Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pro Pest Inc.

Pest Control

Mills River, NC

5.0 · 106 reviews
5.0 · 106 reviews

About Pro Pest Inc.

Locations

Mills River, NC
Also serving: Arden, NC · Asheville, NC · Brevard, NC · Columbus, NC · Etowah, NC · Flat Rock, NC · Fletcher, NC · Hendersonville, NC · Horse Shoe, NC · Rosman, NC · Tryon, NC

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn & Landscape Services · Moisture Control · Mold & Mildew Remediation · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Removal

Products

Hex Pro Baiting System, Termidor, Tap Insulation, GutterLock Gutter Protection System, Green Pest Control Solutions

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

6

Business Qualifications

NC and SC Structural Pest Control
NC and SC Structural Wood Destroying Organism
NC Certified Structural Fumigation
NC and SC Ornamental & Turf
NC and SC Public Health
NC and SC Right of Way
NC and SC Aquatics
NC Wildlife Damage Control Agent
NC Certified Turf grass Professional
NC Certified Plant Professional
NC Landscape Contractor
Certified Leafproof Installer
Member of BBB
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina Pest Management Association
North Carolina Turfgrass Council
Henderson County Chamber of Commerce
BBB accredited
National Pest Management Association
North Carolina certified Turf Grass professional

About This Business

PRO PEST is a locally owned pest, termite, and moisture control company. We strive to provide quality service with integrity and at the best possible value

106 Reviews for
Pro Pest Inc.

What people say about Pro Pest Inc.
Professional · 36
Highly Recommend · 19
Friendly · 17
Thorough · 14
Courteous · 13
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (106 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Etowah, NC
I have been a customer for close to a year and I find that Pro Pest is very professional and caring. They have proved to me that they stand behind their word, which means everything to me. I do recommend them for their dependable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
Great service and friendly staff. Showed up on time for appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for your review.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Etowah, NC
I love the staff in the office and the ones who come out to the house for pest control. I would definitely recommend this professional and courteous company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 14)
Thank you so much for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
They are always on time,and the service has been great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Brevard, NC
Professional service from a local company. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Horse Shoe, NC
Top notch service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Pro Pest to anyone looking for pest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service provided by PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
We have used Pro Pest for the past several years for both termites and "pests". They are very professional and do a great job. They always set up an appointment - and keep it! They take care not to track dirt in the house and have been proactive with a spider problem that we had.
I would strongly recommend Pro Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for reviewing the service provided by PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
It is with no hesitation that we HIGHLY recommend Pro Pest. For two plus years they have consistently been courteous, professional and provided the highest level of service for my family. Even my children are happy to see Mr. Donnie arrive. We feel blessed to have found them!
C. Blevins.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
We have found Pro Pest to be very reliable, honest and affordable. They have found things that our last service never noticed.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, Owner
Hendersonville, NC
My family has used Pro Pest for a while now and I recently contracted them to service a rental property. Bryan and his team are responsive, friendly and provide great service. If you need pest control, "Go Pro".
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for your review of PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Arden, NC
Professional, kind, and efficient! We are so happy we called them!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 28)
Thank you for your review of our company. We work hard to provide the best service possible.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Flat Rock, NC
Do excellent work-no bugs-and are very nice people to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Fairview, NC
We have been using Pro Pest for the past year and are very happy with the service.
The service team is friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, Owner
Mills River, NC
We have been a customer of Pro Pest for over a year and are extremely well-pleased with their service. The technicians who provide our service have all been very dependable, punctual, polite, friendly and have worked diligently to meet our needs. We consider the cost of the service to be very reasonable and we highly recommend Pro Pest to anyone needing pest control.

Lloyd Cory
Mills River.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 14)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Arden, NC
I am a Property Manager and Pro Pest is the most reliable and professional pest control company in Asheville. I have been using them since 2014 and I highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 11)
Thank you so very much for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Great local company. Good to work with. Would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
We have been using Pro Pest for 2 years. They always show up on time, they are very professional and keep our home pest free.

