On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

On The Spot Pest Control

Pest Control

New Jersey

4.8 · 627 reviews
4.8 · 627 reviews


2 Photos

  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 1
  • On The Spot Pest Control - Pest Control in New Jersey - Gallery Photo 2

About On The Spot Pest Control

Locations

New Jersey
Also serving: Essex County, NJ · Hudson County, NJ · Hunterdon County, NJ · Mercer County, NJ · Middlesex County, NJ · Monmouth County, NJ · Morris County, NJ · Ocean ... Show More

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm - Sat 8am - 4pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, On Line Payment

Business Qualifications

licenses held, Core,3A, 3B, 7A, 7B,7D, 8A, 8B, & 13
NJ Fish & Wildlife Depredation Control Permit
NWCOA Bat Standards Compliant
Affiliations: NPMA, NJBIA & NJPMA

About This Business

On The Spot Pest Control is a family owned and operated out of the Central Jersey area. We use clean and safe practices. Your family, pets, property and possessions are of the upmost importance to us.
On The Spot Pest Control is fully licensed and insured. We are here for ALL your pest control needs! Safety and customer service are both critical elements to our business. We also focus on getting the job done right the first time. If you're happy, we are happy!

We service residential and commercial properties. Below are some examples of commercial properties:

Restaurants, Apartment complexes, Public Schools and Day Care Centers, Office Buildings, Universities, Shopping Plazas and Warehouses.

We appreciate you reviewing our company, we strive to obtain all positive reviews, great customer service and satisfaction is our #1 priority. In the case that you have an issue or you are unsatisfied all that we ask you is please contact our office @ 908-350-8215 so we have the opportunity to work towards a resolution, our goals are to meet and always try to exceed your expectations.

