Proven Pest Management INC

Proven Pest Management INC

Proven Pest Management INC

Roach Control

COLLIERVILLE, TN

4.9 · 128 reviews
4.9 · 128 reviews

About Proven Pest Management INC

Locations

COLLIERVILLE, TN
Also serving: Arlington, TN · Atoka, TN · Bartlett, TN · Byhalia, MS · Coldwater, MS · Cordova, TN · Eads, TN · Germantown, TN · Horn Lake, MS · Lakeland, ... Show More

Services

Roach Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Armadillo Removal · Bed Bugs · Bee & Wasp Control · Black Widow Spiders · Brown Recluse Spiders · Flea & Tick Control · Fly Control · German Roach Control · Mosquito Reduction · Mouse Control · Raccoon Removal · Rat Control · Rat Removal · Roof Rat Control & Exclusion · Skunk Removal · Snake Removal · Squirrel Removal · Termite Control · Wildlife Removal

Products

Termidor
Premise

About This Business

Proven Pest Management in Memphis, Tennessee, provides both commercial and residential pest control services throughout Tennessee and Mississippi. Locally owned and operated, we offer you customized, flexible service at affordable prices, with integrity in what we do.

128 Reviews for
Proven Pest Management INC

What people say about Proven Pest Management INC
Professional · 25
Great Service · 18
Friendly · 16
Thorough · 14
Knowledgeable · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (128 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Collierville, TN
On time. Very professional. Explained about treatments and answered questions.
Memphis, TN
So far very pleased. Trapped 6 rats and have not seen any rat droppings in a couple of days.
Memphis, TN
Always dependable.
Memphis, TN
Excellent.
Collierville, TN
Your tech Denny did an excellent job treating the inside and outside of my home.He was very knowledgeable and very professional when I had questions.Thanks Denny!
Memphis, TN
Sam May is wonderful.
Ripley, TN
So far so good. Jolly good show!
Memphis, TN
On the renewal it would satisfy my if you would spray the premises inside and out not just inspect.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Hi, Donna. We offer perimeter sprays for our termite only customers at a discounted rate during the time of each renewal. You would have received a letter stating this. The chemical barrier for termites is only applied every 6 years. If you wish to have pest control applications please reach out to me in the office. 901-377-8946. I look forward to hearing from you!
Collierville, TN
Technician was on time ,personable, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to my friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you for your feedback Yvonne! We appreciate your business :)
Memphis, TN
Hi there! Sam is the absolute best! He's been so extremely helpful during this tough time. I couldn't recommend you guys enough!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for letting us know, Brittney! Sam will be pleased to hear this :) We appreciate you as a customer!!
Como, MS
Done in a professional manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you for the review, Benjamin! We are lucky to have such awesome clients :)
Southaven, MS
Great and Quick service !
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
We strive to perform our best on all occasions, Leslie! Recommend Proven Pest, and receive a $50.00 credit towards any service if they schedule! :)
Millington, TN
Sam was my termite inspector. He called to inform me he was running late but was coming. He was thorough and professional. He explained the process well. I am totally satisfied with Proven services. MillingZeta 2022.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for your review, Toliya! Feel free to reach out for any further pest, termite, or wildlife needs!
901-377-8946
PROVEN PEST MANAGEMENT OFFICE TEAM
Memphis, TN
Great service! Very through! I will definitely use the company again in the future!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
We look forward to hearing from you again, Danielle :)

TERMITE, PEST, WILDLIFE SERVICE

901-377-8946
PROVEN PEST OFFICE
310 MOORE LN
COLLIERVILLE, TN
38017
Bartlett, TN
Technician was on time and thorough. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
We love to hear good feedback!


Horn Lake, MS
Professional and prompt service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Thank you so much for the comments Lottie!


901-377-8946
PROVEN PEST MGMT
Germantown, TN
Denny is very enthusiastic and professional. I will give you good ratings if you eliminate my rodents.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Yes he is Mark! We hope your yard is doing well :)


901-377-8946
PROVEN PEST
Germantown, TN
proven's technicians are awesome and i love working with them.
Memphis, TN
I will be satisfied when the moles are gone.I have paid 500 dollars and still have mole activity in my yard.When the mole activity is gone then I Will be satisfied.
Bartlett, TN
Everything was so simple and easy - from making the appointment, to the technician showing up on time, to services provided, paying, then receiving the termite clearance letter.

The technician was extremely knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions in detail.
Olive Branch, MS
Fast appointments, dedicated being there ontime. Great customer service.
Cordova, TN
The service tech. was very knowleageable, and took the time to explain what he was doing, and offered excellent customer service. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience.
Memphis, TN
Fleas are annoying!My scheduling process with Peter was seamless,I was able to get the an appt immediately! Mr.Ken came with the best attitude and treated the house &the fleas are actually gone! I’m so grateful I love my home & I didn’t want to move! 5of5 stars!!!
Hernando, MS
Wonderful service.
Cordova, TN
Really Good Service !
Cordova, TN
You’ve been good so far. Thks.
Cordova, TN
Very good service.
Memphis, TN
You guys are the best I will recommend you job well done no more sleepless nights.
Cordova, TN
Professional experience from the first call, inspection and follow up. Would definitely recommend.
Olive Branch, MS
Always very professional, attentive and asks questions concerning effectiveness of previous services.
Memphis, TN
At this point we are almost 3 months in and have not caught one Rat. The Techs have been coming out and trying new baits, and the activity has slowed down thanks to the Poison that is being used. I just thought they would be goin by now.
Arlington, TN
Friendly & Professional
Just had my first week return to see if they caught any squirrels in the traps.
Olive Branch, MS
I was very happy with the inspector who came out to inspect the house, so nice and friendly, and did a very good inspection of the house.
Cordova, TN
Technician showed up on time and then found a colony of carpenter ants in an interior wall. Only a trained technician could have found it!
Memphis, TN
Great job very knowledgeable and helpful. Clean and respectful.
Memphis, TN
Excellent service and communication service.
Memphis, TN
Excellent Service !!!
Collierville, TN
He was friendly and very detailed.
Southaven, MS
A very thorough job was done!
Germantown, TN
I really like that this is a small company as I was very disappointed with being a customer of Terminex. Everyone I talked to has been very friendly. Ken came out within a couple days for my first appointment. He was very nice and explained everything he was doing. I feel like I could easily get a hold of someone if I had a problem. I like feeling like a customer and not a number.