Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Control

Denton County, TX

5.0 · 502 reviews
5.0 · 502 reviews


9 Photos

  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 1
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 2
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 3
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 4
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 5
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 6

About Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Location

Denton County, TX
Also serving: Collin County, TX

Service

Pest Control

Products

General Pest Control, Rodent Control and Mosquito Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

5

Business Qualifications

• Family owned and operated business
• 20 years industry experience
• Fully trained licensed and certified technicians

About This Business

Family owned and operated with 20 years experience in DFW. The health and safety of your family is our first priority when we perform our services. Our goal is to provide a service of the highest quality in an efficient manner. For your protection and ours, we are licensed and insured. To better serve our customers, we always stay up-to-date with all the latest trends and techniques in the pest control field. Call today with any of your pest control issues so that we may have the opportunity to resolve them expeditiously.

502 Reviews for
Pest Solutions Of North Texas

What people say about Pest Solutions Of North Texas
Professional · 119
Highly Recommend · 87
Friendly · 75
Great Service · 70
Excellent · 64
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (502 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Elm, TX
They technicians are always helpful and attentive and went you call customer service they always help with all my needs.
Aubrey, TX
Called Pest Solutions of North Texas and needless to say they made a worrisome situation very easy. Mike came out the next day and solved our rodent issue. He was very informative and even came back the next day when we called him as we thought we trapped a mouse. I would recommend them to anyone. Quality, speed, and most of all great customer service!
Irving, TX
friendly service.
Little Elm, TX
Good Friendly and Best service.. Recommend to everyone to put pest to rest...
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Nov 11, 2017)
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Plano, TX
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 17)
Mansour, we are pleased ton hear you were impressed with your service. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Don't hesitate to give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
great service. I work from home and I do not like interruptions. They do their job and get out quickly. they give me exactly what I ask for and need. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your review, Sarah. We are happy to hear you were impressed with your service.
Frisco, TX
We are a new customer with Pest Solutions, but our first experience was very positive. Mike came out and did a full assessment with recommendations and then treated the home. He took his time to explain it all and that is all one can ask from a service provider. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Sayers, thank you so much for your review. We will pass your kind words along to Mike. We look forward to continuing putting your pest to rest!
Frisco, TX
Excellent service for very good price.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for your great review, Anto. It's important to us that you should be able to have extra cash while still being able to take care of your pests. Give us a call if you need anything else!
Southlake, TX
Great Service and Attitude!
Very Professional in all aspects of Services provided!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 17)
Larry and Hope, thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. If you need anything, please give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Great great company. Mike is the best does what he says he's going to do!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 14)
Ruben, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We will pass your kind words along to Mike. Give us a call if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
Excellent, friendly service with a lot of attention to detail. Mike took the time to explain everything with an added first treatment follow up within 15 days of our first visit. This is a local, small business. Let's support Mike and his family. Great Job! Amen.

