Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Henderson County, NC

4.9 · 344 reviews
4.9 · 344 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pro Pest Inc. - Pest Control in Henderson County, NC - Gallery Photo 1

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Henderson County, NC
Also serving: Anderson County, SC · Buncombe County, NC · Charleston County, SC · Georgetown County, SC · Greenville County, SC · Haywood County, NC · Horry County, SC · ... Show More

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Sentricon Always Active Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
SC Licensed Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Servsafe Certified
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value.

344 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 96
Friendly · 46
Courteous · 36
Highly Recommend · 36
Thorough · 35
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (344 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Mountain Home, NC
Yes am very happy with Pro Pest.they are always ready to help with any problem The owner is very knowledgeable The office staff is always friendly the techs are always on time I Appreciate that The owner Bryan Crisp works well with his Staff I would give them five stars. Marie Heatherly.
Flat Rock, NC
We are new Pro Pest customers and are completely satisfied with the prompt, courteous service we have received so far. The technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable about their field of work.
Fletcher, NC
The technician (Kail) that installed our system was very professional, arrived on time and was adhering to all of the Covid19 face mask requirements. I would highly recommend Pro Pest.
Flat Rock, NC
friendly service-well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jul 23, 2017)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Excellent, caring service.
Mills River, NC
I completed a survey last week -
I am completely satisfied with Pro Pest Inc. and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and neighbors. The Staff and Technicians with whom I've worked have gone out of their way to make sure everything is not just satisfactory, but absolutely perfect.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 10)
Louisa,

We appreciate your review. Our TEAM works hard to be the best.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Flat Rock, NC
John did A great job inside and out of the house. I look forward to A long relationship with pro pest inc.
Hendersonville, NC
I trust Kail to do the right thing.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Always professional. Keeps us informed of potential issues. We didn’t know that we had fire ants. We were informed and started treatment plan.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Kyocera & Staff,

Thank you for allow PRO PEST to be your service provider. We will strive to exceed your normal expectations.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Thank you John for doing a great job!
Etowah, NC
Service guy was great and informative on all that he was doing.We are very pleased with Pro Pest.
Hendersonville, NC
Prompt, Courteous, Professional.
Mills River, NC
Yes, I’m happy with my service! Our technician is always so polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Vikki,

We are always doing our best to protect our customers and what is important to them. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Sapphire, NC
You showed up when you said you would be there. People very courteous and polite. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Oct 27, 2016)
We greatly appreciate the review.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Cake is so courteous and helpful and he is super easy to talk to and ask questions. So glad we have Pro Pest for our pest service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Lori,

Love to see a happy customer. Sorry the cats are not so happy. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Yes happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 18, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Asheville, NC
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 13, 2016)
We appreciate your review.

Bryan Crisp, Manager
Arden, NC
Chad did a fabulous job, very professional and timely!
Hendersonville, NC
Polite on time and a total pleasure to do business with.
East Flat Rock, NC
Pro Pest always does a great job. Flexible scheduling and terrific communication! Thank you!
Hendersonville, NC
Attentive and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 31, 2019)
Debra,

Thank you for your review. After reading your review, I looked at the average time of my current 11 staff members. For a company started in 2011, Pro Pest has a current average of an employee being here for 4.6 years. I also looked at the national average that shows 3.2 years. That being said, I wanted to share this to show that PRO PEST will always strive to be better then the average. Thank you for your concern and your loyalty.

At your service,

Bryan Crisp
Hendersonville, NC
I’m very happy with Pro Pest. Have been a customer for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 10, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
The young men was very polite.
Hendersonville, NC
Your service reps are all friendly and competent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 28, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Fletcher, NC
1m happy with how quickly you respond if there is an issue.
Fletcher, NC
I'm always happy with the service!!
Fletcher, NC
Excellent, professional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Mona,

Thank you, our team focus's on being the best we can be. Thank you for your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Always get the best service from you. Sorry to hear that Dillon is no longer employed there. He was a joy to interact with and got excellent service from him. Thank you all for what you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (May 18, 2016)
Thank you for reviewing your service with PRO PEST INC.
Arden, NC
Exceptional! Zach is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He excels in customer service skills. I have a need to know and understand. He educated me about the product they use and their maintenance schedule. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction! I highly recommend!
Flat Rock, NC
Yes I am very happy with your service. John is very professional and is willing to take the extra steps to make sure we are satisfied. Thank you.
Hendersonville, NC
Great, professional, thorough, friendly service. Thanks!
Zirconia, NC
We are very happy with the pest control received by John. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Apr 26, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Yes very happy will continue with your services.
Hendersonville, NC
John is the best.
Brevard, NC
We are very happy with our service from Pro Pest! Everyone is very professional and Kail is very thorough and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 22, 2019)
Thank you for your review. We are dedicated to being the best we can be. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Fairview, NC
Great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 29, 2018)
Mr. & Mrs. Zeitlen,
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Hendersonville, NC
Good service.
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest provides excellent service. John, the technician, is very courteous and always does a great job!

D Kirk.
Hendersonville, NC
Was overall pretty happy with the service so far, except that having had much experience with termites
at previous house, I still feel that the stations should be checked more than once a year.
Hendersonville, NC
I did not leave a negative review about your technician Only the Company. I would prefer not to be contacted again

Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 10)
Mr. Grant,

I find it interesting that you can leave a negative response about a company and not put any reasons why. I know our team tries very hard to take care of all of our customers and correct any issues that may arise. Unfortunately, we can not fix what you will not explain is wrong.

Respectfully,

Bryan Crisp, Owner