ProTech Pest Control

ProTech Pest Control

ProTech Pest Control

Pest Control

Springfield, VA

4.9 · 327 reviews
4.9 · 327 reviews

About ProTech Pest Control

Location

Springfield, VA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cricket Control · Flea Control · Meal Moth Control · Mice Control · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Subterranean Termite Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite & Bed Bug K-9 Detection Services, Sentricon Termite Elimination, Mosquito Control, Ant Control, Cricket Control, Roach Elimination,Bed Bug Elimination,Commercial and Residential Pest Elimination.

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

32

Business Qualifications

Angie's List Super Service Award 5 Years in a Row (2011-2017) Top Rating with Better Business Bureau, Quality Pro - National Pest Management Association.

About This Business

ProTech is Northern Virginia’s leading full-service residential - commercial pest control and termite elimination specialist that will solve your pest control problems. We are a family-owned operation with over 30 years of pest control experience in the Northern Virginia. We provide a broad range of services including rodent, termite, bedbug elimination. ProTech is fully licensed, bonded and insured.

327 Reviews for
ProTech Pest Control

What people say about ProTech Pest Control
Professional · 75
Friendly · 50
Highly Recommend · 33
Great Service · 32
Knowledgeable · 30
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (327 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Burke, VA
Great service always! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 17)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We do our best to maintain top quality customer service. It is always appreciated, when people like you take the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thank you!
Alexandria, VA
We have been using Pro Tech for years and have always been happy with their service. The technitions are always friendly and respectful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 17)
Thank you for taking the time to review ProTech Pest Control. We always strive to provide great customer service; in addition to eliminating all of your pest issues. We appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come.
Fairfax, VA
Set up an appointment and the technician was great, they are very knowledgeable. They will follow up with you if you still continue to have problems, I will continue to use their service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 17)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Alexandria, VA
Office and technicians have always been responsive to requests, accommodating of schedules, and friendly to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you for taking the time to review ProTech Pest Control. We always strive to provide great customer service; in addition to eliminating all of your pest issues. We appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come.
Falls Church, VA
George cane to evaluate the outside of our house for rats. Yuck. He was extremely professional, laid out his plan and was back in a few days to execute it (and the rats!). Two weeks in, no more rats sightings, and a sigh of relief in our house. Would definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
It is a good day when we can help valued customer's like yourself to get rid of unwanted intruders. Thank you for taking the time to review our services; and for recognizing George and his dedication to his job.
Alexandria, VA
we've been using Pro Tech for the last 4 years without any complaint. We use to have Charlie as our technician... now we got Gary he seem very easy going and listened to my request. Pro tech makes it easy to work with. Maria Casas.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 15)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a stellar review of our company. ProTech strives to provide top quality customer service by listening to our customer's concerns. We do our best to help eliminate all of your pest issues. Thanks again for being a valued customer.
BURKE, VA
Very professional, dedicated.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We do our best to maintain top quality customer service, in addition to going the extra mile to eradicate pest issues and concerns. It is always appreciated, when people like you take the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thank you!
Springfield, VA
Great routine service. Always prompt and no more bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Vienna, VA
Oscar did a great job on his last visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 26)
We are so glad that you're satisfied with Oscar's service. ProTech always aims to go above and beyond with our customer service. We appreciate it when our technician's are recognized for their dedication to their job.
Stafford, VA
We just bought a home and every time I stepped out of my car I had a new bug bite. These guys came out and sprayed and now I can safely unload boxes and I’m not covered in bug bites. Very much so worth the money to have them. What they do works great!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 19)
Thank you for taking the time to review ProTech Pest Control. We always do our best to provide top notch service so that customers like yourself can enjoy the summer days without being bitten by unwanted pests. Thank you again for your review.
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Charlie did it again! Another great job. Always on time, professional and great conversation. No problem with termites and he answered my questions about a insect I found and put in a jar for him to look at during my annual inspection. He told me what it was and where they hide and to combat them. I appreciated that. Hoping not to see Charlie again til my next annual inspection. Thanks again!

