ProTech Pest Control

ProTech Pest Control

ProTech Pest Control

Pest Control

Springfield, VA

4.9 · 317 reviews
4.9 · 317 reviews

About ProTech Pest Control

Location

Springfield, VA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea Control · Meal Moth Control · Mice Control · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Subterranean Termite Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite & Bed Bug K-9 Detection Services, Sentricon Termite Elimination, Mosquito Control, Ant Control, Cricket Control, Roach Elimination,Bed Bug Elimination,Commercial and Residential Pest Elimination.

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

32

Business Qualifications

Angie's List Super Service Award 5 Years in a Row (2011-2017) Top Rating with Better Business Bureau, Quality Pro - National Pest Management Association.

About This Business

ProTech is Northern Virginia’s leading full-service residential - commercial pest control and termite elimination specialist that will solve your pest control problems. We are a family-owned operation with over 30 years of pest control experience in the Northern Virginia. We provide a broad range of services including rodent, termite, bedbug elimination. ProTech is fully licensed, bonded and insured.

317 Reviews for
ProTech Pest Control

What people say about ProTech Pest Control
Professional · 73
Friendly · 48
Highly Recommend · 32
Great Service · 31
Thorough · 30
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (317 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Alexandria, VA
Charlie did it again! Another great job. Always on time, professional and great conversation. No problem with termites and he answered my questions about a insect I found and put in a jar for him to look at during my annual inspection. He told me what it was and where they hide and to combat them. I appreciated that. Hoping not to see Charlie again til my next annual inspection. Thanks again!

A. Bryant.
Chantilly, VA
Our Pest Control professional was very polite and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Alexandria, VA
Charlie, our tech for the past couple years, is wonderful!!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind words about Charlie. ProTech prides itself in providing the best quality service around; and it is because of the positive feedback from customers like you that lets us know we are doing our job well.
Alexandria, VA
My tech is very personable, thoughtful and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind words regarding ProTech's technician. It is our goal to always maintain a great relationship with our customers; and we are appreciative when people like you recognize that.
Fairfax Station, VA
great service, thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Arlington, VA
George is the ultimate professional and got the job done efficiently and thoroughly. I'll be using ProTech for as long as we live in the area!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the kind words about George. ProTech prides itself in our great customer service and personal relationships we develop with our clients. We appreciate that people like you take the time out of their busy lives to recognize our technician's
Centreville, VA
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Rating.
Purcellville, VA
We have been a customer for almost two decades though two houses. Protect is consistent, reliable, and customer focused. We’ve never had a reason to change!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Fredericksburg, VA
I had used Home Paramount before but was not happy with them. Luckily for me, ProTech provided service at my office and I talked with them and eventually signed up with you. In one treatment the technician was able to solve a problem area that Home Paramount kept trying to fix over and over. I would definitely recommend ProTech Pest Control to everyone, and have made the recommendation to people I know.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Woodbridge, VA
Our guy, Gary, came numerous times to see if we wanted him to spray. It must have taken 4 times before the weather operated! But he gave us the option to do what we wanted to do, and didn't mind returning when the weather was better.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the kind words regarding Gary. It can be difficult when the weather doesn't cooperate with our technician's. But, through sun and rain, our technician's strive to give the best quality service every visit.
Ashburn, VA
Always on time and efficient! Great custom met service!
Springfield, VA
Great service and customer care!!! I have used ProTech for 10+ years and they never fail to provide superior pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Vienna, VA
Consistently good service with same technician each time who knows our needs and concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your positive review. At ProTech we strive to provide the best service possible; while developing a lasting relationship that our customer's can trust.
Fairfax, VA
Great job, friendly technician with good tips!
Vienna, VA
Highly recommend this company for all your pest control needs...
Thanks for great service!
Sheryl
Vienna, VA.
Falls Church, VA
Nice technician - I get the same guy every time. He is respectful, knowledgeable and nice to my dogs. Always very aware of keeping things safe for them in the back yard. I've been a client for many years and have no plans for a change.
Arlington, VA
Great service. Always on time and very friendly.
Falls Church, VA
During the last few years I have been impressed with your service in addressing unwanted "critters" on my property. I particularly appreciate George, your technician, who has provided the service in a very professional and respectful manner from the first day. He is reliable, knowledgeable and communicates well with the customer...me.

http://www.dailyspikes.com/42-triplets-dna-test/?utm_medium=tb-triplets-us&utm_content=2&utm_campaign=tb-triplets-us&utm_source=tb-americanmedia-radaronline&utm_new=TB-Triplets-US.
Lorton, VA
It has been a rainy season, yet Gary came often to offer his service.
Haymarket, VA
Great service.
Falls Church, VA
We have been with Protech for years. We love our technician, George. He’s great!
Alexandria, VA
Very Satisfied. I just hope the recent treatment that i had was not washed away by the rain. 120 N. Peyton St. Alexandria 22314.
Springfield, VA
your technician is friendly and helpful.
Dumfries, VA
Very professional; always provide adequate notice before arriving; bugs are never a problem!
Chantilly, VA
Great Service.
Fairfax, VA
Technicians are thorough and cooperative and respectful to clients.
Ashburn, VA
Great service. Mike is awesome!!!
Stafford, VA
David does a great & thorough job!!
Vienna, VA
Some traps look to need repair/replacement.
Burke, VA
excellent.
Alexandria, VA
very attentive.
Clifton, VA
Melvin was great and we haven’t seen an ant since his visit.
Springfield, VA
Great customer service all around.
Manassas, VA
Excellent, friendly, service.
Vienna, VA
Thanks for the excellent service.
Fairfax, VA
Marvin is excellent!!!!!
Woodbridge, VA
Thorough, on time and efficient.
Alexandria, VA
Haven't seen a trace of the ants that caused us to call ProTech since they started!
Sterling, VA
We've been loyal customers for years. We've always been very happy!
Fairfax Station, VA
Good service.