On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.8 · 592 reviews
4.8 · 592 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

592 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 107
Friendly · 73
Knowledgeable · 71
Highly Recommend · 58
Excellent · 55
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (592 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
East Orange, NJ
On the spot pest control is the best, they give quality service and the representatives are polite , well mannered and are professional in their service,I would be happy to recommend them to anyone I know.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review Christine!
Livingston, NJ
Everything went well.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the review Manuela!
Hillside, NJ
awesome im just completely satisfied!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 21)
Thank you for the review Winnie!
Newark, NJ
Their service was a complete scam, the pest technician didn’t have any supplies... which is odd because this is literally his job. They charged me 230 dollars to put for plastic traps that cost $30 for a box of six at home depot and left. I pointed out two holes for him to investigate and patch and he tore up one of my old Amazon boxes to cover the hole smh.

That worst part is I complained to the technician and expressed how unhappy I was with his service and he still tried to lock me into a 12 month contract.

Do not use this company, they are not worth the disappointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Oct 20)
Hi Rassaun,
I've been trying to get a hold of you since last week, we want to discuss and resolve this situation, please call us @ 908-350-8215.
Thank you!
New Providence, NJ
Courteous and efficient worker who did the job quickly and neatly. Appreciate that he came during the scheduled time.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Jerry!
Hackettstown, NJ
I’m very happy with the service I receive from this company. They are eager to please a customer & they are always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Nina!
Jersey City, NJ
Great work! Crystal is fantastic - Everyone is very helpful.
Exterminator personnel are always very respectful, punctual and pay attention to detail.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Albert!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
I called and asked for same day service (wasp nest to be removed) and the crew was here after couple hours. Friendly service and very effective. Couldn’t be happier.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
Summit, NJ
Thank you for ensuring that the wasps were gone from my sons room! That he and Laura were complete professionals and very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Michael!
Monmouth Junction, NJ
Very prompt and thorough service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Niraj!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The service was prompt, thorough, and informative. Laurie was helpful in booking my appointment. Thank you to my serviceman Justin for being so patient with me as I navigate the challenging world of rodents.I highly recommend On the Spot Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Laurie!
Vauxhall, NJ
Thank you On the Spot Pest Control! I called for a 2nd visit when the yellow jackets returned. The 2nd technician did an excellent job removing the wasps nest. The yellow jackets are all gone! Job well done!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Oct 14)
Thank you for the review Jeffrey!
Metuchen, NJ
Excellent company. On time and was able to remedy my rodent problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 13)
Thank you for the review Dominick!
Florham Park, NJ
Damaged my wall in the garage by spraying directly on the wall.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 7)
Hi Ana,
I am sorry to hear this, the products we use shouldn't stain, I will be calling you shortly to discuss this so we can resolve this issue for you.
Cream Ridge, NJ
Fast and courteous service. Right there when needed as I was panicking about the fleas. Lot of work in preparation but haven't seen a bug since and never want to again. Thank you Laurie and Eddie.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for the review Cindy!
Monmouth Junction, NJ
I am very happy with the service. They removed the swap nest on the second day when I called. Well done!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for the review DJ!
Chatham, NJ
Great communication before and after visit. Reasonable prices with great service = excellent value.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for the review Larry!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Exceptional service. Communicating every step of the way. Keep it up and best of luck.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for the review Suresh!
Kenilworth, NJ
Yessss!! Mikey so helpful and professional, thank you for quick service in this stressful situation.Iam frightened in my house with these mice, but knowing Mikey placed traps in the right places made me feel a little better! Iam glad I purchased your year plan,I trust you will help me with my home exterminating concerns. Thanks OTS...👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for the review Maria!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Your technician was fantastic. Top notch service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for the review Bill!
Phillipsburg, NJ
Found that the customer service (Kayla) was friendly and did what they could to fix my problem. Service tech (Mikie) was friendly and knew what to do to solve my problem. Nice people great job. Thank you on the spot pest control!!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Oct 2)
Thank you for the review Tom!
South Orange, NJ
Friendly and professional Exterminator.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Oct 2)
Thank you for the review Jerry!
Martinsville, NJ
The service technician Greg was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for the review Gene!
Basking Ridge, NJ
On The Spot was great. Got a Technician out the same day to take care of the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for the review Andrew!
Martinsville, NJ
Overall positive experience with everyone I spoke with at the company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for the review Joel!
Lebanon, NJ
I'm very happy with the service I received. My issue was handled quickly and completely! Lori went out of her way to make sure I received great service and Eddy was professional and reassuring.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Thank you for the review Liz!
Stirling, NJ
Best service!! Will be my source going forward!! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Thank you for the review Bob!
Florham Park, NJ
fast service call.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for the review Carrie!
Green Brook, NJ
I called On the Spot in regards to a Bee Infestation, this is first time I approached a Pest Company. On the Spot is your neighborhood Pest Problem Solvers. They have Excellent Customer Service, you can find someone to talk to right away. The Staff is very outgoing, professional, and very interactive w/ the Customers. The Techs were very courteous and patient to answer all the questions you can have while walk through for the property. The Girls in the office were very nice and patient on explaining the details / charges, and any general procedures to certain Pest Problems. Generally, they give you a homey feel to the Pest Control Experience, calming your nerves and feel safe. Highly Recommend them if anyone is looking for any Pest Service Control or even a prevention service for peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for the review Debby!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Very professional and prompt. Returned my call the same day and were able to come to my house the next day and deal with a bat issue I was having.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for the review Cathy!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Excellent service - work done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Martinsville, NJ
Very happy!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for the review Doris!
East Brunswick, NJ
Excellent service as always.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Hoboken, NJ
The gentleman who came over for my service was professional and kind. He also answered several questions and provided me with a few tips for home pest control. I will contact you guys again for another service if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for the review Wanjie!
Carteret, NJ
On The Spot is wonderful. They are there when they say they will be & always ask if there's more they can do then what you have scheduled. The Tech's & Office personnel are excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for the review Barbara!
Vauxhall, NJ
Good Morning
I’m very happy with the service thank you for asking.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for your review!
Summit, NJ
So far and I haven’t seen any bees.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank your review Al!
North Brunswick, NJ
Your tech is very knowledgeable and friendly. He assured me that your company can handle any issue that I have or will have. Very thankful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for your review Wayne!
Plainfield, NJ
They are okay.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Thank you for the review!
Jersey City, NJ
Called on a Friday, technician was at house next day! Lightening fast and friendly service. Problem solved.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 15)
Thank you for the review Annmarie & Mannie!