On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

5.0 · 32 reviews
5.0 · 32 reviews

About On The Spot Pest Control

Location

New Jersey

Service

Pest Control

32 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Knowledgeable · 7
Friendly · 6
Professional · 5
Courteous · 4
Thorough · 4
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (32 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Springfield, NJ
Always prompt, and polite with both myself and anyone in my home. Clean, quick, and knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 25)
Thank you for the review Dan, we appreciate it!
Manalapan, NJ
Peter and Lori are great! Attentive to all my needs and both provide great service. We have used other companies but On the spot pedt control truly is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 21)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it.
Hillsborough, NJ
I have used their service for a few years at two different residences and they have always been reliable, punctual and very helpful. Each person we have met has been extremely nice and respectful.
Sea Girt, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for the review!
Newark, NJ
They are terrific. I'm yime, reliable and fair.
Alice Levine.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for the review Alice!
Plainfield, NJ
I've been a client for about two or three years and I'm very happy with the service. OTSPC was recommended by our vet when our pets had fleas and they did a thorough, comprehensive job all over our house and property.
Piscataway, NJ
I had great experience with Spot Pest control company. They are very professional on the way they inform the customer of the process of how to treat the situation. My technician named Buddy was very thorough and went above and beyond. And he arrived immediately soon after I call them to come out. GREAT JOB!
Farmingdale, NJ
On The Spot's service has been invaluable. We had an issue with carpet beetles and if you are familiar with them, you know they are a huge pain! We went through another company first and the problem actually got worse. On The Spot listened to our concerns, gave us useful information about prepping for treatment, and were such a pleasure to work with. We will never use anyone else for our bug/pest problems. Worth every penny! FANTASTIC customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it!
South Plainfield, NJ
Green Brook, NJ
Been using their service for about two years. Very knowledgeable, timely, and courteous staff. Always willing to go the extra distance to provide excellent results.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 7)
Thank you for the review!
Matawan, NJ
Bridgewater, NJ
Everyone here is a pleasure to talk with. Extremely knowledgeable & informative. The service is great & effective at a very fair price. I Use their services for my work location & will be using them at my home starting this month. They are extremely mindful of pets.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 4)
Thanks Gina, we appreciate the review!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Pete was so great! He was calming to me and explained everything thoroughly.
Piscataway, NJ
Excellent customer service and personnel. Technician is extremely professional while being friendly and courteous to the customer. I would definitely recommend them.
South Plainfield, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Never a problem. Everyone u deal with are very courteous and extremely helpful with any questions u have.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
South Plainfield, NJ
So far so good! On time and detail.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate this.
East Brunswick, NJ
I have used this company for years. Had carpenter ants and his treatment was safe and effective. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
Edison, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
Piscataway, NJ
Great people and even better service. All exterminators are very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their service .
Lawrence Township, NJ
Very quick response to a mouse problem as well as an effective solution (no mice since the treatment!). Very professional and friendly folks who do the phone calls and also who come out to do the treatments. They also dealt effectively with a spring ant swarm. Thank you, on the Spot!
Edison, NJ
I have two properties serviced by On the Spot for almost three years. They are great. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 24)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!
Short Hills, NJ
South Plainfield, NJ
I discovered some really cute mice in my sunroom/kitchen area and although they are cute, I do not want to share my home with them. Called "On the Spot" and they came out very quickly, surveyed the house, taking the necessary steps to help me control these pesky little creatures. In addition, they surveyed along the outside for indications of insects, spraying key areas as they went. I haven't seen anything suspect since then. Representative was very friendly and knowledgeable and made sure all potential inlets to the home were now protected from future entrance. Would recommend to anyone seeking this type of service.
Dot P - So. Plfd.
Weehawken, NJ
On The Spot is on the money!! Their service is great. They are flexible to scheduling a time/day of appointment and they keep the appointment. They get the job done! Their technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous. Their customer service is fast to reply and very pleasant.
I highly recommend them!
Belle Mead, NJ
Very friendly and efficient in treating all of our pest control needs! And awesome customer service!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great company. Friendly and diligent. Would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.
North Plainfield, NJ
They were great! I was able secure an appointment the same day I called. Brian was thorough and punctual.
Dunellen, NJ
Great service, they were here on time and the tech was very professional . He explained everything he was going to do in detail, and took his time going over the property to see if he can find any other issues. Very happy with the first service.
Warren, NJ
Spot Pest Control is great to work with, professional, cost effective, flexible regarding scheduling service calls, extremely knowledgeable about the wide variety of insects and little pests that I have around my house. Buddy (field tech) is the best!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Thank you Shaun, we appreciate this.
South Plainfield, NJ
We have no complaints with this company.
Watchung, NJ
Colts Neck, NJ
Great company
With Great employees.