Safeguard Pest Control

Safeguard Pest Control

Safeguard Pest Control

Pest Control

La Feria, TX

4.9 · 384 reviews
4.9 · 384 reviews

About Safeguard Pest Control

Locations

La Feria, TX
Also serving: Brownsville, TX · Harlingen, TX · McAllen, TX · Mission, TX · Raymondville, TX · Rio Grande City, TX · Weslaco, TX

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carcass Removal · Carpenter Ant Control · Fertilization · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Reptile Removal · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Snake Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Products

Inwall Pest Control Systems

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-6pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

Business Qualifications

National Pest Management Association, Texas Pest Control Association, QualityPro, Better Business Bureau, The Associated General Contractors of America

About This Business

Since 1991, we've taken our job very seriously, by providing our customers help with effective service plans for their pest control needs. We are very proud of our accomplishments, and our many satisfied customers are proof that Safeguard has become the official pest control company in the Rio Grand Valley. We are not afraid of change, which is why we test the latest technology and use innovative products to help protect your home or Business. We continuously strive to perform our job with high moral and ethical standards.

384 Reviews for
Safeguard Pest Control

What people say about Safeguard Pest Control
Professional · 82
Great Service · 48
Excellent · 38
Courteous · 28
Prompt · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (384 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Harlingen, TX
Great service!
Pharr, TX
The technician is very professional and very helpful and willing to come back if not satisfied.
Rio Grande City, TX
Very happy with technician, excellent customer service.
Brownsville, TX
Great service, very thorough. Cisco always answers questions and leaves extra sticky pads for the months that aren’t serviced.
Harlingen, TX
Very knowledgeable, courteous prompt.
Brownsville, TX
I was very satisfied and pleased with the results, I will recommend the company.
Weslaco, TX
I was very satisfied with the service and how well they explained the process and cost.
Laguna Vista, TX
very pleased with your service.
Harlingen, TX
Great good job.
McAllen, TX
Quick service. No more pests!
Elsa, TX
We are still experiencing mice and rats after treatments have been done. We need to clear this problem. I have never had a rat in my house in 45 years and only a handful of mice. I am sickened from all of this and at my wits end. I am more than willing to pay to get rid of these creatures but they are still being caught in the house.
Brownsville, TX
Yes, very happy,real professional service.
Being with you all for at
least 13 years.
Alton, TX
I am very glad to work with a professional, group. great costumer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Ms. Castro,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
I am happy with the service. Technician explained the way chemical works and applied plenty of chemical for roaches.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Victoria Gardens,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
San Benito, TX
Excellent service and very professional. We use them both at home and at our business.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Good Afternoon Ms. Garza,
We are glad to serve you! Thank you for your business and for your review! I will be sure to share your thoughts with the entire Safeguard team.
Best Regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
Safeguard Pest Control is awesome! Their customer service is great and they do excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good Morning Natalie,
We really appreciate your business! Thanks for your review and for being a loyal customer all these years.
Best regards,
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
Excellent service. Always professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Villareal,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Combes, TX
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Zapata,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are always glad to help.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Elsa, TX
Tony Jackson was very professional and made sure our problem was solved. He was very thorough in the work that was done and continues to come check our house. Tony explainer everything to us and we will be doing more business with safeguard.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Cannon,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are very proud of Tony and agree with you 100%.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
La Feria, TX
Very diligent and have been courteous. They redid some work because they saw that it was not up to a great standard, even though the job was well done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. We are always glad to serve you.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Brownsville, TX
Friendly and flexible on having to return if a problem arises.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. We are always glad to serve you.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
N/A.
Brownsville, TX
Would have been excellent service if they would have serviced around home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Gonzalez,
Thank you very much for your business and for reviewing us. I am going to relay this to my service technician and we will work to improve on you recommendations. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
We have been Safwguard Pest Control customers for over 25 years and are very happy with their service and competitive pricing. Our contact -Pablo is easy to work with and is ready to offer great guidance on pest issues. He is very knowledgable. I especially like that they are flexible on the service dates and times!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mrs. Cruz,
It has been our pleasure to serve you all these years! Thank you very much for your business and for taking time to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Los Fresnos, TX
Very helpful and work around my schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good Afternoon Mr. Martinez,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. We are always happy to help.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Weslaco, TX
TY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Good Afternoon Ms. Bierwrith,
Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. Best Regards!
Frank Martinez GM
Harlingen, TX
Yes we are happy when they did a termite inspection for a veteran.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Good Afternoon Gabriel,
Thank you very much for your business! I will be sending you the updated WDIR Shortly.
Frank Martinez GM
Donna, TX
Fast service kind people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Mrs Zuniga,
We really appreciate your business! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a good review.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
no problems-thank you!
Raymondville, TX
I appreciate Ramiro's willingness to follow me to three different locations so that we can get them all done in a single day, thus keeping them all on the same schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Good Afternoon Mrs. Swanberg,
Time and time again Ramiro has proven to be an excellent technician. He truly is an asset to our company. Thank you very much for your business and for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
Weslaco, TX
We've done business for years with Safeguard and they are always available and accommodate for services needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Good Morning Woodcrafters,
We really appreciate your business! Thank you for your review.
Best Regards
Frank Martinez GM
McAllen, TX
Things are looking good, thank you for your follow up!
San Juan, TX
Tony is great.
McAllen, TX
Professional and excellent service!
Edinburg, TX
Good, promt service.
Los Fresnos, TX
Thanks for your service.
Harlingen, TX
Thank you!
Brownsville, TX
We are very satisfied with the service that we have received from Safeguard Pest Control. Everyone is very courteous and professional.
Harlingen, TX
Very pleased with the customer service i get when they go to do my 3mths pest.Would be happy to refer you all.
Thank You.
Mission, TX
Great work, great prices, no pests!