On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 441 reviews
4.9 · 441 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

441 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 76
Friendly · 59
Knowledgeable · 59
Highly Recommend · 49
Excellent · 45
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (441 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Leonia, NJ
Mike was a very soft spoken professional. I found him to be knowledgeable, willing to engage in conversation regarding my problem and respectful of me and my home. It was a pleasure working with him and your company. I was impressed when he walked in he put on his shoe slippers. It was very thoughtful.
And he cane just in the time scheduled.
Thank you again for your prompt response.
Skillman, NJ
Service is great. Shouldn’t have to pay an additional fee for spraying for bugs that cause damage. I’m already paying for ongoing maintenance service.
Somerset, NJ
We haven’t seen any ants in our home since it’s been treated!
Carteret, NJ
Excellent service. Always very professional and friendly (both office & field personnel) and there when you need them.
Somerset, NJ
On the Spot provides consistent professional and courteous service, and I mean EACH & EVERY TIME. The office staff are the nicest people, always helpful and accommodating. Technicians are great. They arrive on time and know their work well. The technicians are knowledgeable and very polite. They are always respectful of our home by wearing foot coverings and face masks when inside. And the biggest benefits are the results.....they prevent and get rid of the pests. On the Spot is an outstanding organization which is well run and demonstrates a strong commitment to customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for the review Jim!
Warren, NJ
Excellent service at competitive rate

On time service and made special care to address all my concerns.

Highly recommended!!!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Very pleasant technician
Handled everything efficiently.
H Barre.
East Brunswick, NJ
Have no issues with on the spot.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 6, 2019)
Thank you for the review!
Bridgewater, NJ
I called to get information, discussed my Carpenter Bee concern, and quickly set up an inspection/service call. The tech arrived on time, discussed in detail the situation, and promptly and efficiently completed the service. The tech was pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, and addressed all our questions and concerns. I recommend On The Spot Pest Control.
Bridgewater, NJ
I wanted a family business over the big names and found On The Spot recommended on Nextdoor. I called for a carpenter bee issue, they returned calls quickly, came out the same day and took care of the problem the same day. This was exactly the kind of service I was looking for. Eddie was informative and friendly and I will always request him. I highly recommend On The Spot.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (May 22)
Thank you for the review Mellissa!
Rahway, NJ
I was very pleased with On The Spot's service. They were on time. Professional. Very Customer Service oriented.The bugs have not been back since they sprayed for them. Technician very personable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Monroe Township, NJ
Service was quick and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 21)
Thank you for the review Robert!
Newark, NJ
In again I can't say nothing but great things about this company. Had a major infestation issue, "On the Spot Pest Control to the rescue!" The technician Pablo Torres was friendly and knowledgeable about treated the infestation. He gave us step by step instructions on what to do with after treatment was done and preventative measurements to avoid future infestation issues. Let me tell you On The Spot, it On Point!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 21)
Thank you for the review Bernadette!
Bedminster, NJ
friendly informative technician arrived on time. Already seeing effectiveness of spraying!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 20)
Thank you for the review Diane!
Scotch Plains, NJ
I was very happy with the complete service provided by On The Spot Pest Control. The first call for an estimate was pleasant and Greg's home visit and work was top notch. He took his time to explain what would be done to remove the squirrel and followed through on his plan.

Thank you all so much for your support with this.
The Carissimo Family.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (May 20)
Thank you for the review Carissimos'!
Trenton, NJ
The technician was very polite and educated me on some things.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 19)
Thank you for the review Mary!
Newark, NJ
Yes Angeline was very understanding today. She explained the process of getting prep for our treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 19)
Thank you for the review Bernadette!
Warren, NJ
good.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 19)
Thank you for your review Baole!
Gillette, NJ
We were very pleased with the termite service and appreciate that the technician respected our wishes to not come into the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (May 15)
Thank you for the review Aviva!
Iselin, NJ
Excellent company to do business with. Office staff is very friendly. We owned our house for 15 years before contracting On the Spot and we love having the peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 14)
Thank you for the review Beth!
Metuchen, NJ
The technician was quite effective and performed his duties well.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 14)
Thank you for the review Geoff!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
What a lovely customer service experience. Lori and her crew in the office could not be nicer and more understanding. Eddie who does our Tech work on removing animals is exceptional and will stay with the job until it’s done. Climate change means more animals. Thank you for sticking with me to eradicate those animals that are not on my taxes.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 14)
Thank you for the review Grace!
Hackettstown, NJ
We have been using your service for several years. The technician always arrives on time & always takes care of our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 14)
Thank you for the review Nina!
Verona, NJ
The service was great and everyone was super nice!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 13)
Thank you for the review Jared!
Edison, NJ
Fast and friendly service. From the beginning to the end everything was handled seamlessly. I would definitely use this service again in the future. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 12)
Thank you for the review Nina!
Branchburg, NJ
I was happy with the proposal from Eddie, but no service has been done yet. Please let me know when a technician is scheduled to come. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 12)
Hi Carol, glad to hear and we will be calling you shortly.
Cedar Knolls, NJ
I had my first service and thus far my technician Pablo and my Customer Service representative have been very accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 12)
Thank you for the review Debra!
Basking Ridge, NJ
On The Spot always lets me know when they are coming and shows up when promised. They are extremely pleasant and always make sure the work is done to my satisfaction. I feel they really care about me and my premises. I am very happy with the service they have provided me for the last three years.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Edison, NJ
Always courteous, always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Lori!
Watchung, NJ
very prompt and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
Inspector was very personal able and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Ken!
Cherry Hill, NJ
You are best had a emergency pest problem .came out next day took care of it and your technician is very professional. Top notch!!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Steve!
Parlin, NJ
good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 8)
Thank you for the review Jim!
North Middletown, NJ
Polite, respectful, quick, and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 7)
Thank you for the review Pam!
South Plainfield, NJ
I am extremely satisfied with the service that On the Spot PestControl provides. The customer service representative and the technician that visits my residence monthly, are both professional. Also, they go above and beyond their job requirement, to ensure that whatever I needed to be done was completed on a timely basis. I would highly recommend this company if you require this type of business.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 7)
Thank you for the review Carol!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Great services and techs that come to house as well. Have been bug free since we started using on the spot pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 7)
Thank you for your review Bob!
Madison, NJ
Great service. The technician, Eddie, was competent and friendly. I would definitely recommend On the Spot to anybody who is having pest control issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 7)
Thank you for your review Melissa!
Watchung, NJ
The best company to deal with pest proactively.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 6)
Thank you for the review Steven!
Green Brook, NJ
Technician arrived on time, was professional, knowledgeable, and priced fairly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 6)
Thank you for the review Ann!
Elizabeth, NJ
Technician came and crafted one -way squirrel trap. Squirrels gone . Haven’t heard anything.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 6)
Thank you for the review Barbara!