Pestguard

Pestguard

Pestguard

General Pest Control

Sarasota, FL

4.7 · 164 reviews
4.7 · 164 reviews

About Pestguard

Location

Sarasota, FL

Services

General Pest Control
Additional Services: Fumigation · Termite Services · Wildlife Removal

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

About This Business

Pestguard Commercial Services provides a wide-range of pest control services specifically designed for each individual community, condominium, and homeowner association, commercial property, and residential customer. Furthermore, Pestguard has you covered in Sarasota, Manatee, Hillsborough, Charlotte and Pinellas Counties.

Pestguard"s state-certified team members have been designing and delivering high quality service solutions for communities throughout Florida. Most noteworthy, Pestguard has over 25 years of experience in small and large jobs.

164 Reviews for
Pestguard

What people say about Pestguard
Professional · 22
Excellent · 16
Courteous · 14
Thorough · 14
Friendly · 9
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (164 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Thanks For Your Persistence In Taking Care Of Our Problem.
Ron, You're The Best. Looking Forward To An End Eventually.
John.
Sarasota, FL
The folks at Pestguard are extremely professional in all aspects. I recently had 2 homes tented for termites. Both homes are rentals. Pestguard gave both families all the information and supplies needed in a timely manner. The crew was on property "on time" and left the property the same way they found it. These folks are the best!!! bye-bye termites!!!
Ellenton, FL
Yes were happy with Pestguard. Very friendly & always very reliable.We've had Pestguard over 5yrs every time we had a problem they took care of it right away!
Sun City Center, FL
your tech was very good and professional. I'm very pleased!
Sarasota, FL
Great company and great service.
Venice, FL
Yes, I am very happy with your service, Thank You.
Palmetto, FL
Thank you for updates.
North Port, FL
Good communication. Tenting took care of problem.
Pinellas Park, FL
Ron did a great informed job of keeping us up to date on what was happening and got us a great price. The technicians took care in preventing damage to household items and flowers around the home.
We will be sure to use them for the maintenance treatments.

Thank You
Mark & Rene'.
Ellenton, FL
Rain was an issue this quarterly service so ghost ants really got out of hand. Scheduled 8/14, he got here on 26th. He was friendly and efficient.
Oldsmar, FL
I couldn't be more pleased with Pestguard! They are courteous, timely and very responsive. Most importantly my bugs hate them!
Sarasota, FL
Courteous and knowledgeable technicians. Readily responsive to questions. Office is always Helpful with service scheduling.
St Pete Beach, FL
Excellent customer communication throughout entire process.
Anna Maria, FL
Marc recently coordinated fumigation of our property. We were against a tough deadline in the middle of swarm season. He did a super job committing to our dates, while ensuring that all was safe for re-entry into our home. We have asked Marc to assist us with another property's fumigation and recommend him highly. He is a terrific communicator.
Bradenton, FL
I'm very satisfied with the results, thank you.
Ellenton, FL
I was pleased until the day you finished with covering still up , you made a final payment on my credit card without calling me or my permission.
Bradenton, FL
I am happy with your service.
Palmetto, FL
Good job - as usual!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Palmetto, FL
Service was professional and through. Service person was very competent and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Palmetto, FL
Courteous technician and did a good job!
Naples, FL
They were very prompt and quick with a response to tent our home last year. I was disappointed tho that I asked them to be careful with the straps and not damage our new roof and gutters..... but you can see dents on them where they tightened the straps.
Richard Smith is excellent in explaining everything to get us prepared for the tenting lady year. And his follow up this year on the inspection.
Palmetto, FL
So far we are happy with the service. The reminders are convenient and the report is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Bradenton, FL
Very pleases with Nila she does a good job. She did the lawn and ten min. After she left, I think it should be sprayed again.
North Fort Myers, FL
Quick and efficient got the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Ellenton, FL
Didn’t feel enough time was spent to spray entire perimeter and inside of our screen porch exterior was told to call back in 2 weeks if we have trouble. Was disappointment with the answer. As my contract is up for renewal in October I may have to weigh my options.
Palmetto, FL
I am unhappy because you used to spray my lawn an my laine but now you only spray around the base of my house an laine an on my laine I have a lot of worme like bugs and goast ants that I told him I had before he sprayed an I still have so what did the spray do? I liked the service I got befor the change! I don't want to change but I might have to.
Bradenton, FL
I got your statement so i went outside to look. i sat on my front porch and i noticed spider webs on chairs and other items on the porch. i walked around the house and in many places i saw signs of spiders along slab and house and in my flower bed on back patio i saw more signs of spiders and little piss ants around the flowers by our Blessed Mother statute. Now i have not noticed any insects in our house. i do notice where you clean on front porch up high and outside trim but i really never see to much dry chems in my flower beds all down the outside of my house. observation on my part but i think some of these signs are to obvious to miss unless i miss understood your service agreement and some of this is not covered. I have only complained once before and you retreated area but i just treat some with Home Defense and take a broom around slab and house.
Sarasota, FL
Richard was amazing!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Palmetto, FL
I'm not happy that we get an exterior treatment and an hour later we get a heavy downpour. We wait 3 months to get an exterior treatment only to have it wash away! It is a common to get late afternoon rain in Florida. Would rather get an exterior treatment early in the morning than late in the afternoon. Just a suggestion!!!
Palmetto, FL
They have always been the best,very timely always professional, and the service itself is unsurpassed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Bradenton, FL
always prompt. employees are courteous and answer any questions we have.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Largo, FL
While Holly comes by whenever we call, we are continuing to have a constant problem with these ghost ants. Perhaps there is something she could use that is more definitive in treating this problem.
Bradenton, FL
I was not happy that you raised your price and did not inform me before doing the work.
Sarasota, FL
I have no bugs or ant issues.I'm very happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Ruskin, FL
Inspections are always done on time. Inspectors are very courteous and professional. Treatments seem to take care of any and all critters.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Sarasota, FL
Job was done in a professional and timely manner!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Sarasota, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Ellenton, FL
Yes I am happy when I called with a problem you came right over and addressed it thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Palmetto, FL
Nyla always is professional and thorough when she is at my home. I trust her to do my inside treatment and request her when I set up my appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Sarasota, FL
Great service and secondary follow up.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.