Masters Pest Control is Awesome! There customer service & employees are the best!!!!
Middletown, NY
The technician was great and when he left I had no more problems.
Montgomery, NY
Adam is very knowledgable and helpful. He is the Ant-Whisperer. I'm just waiting a couple of more weeks to see how the 1st treatment turns out.
Newton, NJ
The Master's Technicians are always friendly, and treat every visit with care and quality service!
Glen Spey, NY
YOU HAVE A GREAT TEAM.
Milford, PA
I did leave feedback but glad to do it again. Very happy with service. 5stars
Thank you
Eileen Rail.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review. Much appreciated.
New Windsor, NY
Even though they spray outside, it keeps bugs out of inside the house. The techs are very detailed oriented and remember the issues from each visit. We had hornets and carpenter bees and they were swiftly dealt with when needed.
Florida, NY
I want to thank you guys and thank your technician, Trace, for being informative professional.
Barryville, NY
Excellent service in every way.
Slate Hill, NY
Prompt, friendly, reasonably priced, excellent service and highly recommend!
Barryville, NY
Great job your technicians were great and answered all of my questions John Cambio 85 Hallock.
Milford, PA
Was very happy with your company. Trace, who was the tech who came out went out of his way to explain all. A real asset to your company. Please pass along my thanks to him. Thank you Scott.
Goshen, NY
yes, but I'm still seeing ants and other bugs . its been two now ,perhaps you need to give it another dose.
Matamoras, PA
My husband said that the work was good. I didn’t know you were going to go to other places other than the kitchen and basement or I would have cleared things out better. The other places weren’t listed on the work order. Also, the sweet ants are becoming more prevalent.
Tamiment, PA
YOU WERE VERY THOROUGH WITH YOUR PICTURES AND YOUR REPORT. AND I WILL USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO FRIENDS, AND FAMILY!
Sparrow Bush, NY
excellent service very happy with your service
thank you.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Good work.
Milford, PA
The technician was very knowledgeable.
Middletown, NY
Great service! Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them.
Port Jervis, NY
No issues.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Great people to work with.
Hawley, PA
Happy with service.
Montague, NJ
Came right away. Explained how treatment works.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Excellent service, professional and friendly.