On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 295 reviews
4.9 · 295 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

295 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 45
Friendly · 42
Knowledgeable · 42
Highly Recommend · 30
Excellent · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (295 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Garfield, NJ
Great staff. Always calling and checking up to see if we need anything. Technician is very friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Gina!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
They do a great job. Very helpful always answer any questions that we may have. Techs are very polite and helpful will always ask if there is anything that needs to be addressed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Bob!
Kendall Park, NJ
On The Spot was awesome. Squirrels gone from my attic in one day with a one way screen. After two weeks of hearing no squirrels they came back and put a permanent screen in. They explained everything very clearly and gave me options of traps or the one way screen. I highly recommend them. Nice job guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 18)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Millington, NJ
On top of it!
Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Metuchen, NJ
OTS is very reliable and accommodating especially when you have an urgent need. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the review Suzanne!
Red Bank, NJ
First time customer and would definitely call them again. I had some of the small ants in my office, but they disappeared immediately after getting the service. Also appreciated the timeliness of a same day appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the review Jessica!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great service! Always on time and personable. Definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for the review Michelle!
Dayton, NJ
Very good service, no complaints regarding any issue with the pests.
Middlesex, NJ
thank you for good serv.
Basking Ridge, NJ
We have been so pleased with your service . . . courteous, friendly and always professional! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for the review!
Warren, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control people are responsive, on time and do what they promised without any additionals unless you request it. It is a good feeling to know that in these frivolous times where reliability is not a very understood word, where promises are unkept or completely ignored there is one reliable company and it is On The Spot Pest Control. If you need their services, you won't be disappointed.
Skillman, NJ
Very pleased with service they provided to rid my basement of mice. Very knowable and thorough technician. I fired my old service and hired them immediately!
South Plainfield, NJ
I have not seen a centipede or spiders since you began treating my home! Awesome!
Piscataway, NJ
Great company! From the office to the technicians. They cleared up our carpenter ant and termite issue before any damage to the house. Also haven’t seen any spiders or other insects in months. Definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for the review Craig!
Plainfield, NJ
Excellent costumes services.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for your review Australia!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Great service and very professional. Keep track of when services are due. Very reasonable.
Another great experience with this company, speedy service and Justin the tech who showed up was just great. This business knows all about customer service. Can"t thank them enough.
Branchburg, NJ
The technician was very prompt and knowledgeable.
Springfield, NJ
Greg was on time, extremely thorough, and exceptionally knowledgeable. Additionally, he was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend On The Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for the review Alicia!
Metuchen, NJ
After an exterminator came back a second time after we continued to see more carpet beetle larvae, the issue improved significantly. We did need two visits though. Also, it seems there may have been some miscommunication on the window time for our second visit as the representative came 15 mins late and did not warn us ahead of time.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Thank you for coming out right away and completely getting rid of the yellow jackets and ants!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 6)
You're welcome and thank you for the review.
North Brunswick, NJ
We are extremely satisfied with the service provided from “on the spot pest control”. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Laurie was most helpful and patient as she guided the procedure. I would highly recommend this company since we experienced a positive outcome.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for the review Anna!
East Orange, NJ
Top notch! Awesome Service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for the review William!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Prompt, courteous, great pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for the review Donald!
Little Silver, NJ
Awesome service!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thank you for redoing the poor work of Neil.
Highland Park, NJ
Contacted On The Spot for what turned out to be German roaches. The person who took my call was helpful, explaining all the different options, and the person who came out to treat our house was friendly, professional, and had good communication with us before and after.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for the review Curtis!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
I am very happy with your service! Everyone we dealt with has been extremely pleasant! And Justin was great! He was very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Stirling, NJ
I would recommend On The Spot Pest Control to any neighbor without any hesitation. The service is second-to- none!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Summit, NJ
Excellent job and good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the review Sarah!
Hillsborough, NJ
I had a VERY large and aggressive wasp nest in my backyard. They were prompt, knowledgeable on the phone, knowledgeable when they showed up and everything was handled safely and completely. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for the review Amy!
Martinsville, NJ
I'm very happy with On the Spot Pest Control's services. They are always on point and paying attention to my notes.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for the review Pauline!
Cranford, NJ
Great service. All questions are answered in a clear professional manner. Follow up calls are welcomed and answered promptly. No waiting for days to get a return call. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for the review Gloria!
Far Hills, NJ
Very happy with their service. They show up on time and follow up after if we have questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Marlboro, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you for the review Norman!
Mountainside, NJ
Excellent service! They took out a large hornet’s nest same day I called for a fair price. I would highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Summit, NJ
When I contacted On The Spot Pest Control about a scheduling issue, they addressed the problem immediately. The technician who came out did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
Plainfield, NJ
On The Spot always shows up on time, and I never feel as if they're trying to sell me unnecessary services. I appreciate working with a company that I can trust.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
East Brunswick, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control was fast, on time and took care of pest issue. I would recommend and use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Eric!
Plainsboro, NJ
Prompt response. Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Amit!