My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros

Pest Control

Fairfax, VA

4.8 · 609 reviews
4.8 · 609 reviews


5 Photos

  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 1
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 2
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 3
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 4
  • My Pest Pros - Pest Control in Fairfax, VA - Gallery Photo 5

About My Pest Pros

Locations

Fairfax, VA
Also serving: Alexandria, VA · Annandale, VA · Arlington, VA · Ashburn, VA · Bethesda, MD · Burke, VA · Chevy Chase, MD · Manassas, VA · Potomac, MD · Springfield, VA · Vienna, VA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control

Products

General Pest Control
Residential Pest Control
Commercial Pest Control
Termite Control
Organic & Green Pest Control Options

Business Hours

Office: Mon-Fri: 9:00 am-5:00 pm; Service 24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association
Virginia Pest Management Association
Central Fairfax Chamber of Commerce
QualityPro Certified
Angies List Super Service Award

About This Business

Are you looking for the best pest control companies? My Pest Pros is a family-owned and award-winning pest control company located in Fairfax VA. We provide the most effective pest control treatments to eliminate pest problems for residential and commercial properties in the Washington, D.C. Metro area.

We’re a customer service company from start to finish. What that means for our clients is that we will provide outstanding professional service from our office staff to your home, quality products that we guarantee and value.

We practice integrated pest management techniques, which means identifying the source of a problem and trying to prevent it with the least harmful non-chemical, “green pest control” means before using pesticides. We also employ a variety of organic pest control products.

