Robin Aire Service Company

Robin Aire Service Company

Robin Aire Service Company

Air Conditioning & Hvac Services

Wixom, MI

4.9 · 119 reviews
4.9 · 119 reviews

About Robin Aire Service Company

Location

Wixom, MI

Services

Air Conditioning & Hvac Services
Additional Services: Air Conditioning Contractor · Air Conditioning Repair · Air Conditioning Services · Air Conditioning Services · Air Conditioning Unit Installation · Commercial And Residential HVAC · Commercial Electric · Electrician · Heating & Air · Heating Contractor · Heating Services · Residential Electrical

Products

Bryant

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

119 Reviews for
Robin Aire Service Company

What people say about Robin Aire Service Company
Professional · 28
Excellent · 24
Knowledgeable · 15
Courteous · 13
Friendly · 13
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (119 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Good job by your techs, everything is good.
Your tech rep, Lucas Jeffers, did an excellent job on the maintenance checkup for our air conditioner. He was a very nice young man who explained everything we needed to know & asked if we had any questions. And on top of that he is a Marine vet and we thanked him for his service. Thank you!
Nick and Leo arrived on time and got the work done with very professional and friendly manner, also Nick showed us how to handle the new thermostat & furnace before they left. We are very pleased with them & highly recommend the company.
Very prompt and helpful. Work complete well done. Explained everything needed.
Very friendly and did a thorough job. Would recommend his service.
Your technician Keith was punctual, very thorough in checking the air conditioning system and analyzing the problem. He was also very pleasant and courteous. Definitely a five-star job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 30)
Thank you for your kind words, Gail! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our technician, Keith. We look forward to working with you in the future!
On time service and very nice employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 29)
Thank you for the five-star review, Sam! We are glad we were able to provide you with great service!
Chuck is the consummate technician, and trouble shooter. He is courteous and customer friendly, and explains what the issues are in layman's language. He is a true and valuable asset to RobinAire. Bill Love.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 29)
This is great to hear, Bill. Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with Chuck! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience.
great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 29)
Thank you for the great review, Charles!
Great work. thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 28)
Thank you for choosing Robin Aire, Raymond! We appreciate the positive review.
Great service and technicians!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 28)
Thank you for your review, Mike! We are glad we were able to provide you with quality service!
The Robin Aire Company has been a great partner to work with for many years. We can always count on them to address and resolve our heating, cooling and electrical needs quickly and efficiently.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 28)
We are happy to partner with you, and provide service at your location! We appreciate your kind words and five-star review.
Very Happy with RobinAire! Keith Rourke was excellent and explained everything I needed to know & how to best use my AC for the future. Thanks Keith! I'll stay with RobinAire for all my future needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 28)
Thank you for the five-star review, Lynn! We are so happy that Keith was able to provide excellent service and provide you with such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Very content with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
Thanks so much for the review, Silvia! We appreciate your kind words.
Service was prompt & professional. Look forward to doing business with your firm in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
Thank you for the great review, Joseph! We are happy to have you as a Robin Aire customer!
Technician took time to explain a few points about the A/C maintenance process, and a little more info about the thermostat.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
This is great to hear, Glenda! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with our technician!
Your crew did an excellent job, very courteous and professional. Lead Tech Kevin was exceptional and determined to complete the install that day even though there were a few material equipment failures and other problems, he solved all and the system works outstanding. Kevin was here until past 9:30PM and helped me learn and setup remote use from my phone in order to make sure I had no problems. I'm sure he had little sleep before his next job. Your lucky to have him.
John W Vocelle.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
This is great to hear, John. Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with Kevin! Our team at Robin Aire takes pride in providing outstanding service to our customers. We are glad your experience was a great one.
Great service, great installation. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
This is fantastic to hear, Wayne! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback! We are glad you had such a positive experience.
Service was excellent & technician was very helpful explaining issues regarding our thermostat.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
Thanks so much for the review, Damon! We appreciate your kind words.
Service was fine. Disappointed we were charged when we were on a maintenance plan.

