On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 55 reviews
4.9 · 55 reviews

About On The Spot Pest Control

Location

New Jersey

Service

Pest Control

55 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Knowledgeable · 12
Friendly · 11
Professional · 11
Highly Recommend · 8
Thorough · 7
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (55 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Middlesex, NJ
First time user...came within time window...very nice technician. ..reasonable pricing...would definately use this company again...hope I don't have to but they're the ones I will call if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 22)
Thank you for the review Mrs. Disalvo!
South Plainfield, NJ
Ryan came within the time window and was professional and knowledgeable. I had submitted a contact me request the night before and the next morning got a quick call back and they came to my house within a few hours of the call. I would use them again if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 21)
Thank you for your review Danielle!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the review Edward!
Somerset, NJ
I have used this company for pest control several times. Everyone is great to work with. Friendly, fast, cost effective service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Allison!
Hillsborough, NJ
Definitely recommend this company. Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 16)
Thank you for the review Rich!
Flemington, NJ
The company is very responsive to all issues and many are taken care of the same day.
I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for the review Steve!
Annandale, NJ
Very professional and friendly. They always call a few days before coming out to let us know what day and time they will be here and they are always on time. I highly recommend On The Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for the review Cecilia!
South Plainfield, NJ
I was very happy with the service. As promised by Steven.....nobody got hurt! Being a huge animal person I was hesitant the squirrels in my attic would be harmed....but Steve assured me that the squirrels and baby birds would be fine...Thank you Steve!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for the review Gail!
Gillette, NJ
I started a monthly contract and so far they've contacted me ahead of time with a date of next service and come by to treat the house for rodents and bugs. They seem organized and are pleasant to deal with so I recommend them for their professionalism and knowledge.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you for the review Tom!
North Plainfield, NJ
Always great service and easy to work with. I had tenants who were leaving dirty dishes and trash out resulting in a very bad roach problem. Thanks to On The Spot Pest Control, my rental property is roach free and the quarterly service keeps it that way. I'm highly satisfied! - Dan C, North Plainfield.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 6)
Thank you for the review Dan!
Watchung, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control has been keeping our ant problem under control for almost 2 years. They are reliable, professional and reasonable. Buddy is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 6)
Thank you for the review Karen!
Brick, NJ
Can't say enough about the entire staff. They all very professional and always go that extra mile. They always show up when scheduled. Very competitive in pricing. I highly recommend them for service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Thank you for the review Bill!
Monroe Township, NJ
I never have to think about scheduling my quarterly exterior spraying. On The Spot takes care of everything. Makes my life easier!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Thank you for the review Alexa!
Iselin, NJ
on time, very efficient, did their best to be economical for their client, and did a perfect job.
I strongly do recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 12)
Thank you for the review Aziz!
New Providence, NJ
On The Spot is knowledgeable and provides great customer service. Laurie is super responsive and happy to answer all questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 11)
Thank you for the review Jonathan & Amy!
Millington, NJ
Very impressed with Lori, who was able to squeeze me in today, and Brian, who inspected and resolved our issues quickly. Brian was very knowledgeable and a really nice guy! I would definitely recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Thank you for the review Lia!
South Plainfield, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Thank you for the review Caesar!
South Plainfield, NJ
Very professional and friendly crew!! Highly recommend such company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Thanks for the review Alberto!
Watchung, NJ
Very thorough, prompt and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Thank you for the review MIke!
South Plainfield, NJ
They showed up, and did what they said they were going to do for a fraction of what Terminex and Orkin charge for the same service. And they were easier to deal with when calling. Pretty straightforward.
So far so good!
South Plainfield, NJ
Really flexible and kind staff. Most importantly, my home and yard are as bug free as (humanely) possible!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for the review Sylvia!
Cranford, NJ
On the spot was recommended to me by a friend. They were very thorough in their inspection and gave some great, honest advice. They didn't use a hard sell approach, instead told me my options. It was worth every penny and I will definitely be using them in the future when necessary!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for the review Alyssa!
Cranford, NJ
I called for an ant problem and they sent someone out within the hour . Extremely reliable and fair-priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Thank you for the review Carla!
Springfield, NJ
Always prompt, and polite with both myself and anyone in my home. Clean, quick, and knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 25)
Thank you for the review Dan, we appreciate it!
Manalapan, NJ
Peter and Lori are great! Attentive to all my needs and both provide great service. We have used other companies but On the spot pedt control truly is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it.
Hillsborough, NJ
I have used their service for a few years at two different residences and they have always been reliable, punctual and very helpful. Each person we have met has been extremely nice and respectful.
Sea Girt, NJ
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for the review!
Newark, NJ
They are terrific. I'm yime, reliable and fair.
Alice Levine.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for the review Alice!
Plainfield, NJ
I've been a client for about two or three years and I'm very happy with the service. OTSPC was recommended by our vet when our pets had fleas and they did a thorough, comprehensive job all over our house and property.
Piscataway, NJ
I had great experience with Spot Pest control company. They are very professional on the way they inform the customer of the process of how to treat the situation. My technician named Buddy was very thorough and went above and beyond. And he arrived immediately soon after I call them to come out. GREAT JOB!
Farmingdale, NJ
On The Spot's service has been invaluable. We had an issue with carpet beetles and if you are familiar with them, you know they are a huge pain! We went through another company first and the problem actually got worse. On The Spot listened to our concerns, gave us useful information about prepping for treatment, and were such a pleasure to work with. We will never use anyone else for our bug/pest problems. Worth every penny! FANTASTIC customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 11)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it!
South Plainfield, NJ
Green Brook, NJ
Been using their service for about two years. Very knowledgeable, timely, and courteous staff. Always willing to go the extra distance to provide excellent results.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 7)
Thank you for the review!
Matawan, NJ
Bridgewater, NJ
Everyone here is a pleasure to talk with. Extremely knowledgeable & informative. The service is great & effective at a very fair price. I Use their services for my work location & will be using them at my home starting this month. They are extremely mindful of pets.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 4)
Thanks Gina, we appreciate the review!
Scotch Plains, NJ
Pete was so great! He was calming to me and explained everything thoroughly.
Piscataway, NJ
Excellent customer service and personnel. Technician is extremely professional while being friendly and courteous to the customer. I would definitely recommend them.
South Plainfield, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Never a problem. Everyone u deal with are very courteous and extremely helpful with any questions u have.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.
South Plainfield, NJ
So far so good! On time and detail.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate this.
East Brunswick, NJ
I have used this company for years. Had carpenter ants and his treatment was safe and effective. The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate this.