Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

4.8 · 78 reviews
4.8 · 78 reviews

About Patton Pest Control

Location

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Certified Pest Control Operators · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30-5:00 Sat 9:00-1:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

60

Business Qualifications

We are members of the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), the Ohio Pest Management Association (OPMA) and many other National and local organizations. We are a Quality Pro Company.

About This Business

We are a family owned and operated business serving Northeast Ohio since 1964. We require all our full-time technicians to be licensed by the Ohio Department of Agriculture.

78 Reviews for
Patton Pest Control

What people say about Patton Pest Control
Friendly · 12
Professional · 12
Courteous · 11
Excellent · 11
Knowledgeable · 10
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (78 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Kirtland, OH
Mike sprayed for bees and did an excellent, thorough job. My only gripe is I asked Patton Pest to send earlier in Spring as I thought that would have prevented some of the issues we had in May. Can we please have someone come out in April each year and keep us on that schedule annually? Thanks & please call me at 440-552-7785 if needed.
Joseph Stanzi.
Garrettsville, OH
Kevin did an outstanding job and suggested that I go on a quarterly service. Which made sense to us. Thanks for your help.
Aurora, OH
Always like to use Patton Pest. We’re so helpful with my bee problem last year. Tech are polite and courteous.
Aurora, OH
I completely trust Jeremy.
Novelty, OH
Mike was very knowledgeable. He reassured us that he would be able to resolve our pest problem. We highly recommend Patton Pest.
Chardon, OH
Excellent service. Prompt response to questions. Friendly, instructive. Outcome of service is good.
Cleveland Hts., OH
Kevin always is courteous, prompt and thorough when he provides service for us. We are very pleased with him and with Patton Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for taking the time to let let us know you appreciate Kevin! We will let him know at our company meeting tomorrow! We truly appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything you need! Thank you!
Cleveland, OH
My service with Patton Pest Control was superior. Mike and Ben were on time which speaks volumes with me. They were detailed oriented, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. More importantly, these gentlemen treated me and my home with respect.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed Mike and Ben! We will recognize them at our next company meeting. We really enjoy them as well. Thank you for your business and let us know if you need anything! Thank you.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Was very n through.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything! We appreciate your business!
Aurora, OH
Amber was more than pleased when I called Patton. I'm a repeat customer as Patton did a great job last time. On the day of the appointment, I called Patton to confirm the appointment. Abigail was more than happy to confirm. Technician Kevin arrived on time (except that he did not call about 1/2 hr. before arrival (but, that was okay as we were ready when he arrived). Kevin was friendly, explained the process and applied the application inside first and then on the outside, like we directed him to. Kevin wore shoe covers which we liked. In a nutshell, we are completely satisfied with the service call. We will use Patton Pest Control next year.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 15)
Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that Amber, Abigail and Kevin were able to offer such great service! I apologize that Kevin did not call half an hour prior to arrival, hopefully, we will get that right next time! If you need anything else please let us know! Thank you!
Novelty, OH
You guys are GREAT! You took care of three nests at two locations. Very fast and efficient! And yes, I have highly recommended you to several people.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Mentor, OH
Great service, for the past 20 years, thanks so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business!
Willowick, OH
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
Newbury, OH
We were very happy with our service Monday
Mike took the time to hear what we wanted and followed through.
Pepper Pike, OH
Eveerything was great! good to see Chris again!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business!
Huntsburg, OH
They were polite and knocked on the door to tell me they were there. They were fast and did a good job!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything.
Newbury, OH
Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 17, 2023)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business!
Gates Mills, OH
We Love our technician.Liz who has been with us forever. She is compentent and a hard worker who explains
anything we have questions about. Love having her here,.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We love Liz too! We appreciate your business!
Gates Mills, OH
Liz is fantastic! Prompt, professional and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 18, 2023)
Thank you so much for your feedback and letting us know you enjoy Liz! we think she is fantastic too! We will relay the message to her at todays meeting! Thank you!
Solon, OH
We loved having Mike do our service!! Very happy!!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Liz is the BEST
Patton always takes care of me & has for years.
Newbury, OH
We’ve been customers for over 25 years in two different houses. We wouldn’t still be with Payton Pest Control if they couldn’t do the job. Nice people too.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 19, 2022)
Thank you for being a client for over 25 years! We truly appreciate your loyalty and business! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Cleveland, OH
....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 19, 2022)
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to correct any issues you are having. Please feel free to call me at anytime to discuss the service. The office number is 440-338-3101 or email at info@pattonpest.com to let us know your concerns. Thank you. Molly
Shaker Heights, OH
Great to have a woman worker. She was terrific, knowledgeable and helpful.
Mantua, OH
Reliable, efficient, effective. Glad we contacted them.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Liz is awesome!
S. Russell, OH
Friendly and professional services. Thank you.
Chesterland, OH
Aaron the tech that comes to our house is one of the nicest and most courteous people I know. He is always on time and does a fantastic job killing whatever is on the prowl.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We love Aaron too! We will let him know at our next company meeting that you appreciate his work! Thanks
Mayfield Village, OH
We were extremely happy with our service from Patton. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. W will recommend this company to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 20, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We will let Chris know you appreciated his service at our next company meeting! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Dominick is always on time, friendly, professional and in a good mood. bug problem is no longer a problem since signing on with Patton.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 23, 2022)
Thank you for letting us know you enjoy Dominic! We love him too and think he is FABULOUS! He really takes his job seriously. We let him know that appreciated his work at our last company meeting so thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your support of our business!
Garrettsville, OH
As always excellent service in a timely manner. The spraying stops the bees and pests cold.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 8, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business!
Chesterland, OH
Looks like everything was sprayed and your employee was very courteous and I appreciate that.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 8, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business!
Pepper Pike, OH
Have used Patton Pest for many years and am very pleased with their service. There technicians are knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a qualified pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 4, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Please let me know if you ever need anything! Thanks!
Painsville, OH
Aaron is the best. Always on time and answers all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 4, 2022)
Thank you so much for letting us know you appreciate Aaron! We love him too! We will let him know at our next company meeting that you think he offers great service! Thank you for being a valued member of the Patton Family!
South Russell, OH
Chris handles our account, and he is excellent. He always addresses any concerns I have.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 9, 2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoy Chris! We love him too! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thanks
Chardon, OH
We are giving 5 stars for having Aaron as our technician. But, we give 4 stars for getting a billing statement before the service was performed.
Chesterland, OH
Great work so far!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 8, 2022)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company we appreciate your business! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Very thankful to Patton Pest Control. Arrive quickly efficient professional friendly five stars from the front desk dispatch to the super employee that came and took care of our pest problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 8, 2022)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Chesterland, OH
Arron always does a great job.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Very Pleased with your service and have recommended you to others.