On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 180 reviews
4.9 · 180 reviews

About On The Spot Pest Control

Location

New Jersey

Service

Pest Control

180 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Friendly · 32
Knowledgeable · 30
Professional · 26
Highly Recommend · 23
Thorough · 17
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (180 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
South Plainfield, NJ
Buddy is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 minutes ago
Thank you for the review Chris!
North Brunswick, NJ
Excellent! Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 minutes ago
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Florham Park, NJ
Technician arrived on time and did a great job! No complaints, would recommend. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 minutes ago
Thank you for the review Amy!
Bound Brook, NJ
Seriously ur gonna send me a survey?!!! Lmfao I'm always giving out ur name on all the town forums and I gave a damn good reference to John Hume the other day. Damn I'm probably ur favorite customer. Repeat after me....Lynn is awesome😂😂. Hope this made ur Monday morning😘.
South Plainfield, NJ
Always friendly staff and whenever we have an issue your team has come out within 24hrs to fix any of our issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 minutes ago
Thank you for the review Nuno!
Chatham, NJ
Great service. No more ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for the review Dianna!
Morris Plains, NJ
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Dorothy!
Piscataway, NJ
Excellent service.
Friendly staff and technicians.
Use them on a monthly basis to keep those little pests at bay.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Bill!
South Orange, NJ
Great communication. Excellent response time and very willing to accommodate our hectic schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Jim!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Quick,friendly, knowledgeable, reliable service. Saw what I thought were “ants” crawling around my kitchen and family room floor in the morning. I called On The Spot around noon and they had a technician come out the same day later in the afternoon. He identified these as termites, not ants.the technician contacted central office immediately and they set up the treatment. Within a few days everything was taken care of. Very pleased with how efficient and friendly their service was. The work will be inspected in a year and there is a one year warranty.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Debbie!
New Providence, NJ
Professional care, delivered efficiently. Very trustworthy. Appreciated that On the Spot Pest Control did not try to sell me things I did not need.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Julia!
Brick, NJ
On time and very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the review Robert!
Milltown, NJ
Excellent service, thus far.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for the review Chris!
Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Professional staff with better than competitive pricing!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the review Ben!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Everything was very professional, from the first telephone contact through the successful treatment of our house for bothersome Elder bugs. Highly recommended!!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the review Scott!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great service thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Piscataway, NJ
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for the review Michael!
Somerset, NJ
After only one week, the mice problem seemed to worked.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for the review Vanetta!
Milltown, NJ
Most diligent team ever....
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for the review Sean!
Bridgewater, NJ
Thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the review Tim!
South Plainfield, NJ
They are great ! Very attentive and quick service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Marlboro, NJ
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for the Uong!
Stirling, NJ
Everyone has been so nice during a difficult time. Very knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for the review Elaine!
City Of Orange, NJ
Excellent customer service; friendly people, responsive, reasonable price, and extremely responsible with paperwork and getting it done in timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for the review Elaine!
Union, NJ
Very professional and easy to reach and dael with..
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Fanwood, NJ
Great work. They responded quickly and solved our problems.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for the review Adam & Dana!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Reliable and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for the review Ilene!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Good service and personnel!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for the review Craig!
Rahway, NJ
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for the review Monica!
Plainfield, NJ
Service is prompt, responsive to any new issues we come across (moths, bees, etc) and give ample warning on when they will be arriving. Even a nor'easter doesn't stop them!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the review Laura!
Plainfield, NJ
No complaints, all is good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Morristown, NJ
Great service, would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the review Marie!
Colts Neck, NJ
Punctual. Polite.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the review Brian!
South Plainfield, NJ
ALways happy with the service of On the Spot Pest Control. Feel blessed to have a company that cares and whenever you need them they are ready to help. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Lillian!
Edison, NJ
Prompt courteous service. All the techs are friendly. Best of all no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Jeanann!
North Plainfield, NJ
Great service..
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Ajay!
Lincroft, NJ
Always great service. Peter is a great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Briana!
Summit, NJ
Gerard arrived on time, provided a thorough explanation of the issue and approach to fixing it. Would recommend On The Spot to anyone looking for pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you for the review Josh!
Woodbridge, NJ
I am happy.
Piscataway, NJ
100% customer service, whether I’m talking to someone via email on the phone or in person they are quick to resolve and answer all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 5)
Thank you for the review Cora!