Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Pest Control

Denton County, TX

5.0 · 576 reviews
5.0 · 576 reviews


9 Photos

  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 1
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 2
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 3
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 4
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 5
  • Pest Solutions Of North Texas - Pest Control in Denton County, TX - Gallery Photo 6

About Pest Solutions Of North Texas

Location

Denton County, TX
Also serving: Collin County, TX

Service

Pest Control

Products

General Pest Control, Rodent Control and Mosquito Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

6

Business Qualifications

• Family owned and operated business
• 20 years industry experience
• Fully trained licensed and certified technicians

About This Business

Family owned and operated with 20 years experience in DFW. The health and safety of your family is our first priority when we perform our services. Our goal is to provide a service of the highest quality in an efficient manner. For your protection and ours, we are licensed and insured. To better serve our customers, we always stay up-to-date with all the latest trends and techniques in the pest control field. Call today with any of your pest control issues so that we may have the opportunity to resolve them expeditiously.

576 Reviews for
Pest Solutions Of North Texas

What people say about Pest Solutions Of North Texas
Professional · 140
Highly Recommend · 103
Friendly · 88
Great Service · 82
Excellent · 71
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (576 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Frisco, TX
Great service and Mike really cares about taking care of his customers.
Little Elm, TX
Excellent service, Laura at the office and all the guys do a great job.... Thanks for taking care of pest infestation.

JL.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (May 10)
We appreciate your kind review, Jose. We will make sure to pass the word down to her and the guys. If you need anything else, please give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Good service I think is a good price too but the guy that you send me he’s excellent I want him all the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (May 10)
Thank you for leaving us a great review, Jesus. We will make sure to let Wyatt know about your kind words and we will make sure to keep you on his schedule!
Aubrey, TX
Super helpful and fast.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 29)
I'm glad your technician was helpful during your service, Kendrick. It's important to us that we inform you about everything we will be doing along with any other issues you may be having. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Very professional. Came in assessed the issues explained solutions, discussed pricing options and even when I accidentally paid two times for the same service I received a credit back the next day.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review, Matthew. It's important to us that we take care of our customers and as soon as possible.
Carrollton, TX
I am very happy with past and present service. The gentlemen explained the treatment, out next estimated treatment date. He was very professional and would recommend Pest Solutions of North Texas to my real estate clients.