A. Bryant.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 19)
Thank you for taking the time to write a stellar review regarding the quality of service that our technician, Charlie, provided. ProTech always goes above and beyond to provide great customer relationships; while maintaining a pest free environment so that our customers can enjoy their property.
CHANTILLY, VA
Our Pest Control professional was very polite and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 22)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Charlie, our tech for the past couple years, is wonderful!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind words about Charlie. ProTech prides itself in providing the best quality service around; and it is because of the positive feedback from customers like you that lets us know we are doing our job well.
Alexandria, VA
My tech is very personable, thoughtful and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your kind words regarding ProTech's technician. It is our goal to always maintain a great relationship with our customers; and we are appreciative when people like you recognize that.
Fairfax Station, VA
great service, thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Arlington, VA
George is the ultimate professional and got the job done efficiently and thoroughly. I'll be using ProTech for as long as we live in the area!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the kind words about George. ProTech prides itself in our great customer service and personal relationships we develop with our clients. We appreciate that people like you take the time out of their busy lives to recognize our technician's
Centreville, VA
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Rating.
Purcellville, VA
We have been a customer for almost two decades though two houses. Protect is consistent, reliable, and customer focused. We’ve never had a reason to change!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Fredericksburg, VA
I had used Home Paramount before but was not happy with them. Luckily for me, ProTech provided service at my office and I talked with them and eventually signed up with you. In one treatment the technician was able to solve a problem area that Home Paramount kept trying to fix over and over. I would definitely recommend ProTech Pest Control to everyone, and have made the recommendation to people I know.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Woodbridge, VA
Our guy, Gary, came numerous times to see if we wanted him to spray. It must have taken 4 times before the weather operated! But he gave us the option to do what we wanted to do, and didn't mind returning when the weather was better.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for the kind words regarding Gary. It can be difficult when the weather doesn't cooperate with our technician's. But, through sun and rain, our technician's strive to give the best quality service every visit.
Ashburn, VA
Always on time and efficient! Great custom met service!
Springfield, VA
Great service and customer care!!! I have used ProTech for 10+ years and they never fail to provide superior pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your review. ProTech Prides itself in providing great customer service and quality pest control programs for each individual issues. We appreciate your business
Vienna, VA
Consistently good service with same technician each time who knows our needs and concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 20)
Thank you for your positive review. At ProTech we strive to provide the best service possible; while developing a lasting relationship that our customer's can trust.
Fairfax, VA
Great job, friendly technician with good tips!
Vienna, VA
Highly recommend this company for all your pest control needs...
Thanks for great service!
Sheryl
Vienna, VA.
Falls Church, VA
Nice technician - I get the same guy every time. He is respectful, knowledgeable and nice to my dogs. Always very aware of keeping things safe for them in the back yard. I've been a client for many years and have no plans for a change.
Arlington, VA
Great service. Always on time and very friendly.
Falls Church, VA
During the last few years I have been impressed with your service in addressing unwanted "critters" on my property. I particularly appreciate George, your technician, who has provided the service in a very professional and respectful manner from the first day. He is reliable, knowledgeable and communicates well with the customer...me.

http://www.dailyspikes.com/42-triplets-dna-test/?utm_medium=tb-triplets-us&utm_content=2&utm_campaign=tb-triplets-us&utm_source=tb-americanmedia-radaronline&utm_new=TB-Triplets-US.
Lorton, VA
It has been a rainy season, yet Gary came often to offer his service.
Haymarket, VA
Great service.
FALLS CHURCH, VA
We have been with Protech for years. We love our technician, George. He’s great!
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Very Satisfied. I just hope the recent treatment that i had was not washed away by the rain. 120 N. Peyton St. Alexandria 22314.
Springfield, VA
your technician is friendly and helpful.
Dumfries, VA
Very professional; always provide adequate notice before arriving; bugs are never a problem!
Chantilly, VA
Great Service.
FAIRFAX, VA
Technicians are thorough and cooperative and respectful to clients.
Ashburn, VA
Great service. Mike is awesome!!!
Stafford, VA
David does a great & thorough job!!
VIENNA, VA
Some traps look to need repair/replacement.
Burke, VA
excellent.