Hope was resolved with ryan.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 28)
Thank you for allowing us to resolve this issue with you, Bruce. We appreciate the opportunity, and are glad to have you as a Robin Aire customer. We apologize that the error happened in the first place, and any inconvenience it caused. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Robin Aire is a trustworthy supplier. They carry name-brand products. Pricing is affordable. Their sales and installation personnel are very professional. All this plus great service when you need it.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 23)
Thank you for the five-star rating and kind review, Robert!
Billy did a great Job!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the five-star review, Ryan! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with Billy!
Iam pleased with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the five-star review, Isalyn!
Dennis was at time as promised. He was very professional and friendly. The service went smoothly. I highly commend Dennis for his professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the five-star rating and fantastic review, Edward! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Dennis!
Once again, Excellent service! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, shared information and fixed the issue. Plus called in and conducted the annual A/C maintenance!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback, Bernard!
The service men were very knowledgeable and figured out the problem with our air conditioner. Everything works fine now.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
We are happy we got you back up and running! Thank you for the five-star review, JoAnn!
Ian was most professional and courteous. He made sure that he did not track into our home. Our semiannual maintenance was performed thoroughly answering all of our questions and informing us of the condition of our furnace and A/C condenser.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Ian. Our team at Robin Aire takes pride in providing outstanding service to our customers. We are glad your experience was a great one!
I always receive excellent service from Robin Aire! Bryan was very polite and explained what he was doing along the way.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback, Cynthia!
Well satisfied. Brandon is a valuable employee of Robin Aire!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
This is great to hear, John. Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with Brandon!
Your company is stellar. I have never had an issue that wasn’t resolved immediately. Everyone is friendly and courteous……..and competent.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 15)
Thank you so much for the great review, Pat! We appreciate your kind words.
I’ve had this company service my home for well over a decade and they have never let me down.
Excellent customer service and top notch knowledgable technicians. I can’t say enough, they are that good!! Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for the five-star rating and fantastic review, Debbie! We are happy to have you as a Robin Aire customer!
Nick and his crew replaced my furnace and A/C. They did a great job. Nick was thorough at explaining everything and they did an excellent job cleaning up!
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for the great feedback, Bill! We are thrilled to have you as a Robin Aire customer, and look forward to working with you in the future.
Always professional would highly recommend. If you go to anyone other then Robin Aire your not going to get the personal service and quality work they have been doing for years.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you for your kind words, Mattie! Our team at Robin Aire takes pride in providing outstanding service to our customers, and we are thrilled to have have you as a customer through the years. We are glad your experience has been such a great one!
Robin Aire responded quickly with courtesy to my request for estimates. Mike come and first checked the system to make sure it is indeed beyond repair before providing the price of a new unit. He answered my questions with knowledge and patience. The installation was smooth and thorough. I appreciate the professionalism by Robin Aire.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
This is fantastic to hear, Bill! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback!
They arrived on time and explained everything to me and completed the service they came to perform. They were very polite. They had never been to my home before as far as I remember. I have no complaints about their work! Thank You!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
Thank you for your kind words, Betty! Our team at Robin Aire takes pride in providing outstanding service to our customers. We are glad your experience was a great one.
I have been a customer for 15 or 20 years and have been happy with all the work that has been done on my home. Quick response and work performed has always been 5 star.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
We are happy to have had you as a Robin Aire customer through the years, Sheila! We appreciate the positive recommendation and the five-star review!
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
Thank you for the five-star review, Frances!
On time and great attention to detail.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
This is fantastic to hear. Richard! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback!
Brandon was very professional a very nice kid seem like he knew what he was doing I would give them 100% Five star.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 31)
This is great to hear, Clifford. Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with Brandon!
Robin Aire provides excellent service. Their technicians have always taken care of our HVAC equipment as if it was their own. We have been been very pleased with Robin Aire for over eight years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 26)
Thank you for the great feedback, Dave! We are thrilled to have had you as a Robin Aire customer through the years.