Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Mills River, NC

5.0 · 155 reviews
5.0 · 155 reviews

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Mills River, NC
Also serving: Arden, NC · Asheville, NC · Brevard, NC · Columbus, NC · Etowah, NC · Flat Rock, NC · Fletcher, NC · Hendersonville, NC · Horse Shoe, NC · Rosman, NC · Tryon, NC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Hex Pro Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

7

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Servsafe Certified
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value.

155 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 52
Friendly · 23
Highly Recommend · 22
Courteous · 19
Prompt · 18
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (155 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arden, NC
I am a new ProPest Customer and a happy one. In my search for a pest company I called a few and requested inspection and quotes. Not all had free inspection and nobody's customer service compared to Pro Pest's. The people on the phone were helpful with information and flexible appointment schedules. Donnie came for the inspection on time, was professional, honest and kind. I had a inspection, a quote for the services I needed and a contract that day. Zack came the following week for our first service visit - he was also professional, seemed to do his job with care and detail and was polite and kind. Since we've had lots of rain and some yard work done we've had lots of ants and I am able to have the house sprayed in-between quarterly service appointments free of charge. I love that! Thank you all at Pro Pet for doing a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 20)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Very knowledgeable, efficient technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Great company. Responsive, friendly and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Very professional individuals.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 29)
Mr. Carrasco,
Thank you for your review of my staff. We look forward to serving you.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Mills River, NC
Efficient,said enough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
ProPest has really turned my thinking around about pest control contracts. I have used them not only for termite and insect control, but for rodent and RACOON control too!

Buddy, Donnie, Marty, Jennifer and all of the staff there - always responsive, prompt, kind, thorough, professional!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 29)
Mrs. Jenkins,
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Fairview, NC
Wonderful service. Highly professional and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 29)
Mr. & Mrs. Zeitlen,
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest is a wonderful company. They have done a great job for us !
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 29)
Tonya,
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Crisp
President, CEO
Etowah, NC
Great services.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We appreciate your business,

Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Pro pest came in done our house while we were on vacation came back to amazing results very good customer service from everyone involved I would personally recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 27)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
ProPest provides outstanding customer service. They have kept me informed of concerns and the process that they were going to employ to take care of the little critters. Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and profession are words that come to mind when I think of ProPest!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Mills River, NC
Our service tech is always on time,polite,considerate, and efficient. We are able to get service within a few days and convenient time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Your folks are always nice and pleasant to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 28)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Wonderful trustworthy success with no pests now. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
They always arrive on time. Friendly service people. They have done a very good job for us and we will continue to use them to treat our home and property.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Always on time and very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
We are pleased with the services we've received from ProPest since 2015.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Good, friendly responsive pest control service. I've been working with them for years and look forward to working with them for many years to come!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 19)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Lake Lure, NC
Great technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Fletcher, NC
I Robert Dunbar I am very very pleased with the service that I get from Pro Pest the people are courteous and professional and would highly recommend them been a customer of theirs for 5 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Arden, NC
Good follow up, prompt service, friendly people.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Super nice folks, very easy to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Pro Pest, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC
Great pest company!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 29)
Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We appreciate your business,

Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Hendersonville, NC
Very satisfied with Pro-Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 27)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We appreciate your business!
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Asheville, NC
I have been using Pro-Pest for a couple of years and have no complaints what so ever. They are a reliable serve.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Hendersonville, NC
Always on time; always thorough; conscientious about the safe use of pesticides and other chemicals.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Etowah, NC
I have just contracted with Pro Pest so really haven't had much experience with them, but so far I find their technicians to be efficient and extremely polite. Their prices are comparative with others in the area. Best thing is that they're not pushy and don't try to scare you into buying any protection you don't feel you need.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Horse Shoe, NC
Great company to deal with. They listen and do their job well.I would recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Hendersonville, NC
I am pleased with their professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We appreciate your business,
Jennifer Heatherly
Office Manager
Hendersonville, NC
Would highly recommend these folks...reasonable, and right on time to service our account. Also, they are very friendly and courteous. Toni G.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 18)
Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Glad I called this co. Excellent services, from the receptionist to the technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Weaverville, NC
I have used this firm since moving into my home last January. The staff is professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for review of PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Lake Lure, NC
Pro Pest provided initial treatment for our new build. We have had an annual contract with them and are happy they call each year to provide the required inspection. The technicians have always been on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They obviously have a great training program.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
You just don't see customer service like this! That was the first thing that caught my attention when I made the initial call! They scheduled me immediately, called to confirm and then even called to say they had an earlier app would that work for me and of course I needed it! The pest man showed up and again the customer service was amazing! He was a sweetie!!, he had an amazing smile on his face and he not only gave me every option they could offer but other things we could to do solve our problem! He didn't push me into any contract but I can say I signed up for a year! Customer service goes such a long way and there's a lot of ppl that just don't understand that. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
FOLLOW UP AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL AS IS IMPORTANT TO CATCH THOSE LITTLE CRITTERS!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for reviewing our service.



Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Fast service with competitive pricing.
The technician was courteous and professional. They solved our cricket problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Tech: Mike great guy. He explained everything from what and why he was doing what he was doing. Every knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had.
Thank you Mike and Pro Pest.

The Walkers.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Very Nice people... offering good service... definitely a plus.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Great Service. We had an unusual situation and Donnie came up with a creative solution! Love them!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 9)
I greatly appreciate your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Asheville, NC
Great professional service...they show up on time prepared with great attitudes and information. 5 star!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for reviewing PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner