My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros

Pest Control

Fairfax, VA

4.8 · 934 reviews
4.8 · 934 reviews


5 Photos

  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 1
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 2
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 3
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 4
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 5

About My Pest Pros

Locations

Fairfax, VA
Also serving: Alexandria, VA · Annandale, VA · Arlington, VA · Ashburn, VA · Bethesda, MD · Burke, VA · Chevy Chase, MD · Manassas, VA · Potomac, MD · Springfield, VA · Vienna, VA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control

Products

General Pest Control
Residential Pest Control
Commercial Pest Control
Termite Control
Organic & Green Pest Control Options

Business Hours

Office: Mon-Fri: 9:00 am-5:00 pm; Service 24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association
Virginia Pest Management Association
Central Fairfax Chamber of Commerce
QualityPro Certified
Angies List Super Service Award

About This Business

Are you looking for the best pest control companies? My Pest Pros is a family-owned and award-winning pest control company located in Fairfax VA. We provide the most effective pest control treatments to eliminate pest problems for residential and commercial properties in the Washington, D.C. Metro area.

We’re a customer service company from start to finish. What that means for our clients is that we will provide outstanding professional service from our office staff to your home, quality products that we guarantee and value.

We practice integrated pest management techniques, which means identifying the source of a problem and trying to prevent it with the least harmful non-chemical, “green pest control” means before using pesticides. We also employ a variety of organic pest control products.

934 Reviews for
My Pest Pros

What people say about My Pest Pros
Professional · 230
Friendly · 104
Thorough · 102
Knowledgeable · 100
Highly Recommend · 81
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (934 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Burke, VA
Very happy with Chris, the technician. He did a thorough job, took time to listen and explain, and was the only technician who took the time to check the attic.Chris did a super job and I will recommend My Pest Pro-ask for Chris! Five stars!
Washington, DC
Quick and courteous service when scheduling; excellent service while on site - Levi was our technician and probably the best service we’ve had.
Burke, VA
Chris was punctual, professional, and thorough. would recommend!
Fairfax, VA
Very professional and got the job done!
Annandale, VA
I had a hornet nest up about 25’ up on my house under the eaves. Chris arrived on time, explained the process, sprayed the nest, and returned the next day to remove the nest. I found Chris to be knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Answered all our questions.
Falls Church, VA
The guy was really nice.
Vienna, VA
Wonderful service! Very knowledgeable, fast & efficient.
Aldie, VA
We are very happy with the service. We have not seen anymore ants. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
Aldie, VA
Professional and courteous service that was on time, comprehensive, and efficient. Superb family-owned company who employs great people. From initial phone contact through service visit--A++.
Arlington, VA
George explained what he was doing, answered our questions, and was thorough. We were vey happy to have him as the technician to service our property today.
Baltimore, MD
My Pest Pros has done a good job in my home. I sincerely appreciate the technicians that have been to my home (Dane & Winston) being so professional, polite and paying attention to details to address/resolve the issues. Also, the automated and Technician confirmation calls from MPP are nice reminders.

I rated 4 stars instead of 5 only because I have had some challenges when calling the Company.
But, I mentioned that and it seems to be improving. Overall, I am very appreciative of the progress and information provided by the Techs!

Wishing the team all the best in these challenging times!
Gainesville, VA
Timely and efficient. Can’t ask for better service.
Catonsville, MD
I love My Pest Pros speedy response and Dane is a blessing.
Fairfax, VA
George is wonderful! He is so thorough and explains everything he is doing and why he is doing it. His customer service is too notch. My Pest Pros is lucky to have him.
Dunn Loring, VA
George is an excellent representative of my pest pros. Courteous responsive and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will be sure to share it with George and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing My Pest Pros! Please let us know if there is ever a problem.
Falls Church, VA
Chris was very nice and knowledgeable about was he was doing.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
We always love hearing great feedback on our technicians. We appreciate your decision to choose My Pest Pros. We will share your comments with Chris and the entire team!
Suitland, MD
Donnell was very engaging and answered all of my questions. He was thorough in spraying and addressing my concerns.So far the treatment is ok in that there are fewer pests. Hopefully as the weeks go by, the problem will continue to decrease. It's only been a little over a week that I received service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Wanda, thanks for your feedback about Donnel and the service. We always love hearing great feedback on our technicians and will share it with him and the team. Please call us if the problems do not go away!
Centreville, VA
Honest and trustworthy. Glad we called this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Bobby, thank you for trusting us with helping to protect your home. Please let us know if there is every a problem because we want to make sure you remain glad that you called us!
Nokesville, VA
Very professional, communicative, and meticulous. Both times the gentleman from Pest Pros has come to our home, he done amazing work!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you, Ashley! We are glad you had a great experience. Please make sure to call us if we ever fall short so that we can fix it for you.
Capitol Heights, MD
George was exceptional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you Roschida! We appreciate the feedback and will share your great feedback with George and the entire team.
Mclean, VA
My PestPros shouldn’t be your choice in pest elimination - sold a service that didn’t work. Jeremy Crawford came out for a 2nd treatment and honestly told us the treatments weren’t working and that we should get a full refund. My PestPros offer was a 50% or continued treatments at our expense that their technician advised wasn’t going to solve the underlying.