Sincerely,

David Buchanan, Broker Lake Realty Group, LLC.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 26)
We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your past and present services. Thank you for giving us a wonderful review and recommendation!
The Colony, TX
Super friendly service and very informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 26)
Tyler, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review. It's important to us that we let you know everything we 're going to do as well as what issues you are having. If you need anything, please give us a call!
Grapevine, TX
The crew were so professional and took the time to explain in detail and did a clean and complete job. I certainly recommend them for pest control. By far the best service I have used and have come across. 5 STARS.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Kiran. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your service went and how we did. If you need anything else, please feel free to give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
As always, great customer service! Always on time, professional and follows COVID protocol. Couldn’t ask for anything better.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 12)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Cathy. We're pleased to hear you've had such a great experience with everyone you've talked to. Please let us know if you need help with anything else!
Lewisville, TX
These peeps are great. All the reviews about their above and beyond attitude to make the customer happy are spot on. After meeting the owner Mike, he patiently walked me through the process and the game plan for future treatments. After the initial treatment was completed, I was shown areas on my property that might be problems for me in the future (critter wise). These were areas my previous pest control company never brought to my attention (3 years of service with them). I’m really happy with Pest Solutions and hopefully you’ll get the same good vibe I did.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 14)
Steve, thank you for your wonderful review. We will pass these kind words along to Mike as I'm sure he will be happy to hear it. It's important to us that we let our customers know what we're going to do as well as checking out other areas of your home to make sure there is possible problem areas. We want to take care of you and your pests!
Frisco, TX
The service was excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 14)
Aimen, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a kind review. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. If you need anything else, please give us a call!
Carrollton, TX
Excellent service! We have been with them for years!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 14)
Thank you for giving us a great review and sticking by us. We're pleased to hear you were impressed with your services!
Flower Mound, TX
Very thorough, punctual and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Frisco, TX
Very professional, very efficient, good prices and great people!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 31)
Thank you for your kind review, Benny. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing.
Little Elm, TX
Very impressed with your service. Above all your friendly, patient, answer all my questions, knowledgeable, timely and give great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 2)
Thank you for your great review and recommendation, Bob. Making sure our customers are happy with our job and know what we're doing is what we aim to do. Let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Love this company! Wyatt is prompt, thorough, informative and they are dependable. They are ethical and honest which is hard to find these days...
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 6)
So glad to hear about your amazing service, Valerie. We are glad Wyatt was able to take care of everything for you and he explained what he was doing and followed through with it. We appreciate your review and we look forward to helping you with any other problems you have in the future!
Frisco, TX
We have worked with multiple pest solution companies over our 10 years in TX. Pest Solutions of N TX has been the best. Very thorough with bugs and I finally feel confident these folks know how to battle rats. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to be able to help you out. We take a lot of pride in getting rid of your pests so you can live comfortably. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation, Christina.
Lakewood Village, TX
This will be easy! The young man did a fantastic job. I watched him when he arrived and when he departed and he didn't miss a spot on the lawn. I went out to compliment the gentleman after he was finish. He is a keeper for the company for sure.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for your feedback Donald, we appreciate it. I have let the technician know to take more time to ensure these oversights don't happen in the future.
Frisco, TX
Very personable and professional company. They took time to answer all of my questions and followed up after the appointment with emails and phone calls. I would highy recommend. Also very reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
Kay, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. It's important to us to make sure you know exactly what we're doing and how we're doing it. We want our customers to be at ease and know we will take care of their pests.
Frisco, TX
Everyone I spoke with from Linda, the office person, to Christian who performed the service was so friendly, helpful, and efficient! Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
Thank you for your amazing feedback, Niki. I will make sure to pass your kind words along to Linda and Christian.
Little Elm, TX
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
We are pleased to hear you were impressed with your service, Jose. We will continue to keep up with the great work!
Frisco, TX
Reasonable price and good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
We wanted to make sure our customers are still able to spend their money on other necessities while we take care of your pests. Thank you for giving us a review, Suyamdhiga.
Plano, TX
The service is THE BEST!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
Lindy, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you were pleased with your service.
Little Elm, TX
Always on time, polite and takes care of business. Friendly family owned company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. The sooner we can take care of your pests and efficiently, the sooner you can relax and enjoy the comfort of your home. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else!
Little Elm, TX
Loved the professionalism...well marked truck and uniformed workers. Very thorough in explanations and work. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you for the great review, Tiffany. We like to make sure we match our work exactly to our words to keep our customers happy. Please give us a call if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
This is our first time to use this company but it won't be our last.
Very professional. We really like how they all and keep you advised on each step.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 12)
Sheila, we are pleased to hear that and that you were impressed with your service. We strive to keep our customers fully informed on what we do and how we will handle your pest problems.
Frisco, TX
Pest Solutions is very courteous, and responsive. They zeroed in on where we had issues, and seem to have knocked it out!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
We are happy to help with any other pest problems you encounter, we are just a phone call away. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review, Chris.
Flower Mound, TX
These guys are very knowledgeable and helpful. They take the time to assess situation and provide solutions to take care of problems.Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Making sure we assess and solve your problem is our main goal. Leaving you satisfied and pest-free is what we aim to do. Thank you for giving us a great review and recommendation!
Frisco, TX
Have used Pest Solutions of North Texas for almost 3 years. They have been very responsive to different insect issues including fire ants and mosquitos. They always endeavor to resolve the problem as soon as possible. I highly recommend Pest Solutions!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a such a great review and recommendation, Jane. We will always be here for you and your pest problems, that's our guarantee!
Frisco, TX
We have been using them for 3.5 years now and they have been AMAZING. Besides the quarterly service, they have come out anytime I can contacted them for any pest related issues. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Ashish, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and recommendation. We' re pleased to hear you've been happy with your services and have stuck around with us. We will always be here t take care of you and your family. Please give us a call if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
GREAT COMPANY, THE WHOLE NEIGHBORHOOD USES THEM.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 4)
We appreciate the kind words and great review, Sam and Danielle. We're pleased to hear you and your neighbors were impressed with your services!
Dallas, TX
Christian did a great job, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 26)
Helga, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We will pass the word along to Christian. We're pleased to hear you were satisfied with your service!
Plano, TX
Exceptional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 17)
Mansour, we are pleased ton hear you were impressed with your service. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Don't hesitate to give us a call!
Frisco, TX
The fellow was professional and helpful! Thank him for me!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 13)
Mary, we're pleased to hear you were impressed with your service. We will let Wyatt know that you've thanked him for his work. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Paloma Creek, TX
Excellent service ! I’m taking care always on time
And ASAP! Great price for the annual service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 13)
Carlos and Jossey, thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review. Taking care of your pests as soon as we can and in a timely manner, is what we aim to do so you don't have to worry anymore. Please let us know if you need anything else!
Frisco, TX
Wonderful team and most responsive. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the kind review and recommendation, Nika. We are happy to hear that you feel that way. If you need any other services, please give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
They were the only company I could find that would immediately go out and take care of my pest problem. Customer service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 9)
Laticia, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We feel it's best to take care of your pest problem as soon as possible so you can live comfortably at home. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if anything comes up!
Frisco, TX
Great services and a very affordable price. Their quarterly service is unbeatable both from a price and scope perspective.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the great review, Jorge. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your service. Please call us if you need anything!
Frisco, TX
I just starting using Pest Solutions of North Texas. They are very friendly and easy to work with. They have done a good job taking care of my needs in a timely and efficient manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 9)
Dewayne, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Making sure we get the job done in a timely manner with complete focus, is what we aim to do so you can continue going about your day. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Little Elm, TX
Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 3)
Thank you for your great review, Mayur. If you need anything else, please give us a call!