Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Idaho Falls, ID

4.9 · 45 reviews
4.9 · 45 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pest Control Services, Inc. - Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control in Idaho Falls, ID - Gallery Photo 1

About Pest Control Services, Inc.

Location

Idaho Falls, ID

Service

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

47

Business Qualifications

Licensed and Certified Techs, Over 100 years of combined experience

About This Business

Pest Control Services, Inc. is a full service residential, commercial and industrial pest control company serving Southeastern Idaho since 1970. We are a locally owned company that is well established in our local communities. Our staff is dedicated to providing you, our customer, professional service and respect.

45 Reviews for
Pest Control Services, Inc.

What people say about Pest Control Services, Inc.
Friendly · 7
Highly Recommend · 6
Professional · 6
Helpful · 5
Reliable · 5
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (45 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Idaho Falls, ID
I've used Pest Control Services consistently for probably 10 years. They are great about scheduling their visits. I have them spray for weeds, fertilize, and deep root treat my trees. In addition, they have been very good about alerting me when they see a problem, like grubs or bores. I still use them, so I expect I must be happy with the service. - Hope F.
Idaho Falls, ID
Been using them for years. Best service and prices in the area.
Idaho Falls, ID
They showed up right no time, were quick and thorough and polite. So far we are very impressed.
Idaho Falls, ID
Pest Controls alleviating spiders and insects in and out of our home.
Idaho Falls, ID
Great service. Love that they call and set up service calls at the beginning of the season.
Idaho Falls, ID
We have used Pest Control for a few years now. They are prompt and professional.
Idaho Falls, ID
The technicians are courteous and knowledgeable. They're good to answer questions, and they're reliable. Great service.
Idaho Falls, ID
Great door to door service. Schedule for the whole season.
Idaho Falls, ID
Great folks and professional service. They are also fair and reasonable on their costs.
Idaho Falls, ID
We have used Pest Control for many years and have found them to be responsible, reliable and easy to work with. We have had several properties over the years and they have treated each property the same. We would recommend Pest Control Services.

Bob and Pam Chase.
Idaho Falls, ID
I highly recommend Pest Control for all your pest control as well as lawn and tree care. Give them a call.
RIGBY, ID
I was impressed with Yisidro's knowledge and confidence as he treated a major wasp infestation at my home this morning. The nest was in an awkward situation and was difficult to treat. I appreciate his willingness to attempt it.

Pest Control Services has provided monthly Pest Control at a large commercial bldg. that I own for more than 9 years. They're professional, discreet, and effective. I can highly recommend them.

Wayne Jones.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
We have enjoyed being customers of Pest Control Services because the customer service is great, the service is wonderful. The people that work for this company are helpful and informative. Would recommend if asked.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Mary for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!
SHELLEY, ID
Secure all aspects of your website.
Especially the payment center.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
I was referred to Pest Control Services by a friend. Great service and they took care of the bugs and the wasps! Now I'm happy to refer them!

