Perry's Home Services

Perry's Home Services

Perry's Home Services

Home Services

Bohemia, NY

4.0 · 4 reviews
4.0 · 4 reviews

About Perry's Home Services

Location

Bohemia, NY

Services

Home Services
Additional Services: Bathroom Remodeling Contractor · Fire And Water Restoration · Handyman Services · Kitchen Remodeling Contractor · Lawn & Landscape Services · Power Washing Services · Residential Snow Removal · Upholstery Cleaning

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

35

4 Reviews for
Perry's Home Services

What people say about Perry's Home Services
Has Integrity · 2
Courteous · 1
Thorough · 1
4.0 star average rating (4 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Patchogue, NY
The work was superb. Installers were courteous and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 14)
Thank you guys so much for the positive words.
The owner
Perry
Baldwin, NY
Nancy B
Nancy B
Baldwin, NY
Posted 3 days ago (Sep 25) ยท Share
I needed help with a neglected landscape that surrounds my old quaint home. There were many obstacles to overcome and I appreciated all the effort and care that
was necessary to accomplish this project.
I truly appreciated Perry's commitment to problem solve with creative follow up and integrity throughout. Thank you for achieving such inspired results.
Baldwin, NY
I needed help with a neglected landscape that surrounds my old quaint home. There were many obstacles to overcome and I appreciated all the effort and care that
was necessary to accomplish this project.
I truly appreciated Perry's commitment to problem solve with creative follow up and integrity throughout. Thank you for achieving such inspired results.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 28)
Hi Nancy
Putting together the plans and executing them was a pleasure working with you, to see the final results together we made it happen!!
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to put down some very kind words.
East Meadow, NY
Very disappointed Perry.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 28)
Hi Robert-Mary

Not sure why you gave us one star, the last time we spoke the project came out well and you were happy. Please call my office so we can speak and you can tell me why you gave us a 1 star, I would love the opportunity to change your minds if given the chance