On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 270 reviews
4.9 · 270 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

270 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 42
Friendly · 40
Knowledgeable · 39
Highly Recommend · 27
Excellent · 26
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (270 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Thank you for redoing the poor work of Neil.
Highland Park, NJ
Contacted On The Spot for what turned out to be German roaches. The person who took my call was helpful, explaining all the different options, and the person who came out to treat our house was friendly, professional, and had good communication with us before and after.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for the review Curtis!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
I am very happy with your service! Everyone we dealt with has been extremely pleasant! And Justin was great! He was very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Stirling, NJ
I would recommend On The Spot Pest Control to any neighbor without any hesitation. The service is second-to- none!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the review Dave!
Summit, NJ
Excellent job and good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for the review Sarah!
Hillsborough, NJ
I had a VERY large and aggressive wasp nest in my backyard. They were prompt, knowledgeable on the phone, knowledgeable when they showed up and everything was handled safely and completely. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for the review Amy!
Martinsville, NJ
I'm very happy with On the Spot Pest Control's services. They are always on point and paying attention to my notes.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for the review Pauline!
Cranford, NJ
Great service. All questions are answered in a clear professional manner. Follow up calls are welcomed and answered promptly. No waiting for days to get a return call. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for the review Gloria!
Far Hills, NJ
Very happy with their service. They show up on time and follow up after if we have questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 29)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Marlboro, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 24)
Thank you for the review Norman!
Mountainside, NJ
Excellent service! They took out a large hornet’s nest same day I called for a fair price. I would highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Summit, NJ
When I contacted On The Spot Pest Control about a scheduling issue, they addressed the problem immediately. The technician who came out did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
Plainfield, NJ
On The Spot always shows up on time, and I never feel as if they're trying to sell me unnecessary services. I appreciate working with a company that I can trust.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Andrea!
East Brunswick, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control was fast, on time and took care of pest issue. I would recommend and use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Eric!
Plainsboro, NJ
Prompt response. Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Amit!
Skillman, NJ
Very knowledgeable, worked fast and got the job done....thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Jeff!
South Amboy, NJ
Had no issues since the technician came to put out bait for the mice.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the review Stephanie!
Basking Ridge, NJ
The best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for the review Jon!
Iselin, NJ
Great company and great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 26)
Thank you for the review Tony!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The technician was excellent. He knew his stuff and exactly how to handle our problem. We now have peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 18)
Thank you for the review Tom!
Watchung, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control did a great job! They were prompt and professional and removed not 1 but 2 raccoons from my property! Thank you! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a pest removed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thank you for the review Vijay!
Stirling, NJ
Fast, friendly and On the Spot mitigated our issue with back yard insects!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Watchung, NJ
Quick professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for the review Joe!
Morristown, NJ
Quick and easy! Ants are gone!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the review Emily!
Somerset, NJ
Excellent fast service. Had a flying ant problem. I called early morning and spoke to Laurie, a very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional individual. She asked me some basic questions to narrow down the issue, explained their service, treatment & pricing and arranged to dispatch Neil out to my home later that afternoon. He was great. Neil investigated and advised what the pest problem was and was able to treat it while on site. He also suggested some additional precautionary we could take to prevent re-occurrence. Outstanding communication & service. A very well run company comprised of a solid customer oriented team of people. Couldn't ask for more in a home service. Thank you again On the Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Efron!
Monroe Township, NJ
4.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Evilyn!
Manasquan, NJ
Technician and customer service were excellent but a little pricey.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Toni!
Hamburg, NJ
Was very quick to respond and did an amazing job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Nicholas!
South Plainfield, NJ
On the Spot Pest control is great. They are extremely reliable and a pleasure to work with. Any time that I have called in a panic about having bugs in my house, they also manage to fit me in that day or the next day. They are extremely loyal to thier customers. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Christina!
Middlesex, NJ
Fast response. Quick and effective remediation of my carpenter bee issues. Cleaned up everything and reasonable pricing. Can’t ask for more than that! -Very satisfied in Middlesex!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Mark!
Martinsville, NJ
On the Spot Pest Control came to our house within a day of calling, and showed up when they said they would. They explained what needed to be done, checked the entire house to see where the issues were, and listened to my concerns. They were very professional, and best of all, all the pests are gone! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANY, EVERYBODY SO COOPRATIVE.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kal!
Manalapan, NJ
So far, so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Woodbridge, NJ
Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Angel!
Keyport, NJ
I haven't had any issues with Ants since I signed up a month ago. Very happy with office staff Crystal Rodriguez who is always so helpful and understanding of my pest issues and wonderful technician who takes his time to look at everything I need looked at.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Somerset, NJ
aq.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kuzalmanam!
Califon, NJ
Top notch professional service. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Colleen!
Waretown, NJ
If you could give me more advance notice of when service is scheduled, I can arrange to be at the house so that they can do the inside.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Hi Frank ,
Thank you for the 5 star review. When you get a chance, please call us. We did send you both a call ahaed and email reminder the week prior to going out and they both went through. We'd be happy to change the email and phone # if you'd like to.
Bridgewater, NJ
The technicial found the source of the problem and resolved it. We are very pleased and know that if we need additional treatment, they won't hesitate to come.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Andrew!
Bridgewater, NJ
Your company and the people that work for you are very professional. Their attentiveness to issues and concerns was great! They didn't hesitate to return to my house after my contractor identified an additional concern. Lori and Neal are true professionals and I am glad I have chosen 'On the Spot' Pest control for my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Lorraine!