Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

4.8 · 55 reviews
4.8 · 55 reviews

About Patton Pest Control

Location

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Certified Pest Control Operators · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30-5:00 Sat 9:00-1:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

58

Business Qualifications

We are members of the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), the Ohio Pest Management Association (OPMA) and many other National and local organizations. We are a Quality Pro Company.

About This Business

We are a family owned and operated business serving Northeast Ohio since 1964. We require all our full-time technicians to be licensed by the Ohio Department of Agriculture.

55 Reviews for
Patton Pest Control

What people say about Patton Pest Control
Professional · 10
Excellent · 9
Friendly · 9
Courteous · 8
Knowledgeable · 7
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (55 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Shaker Heights, OH
Great to have a woman worker. She was terrific, knowledgeable and helpful.
Mantua, OH
Reliable, efficient, effective. Glad we contacted them.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Liz is awesome!
S. Russell, OH
Friendly and professional services. Thank you.
Chesterland, OH
Aaron the tech that comes to our house is one of the nicest and most courteous people I know. He is always on time and does a fantastic job killing whatever is on the prowl.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We love Aaron too! We will let him know at our next company meeting that you appreciate his work! Thanks
Mayfield Village, OH
We were extremely happy with our service from Patton. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. W will recommend this company to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We will let Chris know you appreciated his service at our next company meeting! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Dominick is always on time, friendly, professional and in a good mood. bug problem is no longer a problem since signing on with Patton.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 23)
Thank you for letting us know you enjoy Dominic! We love him too and think he is FABULOUS! He really takes his job seriously. We let him know that appreciated his work at our last company meeting so thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your support of our business!
Garrettsville, OH
As always excellent service in a timely manner. The spraying stops the bees and pests cold.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business!
Chesterland, OH
Looks like everything was sprayed and your employee was very courteous and I appreciate that.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business!
Pepper Pike, OH
Have used Patton Pest for many years and am very pleased with their service. There technicians are knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a qualified pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Please let me know if you ever need anything! Thanks!
Painsville, OH
Aaron is the best. Always on time and answers all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 4)
Thank you so much for letting us know you appreciate Aaron! We love him too! We will let him know at our next company meeting that you think he offers great service! Thank you for being a valued member of the Patton Family!
South Russell, OH
Chris handles our account, and he is excellent. He always addresses any concerns I have.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoy Chris! We love him too! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thanks
Chardon, OH
We are giving 5 stars for having Aaron as our technician. But, we give 4 stars for getting a billing statement before the service was performed.
Chesterland, OH
Great work so far!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company we appreciate your business! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Very thankful to Patton Pest Control. Arrive quickly efficient professional friendly five stars from the front desk dispatch to the super employee that came and took care of our pest problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Chesterland, OH
Arron always does a great job.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Very Pleased with your service and have recommended you to others.
Pepper Pike, OH
Very pleased with your service.
Solon, OH
We have used Patton service for about 28 years and have always been happy with their service and prompt responses.
Concord, OH
Very happy with the service we get from Patton Pest Control especially from Aron.
Chardon, OH
Re: 12/02/2021 Service

I am so glad that I have contracted with Patton Pest control. Aaron McCombs is an excellent company employee. He is personable, friendly and neat in appearance and honestly answers any questions I may ask about bugs and rodents. Aaron is a hard worker.

