Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Henderson County, NC

4.9 · 337 reviews
4.9 · 337 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pro Pest Inc. - Pest Control in Henderson County, NC - Gallery Photo 1

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Henderson County, NC
Also serving: Anderson County, SC · Buncombe County, NC · Charleston County, SC · Georgetown County, SC · Greenville County, SC · Haywood County, NC · Horry County, SC · ... Show More

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Sentricon Always Active Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
SC Licensed Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Servsafe Certified
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value.

337 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 92
Friendly · 43
Highly Recommend · 35
Thorough · 35
Courteous · 32
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (337 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hendersonville, NC
Yes happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 18, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Asheville, NC
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 13, 2016)
We appreciate your review.

Bryan Crisp, Manager
Arden, NC
Chad did a fabulous job, very professional and timely!
Hendersonville, NC
Polite on time and a total pleasure to do business with.
East Flat Rock, NC
Pro Pest always does a great job. Flexible scheduling and terrific communication! Thank you!
Hendersonville, NC
Attentive and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 31, 2019)
Debra,

Thank you for your review. After reading your review, I looked at the average time of my current 11 staff members. For a company started in 2011, Pro Pest has a current average of an employee being here for 4.6 years. I also looked at the national average that shows 3.2 years. That being said, I wanted to share this to show that PRO PEST will always strive to be better then the average. Thank you for your concern and your loyalty.

At your service,

Bryan Crisp
Hendersonville, NC
Iā€™m very happy with Pro Pest. Have been a customer for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 10, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
The young men was very polite.
Hendersonville, NC
Your service reps are all friendly and competent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 28, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Fletcher, NC
1m happy with how quickly you respond if there is an issue.
Fletcher, NC
I'm always happy with the service!!
Fletcher, NC
Excellent, professional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 12)
Mona,

Thank you, our team focus's on being the best we can be. Thank you for your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Always get the best service from you. Sorry to hear that Dillon is no longer employed there. He was a joy to interact with and got excellent service from him. Thank you all for what you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 18, 2016)
Thank you for reviewing your service with PRO PEST INC.
Arden, NC
Exceptional! Zach is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He excels in customer service skills. I have a need to know and understand. He educated me about the product they use and their maintenance schedule. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction! I highly recommend!
Flat Rock, NC
Yes I am very happy with your service. John is very professional and is willing to take the extra steps to make sure we are satisfied. Thank you.
Hendersonville, NC
Great, professional, thorough, friendly service. Thanks!
Zirconia, NC
We are very happy with the pest control received by John. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 26, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Yes very happy will continue with your services.
Hendersonville, NC
John is the best.
Brevard, NC
We are very happy with our service from Pro Pest! Everyone is very professional and Kail is very thorough and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 22, 2019)
Thank you for your review. We are dedicated to being the best we can be. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Fairview, NC
Great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 29, 2018)
Mr. & Mrs. Zeitlen,
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Hendersonville, NC
Good service.
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest provides excellent service. John, the technician, is very courteous and always does a great job!

D Kirk.
Hendersonville, NC
Was overall pretty happy with the service so far, except that having had much experience with termites
at previous house, I still feel that the stations should be checked more than once a year.
Hendersonville, NC
I did not leave a negative review about your technician Only the Company. I would prefer not to be contacted again

Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Mr. Grant,

I find it interesting that you can leave a negative response about a company and not put any reasons why. I know our team tries very hard to take care of all of our customers and correct any issues that may arise. Unfortunately, we can not fix what you will not explain is wrong.

Respectfully,

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
John is very conscientious, hard working and courteous! And he always is on time for our appointment - most often he arrives ahead of schedule. No doubt you value him highly as an employee just like we value the superb service he brings every single time he visits our home!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Mr. Alford,

Thank you very much for your continued business. We greatly appreciate your review.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Fairview, NC
Friendly people, thorough service and reasonably priced...a pleasure to deal with!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Mark,

Thank you for your business. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
East Flat Rock, NC
John and office staff are awesome! Always a pleasure!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Jennifer,

Thank you for your review, out team greatly appreciates your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Brevard, NC
Excellent job. John is top notch!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Louis,

Thank you for your business. We will make sure John keeps up the good job.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Good job, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Jim & Linda,

Thank you for your business. Our team will continue to focus on doing the best job we can for each of our customer.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Great service technician!! He was respectful, knowledgable, and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Scott,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our technician. We look forward to serving you.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
šŸ‘.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Nick,

That's what we like to see, Thank You!


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Arden, NC
Fast professional and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Justin,

Thank you for your review. We focus on being the best we can. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Weaverville, NC
Zack was very professional, efficient and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
John,

We always like to hear that about a member of our team. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
We opted for Pro Pest following our recent move. We were so happy with Pro Pest at our last residence, so there was no question that we would call them to take care of us and our pest care needs in our new home.
Thank you Pro Pest!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Debbie,

We appreciate the continued loyalty to PRO PEST. I will strive to have our TEAM continue to be the best we can. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Mills River, NC
Excellent service from the front desk to the technicians - so glad I found this wonderful people!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Louisa,

We appreciate your review. Our TEAM works hard to be the best.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Very professional.
Hendersonville, NC
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Mike,

Thank you for your business and your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Nice Job. All is good. Thank you for taking good care of our home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
James & Judy,

Our TEAM will continue to do the best we can to take care of our customers. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Flat Rock, NC
Great service, everyone is very nice, John does a great job and we like having the same person every month. It is great when someone already knows your home and issues. I a. Very happy with our service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Debra,

We appreciate your review. We are focus on providing the best we can for our customers.


Bryan Crisp, Owner