Pestguard

Pestguard

Pestguard

General Pest Control

Sarasota, FL

4.7 · 309 reviews
4.7 · 309 reviews

About Pestguard

Location

Sarasota, FL

Services

General Pest Control
Additional Services: Fumigation · Termite Services · Wildlife Removal

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

About This Business

Pestguard Commercial Services provides a wide-range of pest control services specifically designed for each individual community, condominium, and homeowner association, commercial property, and residential customer. Furthermore, Pestguard has you covered in Sarasota, Manatee, Hillsborough, Charlotte and Pinellas Counties.

Pestguard"s state-certified team members have been designing and delivering high quality service solutions for communities throughout Florida. Most noteworthy, Pestguard has over 25 years of experience in small and large jobs.

309 Reviews for
Pestguard

What people say about Pestguard
Professional · 32
Excellent · 27
Thorough · 22
Courteous · 21
Friendly · 16
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (309 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Largo, FL
Thank you all for getting my house tented a month before the original schedule!
Sarasota, FL
Prompt service. Annual inspection done as scheduled, on time. Much appreciated.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent and reliable.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Love Your Service And Will Be Using You All The Time. Thanks.
Ruskin, FL
Good morning! While I am not present at this time. So appreciate the good service and reports !! Thank you. Please continue the good work!! Hope to Be returning to Florida soon. Janet.
Palmetto, FL
Can rely on pest guard to do a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 16, 2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Clearwater, FL
Lance was helpful and efficient from the start. The technicians were friendly and got the job done. Extremely pleased with everything.
Oldsmar, FL
Holly does a very thorough job and tells us exactly what she is doing. We've been happy with the service so far.
Sarasota, FL
Yes....I am leased with my Pestguard Service. Your service has made a difference. Thank you so very much for your professional assistance in dealing with my unwanted pests!
Palmetto, FL
Great Job.
Ruskin, FL
We’re happy.
Sarasota, FL
Richard was supportive, friendly and punctual. It was easy breezy.
Parrish, FL
I was out of town when you came but everything looks fine except there are still a few hornets buzzing around. I can't seem to find out where there is a nest.
Sarasota, FL
I met w/Brian on termite inspection on home you treated for WDO. He said he would send me, Bettina Ripo Ettedgui a report w/pics I have not rec'd yet. He was very thorough, courteous and I learned a lot about both subs and wood.
Sun City Center, FL
Very pleased with your service!!!!! Couldn't ask for anymore !!!!!
Sarasota, FL
Best damn pest service in the area, always available when needed!
Palmetto, FL
Pestguard is reliable and thorough in their service and application of insect and critter deterrents. Never an issue.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 21, 2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Bradenton, FL
Nila is Great! No problem with extermination process. The office staff could be better. I understand there are new people and I will give them a chance.
Palmetto, FL
Very happy with Pestguard service. Although we were not in the area and using their tenting service for a mobile home, everything went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and took care of securing the property. I will use their service in the future and highly recommend them.
Cape Coral, FL
No would not use again!!
Bradenton, FL
Had my house tented for drywood termites and Pestguard did a great job. They were friendly and timely as well. I highly recommend them.
Bradenton, FL
Graham was very attentive by showing up on time, very informative, ready to answer any questions, and called to make sure I was prepared beforehand. The downside was the house was cleared at 9am Saturday morning. I was supposed to receive an email with the information which I did not. I had to call Graham around 5pm to check the status. This was inconvenient with three children, especially when we had to check out of the hotel at noon.
Riverview, FL
Yes I like pest guard’s service. I’ve had to call you people back, and you were back the next day taking care of my problem. It’s nice to have a company I can depend on. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 1, 2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review.

We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and are very happy that we succeeded.
Tampa, FL
Lance,our salesman, was knowledgeable of ourinfestation of ants, he had excellent product knowledge,and knew exactly what we needed to resolve our situation.
Holly,our technician, was courteous, respectable of our home, and she explained each step taken to resolve our ant problem. And it worked! No live ants, only dead ones. Many thanks to Pestguard, Lance and Holly. We certainly will recommend Pestguard to our families and friends.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your feedback on our website and we looking forward to providing you exceptional service.
Naples, FL
Pestguard does an excellent job on our property . The office staff is very responsive and our technician is respectful and thorough.
Palmetto, FL
Thank you for sending our favorite
“Pestguard” employee. Very thorough, informative to this New Yorker, not used to Florida bugs!!
Englewood, FL
Everything went very good and job was completed in a very timely manner.
Seminole, FL
Yes, I am very pleased with the service I got. Thank you so very much.
Arcadia, FL
Good job! Thank you.
Wauchula, FL
We haven't had any problems so far.
Sarasota, FL
Excellent work, property left as it was prior to treatment, now time will tell how effective gassing was.
Saint Petersburg, FL
So all I have to say is THANK YOU!!! I am now able to go to bed anytime I want Without worrying about cleaning my bed first because of all the termites. I can take a nap during the day also. I don’t have to clean my house twice a day every day. I can honestly say I like my home again and I’m loving life because I’m not so tired. Thank you thank you thank you very much you do a great service and I would recommend you to anyone. And one last thing, Lance is a great guy for putting up with all my phone calls he was very polite very concerning for my feelings because I’ve never had this done before he’s a great great guy thank you Lance.
St. Petersburg, FL
thank you.
Venice, FL
Very professional and courteous.
Riverview, FL
Yes we are pleased with your service.
Palmetto, FL
We are not at our
Florida location but appreciate the report that we receive by email.
Clearwater, FL
Excellent job!! Ryan was great at explaining the process and the things I needed to do. He answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable. I would strongly recommend Pestguard!!
Bradenton, FL
As a customer for 3 years, I am happy with the yearly inspection The technicians are very knowledgeable and friendly. This year I had small flying ants. Bryan was early And determined that the ants were coming in from our flower garden in the back. He recommended what to do and the ants are gone. I plan on continuing my contract. Thanks to all the staff. One happy family.
Sarasota, FL
The best exterminating company I’ve ever worked with. Thorough customer friendly and no more bugs.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Phone and email response poor. Customer account practices poor. Prepaid annual amount and was charged then sent a bill showing balance owed. No change in pest issue after appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 22)
Please let us know if we can help further. Thank you.