On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.8 · 645 reviews
4.8 · 645 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

645 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 118
Friendly · 80
Knowledgeable · 77
Highly Recommend · 63
Excellent · 62
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (645 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Glen Gardner, NJ
I did like the automatic scheduling when it never schedules it for a Saturday which is the only day you can do the inside which is what is most important.
Helmetta, NJ
Buddy was excellent and very professional. He expressed a deep knowledge of the problem and hopefully the problem is solved as it’s too soon to see immediate results.
Mendham, NJ
Forget that national brand whose name begins with T for terrible. These guys came in a short time, checked everything over three times and were professional and friendly throughout. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the review Vicky!
Somerset, NJ
Very pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for the review Janet!
Martinsville, NJ
Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for the review Doris!
Martinsville, NJ
Easy to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for the review Ray!
North Plainfield, NJ
The best!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for the review Denise!
Fords, NJ
They respond quickly and friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for the review Mark!
Monmouth Junction, NJ
Very prompt. They took care of our problems. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 1)
Thank you for the review Peter!
Somerset, NJ
On time and professional, would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for the review Eddie!
South Plainfield, NJ
We are canceling the service as of now. Yes we were pleased but due to hardship we moved and are selling our home. Please do not come again. I spoke with someone already and explained we had to cancel yet someone came again after that.

Thank you,.
Piscataway, NJ
Great service! Technicians are always super friendly and helpful! Extremely happy with the service!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for the review Jennifer!
Madison, NJ
Prompt, communicative, honest, thorough. I will definitely call On The Spot Pest Control for any future needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for the review Marianne!
Garwood, NJ
Very satisfied with the first service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 10)
Thank you for the review Larry!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Greg was our technician. Thorough, competent, neat and a personable fellow to top it all off.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 10)
Thank you for the review Wendy!
South Bound Brook, NJ
Thank you for everything you guys are great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you for the review Doreen!
Bridgewater, NJ
Techs were courteous and did a great job. Recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Thank you for the review Prasant!
South Plainfield, NJ
Excellent Service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for your review Freddy!
Basking Ridge, NJ
On the Spot always delivers on-time and personalized service. The technicians are friendly, careful and thorough. I have used their service for several years and have always been happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Plainfield, NJ
Technician is confident and expeditious on his job. Hopefully the rodents will be disappeared after this service. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you for the review Louis!
Metuchen, NJ
The service was great -thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 4)
Thank you for the review Jim & Leanne!
Lawrence Township, NJ
Very attentive, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for the review Nancy!
Netcong, NJ
The techs have been great in explaining our pest issues, showing us the remedy and following through. I am using them in 2 properties now as they are very professional and reliable. The office staff is amazing! They are responsive, patient and very kind.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for the review Alayne!
Plainfield, NJ
I wasn’t at home however the guy
Followed what I needed over the phone.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for the review Vanessa!
Bayonne, NJ
Excellent prompt from the office to the guys in the field. Very informative and helpful .
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you for the review Gwen!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Great service and affordable prices.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for the review Robin!
Perth Amboy, NJ
Good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for the review Dianne!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Very satisfied. Buddy was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review Susan!
Newark, NJ
Excellent customer service!! Excellent Service! Needed same day service for a tenant and they came right out...
Happy Customer and tenant! Thank You!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for the review Alice!
Irvington, NJ
So far I am still very satisfied with the service you provided 👍🏾.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for the review Daphney!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great reliable and friendly service! I’ve been a customer for about two years and I plan to continue to do so:-)
Plainfield, NJ
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the review Anthony!
Fanwood, NJ
Thank you so much for your efficient, kind and expert help.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 5)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
We were very pleased with the quick scheduling to address a mouse problem in our home. It would have been helpful to have a more comprehensive discussion with the tech regarding measures recommended and taken, as well as consistency with what we were told the initial visit and intervention would entail. We did have another mouse incident shortly after the visit, but it seems to have quieted down. Also, the tech was quick to contact us to answer my questions after-the-fact. We're new customers, and we look forward to seeing continued improvement with our pest needs if/as they arise.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for this information, we are here if you do need us again. The Technician was notified again to discuss the services to the primary person on the account. He knows that even though your son showed him around, he should have spoken with you about the details.
Jersey City, NJ
Nice work!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for the review Annmarie & Mannie!
Old Bridge, NJ
On the spot came out same day we called ! They did great job
you can see they really care and that customer comes first ! They even came back the next thing for a small issue I wasn’t sure about . Highly recommended !
The customer service both Crystal and Laurie were wonderful . The techs did well at house !
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for the review Clare!
Manville, NJ
Quick response fast acting product.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for the review Melanie!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Considerate and caring. I'm not a huge rodent fan, and On the Spot Pest Control makes sure my home is pest free month after month. I have peace of mind knowing they are working to keep my home free of pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review Laurie!
Piscataway, NJ
Awesome company !
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review John!
Orange, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control responded quickly, came to my home to put down bait for a mice problem and the next day, we never saw another mouse! Very satisfied with the service and highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review Wendy!