Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Henderson County, NC

4.9 · 248 reviews
4.9 · 248 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pro Pest Inc. - Pest Control in Henderson County, NC - Gallery Photo 1

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Henderson County, NC
Also serving: Anderson County, SC · Buncombe County, NC · Charleston County, SC · Georgetown County, SC · Greenville County, SC · Haywood County, NC · Horry County, SC · ... Show More

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Sentricon Always Active Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
SC Licensed Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Servsafe Certified
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value.

248 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 72
Friendly · 37
Highly Recommend · 33
Thorough · 32
Courteous · 29
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (248 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lake Lure, NC
We are very happy with the service. We are not there much, but so far all bugs have been dead inside, when we do get up there. Thank you very much.
Hendersonville, NC
We have been so happy with you guys. Love the service. Best pest service we have ever had.
Flat Rock, NC
Pleased with service, courteous timely.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Paul/Barbara,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We strive to be the best at everything we do.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
lWe are satisfied with your service but would like to have the same technician each time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Gary,

Thank you for your review. Based on our unbelievable growth over the last few year, I am diligently working toward your request. Thank your for your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Etowah, NC
Very pleased with Pro Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Joan,

Thank you so much for being such a loyal and faithful customer. I appreciate your review and your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Saluda, NC
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Randy/Jamie,

Thank you for your review. That's what we strive for.

Bryan Crisp, President
Fairview, NC
Always professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Wesley,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Bryan Crisp, President
Asheville, NC
We were very pleased with our representative who came to our home. The inspection was thorough, and the treatment was professionally performed. Questions and answers in both directions showed me I found a great pest control company. I am now signed up for quarterly service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Greg/Debbie,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We will strive to be the best service available. Thank you for your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Leicester, NC
a basic "green" maintenance, courteous and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
John,

Thank you for your review and your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Mills River, NC
Reliable, professional service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Jill,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate the review and your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Eric/Joseph,

Thank you for the review. I hope to continue to serve you for a long time. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Asheville, NC
John from ProPest was very professional, eager to answer my questions and designed a plan for my pest control needs. He was very courteous, informative and I feel confident going with this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Lisa,

Thank you for your review. I strive to have the best team available from start to finish. John is a top technician. Thank you again.

Bryan Crisp, President
Flat Rock, NC
Very professional. He came out to treat bugs and found a mouse nest under my cabinet. When the mouse ran out he was very professional about it. He treated my home thoroughly and left traps with bait. He called two days later to see how well the treatment was working. I'll never go anywhere else.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Beth,

That's the review I'm always looking forward to seeing. I appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years.

Bryan Crisp, President
Mills River, NC
Thanks for handling the new construction additions and my original 1962 home!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Bryan,

Like the spelling of the name. Thank you for allowing us to service your property. We appreciate the business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Asheville, NC
I need to make another appt for indoors. I also believe there is a wasp next somewhere outside or in my balconies. There are a lot of them flying around. I will call.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Marcy,

Thank you for your review. If at anytime you have a concern, call our office. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Marvelous service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Blair,

Awesome! You know I will do my best to provide the best possible team available. I appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Great service as always.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Jeremy,

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Mills River, NC
Avery did an outstanding job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thomas,

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
The folks at Pro Pest are great - very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Can't recommend their service highly enough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Ellen,

Wow, that makes me feel good. I strive to have the best possible team from start to finish. I appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Horse Shoe, NC
Pleasant, professional technicians. They have kept pests under control at my residence.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Donald,

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Good service. I would have liked more stickees around as the colder weather hits in the refinished basement.
Friendly, early phone call so he was here and done before scheduled time. This is the first time we have had this service so we are learning about all these critters and what needs to be done. We like Pro Pest and recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Mary Ellen, Thank you for your review. Generally, our technicians should be putting rodent bait down. Glue boards are generally a one and done item. Please let me know if you have concerns. Bryan
Hendersonville, NC
My rating is due to the lack of good customer service and lack of care regarding the way i was treated in the circumstances following the treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Lizeth, Thank you for your review. We appreciate them all, good or bad. It allows us to grow. However, thousands of other customers will disagree with you. Please note payment is still due. BC
Hendersonville, NC
Caleb was professional and thorough. Nice job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for your review, we want to continue to provide the best service possible. We appreciate you as a customer.

Bryan Crisp, President
Arden, NC
Pro Pest are the BEST! They are prompt, do the job, and charge fair pricing. I highly recommend them for all your pest needs. Thank-You Pro Pest....
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for your review of our company. We greatly appropriate your business.

Bryan Crisp,
Hendersonville, NC
So far we are very happy with the service. This is treatment # two. We are not chasing critters around the house, and the person who services us is quiet and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 16)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Arden, NC
Very pleased thx.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Great service! Dillon was on-time, courteous and quite knowledgeable. I feel very good with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our service technician.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Appreciate that the techs. Have always been prompt and courteous giving us a heads up about arrival times.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 17)
Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you.


Bryan Crisp, President
Black Mountain, NC
Pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
ProPest has excellent customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


Bryan Crisp, President
Brevard, NC
Great service! Service people are thorough and courteous. Anytime a problem occurs they are prompt to handle the problem. I highly recommend their company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review and recommendation.


Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Technicians are knowledgeable and customer friendly. They do a thorough job each visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, President
Fletcher, NC
The tech are polite, professional and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate it.


Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Service was great! Your office always keeps us on schedule and your techs are so friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
John came out and was extremely thorough. It would be great if he could be our regular exterminator.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We focus on all of our technicians being able to provide the same great service.

Bryan Crisp, President
Brevard, NC
Although we were not home for our last service, I felt very confident that what was listed as done on the invoice was completed. We are very pleased with the service we have received so far from ProPest!..
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We are dedicated to being the best we can be. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Etowah, NC
Great service, courteous and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp, President
Hendersonville, NC
Very nice technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST.


Bryan Crisp, President
Zirconia, NC
Pro Pest is a wonderful company. They are always on time, friendly and do great work. We highly recommend them as your pest control company.
The Eberlys.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for your review and your recommendation.

Bryan Crisp, President