Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

5.0 · 11 reviews
5.0 · 11 reviews

About Patton Pest Control

Location

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Certified Pest Control Operators · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30-5:00 Sat 9:00-1:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

57

Business Qualifications

We are members of the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), the Ohio Pest Management Association (OPMA) and many other National and local organizations. We are a Quality Pro Company.

About This Business

We are a family owned and operated business serving Northeast Ohio since 1964. We require all our full-time technicians to be licensed by the Ohio Department of Agriculture.

11 Reviews for
Patton Pest Control

What people say about Patton Pest Control
Courteous · 2
Professional · 2
Awesome · 1
Excellent · 1
Exceptional · 1
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (11 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Awesome service! I really like this company. The technician even recommended spraying the new fence rails and posts.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
South Russell, OH
Matt is terrific!
Very happy with your service.
Our pest problems have been solved since contracting with you.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for your review and letting us know you enjoy the service from Matt! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Bainbridge, OH
Exceptional services!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 29)
Thank you so much for your review and being a part of the Patton Pest Family! We appreciate your business!
Chagrin Falls, OH
I love the service. Matt, who takes care of our home, is excellent. I am a customer for life. Thank you Patton Pest Control!

Tedd Isham.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for taking the time to send a review and let us know you enjoy Matt and his service! We love Matt too! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Huntsburg, OH
Have not had any pests since I contracted. Very honest. I overpaid by a little and they let me know and took the amount off.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 6)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review! We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Newbury, OH
We have been out of town the month of February, We just got back last Thursday and catching up on expenses. We are very happy with Patton Pest Control, just an over site on our end. We have heard the messages for our quarterly service and planned on responding.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for your review! We hope you had an enjoyable trip! If you are always out of town in the month of February we can always put a note on your account to schedule your service before you leave or after you come back to make it easier so you don't come back to a bunch of phone calls! Thank you so much for your business!
Middlefield, OH
Patton Pest has been wonderful. I pay for quarterly service, and my technician is very professional, and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things about this company. Although they may charge more, they get results the first time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Chardon, OH
Aaron, as always was prompt, courteous and on time. He is always friendly and makes sure that if I have an issue anytime before his next visit to contact Patton and they will take care of it.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! I will let Aaron know you enjoy his service. We give out WOW Bucks and acknowledge everyone at our monthly meetings. Thank you!
Gates Mills, OH
SERVICE IS GREAT.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We truly appreciate your business!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Great customer service and great results!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you for reviewing our company! We appreciate your business! Thank you!
Newbury, OH
The Patton Pest Control employees are professional, courteous, and on-time. We are very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you so much for your review and using our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!