On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.9 · 247 reviews
4.9 · 247 reviews

About On The Spot Pest Control

Location

New Jersey

Service

Pest Control

247 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Friendly · 38
Professional · 38
Knowledgeable · 37
Excellent · 23
Highly Recommend · 23
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (247 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Morristown, NJ
Quick and easy! Ants are gone!
Somerset, NJ
Excellent fast service. Had a flying ant problem. I called early morning and spoke to Laurie, a very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional individual. She asked me some basic questions to narrow down the issue, explained their service, treatment & pricing and arranged to dispatch Neil out to my home later that afternoon. He was great. Neil investigated and advised what the pest problem was and was able to treat it while on site. He also suggested some additional precautionary we could take to prevent re-occurrence. Outstanding communication & service. A very well run company comprised of a solid customer oriented team of people. Couldn't ask for more in a home service. Thank you again On the Spot Pest Control!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Efron!
Monroe Township, NJ
4.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Evilyn!
Manasquan, NJ
Technician and customer service were excellent but a little pricey.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Toni!
Hamburg, NJ
Was very quick to respond and did an amazing job.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Nicholas!
South Plainfield, NJ
On the Spot Pest control is great. They are extremely reliable and a pleasure to work with. Any time that I have called in a panic about having bugs in my house, they also manage to fit me in that day or the next day. They are extremely loyal to thier customers. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Christina!
Middlesex, NJ
Fast response. Quick and effective remediation of my carpenter bee issues. Cleaned up everything and reasonable pricing. Can’t ask for more than that! -Very satisfied in Middlesex!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Mark!
Martinsville, NJ
On the Spot Pest Control came to our house within a day of calling, and showed up when they said they would. They explained what needed to be done, checked the entire house to see where the issues were, and listened to my concerns. They were very professional, and best of all, all the pests are gone! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you for the review Joe!
South Plainfield, NJ
BETTER THAN OTHER COMPANY, EVERYBODY SO COOPRATIVE.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kal!
Manalapan, NJ
So far, so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Woodbridge, NJ
Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Angel!
Keyport, NJ
I haven't had any issues with Ants since I signed up a month ago. Very happy with office staff Crystal Rodriguez who is always so helpful and understanding of my pest issues and wonderful technician who takes his time to look at everything I need looked at.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kathy!
Somerset, NJ
aq.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Kuzalmanam!
Califon, NJ
Top notch professional service. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Colleen!
Waretown, NJ
If you could give me more advance notice of when service is scheduled, I can arrange to be at the house so that they can do the inside.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 11)
Hi Frank ,
Thank you for the 5 star review. When you get a chance, please call us. We did send you both a call ahaed and email reminder the week prior to going out and they both went through. We'd be happy to change the email and phone # if you'd like to.
Bridgewater, NJ
The technicial found the source of the problem and resolved it. We are very pleased and know that if we need additional treatment, they won't hesitate to come.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Andrew!
Bridgewater, NJ
Your company and the people that work for you are very professional. Their attentiveness to issues and concerns was great! They didn't hesitate to return to my house after my contractor identified an additional concern. Lori and Neal are true professionals and I am glad I have chosen 'On the Spot' Pest control for my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you for the review Lorraine!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Not only do they take their time with the extermination, but they spend the time to point out major access points and solutions to minimize insects.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for the review Jordan!
Green Brook, NJ
Great service. So accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Julie!
Bridgewater, NJ
So happy this company exists! Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Rachel!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Bud was a pleasure. He arrived right on time and did not waste a minute. Began asking question about the problem and started the inspection immediately. Bud completed the treatment and explained, thoroughly, what he had done and how to check on the progress. He gave me his business card and said to reach out if anything seems wrong. Since, the ants are lowering in count and we are seeing dead ants, so the potion is working. Thank you Bud and On The Spot Pest Control.
North Brunswick, NJ
Marco did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Summit, NJ
Peter was awesome! Response and service were so good we will be relying on your company for extermination/pest control needs. Will be calling you this week to set up a follow-up.

He provided us a humane plan to move the birds out, while closing the unoccupied vents.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Rob!
South Orange, NJ
Excellent service. Neil was our technician and I would hire the company again because of him.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for the review Kyle!
Bridgewater, NJ
Punctual, courteous, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Richard!
Whiting, NJ
Our Licensed Field Manager, Peter Listo, whom we've had in the past year, is very knowledgeable, understands our concerns and does a great job. We will definitely request him again in the future.
East Brunswick, NJ
Excellent prompt cordial service.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Natasha!
New Providence, NJ
I’m very please how quickly the service rep came out to my house to get rid of the carpenter bees. Linda in the office was also very sweet on the phone when I made the appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Gillette, NJ
Prompt & professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Ed!
Green Brook, NJ
Greg was professional, personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Red Bank, NJ
Great service from start to finish!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Kelly!
South Plainfield, NJ
Greg was very thorough and service was very fast.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Mike!
Newark, NJ
Crystal is very helpful! Terminx tried to up sell by telling me i had way more problems than i really did. On the spot pest control came in and saved the day at a very affordable price! Def recommend to anyone!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 30)
Thank you for the review Danielle!
Raritan, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Judith!
New Providence, NJ
Laurie was incredibly helpful with setting up the appointment and providing all the options available. Neal came to the house for the appointment and was friendly and professional. I’m so glad we chose to go with on the spot!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Bridget!
Chatham, NJ
Easy setup and good communication.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Jamie!
Perth Amboy, NJ
Great company and service would definitely use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Tammy!
North Brunswick, NJ
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They came to my house on time which I really like because I hate waiting for Service or repair people to show up. Hey didn’t try to sell me Service that I didn’t need either.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Leslie!
East Windsor, NJ
Excellent! My house is bug free and the staff is wonderful!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review Danielle!
Plainfield, NJ
Service was on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Thank you for the review John!