Perry's Home Services

Perry's Home Services

Perry's Home Services

Home Services

Bohemia, NY

4.7 · 12 reviews
4.7 · 12 reviews

About Perry's Home Services

Location

Bohemia, NY

Services

Home Services
Additional Services: Bathroom Remodeling Contractor · Fire And Water Restoration · Handyman Services · Kitchen Remodeling Contractor · Lawn & Landscape Services · Power Washing Services · Residential Snow Removal · Residential Snow Removal · Upholstery Cleaning

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

35

Business Qualifications

General Contractor License -Landscape Fertilizer License -Carpet Cleaning Certified-Stone Tech Certified -(Dig) 811 Certified

About This Business

A Full service company for the Home from Remodeling Kitchens/Bathrooms to Power washing the Exterior

12 Reviews for
Perry's Home Services

What people say about Perry's Home Services
Professional · 3
Quality · 3
Responsive · 3
Has Integrity · 2
Punctual · 2
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (12 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lynbrook, NY
Great Job guys!! They did repair work on my chimney, very nice job.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Howard !
Selden, NY
"I want to thank you so much. Perry was just here. He painted my closet doors and put door handles on them. He also fixed them so that they would not fall off the tracks. The cost was very reasonable. He also made some very useful suggestions on how to make my floors safer. I would most definitely recommend Perry for any work you need done around the house. ".
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Mary!
Holtsville, NY
Outstanding customer service from the first phone call with Rachel, in-home service (moving an electrical outlet and installing a disheasher) with Anthony, and a follow-up conversation with Rachel and Mr. Perry himself! I loved their honesty, and really appreciated how Anthony took his time to explain all of the work to me from start to finish. I can't say enough good things about Perry's. I wholeheartedly endorse them, and will definitely use their services again!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Darren !
Patchogue, NY
I"ve been in search of a handyman service to get my bathtub re-caulked —- submitted an online inquiry to Perry"s yesterday, and the job is done today! I hesitated to reach out for such a small job but I"m glad I did. Perry was a pleasure to speak with, and Raymon who came to do the job was professional, fast and did an excellent job. I am very happy, and will definitely recommend/use Perry"s again in the future. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Liz!
Patchogue, NY
The work was superb. Installers were courteous and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 14, 2021)
Thank you guys so much for the positive words.
The owner
Perry
Baldwin, NY
Nancy B
Nancy B
Baldwin, NY
Posted 3 days ago (Sep 25) · Share
I needed help with a neglected landscape that surrounds my old quaint home. There were many obstacles to overcome and I appreciated all the effort and care that
was necessary to accomplish this project.
I truly appreciated Perry's commitment to problem solve with creative follow up and integrity throughout. Thank you for achieving such inspired results.
Baldwin, NY
I needed help with a neglected landscape that surrounds my old quaint home. There were many obstacles to overcome and I appreciated all the effort and care that
was necessary to accomplish this project.
I truly appreciated Perry's commitment to problem solve with creative follow up and integrity throughout. Thank you for achieving such inspired results.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 28, 2021)
Hi Nancy
Putting together the plans and executing them was a pleasure working with you, to see the final results together we made it happen!!
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to put down some very kind words.
East Meadow, NY
Very disappointed Perry.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 28, 2021)
Hi Robert-Mary

Not sure why you gave us one star, the last time we spoke the project came out well and you were happy. Please call my office so we can speak and you can tell me why you gave us a 1 star, I would love the opportunity to change your minds if given the chance
Lindenhurst, NY
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I used Perry's for snow removal last winter. The company was at my house to clean up or just put down some salt on the ice on my side walk and front stoop, I could be out of my house by 10:am. Perry's also called and offered help during the worst of the pandemic, such a kind thing to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Pat!
Freeport, NY
The experience was professional and friendly. I am satisfied with the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Diane !
St James, NY
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Jason !
Lawrence, NY
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the review Michelle !