On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.8 · 806 reviews
4.8 · 806 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

806 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 149
Friendly · 92
Knowledgeable · 91
Highly Recommend · 72
Excellent · 71
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (806 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
North Brunswick, NJ
Robert was wonderful and professional. He was very thorough. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the review Gerveline!
Middlesex, NJ
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 15)
Thank you for the review Kavango Inc.
Westfield, NJ
Can only base the review off the initial visit so far, but Anthony was professional, thorough, and on time. Was happy to explain things he was doing, provide suggestions for ways I could keep the house pest free in between monthly visits, and other helpful tips. Good start so far with On the Spot.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (May 20)
Thank you for the review Chris!
South Plainfield, NJ
I've used On The Spot multiple times over the years and they have always been excellent from start to finish!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (May 20)
Thank you for the review Allison!
Martinsville, NJ
Spenser was very friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (May 20)
Thank you for the review!
Martinsville, NJ
very poor service. there is no email/ intimation regarding upcoming visit. technician comes at his own time and than gives a different and wrong reason for delay. there is no connection between customer care and ground staff. seems the company contracts different pest control guys( third party) as need .
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 18)
Hi Ashish,
I went over the information with the representative you worked with when you signed up. We did agree to Saturdays between 10-5, we have been fulfilling that request. I was told that when we were going to treat last Saturday, the Technician called you and you asked that you could reschedule for this Saturday and we agreed. The time frame that was available was within your 10-5. I know you did call asking for an earlier appointment and we were unable to fulfill that request because other customer were already confirmed for that time. We did see if we could treat you during the week to help and and the day and time didn't work for you. We always try to accommodate requests, but we can't reschedule other customers to do so. We don't contract any of our work out, all of our Technicians are employees of the company. There is rotation for Saturday's that's why you saw multiple Technicians. I did see the email that you wanted to cancel services with us, I wish you well.
Howell, NJ
Great service and wonderful people to work with! Highly recommend using them, have multiple properties and they always do a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 18)
Thank you for the review Blair!
South Plainfield, NJ
Very professional company, we were able to make an appointment immediately, the sales person explained all the options to me. Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (May 13)
Thank you for the review Regina!
Union City, NJ
professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 10)
Thank you for the review Maximo!
Millburn, NJ
great.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 10)
Thank you for the review Xingjia!
South Plainfield, NJ
Awesome customer service. Great job always.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
I just bought a new house and I ask that the come out and spray for everything and anything, and they did! the guy came out was supper professional, and answered all my question. I will have them come out more!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 4)
Thank you for the review Bobbie!
Manville, NJ
On time, courteous, followed instructions.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 4)
Thank you for the review Carmen!
Secaucus, NJ
Had a squirrel issue in my attic and technician was able to come out the next day. I believe it is working but will give it more time!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 3)
Thank you for the review Lamont!
Somerville, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control has always been a pleasure to work with. Laurie is very easy yo speak with over the phone and will answer any questions you have. Their technician Buddy, is always prompt and detailed in his work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 28)
Thank you for the review Rich!
Hampton, NJ
Buddy was great to talk to. He was very informative and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for the review Mark!
South Plainfield, NJ
Anthony was great. He even helped me get a better price since the job was smaller than expected. I will definitely refer On the Spot Pest Control to anyone who has a pest issue.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 20)
Thank you for the review Patty!
Iselin, NJ
Excellent Thorough Efficient Courteous Friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for the review Judy!
Brick, NJ
Excellent customer service above and beyond.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for the review Julia!
Edison, NJ
I am impressed by the technician's profession and honesty. After carefully checking my situation, he assured me that no service is required at the moment. He also told me how to get their help via an email.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for the review Zheng!
Bridgewater, NJ
I had ants in my kitchen that would not go away with insect spray and ant traps. On The Spot Pest Control treated my kitchen and in 1 days all my ants were gone. The service person was very knowledgeable and provided us with a lot of information.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for the review Margaret!
Chatham, NJ
The customer service was exceptional both in scheduling the appointment and day of service. My service was recent so it takes time for the treatment to be 100% effective. Look for my next review in about 1 month for efficacy!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Green Village, NJ
Great service. Quick to answer the call, quick to schedule the appointment and right on time. I highly recommend On The Spot for all of your Pest Control issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 8)
Thank you for the review Robert!
Millburn, NJ
Hi Jennifer,
Ants are in full force now, please feel free to call us @ 908-35-8215 so we can get you on the schedule. I will try to call you as well.
Have a great day!
On The Spot Pest Control.
Stirling, NJ
Yes, thank you very much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for the review Daniel!
Bedminster, NJ
This is your 3rd request and everything I continue to tell you we still have ants in kitchen, bathrooms and living. I suggest you do something about it.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 2)
Hi Susan,

We are sorry for your inconvenience, but from our records I do see that we only serviced you once. You did have a 2 week warranty
with that so please give us a call so we can rectify the issue.
Piscataway, NJ
Happy with service and customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for the review Vivian!
Linden, NJ
I was able to get an immediate appointment that met my scheduling needs. Tech was polite, punctual and helpful. He offered some suggestions that I will be sure to implement. Highly recommend On the Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for the review Elisa!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Fantastic.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for the review Mike!
Martinsville, NJ
Buddy was great, knowledgeable and up front about what was possible and what we needed. Absolutely recommending him and on the spot.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for the review David!
Riverside, NJ
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 17)
Thank you for the review Eva Marie!
Princeton, NJ
Very knowledgeable technician arrived promptly at our house. He listened carefully to our concerns went from room to room and successfully found the area of concern. He was a pleasure to have in our home. He explained what we could do to alleviate our problem going forward. We would highly recommend "On The Spot Pest Control".
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 14)
Thank you for the review Susan!
Chatham, NJ
Prompt and professional service with Greg offering support and reassurance.
Will not hesitate to contact again if there is need.
Basking Ridge, NJ
The technician that came to my house for the first application was Mikey. He was extremely polite and efficient. I was also impressed with Kayla in the office. She was very helpful, informative and cheerful.
Warren, NJ
On the Spot came ASAP when I called about our issue in our attic. The admin clearly explained the procedures and cost differences. The day they came they assessed the situation and took care of it promptly and even offered follow up maintenance. We signed up because where we live there are always visitors due to the woods.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for the review Jessica!
Rahway, NJ
Joey was an absolute super star. We couldn't wish for a better service!!💯💯💯.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for the review Dmitriy!
Morristown, NJ
Yes. The service person called me very quickly and seemed to be very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for the review Judy!
Millington, NJ
Everything went well.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Watchung, NJ
I never have to call to remind On The Spot to come and spray. They are diligent and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for the review Maria!
Hampton, NJ
Kayla, and Chris were helpful, informative, and prompt in their service. I received same-day service, and a great price. Almost immediately we saw a the positive remediation effect on our pest problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the review Liliana!