Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Control

Denton County, TX

5.0 · 295 reviews
5.0 · 295 reviews


8 Photos

  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 1
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 2
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 3
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 4
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 5
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 6

About Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Location

Denton County, TX
Also serving: Collin County, TX

Service

Pest Control

Products

General Pest Control, Rodent Control and Mosquito Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

4

Business Qualifications

• Family owned and operated business
• 18 years industry experience
• Fully trained licensed and certified technicians

About This Business

Family owned and operated with 18 years experience in DFW. The health and safety of your family is our first priority when we perform our services. Our goal is to provide a service of the highest quality in an efficient manner. For your protection and ours, we are licensed and insured. To better serve our customers, we always stay up-to-date with all the latest trends and techniques in the pest control field. Call today with any of your pest control issues so that we may have the opportunity to resolve them expeditiously.

295 Reviews for
Pest Solutions Of North Texas

What people say about Pest Solutions Of North Texas
Professional · 72
Highly Recommend · 52
Friendly · 45
Great Service · 44
Excellent · 32
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (295 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Little Elm, TX
Great Service!
Frisco, TX
Absolutely great service!!!
Frisco, TX
The service is excellent with affordable price and payment plan.
Frisco, TX
For me the first impression of a good business is when you make that initial phone call and someone answers is crucial. Can't tell you how many times I'll call and I get voice mail. Second they answered all my calls. They were by far the best price and by far the best service I've recieved. I've had other companies come out. Definitely recommend.
Frisco, TX
Will have them come back again. Excellent Service!
Plano, TX
I'm new to the region and Texas. Pest Solutions of North Texas was recommended to me by one of their longtime customers and myself and family have been completely blown away but their service and customer communication. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their staff I believe are some of the best and they have always been courteous. They truly want to make sure you are satisfied and will make sure the job is done the correct way. Again, highly recommend!
Aubrey, TX
I love Pest Solutions of North Texas. The service is consistently excellent. They always accommodate your schedule.
The Colony, TX
Very Professional and Polite. Mike was phenomenal and knew exactly what needed to be done to secure my home from pest. Great communication and follow ups.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we appreciate you!
Little Elm, TX
So pleased with this company! Very courteous on the phone and was able to schedule us for next day service. Linda was very careful to outline the exact service we are getting and the exact cost too. Slade was on time and very courteous throughout the service. And we got our service for exactly the price (to the penny) that was stated. They provided a detailed invoice and said to call if we have anything come up in-between services. Very happy with Pest Solutions of North Texas. Love dealing with a local company. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Thank you so much for all the great feedback ,we appreciate you! Let us know if you need anything
Frisco, TX
Great expertise and excellent customer service. Arrived on time and professionally went about eradicating all of our pest problems. Already set up a follow-up appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything .
Frisco, TX
Very professional in every aspect - from the office Linda to the field Slade - Thanks James M.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Thanks so much! We appreciate you
Frisco, TX
Very happy with results, great customer service, professional, would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you, we appreciate you!
Flower Mound, TX
Excellent Service and very good price. Friendly and communicative. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Thanks so much!
Frisco, TX
I am updating my review.
The prompt response and service by both Linda at customer service and the owner of the company Mike..
Thank you for explaining the situation and coming the next day to service our home..
Sometimes issues happen and your consern and apology along with rectifying the situation is why I now changed my review to 5 stars. It is obvious you do care about your customers. Thanks so much.
Deborah.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 26)
Deborah, I sincerely apologize for the mistake that was made. After reviewing everything we discovered that your mosquito service was accidentally scheduled for the wrong timeframe in our system which prevented it from scheduling for September. We have corrected this now, the tech will be out tomorrow to perform the mosquito service as well as the inside service as requested. It should have been performed this week for the 30 day reservice. You also have free services by request in between if you need prior to the 30 days. We do not send "review " requests , it is an automated feature from the software system. Again I apologize for the error and we hope to gain your trust in us again.
Sincerely
Pest Solutions of North Texas
Little Elm, TX
I'm very pleased with their service's and the prices are very reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you!
Aubrey, TX
When I called Pest Solutions of North Texas with a cricket infestation problem, they sent a friendly and knowledgeable technician out to my house quickly. I went from finding over 20 crickets in my house EVERY DAY, to finding only ONE cricket in a WEEK. I am so pleased with their high quality of work, and their prices beat everyone in town. Thank you!
Frisco, TX
Very professional and honest I moved and they still come services my new house at no charge due to my old contract on my old house A+ from me yes I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Carrollton, TX
Fast, friendly, and affordable! I switch to Pest Solutions of North Texas and I'm now saving money!
Frisco, TX
There are so many different pest control companies to choose from but I’m so glad we chose Pest Solutions of North Texas! The 2 gentleman that have serviced our home are both very nice. Most importantly, the pests in our home are pretty much nonexistent. Thanks for the excellent service.
Frisco, TX
Very helpful, personable and professional.
Little Elm, TX
Best service ever! I appreciate the quick appointment/response to arrange the service for what I needed. So satisfied what they have showed us for my first year of service. I will definitely renew my contract for year 2020!
Frisco, TX
Amazing service! Highly recommend! They really care about providing a quality product!
Little Elm, TX
Your customer service is what puts your company above the others.
Mckinney, TX
Thorough , courteous and professional. Totally reliable !
Little Elm, TX
Great service, really appreciate the availability any time we need something! Staff is awesome, friendly and professional. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you so much! We appreciate you
Aubrey, TX
Very friendly, knowledgeable, fast and efficient.
Frisco, TX
Excellent pest control company. Very respectful and just overall nice employees that come and service our house! No complaints here, we will use them for a very long time!!!
Fort Worth, TX
Mike was fantastic and very knowledgeable. I happy to have found them!
Little Elm, TX
It is good service.
McKinney, TX
Excellent service. When I needed them to come home and re-apply, they did it without question. I recommend it to everyone who needs pest control!
Little Elm, TX
Outstanding service! Mike was very professional and provided us with all the necessary information for us to understand the insects we had. He answered all our questions without hesitating. I genuinely recommend Pest Solutions of North Texas to anyone.
Lewisville, TX
Mike did very good job treating sugar ants. He found the origin of the ants. It has been 15 days since the treatment so far so good. I hope I don't see them until next service.
Carrollton, TX
Mike thank you for all you service for the past year+ you and your team are wonderful and reliable. plus your service works. ;)
Frisco, TX
Terrific company. Very responsive and professional. I see a difference when the backyard is sprayed for mosquitos!
Frisco, TX
Just had our very first treatment. Very professional and knowlegeable. Took the time to answer questions and make sure our needs were fully met.
Little Elm, TX
First application has wiped out most of our bug problems. The technician was very friendly and professional. So far, glad we selected Pest Solutions for our pest control needs.
Little Elm, TX
Technician was on time and prepared. Introduced himself and went over what he was going to do and how long it would take. Let us know that we had no issues but was available to come back at anytime if we needed him. He even took off his shoes when coming into the house without being asked too!
Frisco, TX
Awesome customer service. Always timely and provide reminders.
Frisco, TX
Excellent service - fair pricing! Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 4)
Thanks Ellie! We appreciate you! Let us know if you need anything
Little Elm, TX
We are so impressed with Pest Solutions of North Texas. We were able to get a same day appointment. Mike came out and provided us with a wonderful customer experience, he was thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company for your pest needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 4)
Thanks so much! We are thankful to have you !