Robin Aire Service Company

Robin Aire Service Company

Robin Aire Service Company

Air Conditioning & Hvac Services

Wixom, MI

4.9 · 271 reviews
4.9 · 271 reviews

About Robin Aire Service Company

Location

Wixom, MI

Services

Air Conditioning & Hvac Services
Additional Services: Air Conditioning Contractor · Air Conditioning Repair · Air Conditioning Services · Air Conditioning Services · Air Conditioning Unit Installation · Commercial And Residential HVAC · Commercial Electric · Electrician · Heating & Air · Heating Contractor · Heating Services · Residential Electrical

Products

Bryant

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

271 Reviews for
Robin Aire Service Company

What people say about Robin Aire Service Company
Professional · 60
Excellent · 49
Friendly · 30
Courteous · 29
Thorough · 29
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (271 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Victor was very thorough and pleasant!! Also, I love the new AC that was installed last summer. I’ve used Robin Aire services for years and will absolutely call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 hours ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Joan! We appreciate the five-star rating and your fantastic feedback about our technician, Victor!
I just want to tell you how much I appreciate the integrity of your employee Dennis and Darius. They were here to do my annual maintenance last week. They were very professional and polite. During their work my igniter was accidentally broken. Dennis apologized and told me he replaced it so my furnace would work but it wasn't an OEM part so he had ordered one and would be back to replace the temporary one as soon a possible. This happened on Friday afternoon and Dennis and Darius were back Monday to replace it. Another technician or company might have not told me and left in a inferior part which may have failed soon and then charged me to come and fix it or I may have had to replace the entire furnace...something I really can't afford! This is why I have been your customer for years! I have always been treated with respect and kindness by all of your employees on the phone or in person. Thank you for running such a great company. I appreciate all of you!!! Gailanna.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 hours ago
We are so happy to hear about your experience, Gail! Our team takes pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and are glad to hear that your experience was a great one. Thank you for being a Robin Aire customer through the years!
Victor our technician was professional and courteous and did a thorough job inspecting our furnace. We are very satisfied with the service received.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
This is fantastic to hear, Daniel! Thank you for the great feedback regarding your experience with Victor!
Excellent service..!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
Thank you, Johnathan! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again!
Dan was awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 30)
We're very glad to hear you had a great experience with our technician, Dan! Thank you for the great review, Susan!
Very efficient well pleased with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 30)
This is great to hear, Andrew! Thank you for the fantastic review!
Quinn was thorough, professional and frien.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 30)
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the great review, Charles.
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for the fantastic rating, Charles!
Everything A-ok! Reason for 5 stars. Mr. Todd is a good employee for the Company. He knows his business.Thank you All.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for the five-star rating, Jim!
Deon was friendly, courteous and informative. He discussed with me the cost of my service call parts and renewal of the maintenace policy before any work was done. Deon was a pleasure to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
We appreciate your kind words, Carol! Thank you for the great feedback! We're very happy to have you as a Robin Aire customer.
Good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
We appreciate the five-star review, Robert!
The technicians were prompt, courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
We appreciate your fantastic feedback, Bruce! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Thanks for my new furnace and ac unit.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for the five-star review, Nick! We hope you are already enjoying the new units!
Great, friendly service. I truly appreciate the technician taking good care of my furnace and supplying his expert advice on further maintenance on my equipment. 5 Stars!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark! The Robin Aire team takes pride in providing 5-star service and we look forward to working with you again!
Never will use this company again labor charge was absolutely ridiculous it was a warranty repair absolutely a joke for labor never ever use this company company.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 28)
Hello Don, we are truly sorry to hear about this issue. We always strive to provide 5-star customer service, and we are sorry to hear we missed the mark. We would be happy to discuss the details of your equipment's warranty with you. Please feel free to call our office at (248) 380-1857 at your earliest convenience.
Great guys!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for the five-star review, Mark!
😃.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for the five-star review, Andy!
Home generator installation, long day for the crew but they met all their time estimate for power outage to make connections; simulated a supply outage, generator responded as they described. Went over the installation describing all the "new components/generator" and answered questions to our satisfaction. Left the job site in a clean condition removing all waste materials.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Mike! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad to have you as a Robin Aire customer!
I was very happy with service we received. He when over the entire furnace checking every function. He was able to locate the high pitch sound that was coming from the furnace when it started. The furnace now runs quiet.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 18)
This is fantastic to hear, Greg! We are so glad that you now have a quiet furnace that is working as it should. Thank you for choosing Robin Aire!
The technicians, Ian and Darius, arrived yesterday shortly after 2:00 pm to service the furnace and hot water heater. I watched them both for a short time and observed how Ian was carefully instructing Darius how to go about performing the winter furnace maintenance. Ian has been to my home in the past and I've been thoroughly pleased with his work. I would greatly appreciate it if I was able to have him service me in the future for the yearly maintenance requirements. I have been a longtime customer with Robin Aire and have had my share of problems during that time, and Robin Aire technicians have been there quickly to address my issues. I have nothing but praise for Robin Aire, and the technicians they employ. Thanks again!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the great feedback, Carol! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience. We are thrilled to have had you as a Robin Aire customer through the years!
Friendly and professional staff and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Nan!
Couldn't ask for better service. MIKE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE FOUND A PROBLEM AND TOOK CARE FINDING OUT HOW TO FIX IT.WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REFER ROBIN AIRE TO PEOPLE.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the five-star rating and fantastic review, Sandra!
We are very happy. We have heat! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 18)
We're so glad we were able to get you back up and running! Thank you for the fantastic review!
Our Service Technician was Victor. He was extremely professional and very efficient at his job. A true asset to your staff at Robin Aire. We had made the decision to purchase our Furnace, Humidifier and Air Conditioner through your company and with each contact we are more and more pleased that we did. HIGHLY RECCOMEND this company for any of your HVAC needs.
Thank You Robin Aire and most recently Thank You Victor!!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 17)
This is fantastic to hear, Charlie! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with Victor and the Robin Aire team!
A job well done by a courteous young man named Mike Horgrow. He, also takes time to explain everything to you.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn! We appreciate the five-star rating!
Always Amazing Service! Your Employees are Prompt Very Courteous and Able to get the Job done! We Always Call Robinaire been using this Company with Complete Satisfaction for many Years! Thank Them for the Great Jobs each time they've been called out to help us!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for your kind words, John! We are thrilled to have had you as Robin Aire customer through the years.
I like your almost automatic service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for the great feedback, Mary!
We had an emergency water leak for our heating system, technician has been dispatched, he has quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.

Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for the five-star rating and fantastic review, Boris!
Exemplary work done efficient and professionally. Well done thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you so much for the review, Dan! We appreciate your kind words.
The technician did a fantastic job! I love that this company called to remind me of the appointment and sent an email with the name and photo of the technician so I knew who to expect. And the technician called to let me know when he was on his way. Excellent customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
This is great to hear, Janice! Thank you for the five-star review and great feedback regarding your experience with our technician!
Tech. was respectful, answered couple of questions I had, explained maintainance program I am on, had suggestions for what I should do to keep everything working properly.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again!
I was very unhappy with the service. Hot water still has air pressure. Furnace quit 2 weeks after inspection and we had another company fix it. Filter was not changed and repairman said a part was partially wiped but not cleaned. Furnace has been working fine since. I called to talk with someone at Robin Aire but no return call. No I am not happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 14)
Thank you for allowing us to resolve this issue with you. We truly appreciate the opportunity, and are very glad to have you as a Robin Aire customer. We sincerely apologize that the error happened in the first place, and any inconvenience it caused.
Ian treated me well put in a part for my furnace humidifier checking it out today for it to work
Good service have had Robin aire for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
This is fantastic to hear! We are thrilled to have had you as Robin Aire customer through the years!
We are very satisfied with Dons work very neat and clean ,he is a good man checking everything he knows his job .
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 10)
Thank you for your kind words, John! We appreciate the five-star review!
Very satisfied with the Tech’s you’re customer service. And overall Company’s guaranteed satisfaction.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 10)
Thanks so much for the review, Fred! We appreciate your kind words.
Dennis, did a great job and provided us with a detailed overview of how our system is operating.

Professional and courteous

Mike & Margie Ashby.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 10)
This is great to hear, Mike and Margie! Thank you so much for your feedback and five-star review.
Billy did a great job !! Greg always has done a great job…… PS: I sent two referrals to Jason, both of my neighbors purchased generators…….. I received one referral card…I’m due one more…. 😎😜.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 14)
Hi, Bill! Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We have reviewed your account and found the referral you mention. Our apologies for the error. We have corrected it in our system and you can expect the referral card soon!
John did a great job. He was well informed and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 4)
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Kathleen!
Robin Aire is simply the best HVAC company out there. My latest furnace tune-up was performed by Dion and everything is working great. I also enjoy their Worry Free Plan that allows me to make a monthly payment that covers my annual A/C and furnace maintenance.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 4)
Hi, Leonard! Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are so happy to have you as a Robin Aire customer and hear you had a wonderful experience with our technician, Dion. We look forward to working with you in the future!
My annual maintenance - Service Rep called and arrived on time. He was polite and ask if I had concerns and seemed to really try hard to make sure I was happy with Service. Finished maintenance and all was well. Only problem was I get a bill every year from the service rep for the next year, but he didn't ask for that. So I showed him my invoice and he tried getting it I guess on the phone. Then called for help and came up with a price higher than my invoice said. He mentioned he was new. I said I will call the number on invoice. I called and got a nice lady who fixed price and I paid over the phone. Rep left and I thought all was well. When I got a message of the payment from my bank the payment was zero. So,I called back and explained issue and was told
probably bank was just holding the amt. I said didn't think so and ask for a receipt in email showing paid. Got that and it showed paid but no amounts. Called back again and this time they had a gentleman fix it and I got a invoice with the amount on it. Phone calls were pleasant but frustrating to deal with. Everyone I dealt with were very nice and fine much better than my experiences in the past.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 8)
Thank you for allowing us to resolve this issue with you, Don. We appreciate the opportunity, and are glad to have you as a Robin Aire customer. We apologize that the error happened in the first place, and any inconvenience it caused. We look forward to working with you in the future!