Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Control

Denton County, TX

5.0 · 545 reviews
5.0 · 545 reviews


9 Photos

  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 1
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 2
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 3
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 4
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 5
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 6

About Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Location

Denton County, TX
Also serving: Collin County, TX

Service

Pest Control

Products

General Pest Control, Rodent Control and Mosquito Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

6

Business Qualifications

• Family owned and operated business
• 20 years industry experience
• Fully trained licensed and certified technicians

About This Business

Family owned and operated with 20 years experience in DFW. The health and safety of your family is our first priority when we perform our services. Our goal is to provide a service of the highest quality in an efficient manner. For your protection and ours, we are licensed and insured. To better serve our customers, we always stay up-to-date with all the latest trends and techniques in the pest control field. Call today with any of your pest control issues so that we may have the opportunity to resolve them expeditiously.

545 Reviews for
Pest Solutions Of North Texas

What people say about Pest Solutions Of North Texas
Professional · 132
Highly Recommend · 98
Friendly · 84
Great Service · 78
Excellent · 68
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (545 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Frisco, TX
The fellow was professional and helpful! Thank him for me!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 13)
Mary, we're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. We will let Wyatt know that you've thanked him for his work. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Paloma Creek, TX
Excellent service ! I’m taking care always on time
And ASAP! Great price for the annual service!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 13)
Carlos and Jossey, thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review. Taking care of your pests as soon as we can and in a timely manner, is what we aim to do so you don't have to worry anymore. Please let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Wonderful team and most responsive. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation, Nika. We are happy to hear that you feel that way. If you need any other services, please give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
They were the only company I could find that would immediately go out and take care of my pest problem. Customer service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 9)
Laticia, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We feel it's best to take care of your pest problem as soon as possible so you can live comfortably at home. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if anything comes up!
Frisco, TX
Great services and a very affordable price. Their quarterly service is unbeatable both from a price and scope perspective.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the great review, Jorge. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your service. Please call us if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
I just starting using Pest Solutions of North Texas. They are very friendly and easy to work with. They have done a good job taking care of my needs in a timely and efficient manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Feb 9)
Dewayne, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Making sure we get the job done in a timely manner with complete focus, is what we aim to do so you can continue going about your day. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Feb 3)
Thank you for your great review, Mayur. If you need anything else, please give us a call!
Frisco, TX
I have only been using Pest Solutions for about 2 weeks now and am extremely happy with their service! They have great customer service and actually care about their customers! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Feb 3)
Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Jason. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with your service. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need any extra services!
Dallas, TX
I've been a customer for just about a month, and I am impressed with the timeliness, availability, and professionalism of everyone I have interacted with. The quality of service exceeded expectations, and I would recommend Pest Solutions to any family/friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Feb 3)
Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommend us. We're pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. If you need anything, please give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Very reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Steve. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service!
Frisco, TX
Our technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the whole process and took great care to treat the inside and outside of our home for a first-time treatment to get rid of black wasps in my house. (Mud daubers) seems very fair and so far so good the wasps have been dying and I haven't seen any other bugs coming out.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service and you haven't seen any pests since. We feel it is important to keep our customers in the loop about what we're doing an how we will do it. If you need anything, please give us a call!
Frisco, TX
Have had numerous pest companies over the years but never have I had such amazing service! So responsive and so nice - very thankful I found them!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 13)
DAnne, we appreciate you taking your time to write your great review. We’re so happy to hear you were pleased with your service and are able to enjoy your backyard again. Allowing you to enjoy your home or outdoor space pest-free is important to us. If you need anything, give us a call!
Frisco, TX
Highly recommend Pest Solutions of North Texas. We heard some noises in our attic and saw some rodent droppings in our garage so we gave them a call. They came out and set out traps at 10am, one rat was caught in the attic by 2pm. We called them at 2:30 to let them know we heard a snap and they were back by 3:15 to check on it and clean it up. All in the first day we hired them to come out! Great customer service and great people! We signed up for the quarterly service so we don't need to worry about spraying for pests on our own anymore. I would recommend them to anyone looking for ongoing pest/roden prevention services or a one time rodent problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 21)
Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review and recommendation. Living comfortably in your home and pest free is what we aim to achieve. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Please let us know if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
I’ve been using Pest Solutions of North Texas for about two years, and they’re the best pest control service I’ve ever had. We even had one day where my wife was freaking out that some critters had shown up in our pantry. We called and Mike showed up within an hour to take care of it! I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 21)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, David. We're happy that you've been a customer of ours and we still continue to leave you pleased after visiting. Whenever you need anything else, please give us a call!
Frisco, TX
We had a great experience with Pest Solutions of North Texas! We started hearing a critter in the eave near our kitchen on a Friday, which we thought was a bird or squirrel. Over the weekend, we asked friends and neighbors through our neighborhood facebook page for recommendations and researched them all. We decided on Pest Solutions of North Texas because of their reasonable prices and great reviews. We called the owner Mike on Monday and they came out on Tuesday. After a thorough inspection of the outside and attic, they thought some kind of rodent was getting in through the air conditioning equipment lines. They sealed everything up and put out traps near the air conditioners, around the house, in the attic, and in our garages. The next morning there was a HUGE rat in one of the traps near the air conditioners and a hole had been chewed through the seal around the air conditioning lines. We called and they came back out here in less than 15 minutes, resealed the lines, took the rat, and left a clean trap. We haven't had another problem since - so fortunately that hole was this rat chewing out and not another one chewing in. This problem could have escalated very quickly with them breeding and also chewing on electrical lines in our home and in our cars. We don't leave reviews very often, but Mike and his team at Pest Solutions of North Texas definitely go above and beyond and we highly recommend them.

