Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Mills River, NC

5.0 · 72 reviews
5.0 · 72 reviews

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Mills River, NC
Also serving: Arden, NC · Asheville, NC · Brevard, NC · Columbus, NC · Etowah, NC · Flat Rock, NC · Fletcher, NC · Hendersonville, NC · Horse Shoe, NC · Rosman, NC · Tryon, NC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Hex Pro Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

6

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value

72 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 21
Prompt · 12
Courteous · 11
Excellent · 11
Friendly · 11
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (72 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Zirconia, NC
We were very pleased with the thoroughness of our termite inspection. We were educated by the technician with the area we live in and the different types of insects that thrive in our area. We ended up signing up for quarterly inspections and applications to solve our insect problems. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Asheville, NC
I just worked with Pro Pest Inc. last week for the first time after interviewing a couple of companies. They were the most knowledgeable, had great solutions and were supportive for non-toxic methods, and were fabulous to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for reviewing our company! We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
Have been using them for 3 years, have done a great job for us. Polite, professional, effective service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for being a long time customer and reviewing the service we provide.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Fletcher, NC
Excellent customer service every time I called and every time someone came out... PLUS, no more spiders!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for your review of our company.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Brevard, NC
Prompt, accommodating and a pleasure to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Apr 14)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Horse Shoe, NC
I have used Pro Pest for business and personal use since 2014. Their friendly customer service and outstanding response time is second to none. I highly recommend Brian and staff to anyone looking for pest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for reviewing our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
I just wanted to say I have use pro pest control for several things . Bryon is courteousand easy to talk to. He stands behind his work and is very competent and want you to be happy with the work his company does. I would highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 9)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
Been with ProPest since we have moved in five years ago. We have been very happy with their services. They are very reliable, courteous and above all...get the job done. Their employees are professional and friendly, especially Donnie.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 9)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Wonderful service. On time, professional and would recommend without reservation.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you very much for your review of our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Zirconia, NC
GREAT SERVICE; AFFORDABLE; EXCELLENT C0MMUNICATIONS.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Flat Rock, NC
Brian Crisp was recommended to me by another tradesman after I shared my concern over gutter problems and standing water next to the foundation under my deck. Brian responded to my original call to Pro Pest that afternoon and made an appointment. The condensate line from the HVAC and the rainfall through the deck accumulated over several years creating a very serious problem. Brian and I agreed on a poured concrete patio that looks like stamped granite. The patio is angled so the rain goes away from the foundation. He extended the condensate line underground with it ending in one of the planted beds slightly downhill. This project was messy for the yard given the heavy equipment needed, but there was minimum damage given the size of the job, which included moving large bushes. He aerated the disturbed areas, added topsoil, sowed excellent grass seed. The muddy area is now a beautiful patio under my deck and the grass has never looked better.

I elected to replace all my gutters and downspouts to a larger, more adequate size for the pitch and size of my roof. He also installed a superior type of leaf system which he checks and maintains twice a year.

I also use his pest control. Such quality work; I could not be more pleased.

Terry Enslen.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Mrs. Enslen,

Thank you for your review of our service. I'm very pleased you are happy with the work.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest reps very professional and thorough. So glad we now have this fine company taking care of our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you so much for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, General Manager
Arden, NC
Very prompt and good at what they do even though I am not in North Carolina yet they were highly recommended by our realtor.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
We thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
ProPest is timely and helpful, pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Brevard, NC
Pro Pest was very prompt and communicated very well. The inspection was thorough and the servicemen showed me pictures of the areas in the attic that needed to be fixed.

Gave me a full disclosure of costs of repair and services and completed them quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Fletcher, NC
Local business. When you call, you talk to a real person. Service promptness is exceptional and fast. Overall a good company to do business with.

Raj.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for reviewing us.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Very great service, also prompt and on time.
All pest are gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
I have used the service of Pro Pest for almost three years and have never received service other than great!! No bugs at my house!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Black Mountain, NC
We have been using Pro Pest for 3+ years! Fast, dependable, very thorough and reasonably priced pest control service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your continued business.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Horse Shoe, NC
I have been a customer for about two months. They are very affordable and the serviceman has come within the timeframe given. As a matter of fact, on the first visit was a little early.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Great service, friendly people. Have had no complaints. Would recommend this service to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you so much for your review.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Horse Shoe, NC
Everyone I have met and talked with at Pro Pest were super helpful and knowledgeable. I have dealt with several pest companies in the area and Pro Pest has been the only one who seems to actually care to do good honest work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review. We take pride in our work.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
We are new customers of Pro Pest and have found them very helpful and easy to deal with. They show up when they say they will, are courteous, professional and have done a great job. We would recommend them highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
We appreciate your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Lake Lure, NC
Excellent service. Bryan explains what needs to be done and then does it .
On time, reliable and affordable.
Hard to beat.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Excellent service and courteous technicians: a big plus in today's world. It's also affordable, which gives it the fifth star.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for reviewing our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
We have been a Pro Pest customer for several years, and set up an annual maintenance schedule right from the start. The staff is friendly and professional (shout out to Donny) and always goes the extra mile to explain what they are doing and ensure we are satisfied with the service. We very highly recommend this company.

Carl & Kathy
Hendersonville.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
We greatly appreciate your review and your business.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Sapphire, NC
We like the courtesy of the service men. The service appointments are kept as promised.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you very much for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Tech and the office staff has been very efficient.

I would recommend Pro Pest to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 21)
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
On time, efficient, clean. Pro pest has been a great find. They are very responsive and have kept our home free of pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for allowing PRO PEST to be your service provider.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Very nice and prompt. Did a wonderful job! Thank you for making this process easy!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for choosing PRO PEST as your service provider.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Friendly, and quite knowledgeable, prompt, and curtious.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Pisgah Forest, NC
Pro pest is more than just pest control. The employees are great and the service can not be matched.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 4)
Thank you very much for leaving a review on our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Sapphire, NC
Great company that you can count on, to get the job done
On a regular basis.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 27)
We greatly appreciate the review.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Propest personnel are trustworthy and very professional. I would highly recommend them as your pest control provider.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST. We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Excellent service, Friendly and Very Prompt. Gladly signed up for quarterly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for your review of our company. We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Very satisfied with ProPest; service is on time and thorough. ProPest employee, Donnie, is courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for reviewing our company. We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
As a real estate professional, Pro-Pest is reliable, friendly, and experienced. I enjoy the personable professional service, thorough inspection and recommendations we get from both the office and technicians with Pro-Pest. Pro-Pest provides contract pest control for our personal residence, too!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
They always are on time, if not early to each appointment. I'm always ask before each service, if I've had any problems or concerns. The whole company is top notch.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Thank you.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Professional company very helpful no doubt the best pest control around.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 14)
We are always very appreciative of our customers providing us with a review. Thank you.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
The service provided by Pro Pest is very professional with great customer service. They are always on time and call ahead to schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 12)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Bryan Crisp, GM