Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Idaho Falls, ID

4.7 · 198 reviews
4.7 · 198 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pest Control Services, Inc. - Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control in Idaho Falls, ID - Gallery Photo 1

About Pest Control Services, Inc.

Location

Idaho Falls, ID

Service

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

Business Qualifications

Licensed and Certified Techs, Over 100 years of combined experience

About This Business

Pest Control Services, Inc. is a full service residential, commercial and industrial pest control company serving Southeastern Idaho since 1970. We are a locally owned company that is well established in our local communities. Our staff is dedicated to providing you, our customer, professional service and respect.

198 Reviews for
Pest Control Services, Inc.

What people say about Pest Control Services, Inc.
Friendly · 18
Excellent · 15
Great Service · 15
Professional · 15
Helpful · 12
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (198 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Idaho Falls, ID
So far, have not seen any mice since 1st application.
Firth, ID
great job thank you.
Idaho Falls, ID
Very happy.
Rigby, ID
Prompt, efficient service. Our lawn and fruit trees are happy and we have NO pests in our home.
Idaho Falls, ID
We have been very pleased with the service you provide. You are thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, reliable and courteous. Thank you for another year of great service. And now one of your employees, Toni, is our neighbor! Very good.

Thank you. Tom and Susan Hipp.
Blackfoot, ID
Super easy to set up over the phone, easy to pay, they came they sprayed they left, and no bugs! Very convenient and high quality!
Idaho Falls, ID
Thank you.
Idaho Falls, ID
We have been using their service for years. A GREAT Company.
Idaho Falls, ID
Amazing service!
Idaho Falls, ID
I’m on a fall and spring auto tree service. They tell me when they are coming, they are punctual, and if I have questions the person who answers the phone always has the answer.
Idaho Falls, ID
We have used Pest Control Services for many years, they continue to provide exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 17, 2017)
Thank you Ken and Kathy for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business.
Idaho Falls, ID
Our spider population is almost to zero now-Yay!
The techs are always very friendly.
We always get a reminder call the night before.
Idaho Falls, ID
You always meet my needs and are so patient with my many phone calls!
Thank you!
Idaho Falls, ID
We are very happy with our s.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 17, 2017)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
Idaho Falls, ID
The staff is always very polite.
The only frustration I've ever had was in booking our original appointment. They seemed to want to work it in instead of having me book it two weeks out (which is how far out they were currently booking). However, by the time they called to work me in it was already past the original two-week-out date.
Other than that, they have been super reliable and professional.
Idaho Falls, ID
I’ve been happy with this service... we are not seeing as many insects around the house and not as many plants and bushes being eaten by various insects 🐜🐞🕷!
Idaho Falls, ID
Great company!
Rexburg, ID
A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO I STARTED WITH THE SERVICES OF PEST CONTROL tHEY HAVE SERVICED MY LAWN SPRING AND FALL FAITHFULLY. THE OFFICE PERSONNEL ARE EXCEPTIONAL ANSWERING MY MANY QUESTIONS. GOOD COMPANY.

S. H.
Lewisville, ID
We have been a pest control customer for 20 plus years. The employees have always been courteous and efficient.
Idaho Falls, ID
Your company always does a great job. Thanks for your service. Lou Lang.
Rigby, ID
Always great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 29, 2019)
Enter a reply...
Lewisville, ID
I have been very happy with the varied services that you have provided for us. I really appreciate the fact that you let us choose which services that we want and need. Your employees have done a really good job.
Thanks again!
Robert and Rosalie Donnelly.
Idaho Falls, ID
Everyone we dealt with from the office to the technician were very friendly and professional, we also love that our bugs are gone! 😎.
Idaho Falls, ID
I'm always pleased with the promptness of your service but I am really not pleased with my yard and would like Gene or Mike to come look at it, particularly in the back and give me their opinion. I have had three treatments for grubs and still have dead looking areas and it is not greening up from the recent fertilizing. Kind of puzzling. Joni.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 17)
Hi Joni,
It will not green up with the fertilizer in the same season because the grass is dead because the roots are gone. Grubs actually feed on the roots of the grass and kill it, so once the damage is done it usually will take some time even a full season for those holes to fill back in. Fertilizer will help healthy new grass to spread into those areas but it does take some time. Next time we have a tech in the area I will have them stop by and take a look for you, but if it's grub damage it's just going to take some time for those area's to grow back in.
Idaho Falls, ID
happy.
Idaho Falls, ID
Excellent service and my yard looks great!
Idaho Falls, ID
Do an excellent job.
Iona, ID
Did such a great job!! Very personable !!
Idaho Falls, ID
Yes, Thank you for jobs well done!
Idaho Falls, ID
completely satisfied and recommend your company to our friends and neighbors.
Idaho Falls, ID
Always great service - Brian assured me that the light rain should not affect performance but keep an eye on it and to definitely call if I had any questions or concerns.
Idaho Falls, ID
On time and as planned.
Idaho Falls, ID
Absolutely the best service, tried a different company first and was totally disappointed. Pest control service’s is a reputable company that delivers what was promised. Highly recommend!!!
Idaho Falls, ID
Pest Control Services has made a huge difference in how our apple trees have produced the last two years! Going from small, wormy apples to good size healthy wonderful apples has made us very happy!
Idaho Falls, ID
Great service. Nice employees!!
Idaho Falls, ID
Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I would definitely recommend Pest Control Services to my friends. Thanks.
Rigby, ID
The service is great. Customer service is and always has been very good to work with. Thanks for the good work.
Idaho Falls, ID
Pest control is easy to work with they will do whatever it takes to help with your problem and get it done in a reasonable manner. Definitely work recommend they're sevice.
Idaho Falls, ID
They do a good job, but would be nice to know when you are coming! Also we just done our windows and basements were totally trashed!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 27, 2017)
Thank you Rosie for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
Idaho Falls, ID
Happy with your service though have requested 24 hour notice of spray so may be sure windows are closed.