On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.8 · 686 reviews
4.8 · 686 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

686 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 129
Friendly · 84
Knowledgeable · 82
Highly Recommend · 65
Excellent · 64
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (686 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Glen Gardner, NJ
I wish your automatic system was not engaged to a week day since I can never let a person into the house while I am working. I wish we could just do it right the first time.
Skillman, NJ
Great service, fair price, knowledgeable technician. Prompt report. A good company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for the review Elaine!
Princeton Junction, NJ
The service performed for rodent inspection and mitigating future issues was average. Few years ago they performed far in-depth service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 2)
Hi,
My Technician was t your home for 1.26 hrs and he did the following, I will still call you about your displeasure. From what I see and from the Technician, he did a very thorough service.
Service: MICE
Technician placed 4 Rtu stations in the basement 1 on the left side of the electrical panel 1 on a shelf in the finished side of the basement 1 behind the furnace and 1 in the far right door in the basement. Technician filled in 2 holes with copper mesh to avoid mice entry and also filled in a hole on the outside of the house under the far right garage door .
Regards,

Laurie
South Plainfield, NJ
Very happy with the service. Workers are very thorough and friendly. Our rodent issue was pretty much gone after first visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jul 28)
Thank you for the review Carmela!
Gillette, NJ
I was able to schedule same-day service, and they called to let me know that an earlier time-slot was available. The technician, Gregory, was both friendly and professional as well as thorough with his inspection and explanation. Pricing was fair and I was able to pay via credit card when services were rendered. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 27)
Thank you for your review Jeff!
South Amboy, NJ
I’m very pleased about the service I’ve been provided so far inside my house. Killed a lot of mice. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 27)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Irvington, NJ
Awesome work!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 1)
Thank you for the review Kareem!
New Providence, NJ
Extremely pleased. Representative courteous and efficient. First summer without ants in many years. Keep up the good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for the review Jerry!
Fanwood, NJ
The Technician was ontime, very professional, knowledgable and provided helpful insights and tips. I was extremely pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Florham Park, NJ
Ok.
Middletown, NJ
We had Eddie come out today and he was so wonderful! There was a slight delay in the treatment beginning (due to a concern on our end that needed to be addressed) and he happily played with our 2 year old outside while the issue was resolved!
Oakland, NJ
They did such a nice job at a reasonable price.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Jul 19)
Thank you for the review Alissa!
Edison, NJ
Everything went well, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Jul 19)
Thank you for the review Josephine!
Rockaway, NJ
Great prompt service will be using again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 8)
Thank you for the review Gabe!
Kinnelon, NJ
Honest service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 6)
Thank you for the review Greg!
Franklin, NJ
service was very good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
Thank you for the review Wayne!
Edison, NJ
George is very nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 30)
Thank you for the review Liyaa!
South Plainfield, NJ
Very professional, did exactly what I wanted.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 30)
Thank you for the review Bill!
Chatham, NJ
Fantastic. Kept informed before, during and after. Very professional and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Thank you for the review Larry!
Lawrence Township, NJ
i asked him to put on a mask and i can tell he was annoyed he did no provide clear information and i did not find him helpful.
Lavallette, NJ
Robert came to my house on time and was very professional. He explained what he was going to do and worked quickly and efficiently. The best part of this service for my ant problem is that I haven't seen on since he's been here! Thank you Robert!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for the review Chris!
Morganville, NJ
They did a great job for a reasonable price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 23)
Thank you for the review!
Stirling, NJ
Very happy with the service. A technician(?) was dispatched quickly and able to treat our wasp problem. Explained procedure and took care to make sure all infested areas were inspected.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 21)
Thank you for the review Carolynn!
South Plainfield, NJ
VERY HAPPY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for the review Mike!
Gillette, NJ
I had a bee problem and called for assistance / assessment...within the hour, a critter lovin' tech was at my house and able to take care of my carpenter bees! I'd highly recommend this company, no question!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for your review!
Morganville, NJ
Always here on day promised. Glad that I opted for monthly treatments. Reasonable costs and always can call them in between treatments in case the cooties arrive!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the review Greg!
Garwood, NJ
Service was on time, fast and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the review Larry!
Tinton Falls, NJ
Excellent service! They called back right away and were here the next day. We haven’t had a problem since. Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for the review Debbie!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Just started but seems great so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for the review Laura & Joe!
North Brunswick, NJ
Knowledgeable staff knows what they are up against and apply the right chemical application to get rid of carpenter bees. Quick results.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you for the review Sam!
Warren, NJ
Excellent service and customer satisfaction. I recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 3)
Thank you for the review Roger!
Spring Lake, NJ
Called and they were there the same day. Left a note on front door. Sent invoice with detailed information and solved my problem!!! Thanks for the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 3)
Thank you for the review Kevin!
Martinsville, NJ
I'm very happy!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 29)
Thank you for the review Doris!
New Providence, NJ
Appreciate the responsiveness of Mikey and the staff.
Mikey always comes at the time window provided and answers any questions we have.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 29)
Thank you for the review Jeff!
Bernardsville, NJ
I have used On the Spot twice. They are very honest. Both times what I thought was a major problem was very minor. They educated me on my ant problem the first time (not ants that cause damage) and bees the second time (just harmless miner bees).
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Thank you for the review Jim!
Parlin, NJ
great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 24)
Thank you for the review Jim!
East Brunswick, NJ
NA.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 24)
Thank you the review Allan!
Plainfield, NJ
The specialist was very nice and patient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for the review Cheri!
South Plainfield, NJ
The technician was very professional and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for the review Buddy!
Plainfield, NJ
They came right on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 14)
Thank you for the review Shane!