Rick C. -- Frisco, TX.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for your great review, Rick. Making sure your pests are put to rest and while giving customers knowledge of exactly what we're doing, is important to us. We will pass your kind words along to Mike. Please give us a call is anything comes up!
Frisco, TX
I was very pleased with our experience with Pest Solutions of N Tx. The scheduling process was easy. Our technician-Wyatt was on time and very professional. He explained the process and left his card if I had any questions. I highly recommend them for your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 14)
Craig, we appreciate you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear your service with Wyatt was outstanding. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Plano, TX
Great service! Excellent family owned business!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Frisco, TX
A family friend recommended Pest Solutions for my place of business in Frisco. They service us monthly. I love that this is a family owned and run business! We always get personal service from the owner, he is honest and even when I think our shop needs a more expensive service, he tells me it's not necessary and just comes out an extra time in our cycle to help us get rid of normal spiders. I also use them for our home and proudly display their business sign on our lawn The prices are competitive. Service is OUTSTANDING!
Raybons.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 3)
Hammer & Nails, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for supporting our business and we are pleased to hear you've been impressed with your services. We are happy to help you with any problems you have with little to no cost. If you need anything else, let us know!
Aubrey, TX
I originally contacted North Texas Pest Solutions for an ant problem inside our home and was very impressed
with the outcome of their service. Since then I signed-up for their quarterly preventive inspection/application program.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 3)
Martin, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We're happy to hear you were impressed with your service. Let us know if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
Very professional and courteous from the person that takes your phone call to the technician that comes out to your home. The price is also very affordable with easy pay options.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Thank you for your great review, Angel. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. We like to make sure you have extra money for anything else. Let us know if you need anything!
Little Elm, TX
Great Service!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Steve. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service!
Little Elm, TX
Great job again. We had some ants outside and Mike made a special trip and now they are gone. Real pros here that you can count on!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you so much for such a great review, we appreciate you! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to let us know!
Frisco, TX
In one treatment the issue went away. Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 21)
Ahmed, thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear your pests were put to rest and you haven't seen anything since your service. PLease give us a call if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
I am happy I called.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 21)
We are happy you called too, Daniel. We're more than happy to help put your pests to rest. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
Richardson, TX
Excellent work and great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 16)
Mitesh, we appreciate you taking your time to give us a great review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. If you need anything, give us a call!
The Colony, TX
Great job each qtr.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 14)
Thank you for your review, Mark. We are pleased to hear you are impressed with your services!
Frisco, TX
Everyone is so nice and helpful! We were very pleased with the mosquito pots they serviced for us this year- being able to spend time in our backyard made COVID quarantining bearable...thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
DAnne, we appreciate you taking your time to write your great review. We’re so happy to hear you were pleased with your service and are able to enjoy your backyard again. Allowing you to enjoy your home or outdoor space pest-free is important to us. If you need anything, give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
I HIGHLY recommend this pest control company to everyone. Extremely nice, reasonable pricing, and they do an excellent job for us!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation, Jessica. Everyone should be able to afford pest control and put those pest to rest so they can enjoy their homes. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you need anything, please give us a call!
Allen, TX
Extremely friendly, affordable, detailed explanation of what the services covered by the agreement, very professional and courteous technician. Good experience.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
Thank you for your great review, Douglas. We feel it is always important to thoroughly explain what we are doing just to put you ate ease. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Give us a call if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
We’ve been very happy with the service Pest Solutions of North Texas provides for our home, inside & outside. They are professional, attentive to detail & we highly recommend their service. Kimbro Family.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
Thank you, we appreciate your kind review, Linda. We are pleased to hear you were so happy about your service. Making your home comfortable and enjoyable pest-free is important to us. Let us know if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
Pest Solutions of North Texas has been so great in their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
Maria, we are happy to hear you were impressed with your service. Thank you for your kind review and please let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
I feel very confident that the service I received was reliable, affordable and worthwhile. Wyatt was very courteous and respectful and listened to some of the issues I was having and after hearing them told me exactly what his plan of action would be and followed through with the treatment to a tee! I feel comfortable and trust that he will take care of business and if I do have any issues he will be here to help and assist me. His integrity speaks volumes and if that is any indication of the business he represents than I am a very happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
So glad to hear about your amazing service, Valerie. We are glad Wyatt was able to take care of everything for you and he explained what he was doing and followed through with it. We appreciate your review and we look forward to helping you with any other problems you have in the future!
Frisco, TX
I was very happy with the initial service provided by Pest Solutions of North Texas. The technician was very thorough and explained everything he would be doing. I would definitely recommend!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for your great review, Pam. We are so glad you were impressed with your service. If you ever need help with anything else, just give us a call!
Aubrey, TX
Great service. Haven’t seen a single pest since the frost treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Kristen, we are so glad to hear you haven't seen any pests since. We'll always provide you with quality pest control. Thank you for choosing us to help you out. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything!
Mckinney, TX
Very happy with their service and personal attention to my needs. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Sue. Our goal is to leave every customer completely satisfied with our service. If there's ever anything more we can do to help, don't hesitate to give us a call!
Lakewood Village, TX
There was some spider balls and spider webs that unnoticed or overlooked by the technician around the back door of our home. And because of that I have you guys a rate of four stars. If I noticed it who is not a technician, I would think that a qualified tech should of noticed. But, I know that we are human's and because we live in a fallen world, it's possible for oversight. But, I was asked to give a review.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for your feedback Donald, we appreciate it. I have let the technician know to take more time to ensure these oversights don't happen in the future.
Frisco, TX
Super friendly staff and effective service. Whenever I have any issues, they come out right away and resolve it. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Stacy, we appreciate your wonderful review and recommendation. We'll always make sure you're taken care of and that those pests don't return to your home. If there's ever anything else you need, please give us a call!
Frisco, TX
Fast, attentive, and caring service. Just had Pest Solutions of North Texas do my initial service. I really appreciate the time and expertise Mike provided. Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for your great review, Ted. We always try to finish our services in a timely manner and with precision. We will pass on this great feedback to Mike. Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything in the future!
Frisco, TX
What a excellent company with excellent employees. I call with any issues and they respond immediately.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
We appreciate your kind words, Theresa. You can always count on us to be there to help put those pest to rest. Let us know if you ever need anything in the future!
Little Elm, TX
I've been a happy customer since 2018, and they are consistent, reliable and courteous all the time!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
We are appreciate having you as a customer, Keisha. Thank you for your amazing review and if there's ever anything you need, please give us a call!
Coppell, TX
Excellent customer service!!! I have been a customer for over 2 years and am extremely pleased with the service provided and the high level of customer service. Always listen and recommend a solution without trying to upsale additional services. They stand behind their work which provides the additional value we all seek from service providers. Would recommend them 100%.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Cathy, we greatly appreciate your kind review and recommendation. We are glad to have you as a long- time customer and to continue helping you out with any of your pest problems. Helping you make sure your home and outside space is pest-free is important to us. Let us know if you need anything in the future!
Little Elm, TX
Excellent service. Our technician was super nice and knowledgeable! Thanks!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Having a pest-free home is important to us and we are so glad to help you out. Thank you for taking the time to review your service. We look forward to being there for you in the future!
Coppell, TX
Lynda at the office is excellent. She takes time to understand the problems and addresses them honestly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
Kush, thank you for your review. We'll past your kind words along to Linda. Don't hesitate to call if you ever need anything.
Frisco, TX
We've struggled with several pest control companies over the 18 years we've lived in Frisco. Pest Solutions of North Dallas are the real deal. They say what they're going to do, then do it with excellence. I really appreciate how Mike - our technician - explains the 'what, why, and how' of everything he does. We're on the Quarterly Plan as well as Mosquito Treatment plan and recommend the same for anyone looking for an honest, professional, family-owned pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
Grant, we're glad you were impressed with your service and to be able to help get rid of your pest problems. Having your home and outdoor space pest-free so you can enjoy yourselves is important to us. Letting our customers know what we're doing and how we do things is to put you at ease. We'll pass your kind words along to Mike. If you ever need anything, feel free to call us!