Chris
Idaho Falls.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Chris for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!
IDAHO FALLS, ID
We have used Pest Control service for many years and rate them as an excellent yard service. Kathy Top.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Ken and Kathy for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
We have been having Pest Control Services spray our fruit trees for the past several years and have always been very pleased. Last year we also had them start spraying our lawn for grubs and weeds. We are so happy with the results and the cost is very similar to doing myself (but so much easier & much better results!)
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Kim for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!
IDAHO FALLS, ID
They always achieve excellent results. Recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Barbara for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Good, friendly people. Reliable, effective, knowledgeable. Reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you C.C.C for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Pest Control Services is a very knowledgeable, professional, and effective Company. The staff are helpful, friendly and professional. I have recommended them to several people.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Steve for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Pest Control has been taking care of my yard,shrubs,trees and fertilizing for the last 7 years and have done a great job. They always show up on time and are very congenial to work with. I would recommend them highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Ron for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
They Keep our Yard looking beautiful and weed free. They Also spray our fruit trees and keep the bugs out of our house. Love their services. Highly Recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Pest control has been doing my in side and outside pest control for years, I have tried other services including terminix, I have not been happy with any of them other than pest control, I will not be using any other service aside from this company, they always work with my schedule, and I have no pest, not even in my basement !!! thank you pest control, Sincerely Sandi.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Sandi for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Very good company! Has very helpful & friendly employees!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you John for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
AMMON, ID
Pest Control Services have been great. No problems with scheduling, notifications for service are sent and if cancellations are needed, they will notify rescheduling. I would recommend Pest Control Services for your lawn and home care.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Marsha for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Cedro came and did our ant riddled house in less than an hour. He was kind, quiet and quick. The service was incredible. Thank you guys for responding on such short notice. It means a TON.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Kyle for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
RIGBY, ID
On time and excellent customer service! Works with your schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 31)
Thank you James for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Very friendly, always on time and good to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Jamie for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
I have been using the Pest Control services both at work and at home for a few years. Very professional and always on time. I would highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you Camas for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!
RIRIE, ID
Michael and the Pest Control Services team have excellent customer service, fair pricing, and a host of services that you can choose from.

Bob.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 12)
Thank you Bob for your review and feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Very reliable and easy to work with. Able to handle difficult problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 10)
Thank you Kay for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback
IDAHO FALLS, ID
We have used Pest Control Services for 20 plus years. They have always given the best of service and are willing to address any specific issues we may have concerning our needs. We would highly recommend them for any of your lawn and and tree needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 8)
Thank you Hal & Lola for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Great company to work with. Always provide stellar service and happy with the results. I was an ACE hardware "Do it yourself" type of guy...now I'm a Pest Control customer and happy to save time while they make my yard the benchmark of the neighborhood!

Good stuff!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 8)
Thank you Chris for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Love them. I have them come two or three time a year.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 8)
Thank you Darrell for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Used to use Scott's Plus for years, but never got rid of all of the weeds. Would have to go around weekly with weed killer spray and hit weeds that popped up. After 1 season of Pest Control Services, I don't have to do the weekly spot weed killer any longer.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you Chris for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Pest control service has been very reliable and come when you want them to come and the bugs pretty much are gone. Thank you for such a good job!
Rosie Vianello.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you Rosie for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
IDAHO FALLS, ID
I think pest control services is by far the best lawn and tree care company in our region. There are many things that set them apart from their competition, so i'll name just a few here. Not only does pest control offer more services than nearly all, they offer a much higher quality product and are more concerned with results than how much they charge. Their prices are more than fair considering the results that I see in my lawn and in my home. Their operations staff is Very conscientious. I don't believe their management selects people to work for them that aren't committed and willing to take ownership of the pest control product and name. Their office staff is professional and friendly. I have never once had a problem with scheduling or billing. They communicate well with emails, text alerts, and phone calls. I've never been surprised by a bill or a lawn/home application. I use pest control for my home and rental home and will continue my business with them for years to come. I believe that is the goal of this company; long term customer retention. They achieve this through their quality and attitude about what they do. I know many people in the area use this company and know more who have switched to them based on their quality and price. This is absolutely the best company at what they do.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 12)
Thank you Josh for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
REXBURG, ID
We've been with Pest Control services for years. Very dependable, and good to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and it always our pleasure to serve you!
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Friendly helpful staff and technicians. Took time to spray trees and answer questions from owner. Would recommend to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 21)
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and it always our pleasure to serve you!
IDAHO FALLS, ID
I feel like Pest Control Services is an old friend. I have had the pleasure of doing business with this company for at least 20 years. (Probably more. )
Not only do the Service Techs do an expert job caring for my pest control needs, they also have wonderful and caring people skills. Techs take time to answer my questions and may make recommendations which I can understand and trust.
The Office staff is amazing!
EVERY interaction I have had over the telephone with your staff has been courteous and caring !

Respectfully,
Carol Ann Nelson.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and it always our pleasure to serve you!