Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Pest Control Services, Inc.

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Idaho Falls, ID

4.9 · 115 reviews
4.9 · 115 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pest Control Services, Inc. - Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control in Idaho Falls, ID - Gallery Photo 1

About Pest Control Services, Inc.

Location

Idaho Falls, ID

Service

Lawn, Tree Spraying & Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

Business Qualifications

Licensed and Certified Techs, Over 100 years of combined experience

About This Business

Pest Control Services, Inc. is a full service residential, commercial and industrial pest control company serving Southeastern Idaho since 1970. We are a locally owned company that is well established in our local communities. Our staff is dedicated to providing you, our customer, professional service and respect.

115 Reviews for
Pest Control Services, Inc.

What people say about Pest Control Services, Inc.
Friendly · 13
Excellent · 10
Helpful · 8
Professional · 8
Highly Recommend · 7
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (115 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Idaho Falls, ID
Good service, great results.
Idaho Falls, ID
Longtime customers. Like how business is run. Workers are always friendly and efficient plus effective.
Idaho Falls, ID
We are satisfied. Good job just wished there was a way to be alerted before they come. Our windows are usually open in the early mornings and have had the smells drift inside.
Idaho Falls, ID
Taking care of our Fruit tree and lawn spraying needs. Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 17, 2017)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
Idaho Falls, ID
Technician was very thorough and online bill pay is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 11)
Thank you Barry for such a wonderful review. It has been our pleasure to serve you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Idaho Falls, ID
Great dependable company for sure. I would recommend them for any of my needs.
Idaho Falls, ID
Very fast and easy. Didn’t need to be home and it got done next day after I called. It’s only been about a week but so far has rid us of all the spiders and bugs we were sick of.
Idaho Falls, ID
I have always been very pleased with your Services and will continue to have your company take care of my needs. Thank you so much.
Idaho Falls, ID
They were prompt and efficient. I will definitely be using their services every year.
Swan Valley, ID
Excellent Service! Very thorough, fast, and professional. Highly recommend.
Rigby, ID
Great friendly people! I received really fast and prompt service. They did a super job spraying my pasture. Highly recommend them!!
Idaho Falls, ID
To whom it may concern,

I find this group to be very prompt in scheduling, and transparent about all chemicals used.

This company was hired for a two-fold attack on insects on my Canadian Birch tree...Birch beetles and aphids. The treatment will consist of two parts...a ground-soak, and two sprays of the tree foliage, 7 to 10 days apart.

After the soak and the first spray, I noticed about a 75% reduction of the aphids. I can actually sit on my porch now😁 I can't wait until the second spray.

Best Regards,
David S. R. Clark.
Idaho Falls, ID
I am very satisfied with the service provided to me.
Idaho falls, ID
Thank you so much. You guys are incredible. My lawn is the envy of the neighborhood. It"s so green it looks fake. I have for years been trying to deal with all the weeds and all the junk to have a beautiful lawn. Can"t tell you how many hundreds of dollars I spent on pesticides, fertilizers, and countless hours of work, but two trips out over the course of one year and you guys make my lawn better than I ever could"ve made it on my own. You came out assessed it, and sorted it out.You guys don"t mess around and clearly know what you"re doing. So thank you.
Idaho Falls, ID
Completes job as promised and on schedule. Our yard is much healthier since we started using Pest Control Services.
Idaho Falls, ID
Prompt and knowledgeable service. Good job!
Idaho Falls, ID
Very satisfied.
Idaho Falls, ID
Always satisfied. Keep up good service. Tnks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 29, 2019)
Thanks Gloria for the great review. We really appreciate your business and your time to share your feedback.
Idaho Falls, ID
Prompt with monthly inspections; issues that are logged and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 29, 2019)
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer an helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
Rigby, ID
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 29, 2019)
Enter a reply...
Idaho Falls, ID
Great job! Very helpful! The Tech's took extra time with any questions I had. Made extra trips to the house to look at, explain and inform us of issues with our lawn and trees so we could make decision's on how best to proceed . The process they use has made our yard look wonderful! Thank You!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 27, 2018)
Thank you Scott for such an awesome review. We appreciate your kind words and your time to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. We're here for you anytime!
Idaho Falls, ID
So far, very pleased! On week 2 and no sign of our 8 legged squatters. Thank you!!
Ririe, ID
Showed up on time, friendly customer service a job well done!
Idaho Falls, ID
Services were done as requested. Good job.
Idaho Falls, ID
William is wonderful, always pleasant and listens to our need, does and excellent job!!!!
Idaho Falls, ID
We are completely satisfied with your services. The service tech arrived exactly as scheduled, as very efficient and polite. Thank you for taking great care of us!
Idaho Falls, ID
Thank you! Keep up the great work!!
Idaho Falls, ID
Nice job and thanks for letting me know about the potential of grubs. I have taken care of them.
Idaho Falls, ID
Always do a great job. Quick, friendly, and fairly priced.
Idaho Falls, ID
Excellent service from call in to application.
Idaho Falls, ID
Good service.
Idaho Falls, ID
When you "don't" hear of a problem it shows that it's working. This is one of those times. I haven't heard of a mouse being in someones office for quite some time. Thanks.
Iona, ID
We use Pest Control Services, Inc. for both weed control and for rodent control. We are very happy with their team, their services, and their punctuality. Thanks!
Iona, ID
Great job, show up when notified, quick and awesome customer service.
Idaho Falls, ID
They always do a good job.
Idaho Falls, ID
You guys are always there when I need you . Your staff are very courteous on the phone and in person .
Firth, ID
We have very happy with our service for the past 8 years.
Idaho Falls, ID
Thank you.
Idaho Falls, ID
Great service!
Idaho Falls, ID
Great service and communication.