Bob and Lori DeLuca
Frisco.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
Bob, thank you for leaving an amazing review and recommendations. We're so happy to have been able to help you out and we will always go above and beyond to help remove your pests. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Frisco, TX
Knowledgeable & Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
Aurora, thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service.
Frisco, TX
The absolute best company I've ever worked with. Very responsive, friendly, and knowledgable, and always take care of my issues!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
Thank you for your amazing review, Marie. Keeping you in the loop of what we're doing is important to us. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Patient and amazing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 20)
Karyn, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
This company is top notch, always on time and very professional and friendly. Would high recommend using them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Stuart. We take pride in what we do and always want to leave you feeling satisfied. Let us know if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
They are the best! Everyone I have dealt with is great - very professional and organized. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Cathy. We're pleased to hear you've had such a great experience with everyone you've talked to. Please let us know if you need help with anything else!
Frisco, TX
This family owned business is awesome. Great communication, follow through, and they do a great job of covering everything needed inside and out.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
John, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It is our job to make sure everything is taken care of and we put pride in that. Let us know if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
I have not been with you long enough but so far I'm very pleased with your professional service and keen interest in follow up to make sure things are working the way expected.Keep it up,I'm happy with your service .Thanks Eunice.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
Thank you for your kind review, Eunice. Checking in on our customers and making sure that they're happy with their treatments is very important to us. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. IF you need anything else, please give us a call!
Mckinney, TX
Great service! Tech always checks in to see if I had encountered any problems that he should know about and treat. I wound definitely recommend their service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Sue. Our goal is to leave every customer completely satisfied with our service. If there's ever anything more we can do to help, don't hesitate to give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Thank you so much for providing your services even when you were closed. You took the time to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns. And you did not leave until I was fully satisfied that all areas of rodent entry were blocked or can be blocked and dusted. Will recommend to anyone needed pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Bob. Making sure our customers are happy with our job and know what we're doing is what we aim to do. Let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
I really appreciate the rapid response and continued follow up after seeing rats outside and the multiple traps in the attic getting 2 of them. Just all part of their quarterly service plan, regardless of the number of visits to my house. Thanks, guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for your great review, Ted. We always try to finish our services in a timely manner and with precision. We will pass on this great feedback to Mike. Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything in the future!
Frisco, TX
On time. Careful, and informative. Clearly let us know how to protect our pets. Good business people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 2)
Lance, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Taking care of your pets while getting rid of your pests safely is important to us. If you need anything, please let us know!
Frisco, TX
Pest Solutions of North Texas is the best pest service out there - very courteous, professional staff and great overall service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 23)
Hirak, we are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a great review. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!
Plano, TX
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 7)
Mahmound, thank you for your kind words and review. Don't hesitate to call us if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
Professional, courteous, good documentation. You know what you are getting, why you are getting it, and alternatives for further consideration. Arrived on time, and took COVID mask and distancing precautions, which we appreciate as healthcare professionals. Very polished presentation and conduct. We recently moved here into a new build, and of the many contractors and service providers to visit us, Christian was probably the most professional, respected our time, and explained his work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for your amazing review, Richard. We will pass your kind words along to Christian. It's important to us to let you know exactly what we're doing and how we will go about getting rid of your pests. We also take our COVID precautions very seriously and we want everyone to feel safe and comfortable especially during these hard times. Please give us a call if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Excellent. Show up on time and do exactly what they have committed to do. Friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 7)