We highly recommend Pro-Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Arden, NC
They accommodate my changes of schedule when necessary (due to company or caring for animals). I appreciate that effort. My suggestion would be a discount, if I commit to a yearly schedule. Thanks..A.Bergeron.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for your review of our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
East Flat Rock, NC
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Pro Pest. Especially like getting the service report which comes with the invoicing. This brings our attention to issues we may not have realized we had and some of the issues weren't pest related.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
We greatly appreciate your review of our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Pro Pest was very professional and explained what they would be spraying for. Was on time for there appointment as promised.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
We thank you for reviewing our service.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Weaverville, NC
I checked with a number of companies but selected Pro Pest and I am glad I did! Zac was incredible, patient, knowledgeable, not pushy, and clearly gave me options and reasons. He did not try to sell more expensive plans, but did give recommendations and let me make my choices. Also, they charged me a lower price to do the year at once, and charged the same amount for each visit, not charging more on the 1st like many do. He also took down behives and spider webs, and checked all my outdoor outlets as wasps keep going in them. I was also charged less for termite baits as a previous company had left holes for baits they had in when the house was being built. Very fair, clear, cheerful and thorough. I am happy and look forward to his next visit.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Candler, NC
Quick service, excellent communication, and a fair price...5 stars!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for reviewing PRO PEST INC. We greatly appreciate it!

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Would definitely recommend Pro Pest. Super professional and patient. Show up on time and very friendly and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for reviewing our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Great communication from office staff in getting a pest control specialist out to my house. Specialist came to house on time and was very professional. Rates are reasonable for services being provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Brevard, NC
These guys are GREAT! They always do what they say and are very easy to work with. Also, their prices can't be beat.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
We greatly appreciate your review of our service.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Cleveland, SC
Very responsive to requests. Good work. Nice folks to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Our staff strives to meet every customers needs. Thank you for your business.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Great customer service and the friendliest staff. Value-Service-Integrity is their motto and it is a true reflection of this business.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Brevard, NC
We have used Pro Pest since our home was being built over a year ago. Their service, professionalism, thoroughness, and responsiveness to any problem areas that crop up between our regular visits have been superb! Highly recommend their services!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for your review of our service.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Asheville, NC
I contacted Pro Pest for a wood destroying insect report for a home that I was purchasing that was built in 1989.

Bryan Crisp, the owner, showed up on time, performed the inspection and recommended baiting or liquid termite treatment for the home.

I decided on the liquid and scheduled the appointment - Pro Pest was even accommodating for the need to move the appointment window several times due to rain and weather.

Again, Bryan, and this time assistant Patrick showed up on time and got to work. Now the home has a veritable barrier against termites and I'm a happy client.

Very good work performed and I'd gladly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 31)
Thank you very much for the review of our service.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
Donny Noble is very personable and professional.
I am a new customer and he took the time to listen to my concerns.
He then addressed each concern with a practical solution.
I am looking forward to a long standing relationship with Pro Pest,Inc.
Ken Grier.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 24)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
The services provided have been done thoroughly and promptly. We highly recommend Pro Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 24)
Thank you for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Cleveland, SC
Very professional, informative, and a great value service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Hendersonville, NC
John and I wholeheartedly recommend Pro Pest Inc.! They have been able to keep those huge spiders in the woods where they belong and out of our house and basement!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 12)
Thank you so much for your review of our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Mills River, NC
Great service all around! From customer service at office to the technicians who come to the house!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 4)
We appreciate you taking the time to review our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Zirconia, NC
We were very pleased with the thoroughness of our termite inspection. We were educated by the technician with the area we live in and the different types of insects that thrive in our area. We ended up signing up for quarterly inspections and applications to solve our insect problems. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Asheville, NC
I just worked with Pro Pest Inc. last week for the first time after interviewing a couple of companies. They were the most knowledgeable, had great solutions and were supportive for non-toxic methods, and were fabulous to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for reviewing our company! We greatly appreciate it.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Etowah, NC
Have been using them for 3 years, have done a great job for us. Polite, professional, effective service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for being a long time customer and reviewing the service we provide.

Bryan Crisp, GM
Fletcher, NC
Excellent customer service every time I called and every time someone came out... PLUS, no more spiders!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for your review of our company.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Brevard, NC
Prompt, accommodating and a pleasure to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 14)
Thank you for taking the time to review PRO PEST INC.


Bryan Crisp, GM
Horse Shoe, NC
I have used Pro Pest for business and personal use since 2014. Their friendly customer service and outstanding response time is second to none. I highly recommend Brian and staff to anyone looking for pest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for reviewing our company.

Bryan Crisp, GM