Clearly more honest and reputable Pest Removal services out there than My PestPros - call someone else if you don’t want to get ripped off.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Hi Robert, We're sorry that you feel that you had a bad experience. We strive for 100 percent satisfaction, which is why we called your wife to see how we could address concerns. As our office and technician shared, sometimes more than one treatment is required, much like going to a doctor to treat an infection or serious disease can involve multiple visits and treatments. You had a situation with thousands of ground bees in your yard as well as neighboring yards. You had a 30-day warranty on the treatment and your wife declined additional treatments to the yard, which would been at been at zero cost to you because you were under warranty. This was all mentioned in the call recordings I reviewed. As for the 50 percent refund, that figure was actually suggested by your wife as a solution when she declined the additional treatments. While other companies declined to treat your yard, we usually have excellent results treating for ground bee issues. We would still love to make you 100 percent satisfied. Please contact us and ask for Brett so we can try and address your concerns!
Mclean, VA
Timely and courteous. Haven't see carpenter bees since technician's visit!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Thanks, Selena! Carpenter bees can be a recurring problem if the wood is not protected. Please let us know if you have this or another issue.
Alexandria, VA
CHRISH was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with his work.
Alexandria, VA
Very pleased. Had carpenter bees boring into my fence. I found MyPestPros by accident on the internet. Called and was pleasantly greeted by Raven who is very knowledgeable and professional. Raven answered all of my questions and got me schedules. The owner personally came out to take care of the carpenter bees and also treated my home for other insects, etc. I could not be more pleased with the service. Thanks MyPestPros!
Washington, DC
My exterminator technician, Mr. Winston Scott, was extremely helpful, professional and thorough. He was sensitive to my squeamishness and helped me clean up all evidence of rodent activity. He was a good listener and explained all of the measures he was taking to entrap rodents and prevent their return. I appreciated his visit and the work he did, and look forward to seeing him for the follow-up visit.
Temple Hills, MD
I had 2 treatments done and both contractors told me to give it 5 days and i wouldn’t be seeing any bees it’s been a month and I’m still seeing the swamp of bees around my house.
Great Falls, VA
Pest Pros seems to be a great choice for us. “Dane” arrived on time today as promised for the initial applications and couldn’t have been more friendly or helpful. He was well prepared for whatever was required to get the property ready for the onslaught of all manner of pests both inside and out, answered all questions and explained what he planned to do, and left as a treasured friend to the 5-year old of the house. If this and subsequent visits prove effective in controlling ticks, mosquitos, and household pests, and are as pleasant experiences as this initial contact with Dane, we will all be more than satisfied.
Fairfax, VA
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you! We love serving the JCC where our children attended pre-school!
Centreville, VA
I am happy with the service I have received from My Pest Pros. They are always on time, very knowledgeable, and concern about my need.
Fairfax, VA
We are THRILLED! Samuel was delightful and so very polite and respectful!! Tried to go on FB, but needed to logon,...Have not had an issue with mosquitoes since we signed up with you! Love to support a local and family owned business!
Centreville, VA
Outstanding on-time service, highly recommended.
Vienna, VA
Great professional sevice.
Fairfax, VA
Pestpros were very helpful, informative and timely.
Arlington, VA
My Pest Pros is just the best! Winston always arrives with a smile, he’s knowledgeable and super helpful!
Fairfax, VA
Service seemed to work and Del was professional and easy to work with. Please say thanks as I was on a call when he left and did not get a chance to thank him.
Arlington, VA
They have excellent customer service and came back twice to take care of of reinfestations! Very happy and flea free now!
Fairfax, VA
Chris was great, he explained in detail my issues and gave me an understanding of pest problem in details. I would definitely recommend him for any pest control job. 👍.
Laurel, MD
This company is amazing. They responded on a Sunday, which I did not anticipate. The customer service was superb from the first phone call until Winston serviced my home a couple days later. I will use them again in the event I have any other issues.
Centreville, VA
Excellent.
Springfield, VA
The process was very easy and the service was very professional, quick, and easy.