Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Henderson County, NC

4.9 · 306 reviews
4.9 · 306 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pro Pest Inc. - Pest Control in Henderson County, NC - Gallery Photo 1

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Henderson County, NC
Also serving: Anderson County, SC · Buncombe County, NC · Charleston County, SC · Georgetown County, SC · Greenville County, SC · Haywood County, NC · Horry County, SC · ... Show More

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Sentricon Always Active Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
SC Licensed Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Servsafe Certified
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value.

306 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 86
Friendly · 39
Highly Recommend · 34
Thorough · 31
Courteous · 29
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (306 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hendersonville, NC
Pest control services are working. Glad I was advised of rodent issue regarding screens on foundation grates. Your quote is a little pricey.
Arden, NC
Great service with reliable staff.
Hendersonville, NC
Great service. John does a great job.
Pisgah Forest, NC
Absolutely love Pro Pest. They are always reliable and do great work.
Fletcher, NC
Affordable and prompt service! Love our tech John. He’s awesome and on it! Great service.
Mills River, NC
Best service! Great professional work!
Hendersonville, NC
Thank you!
Hendersonville, NC
I have enjoyed working with John S. resolving our pest issues and formulating a good plan to "stay ahead" of them. He is the consummate professional and always willing to address and resolve our concerns. Thank you.
Hendersonville, NC
Super service this week. Thank you.
Etowah, NC
Great service and if you have a problem always come through to help. With or without a email from the wife.
Horse Shoe, NC
We have been a customer for about a year and a half and are very satisfied.
Hendersonville, NC
All the guys we have had do our services are very professional and provide great service. Thanks for taking care of my mosquito problem and all the other little pest around our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 17, 2017)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Arden, NC
Always on time. Friendly technician. Through service call.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 15)
Jim,

Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Brevard, NC
Pro pest is always thorough and prompt to reply to any problem. I strongly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review and recommendation.


Bryan Crisp, President
Brevard, NC
Thank for coming out and checking out our carpenter bee and snake concerns. I reallylike the young man and hid professional approach to our problem. While I wish I could completely forget about the copperheads, we live in the woods and that is just a hazard. We will get the snake away and hopefully have no more problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We are dedicated to being the best we can be. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Etowah, NC
Kail was very professional and friendly. He explained the treatment he was performing and how it worked and I was very pleased in every way.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Cindy,

Thank you for your business and your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Asheville, NC
WE LOVE ZAC! He's really helping us with our uninvited guests.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Gail,

Thank you for allowing our team to serve you. We also appreciate your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Weaverville, NC
Service was professional & well taken care of.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
David,

We strive to provide professional service. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Arden, NC
I had an extremely poor customer service experience although I was already a satisfied customer. I called to set up service for treatment of ant infestation and wanted to add an annual service contract for another rental property. I gave the name and number of my property manager to contact for scheduling for treatment of ant infestation. Over a week later my tenants are angry because the problem was never addressed. I was told by the office person that they had called the property manager and got no response. So they did nothing. I suggested that they should have called me as the owner, but was told my instructions were to call the property manager which they did, they did nothing wrong and so it was not their problem. There was no other explanation or attempt to make the problem right. I found that to be extremely unprofessional. I told her I would find another extermination company for this property and to cancel the current contract in place for one other rental property. Her response was "FINE".

I've been a realtor for over 20 years and own rental properties and have never encountered such lack of accountability and lack professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Kathleen,

Thank you for your feedback. PRO PEST strives for excellence and we try our best to always leave customers satisfied. We have reviewed your contract and researched this situation. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We try to follow contract instructions given by our customers and in this case - we attempted to reach out to the property manager on three different occasions. Unfortunately they did not respond. As for the phone conversation you had with two of our office staff, including the Branch Manger - we attempted to share what action we had taken and realize that was unsatisfactory. Therefor we honored your request to cancel the contract. We appreciate your time as a valued customer. Again, thank you for your time to share your concerns so we could attempt to fix it. If you would be willing to discuss this issue with me and see if there is anything additional we could do, please call me at (828) 891-8508

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Excellent service: always on time,informative,able to solve issues that may have arisen since last visit, pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you.


Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
He seems to have done a thorough job, spraying my outside for the ants.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Patty,

Thank you for allowing our team to be of service. We also thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest Management called to arrage for the bait system inspection, then another caqll to remind us that one of their inspectors would arrive around 1 o'clock to begin. Kale arrived right on time and checked each bait holder, then checked the crawlspace for traces of termites and other pests. He also checked the garage and attic areas for evidence of flying squirrels and promised an estimate for treatment by the end of the week. Everyone did their job as promised, and we could not be happier with the results.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Thank you so much for allowing PRO PEST to be of service. Thank you for your review.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
If our current technician leaves your outfit I will patronize the outfit he goes to....what a valued employee, to be so young and caring at his age is encouraging to say the least.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Etowah, NC
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Rebecca,

Thank you for allowing us to service your home. We appreciate your business and your review.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Mills River, NC
Always on time. Always professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 6, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Asheville, NC
Professionalism, Courtesy, and Service...excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 16)
Greg/Debbie,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We will strive to be the best service available. Thank you for your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Pisgah Forest, NC
Great company! Great service!!
Fast, friendly and reliable!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (May 1, 2016)
Thank you for taking time to review your service.
Hendersonville, NC
The mold remediation and encapsulation work was done in a timely manner. The crew was efficient, courteous, and did an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Greg,

Thank you for allowing my team to provide service to your home. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Yes.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
George & Kathy,

Nothing makes me happier than a happy customer. Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Flat Rock, NC
Couldn’t be happier we every aspect of your company. You keep me well informed, come when you say you will, email me all the pertinent information, and John is incredibly efficient and agreeable. He is an outstanding representative for your company. Such a pleasure. Don’t change a thing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Evan,

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to review our service.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Attentive service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Nov 10, 2017)
Thank you for reviewing our service.



Bryan Crisp, Owner
Etowah, NC
Yes , when will you be able to do inside of the house. The gentleman that did outside. Was very informational and knowledgeable about what he was doing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
John,

We are still under COVID prevention for your safety and ours. Therefor inside service on a regular basis is not available at this time. However, if you have any issues inside, we will be happy to arrange an interior service. Thank you for your business and your review.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Arden, NC
We are very happy as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 10, 2019)
Diana,

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate the review.

Bryan Crisp
President/CEO
Asheville, NC
Zac always arrives within his specified time slot and is very personable. He has done a great job for us every quarter of the year for the last few years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Diane,

Thank you and we will continue to strive to be the best for our customers.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
John is our contact and very responsible and polite!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Tom & Dianne,

Thank you for allowing PRO PEST to be your service provider. We greatly appreciate your business and your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Prompt friendly helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Jane,

This is definitely the review I like to see. Thank you for your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Zirconia, NC
We have been using Pro Pest service since we moved into our new home 5 years ago. Pest control is not cheap. I am one of those do it yourself types, but the cost of buying your own chemicals and applying them when needed is almost a expensive as a professional service. I have been doing my own for over 40 years and I know how much it costs to buy the watered down chemicals from those big box stores. In the long run you would better served to simply hire a company like Pro Pest, that actually knows what they are doing to help you protect your major investment - your home from damaging pests. You will not regret your decision to hire Pro Pest!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 26, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Nov 30, 2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Horse Shoe, NC
Always reliable and always punctual.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 10, 2019)
Virginia,

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President/CEO
Hendersonville, NC
Timely and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 19, 2018)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.