I apologize for the delay in submitting a review. Happy Holidays!
Middlefield, OH
Everything has been fine. Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you so much for your business! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Pepper Pike, OH
Patton Pest Control has kept my home pest free for over 30 years. The technicians are courteous and friendly. I have never had a complaint about the service in all these years.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you so much for being a loyal client! We truly appreciate your business! If you ever need anything please let us know! Thank you!
Bainbridge, OH
Outstanding service. Always quality work. Dominic, our technician, is professional, polite and knowledgeable. Couldn't be more pleased with Patton Pest Control. Have been a client for many years. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for being apart of the Patton Family and taking the time to review our company and letting us know you enjoy the service you receive from Dominic! We think he is great too! Thank you so much for your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Newbury, OH
I have had Patton come to my office and home beginning in the late 80's quarterly and I recommend them to anyone wanting to keep their property pest free with exceptional and professional service. Thanks for all you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 27)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your dedication to us and for being a valued member of our family! Please let me know if you ever have any questions or issues. Thank you!
S Russell, OH
Liz does an excellent job taking care of our home and business pest control. If something needs to be handled between quarterly visits she always finds time to come by and take care of it promptly. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 20)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We love Liz too! We will let her know that she does a great job at our next company meeting! Thank you for your business!
Chagrin Falls, OH
For the first time my problem wasn’t solved. Still have moths.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 20)
Hi! Thank you for letting us know you are having an issue with moths! We would love to help you out with that issue. We have a few techs who specialize in moths depending on what type you are seeing and they can be difficult to control. Please call the office and ask for Chris to come out and take a look at the moths. We need to see if they are clothes moths or Indian Meal Moths. The office staff should be able to help you identify which ones too. Thanks Molly
Solon, OH
Matt did an excellent job!
We were very pleased with the service.
Thank you..
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Oct 20)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! Matt was a great technician! Thank you so much for your business!
Newbury, OH
Aaron is just the very best tech for Patton we have ever had over 30 years! Patton Pest is the best service all around! Christine and Mike Nrzozowski.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 9, 2021)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We just love Aaron too! We will let Aaron know you love him too at our next company meeting! Thank you!
Beachwood, OH
I called on a Friday afternoon with a yellow jacket problem and Liz was here on Monday morning.
Excellent prompt and fast service. Liz is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 9, 2021)
Thank you so much for letting us know that you love Liz! We think she is great too! Thank you for using our company!
Pepper Pike, OH
Chris, a phenomenal employee of Paton Pest, is super at keeping all nasty pests at bay. He is kind, intelligent, hardworking and personable and keeps my house from being chewed to bits by ants and rodents!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 13, 2021)
Thank you so much for reviewing our company! We appreciate your business! We love Chris too and will acknowledge him at our next company meeting! Thanks
Novelty, OH
Yes, we are satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 13, 2021)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business!
Bentleyville, OH
The gutter cleaning was fine, but so much of the gutter mess was left on my deck and in front of my garage.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 2, 2021)
Thank you for letting us know that you had an issue with your gutter cleaning. We would like to come back and clean up the area you had an issue with. Please call the office to let us know if this is ok. Thank you. Molly
Bratenahl, OH
Excellent, timely service at a reasonable price.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 4, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Kirtland, OH
Excellent customer service. Courteous and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 4, 2021)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
I've used Patton Pest Control for years and am very very happy with their service. I've been working with Matt for the last few years and I think the world of him. He is a true professional, very reliable, very diligent and knows his stuff.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 4, 2021)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company and let us know how much you enjoy Matt! We love him too!
MacEdonia, OH
They always do a fantastic job... Professional, courteous technicians who know their stuff. They are on time and notify me in advance if I need to close windows etc (i.e. for Stinging insect spray treatments) I have used them for several years and highly recommend them for insect and critter control... They always reach out by phone to confirm appointments and respond quickly to my requests.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thanks!
Chardon, OH
I am always happy to have Patton Pest Control take care of my troublesome carpenter bees and ants. Your staff is always prompt, efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Everyone was attentive to our concerns and performed their jobs well.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2021)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Gates Mills, OH
Everything was fine with the visit. We did not get
Advance notice service man was coming.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2021)
Thank you for reviewing our company and letting us know you did not receive advance notice. I looked into our automated system and it was not sending out calls properly so the problem should be corrected now. Sometimes it just takes someone letting us know because we don't always hear the other end of everything! Thanks for helping us troubleshoot!