Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Patton Pest Control

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

4.7 · 23 reviews
4.7 · 23 reviews

About Patton Pest Control

Location

CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Certified Pest Control Operators · Certified Termite WDO Inspector · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Quarterly Pest Control & Monthly Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30-5:00 Sat 9:00-1:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

57

Business Qualifications

We are members of the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), the Ohio Pest Management Association (OPMA) and many other National and local organizations. We are a Quality Pro Company.

About This Business

We are a family owned and operated business serving Northeast Ohio since 1964. We require all our full-time technicians to be licensed by the Ohio Department of Agriculture.

23 Reviews for
Patton Pest Control

What people say about Patton Pest Control
Courteous · 5
Professional · 4
Excellent · 3
Prompt · 3
Knowledgeable · 2
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (23 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bentleyville, OH
The gutter cleaning was fine, but so much of the gutter mess was left on my deck and in front of my garage.
Bratenahl, OH
Excellent, timely service at a reasonable price.
Kirtland, OH
Excellent customer service. Courteous and knowledgable.
Chagrin Falls, OH
I've used Patton Pest Control for years and am very very happy with their service. I've been working with Matt for the last few years and I think the world of him. He is a true professional, very reliable, very diligent and knows his stuff.
MacEdonia, OH
They always do a fantastic job... Professional, courteous technicians who know their stuff. They are on time and notify me in advance if I need to close windows etc (i.e. for Stinging insect spray treatments) I have used them for several years and highly recommend them for insect and critter control... They always reach out by phone to confirm appointments and respond quickly to my requests.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thanks!
Chardon, OH
I am always happy to have Patton Pest Control take care of my troublesome carpenter bees and ants. Your staff is always prompt, efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Everyone was attentive to our concerns and performed their jobs well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
Gates Mills, OH
Everything was fine with the visit. We did not get
Advance notice service man was coming.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you for reviewing our company and letting us know you did not receive advance notice. I looked into our automated system and it was not sending out calls properly so the problem should be corrected now. Sometimes it just takes someone letting us know because we don't always hear the other end of everything! Thanks for helping us troubleshoot!
Huntsburg, OH
I have been a loyal Customer for many years. The stinging insect treatment is superior for keeping these pests off the house. Prompt and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thanks!
Auburn, OH
I especially wanted to compliment the young man who provided the service. He was very polite and careful moving around some flower baskets to spray in those areas. He was an impressive representative of your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a positive experience with our company! thank you so much for your business!
Chardon, OH
I never got your message about service until it was too late. I would have liked to have been here to see exactly what was done. There is no invoice.....only your email. You should have gotten a confirmation from me that the day you chose was convenient .
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Hi. I apologize for your negative experience with our company. The treatment you had is covered for the entire season so we can come back out and retreat at anytime so you can be home when we come back out. When we do the treatments since they are outside we usually just call and let our clients know when we are coming so they close up theirs homes unless we are told they want to be home. I am sorry we did not communicate this to you properly. Please know that we are more than willing to come back out to retreat when you are home. If you have any questions please call the office at 440-338-3101. Thanks Molly
Chagrin Falls, OH
Dominic is very conscientious about his job and very dependable. We are very happy with our service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We love Dominic too! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thanks!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Awesome service! I really like this company. The technician even recommended spraying the new fence rails and posts.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!
South Russell, OH
Matt is terrific!
Very happy with your service.
Our pest problems have been solved since contracting with you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for your review and letting us know you enjoy the service from Matt! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Bainbridge, OH
Exceptional services!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you so much for your review and being a part of the Patton Pest Family! We appreciate your business!
Chagrin Falls, OH
I love the service. Matt, who takes care of our home, is excellent. I am a customer for life. Thank you Patton Pest Control!

Tedd Isham.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for taking the time to send a review and let us know you enjoy Matt and his service! We love Matt too! Please let us know if you need anything! Thank you!
Huntsburg, OH
Have not had any pests since I contracted. Very honest. I overpaid by a little and they let me know and took the amount off.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 6)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review! We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Newbury, OH
We have been out of town the month of February, We just got back last Thursday and catching up on expenses. We are very happy with Patton Pest Control, just an over site on our end. We have heard the messages for our quarterly service and planned on responding.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for your review! We hope you had an enjoyable trip! If you are always out of town in the month of February we can always put a note on your account to schedule your service before you leave or after you come back to make it easier so you don't come back to a bunch of phone calls! Thank you so much for your business!
Middlefield, OH
Patton Pest has been wonderful. I pay for quarterly service, and my technician is very professional, and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things about this company. Although they may charge more, they get results the first time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We truly appreciate your business! Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you!
Chardon, OH
Aaron, as always was prompt, courteous and on time. He is always friendly and makes sure that if I have an issue anytime before his next visit to contact Patton and they will take care of it.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business! I will let Aaron know you enjoy his service. We give out WOW Bucks and acknowledge everyone at our monthly meetings. Thank you!
Gates Mills, OH
SERVICE IS GREAT.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We truly appreciate your business!
Chagrin Falls, OH
Great customer service and great results!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 12)
Thank you for reviewing our company! We appreciate your business! Thank you!
Newbury, OH
The Patton Pest Control employees are professional, courteous, and on-time. We are very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you so much for your review and using our company! We truly appreciate your business! Thank you!