Mark, thank you for your great review. We feel it's important to explain what we do and how we do it to every customer to put them at ease. Let us know if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
I had the best experience with the technician that came to the house. So knowledgeable and patience with my questions. Feel much better knowing I had a experts look at my house and assess my needs. Very happy customer!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for your kind review, Julian. Answering any questions you may have about what we're doing or how we're going to go about it is important to us. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service and your technician made you feel better about handling your pests.
Little Elm, TX
had a good experience . eric came out and checked the house . laid some traps and bait boxes and also fixed the openings on my side garage panels.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 17)
Charlie, thank you for your amazing review. We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service and Eric took care of everything for you. Please call us if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
We love this Pest Control Service! They are always on time and the technicians are always friendly and willing to listen to your concerns and take care of them!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Apr 9)
Thank you Paulette , we are thankful for you and appreciate the great feedback!
Lewisville, TX
Great service ....wonderful people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 15)
Bob, thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. If you need anything else, please let us know!
Frisco, TX
Wyatt and Christian....exemplary employees who truly care about the quality and outcome of their work and business ethics. They are dependable and show up ON TIME and are very aware and conscious of Covid protocol and
keeping you safe! I would highly suggest this company to anyone looking for pest control and having their home taken care of in the utmost of quality care.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 6)
So glad to hear about your amazing service, Valerie. We are glad Wyatt was able to take care of everything for you and he explained what he was doing and followed through with it. We appreciate your review and we look forward to helping you with any other problems you have in the future!
Frisco, TX
I used Pest Solutions of North Texas as they came highly recommended from people in my neighborhood. And I can see why. The owner of the company actually did the service work at my home. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and extremely thorough. He was excellent in communicating with me about exactly what he found while he was at my house. I would highly recommend to anyone that has pest issues to use this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Greg. We are pleased to hear everything was taken care of and you were impressed with your service. We will pass your kind words along to Mike. Making sure we do our job thoroughly helps ensure we've done our job right. Please give us a call if anything comes up!
Lakewood Village, TX
I Can't give a good feedback summary at this time due to, I didn't see or could tell what was done!
I can say this, " after two or three days after the service, I did see some spider webs on the gutter
by the garage and a long one stretching from the house to a bush in my flower garden on the same side
of the garage! How is that possible after a spraying? just saying!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for your feedback Donald, we appreciate it. I have let the technician know to take more time to ensure these oversights don't happen in the future.
Allen, TX
Very positive experience with Mike at Pest Solutions. He walked me through the issues that I had and handled everything. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for your great review, Melinda. We will pass your kind words along to Mike. Putting your pests to rest so you can enjoy your home is important to us. Please give us a call if you have any other issues!
Frisco, TX
Lack of communication and understanding of communication. Missed service.
Frisco, TX
I recentky had my first service from Pest Solutions of North Texas and was pleased with all of it. When i first called the office, Linda was very friendly and patient to answer my questions - something I had not experienced with my former pest control service. When the Tech came He seemed very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was going to do and also described the different services they offer! All with no pressure on me. And the price - $75+tax for a quarter? I don’t know where you can get a better deal!
JK.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 8)
Thank you for your amazing review, Joyce. We feel it is very important for us to let our customers know exactly what we're doing to help put their pests to rest and put them at ease. We're pleased to hear you had an amazing service. If you need anything else, please give us a call!