609 Reviews for
My Pest Pros

What people say about My Pest Pros
Professional · 137
Friendly · 68
Highly Recommend · 61
Knowledgeable · 61
Thorough · 61
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (609 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
I highly recommend using my pest pros. I recently had a termite issue in my home. I felt very confident using their company ,and their services. They were prompt ,professional, and reasonable in their prices compared to other companies. I felt they did an outstanding job and would use them in the future if needed for my home/property .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for the great review and using My Pest Pros! We also want to thank you for referring us to your neighbor!! Referrals are the best compliment and we plan on sending you a thank you gift!
Alexandria, VA
The inspection went well.
Fairfax, VA
Chris Halderman did a great job and helped fix our problem. He was very courteous and always on time. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for the great review and your business. We are glad that Chris was able to solve the problem. Please do not hesitate to call on any problems or if we can help!
Sterling, VA
Friendly and professional. Both gentlemen knew right away that it wasn’t an issue but made it clear that shot job was to follow through with a full inspection. Worth it.
Falls Church, VA
I had a pretty big ant problem with the weather warming up and the technician George was able to help. He treated areas on the inside of the house first, then inspected the outside and found where they had developed their colonies and treated those (and pretty much the whole outside of the house) too. George was on time, polite and very informative. Kelly, who scheduled our appointment, was able to get us an appointment sooner rather than later, which was much appreciated. George offered to come back in a week as a follow-up which we took him up on. Very happy with My Pest Pros service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for the great review and opportunity to protect your home!
Upper Marlboro, MD
The Pest Pros Specialist was polite, professional, and very informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 20)
Thank you!
Mclean, VA
Always professional, responsive, and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 20)
Thank you!
Arlington, VA
You guys are the best! Needed a followup visit between regular treatment and you were most accommodating. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 20)
Thank you! We are glad that we were able to take care of your pest issues. All our recurring service programs typically include free callbacks because issues can occur between visits. But we've got you covered!
Alexandria, VA
Our technician was super friendly, consistent, knowledgeable, and effective! Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you so much!
Reston, VA
Harry is prompt and professional. He explained everything to us in terms we could understand. Actually, everyone we have spoken to have been wonderful. I am extremely happy we chose your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your business and the great review. We are glad that Harry and the team met your expectations.
Alexandria, VA
I am very pleased with My Pest Pros. Winston is very friendly and helpful. He explains everything he’s doing. So far, my original problem has been taken care of, and I would recommend this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for the great review and the opportunity to help protect your home. We are glad to hear about your great experience. Winston and all our team tries to make sure we communicate clearly with clients about their pest issues and solutions.
Mclean, VA
Chris was excellent and we are very pleased with his knowledge and work. He will be coming back soon. Thanks, Joe Whitebread.
Vienna, VA
Harry and Dane were very professional, they explained the process as they walked through our home and let us know to rest assure they will resolve the issue.
Falls Church, VA
We recently started a one-month intensive program to deal with some mice. So far, Chris has been exceptional. Apart from the results he's gotten so far, his attitude and work ethic make him stand out. Starting from the first visit, he ensured that I was comfortable and well-informed before I gave him the green light. He spent more time with me during this phase than a competitor that advertises free inspections! He is also well-spoken, organized, and seems to be quite empathetic. I look forward to the rest of the service and highly recommend Chris and My Pest Pros!
Reston, VA
Excellent, courteous service.
Accokeek, MD
Excellent Service. Louis the service tech that came out to our home was professional and very thorough. Will certainly use again!!!
Herndon, VA
Great service. People even answer the phones on Sundays. Fair prices. Options and treatments thoroughly explained. Make My Pest Pros YOUR pest pros.
Chantilly, VA
We had someone from My Pest Pros come out for a possible mouse intrusion into our house. The person examined the basement, first floor and attic inside of the house, as well as the exterior. He confirmed that there were signs of mice in the attic and basement, and that they had probably entered via a small hole near the cable service entrance. He also notified us that since we already had a pest treatment plan with Terminix, that they would probably address the mouse intrusion, which we weren't aware of. He also didn't charge us for the visit, which was a pleasant surprise. Very professional and highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the great feedback. Almost all of our plans include nearly all pests you might encounter as part of the standard plan. Please call us if we can help you again in the future!
Fairfax, VA
I rate your service for my needs excellent! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 19)
Thank you!
Vienna, VA
excellent job. five star.
Falls Church, VA
Great service, very detailed inspection and treatmemt. Highly recommend.
Oakton, VA
Good service. Knowledgeable tech. Chris was very thorough in his most recent visit for inside pest spray service, as well as very good in removing cobwebs externally.
Arlington, VA
Amazing caring and efficient service! We made it thru the summer and winter without pests! Thank you all for being quick to respond and evaluate our needs.
Annandale, VA
Your representative told me he would be back in two weeks to make sure all the yellow jacket were gone. Never showed up.
Washington, DC
Scheduling has been a nightmare with no show off from the technician, no follow up calls to reschedule, nor email confirmations confirming the technician will be showing up.
Vienna, VA
Good service!
Fairfax, VA
Right from the start everyone we dealt with was incredibly professional and very customer oriented
Thank you.
Oakton, VA
Excellent service from MY PEST PROS who sent out Robert promptly. After do it yourself methods failed to get rid of wasps nest at their entrance to our house Robert took care of them and provided us with knowledge and assurance that his process would eliminate them. He made a follow up check to let us know that wasps were not able to enter our house anymore but we could still see their remains. No pesticides were used inside our house.
Springfield, VA
Good professional service.

Thanks.
Bristow, VA
Excellent service.
Manassas, VA
Excellent work! Great price! The technician was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable, would use again and highly recommend !
Dumfries, VA
I was concerned because I saw a few bees after the service. However, within a few days, I didn't see anymore. Thank you!!
Fairfax, VA
Great team and quality service; very knowledgeable.
Hyattsville, MD
Thanks for exterminating the home. Carcasses of dead crickets are all over the place. Hahaha.
Vienna, VA
Pest response was all that we expected. Representative was a Pro. Many thanks for a task well done!
Woodbridge, VA
Good job and professional techs. Thank you.
Oakton, VA
Robert did a fantastic job razing and removing a Bald-faced Hornet's nest above my driveway.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you for the great feedback. Robert certainly loves dealing with bald faced hornets!
Herndon, VA
Very satisfied with service, professional, courteous, knowledgeable about dealing with the pest problem in my house & the measures applied to eliminate the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you! We encourage technicians to communicate as much as possible with clients to help them understand exactly what is being done and why.
Washington, DC
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you!
Mclean, VA
Excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you!