On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 256 reviews
4.9 · 256 reviews

About On The Spot Pest Control

Location

New Jersey

Service

Pest Control

256 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 40
Friendly · 39
Knowledgeable · 38
Excellent · 24
Highly Recommend · 24
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (256 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Plainsboro, NJ
Prompt response. Good service.
Skillman, NJ
Very knowledgeable, worked fast and got the job done....thank you!
South Amboy, NJ
Had no issues since the technician came to put out bait for the mice.
Basking Ridge, NJ
The best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for the review Jon!
Iselin, NJ
Great company and great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jul 26)
Thank you for the review Tony!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The technician was excellent. He knew his stuff and exactly how to handle our problem. We now have peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Watchung, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control did a great job! They were prompt and professional and removed not 1 but 2 raccoons from my property! Thank you! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a pest removed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thank you for the review Vijay!
Stirling, NJ
Fast, friendly and On the Spot mitigated our issue with back yard insects!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Watchung, NJ
Quick professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Morristown, NJ
Quick and easy! Ants are gone!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the review Emily!
Somerset, NJ
Excellent fast service. Had a flying ant problem. I called early morning and spoke to Laurie, a very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional individual. She asked me some basic questions to narrow down the issue, explained their service, treatment & pricing and arranged to dispatch Neil out to my home later that afternoon. He was great. Neil investigated and advised what the pest problem was and was able to treat it while on site. He also suggested some additional precautionary we could take to prevent re-occurrence. Outstanding communication & service. A very well run company comprised of a solid customer oriented team of people. Couldn't ask for more in a home service. Thank you again On the Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Efron!
Monroe Township, NJ
4.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Evilyn!
Manasquan, NJ
Technician and customer service were excellent but a little pricey.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Toni!
Hamburg, NJ
Was very quick to respond and did an amazing job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Nicholas!
South Plainfield, NJ
On the Spot Pest control is great. They are extremely reliable and a pleasure to work with. Any time that I have called in a panic about having bugs in my house, they also manage to fit me in that day or the next day. They are extremely loyal to thier customers. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Christina!
Middlesex, NJ
Fast response. Quick and effective remediation of my carpenter bee issues. Cleaned up everything and reasonable pricing. Can’t ask for more than that! -Very satisfied in Middlesex!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Mark!
Martinsville, NJ
On the Spot Pest Control came to our house within a day of calling, and showed up when they said they would. They explained what needed to be done, checked the entire house to see where the issues were, and listened to my concerns. They were very professional, and best of all, all the pests are gone! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANY, EVERYBODY SO COOPRATIVE.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kal!
Manalapan, NJ
So far, so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Woodbridge, NJ
Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Angel!
Keyport, NJ
I haven't had any issues with Ants since I signed up a month ago. Very happy with office staff Crystal Rodriguez who is always so helpful and understanding of my pest issues and wonderful technician who takes his time to look at everything I need looked at.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Somerset, NJ
aq.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kuzalmanam!
Califon, NJ
Top notch professional service. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Colleen!
Waretown, NJ
If you could give me more advance notice of when service is scheduled, I can arrange to be at the house so that they can do the inside.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Hi Frank ,
Thank you for the 5 star review. When you get a chance, please call us. We did send you both a call ahaed and email reminder the week prior to going out and they both went through. We'd be happy to change the email and phone # if you'd like to.
Bridgewater, NJ
The technicial found the source of the problem and resolved it. We are very pleased and know that if we need additional treatment, they won't hesitate to come.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Andrew!
Bridgewater, NJ
Your company and the people that work for you are very professional. Their attentiveness to issues and concerns was great! They didn't hesitate to return to my house after my contractor identified an additional concern. Lori and Neal are true professionals and I am glad I have chosen 'On the Spot' Pest control for my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Lorraine!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Not only do they take their time with the extermination, but they spend the time to point out major access points and solutions to minimize insects.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for the review Jordan!
Green Brook, NJ
Great service. So accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Bridgewater, NJ
So happy this company exists! Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Rachel!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Bud was a pleasure. He arrived right on time and did not waste a minute. Began asking question about the problem and started the inspection immediately. Bud completed the treatment and explained, thoroughly, what he had done and how to check on the progress. He gave me his business card and said to reach out if anything seems wrong. Since, the ants are lowering in count and we are seeing dead ants, so the potion is working. Thank you Bud and On The Spot Pest Control.
North Brunswick, NJ
Marco did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Summit, NJ
Peter was awesome! Response and service were so good we will be relying on your company for extermination/pest control needs. Will be calling you this week to set up a follow-up.

He provided us a humane plan to move the birds out, while closing the unoccupied vents.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Rob!
South Orange, NJ
Excellent service. Neil was our technician and I would hire the company again because of him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Kyle!
Bridgewater, NJ
Punctual, courteous, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Whiting, NJ
Our Licensed Field Manager, Peter Listo, whom we've had in the past year, is very knowledgeable, understands our concerns and does a great job. We will definitely request him again in the future.
East Brunswick, NJ
Excellent prompt cordial service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Natasha!
New Providence, NJ
I’m very please how quickly the service rep came out to my house to get rid of the carpenter bees. Linda in the office was also very sweet on the phone when I made the appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Gillette, NJ
Prompt & professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Ed!
Green Brook, NJ
Greg was professional, personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Red Bank, NJ
Great service from start to finish!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Kelly!