627 Reviews for
On The Spot Pest Control

What people say about On The Spot Pest Control
Professional · 115
Friendly · 77
Knowledgeable · 77
Highly Recommend · 62
Excellent · 60
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (627 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bayonne, NJ
Excellent prompt from the office to the guys in the field. Very informative and helpful .
Business Owner's Reply · 8 hours ago
Thank you for the review Gwen!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Great service and affordable prices.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for the review Robin!
Perth Amboy, NJ
Good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for the review Dianne!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Very satisfied. Buddy was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jan 14)
Thank you for the review Susan!
Newark, NJ
Excellent customer service!! Excellent Service! Needed same day service for a tenant and they came right out...
Happy Customer and tenant! Thank You!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for the review Alice!
Irvington, NJ
So far I am still very satisfied with the service you provided 👍🏾.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for the review Daphney!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great reliable and friendly service! I’ve been a customer for about two years and I plan to continue to do so:-)
South Plainfield, NJ
They really do respond on the spot and they are very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the review Freddy!
Plainfield, NJ
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 6)
Thank you for the review Anthony!
Fanwood, NJ
Thank you so much for your efficient, kind and expert help.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 5)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
We were very pleased with the quick scheduling to address a mouse problem in our home. It would have been helpful to have a more comprehensive discussion with the tech regarding measures recommended and taken, as well as consistency with what we were told the initial visit and intervention would entail. We did have another mouse incident shortly after the visit, but it seems to have quieted down. Also, the tech was quick to contact us to answer my questions after-the-fact. We're new customers, and we look forward to seeing continued improvement with our pest needs if/as they arise.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for this information, we are here if you do need us again. The Technician was notified again to discuss the services to the primary person on the account. He knows that even though your son showed him around, he should have spoken with you about the details.
Jersey City, NJ
Nice work!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for the review Annmarie & Mannie!
Old Bridge, NJ
On the spot came out same day we called ! They did great job
you can see they really care and that customer comes first ! They even came back the next thing for a small issue I wasn’t sure about . Highly recommended !
The customer service both Crystal and Laurie were wonderful . The techs did well at house !
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 4)
Thank you for the review Clare!
Manville, NJ
Quick response fast acting product.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for the review Melanie!
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Considerate and caring. I'm not a huge rodent fan, and On the Spot Pest Control makes sure my home is pest free month after month. I have peace of mind knowing they are working to keep my home free of pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review Laurie!
Piscataway, NJ
Awesome company !
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review John!
Orange, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control responded quickly, came to my home to put down bait for a mice problem and the next day, we never saw another mouse! Very satisfied with the service and highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for the review Wendy!
Summit, NJ
Very pleased with how informative and helpful Greg was in checking and attacking our skirmish with mice. Very good start. As a new customer we are impressed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the review Rob!
Carteret, NJ
Excellent service. Always on time, very thorough & always asks if there's anything else you need when they're there.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for the review Barbara!
Metuchen, NJ
Excellent company. Greg was able to fix my rodent problem. A true professional. Will never use another company. They are the best. Dom.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Thank you for the review Dominick!
South Plainfield, NJ
On The Spot Pest Control company is great! they have the friendliest employees which make it a pleasure to speak with. Also, if you have an issue, all you do is call and they will make room for you and get your issue resolved. We have been using them for almost 7 years and we are all very pleased!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for the review Lillian!
Metuchen, NJ
On the Spot came highly recommended to us by our realtor and I can see why! Service was stellar from scheduling with Laurie to the visit from Buddy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Even with the skeevy nature of the visit, Buddy was solution oriented and kept my nerves at ease. I highly recommend On the Spot!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for the review khalila!
Bridgewater, NJ
Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Price seemed a bit high for what they had to do, but very satisfied otherwise. Would use again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for the review Liz!
Princeton Junction, NJ
Mikey of On The Spot, did a great job. He arrived on time, wore a mask and booties and did a thorough job. The place was left clean and there was no residual odor. I recommend On The Spot. Thanks, Mikey!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for the review Sherry!
South Plainfield, NJ
prompt, excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for the review Mike!
Lawrence Township, NJ
Very professional and quick to respond - thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for the review!
Bernardsville, NJ
We are extremely happy with the service provided by On the Spot. Their technicians are very professional. The staff at the office are courteous and very efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you for the review Sharmin!
Caldwell, NJ
I used On the Spot when I found dead insects in the house. They came right out that day, and assured me they were not harmful. Instead of selling me expensive chemicals or suggesting they should spray the whole house, they suggested I wait until I see them again and could use regular household sprays. Then they walked around the property and made suggestions for mice, raccoons, anything I asked about. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely suggest them!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for the review!
Basking Ridge, NJ
As always, Buddy from On the Spot Pest Control called before coming for service and showed up on time. He's always pleasant and personable, and he follows through on all requests. I have always been more than happy with the service I receive from this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for the review Linda!
Princeton, NJ
Michael did a terrific job identifying our mice infestation problems at the first visit to our property. Thank you Mickey!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for the review Mina!
Clark, NJ
So far so good!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 20)
Thank you for the review Anthony!
South Plainfield, NJ
Great service ! Professional and courteous. Reasonable pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 19)
Thank you for the review Claudia!
Basking Ridge, NJ
Your technician is very friendly and professional. So far all service has been good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Hank!
Flanders, NJ
Hornets gone - job well done! Fast, responsive, effective, & friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for the review Mark!
Bridgewater, NJ
We've been a customer of theirs for almost a year now and have never had any problem and are always very happy with their service. They're quick to help us with any immediate needs as well which is important in a pest control company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 13)
Thank you for the review Melissa!
Woodbridge, NJ
Mickey was very thorough and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 13)
Thank you for the review Keera!
Waretown, NJ
Pablo is diligent in his work and is always pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for the review Frank!
Basking Ridge, NJ
I appreciate your fast response and send the inspection tech on the same day I called. Eddie was great, thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for your review Yue!
Martinsville, NJ
I am very happy with your service. Buddy is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for the review Doris!
Plainfield, NJ
Quick and simple! No need for face-to-face contact. I love that I can take care of payment, review past invoices, and schedule future services on the website.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for the review Andrea!