SafeHaven Pest Control LLC

SafeHaven Pest Control LLC

SafeHaven Pest Control LLC

Pest Control

Garland, TX

4.9 · 378 reviews
4.9 · 378 reviews

About SafeHaven Pest Control LLC

Location

Garland, TX

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

56

Business Qualifications

Angie's List super service award winner 3 years running

Better Business Bureau member

About This Business

SafeHaven Pest Control is one of the largest family-owned pest control companies in Dallas / Ft. Worth Texas Metroplex. For over 40 years, we've been keeping homes and business in Dallas, Mesquite, Highland Park and many other surrounding DFW cities free of unwanted pests and termites. We pride ourselves on having the smartest, friendliest and most respected technicians in the business. We constantly strive to provide cutting edge technology and be the first to deliver new developments in the pest control industry.

378 Reviews for
SafeHaven Pest Control LLC

What people say about SafeHaven Pest Control LLC
Professional · 67
Excellent · 39
Friendly · 32
Knowledgeable · 28
Great Service · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (378 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Mesquite, TX
We were really pleased w/ the representative. Very friendly & she answered any questions that we may have.
Dallas, TX
Randy was great again.
Garland, TX
Excellent service.
Dallas, TX
Will & Tyler did a wonderful job securing our attic space. They worked efficiently and cleanly!
Dallas, TX
Great customer service and communication throughout the process.
Dallas, TX
Very good.
Garland, TX
I still see many ants around my house.
Mckinney, TX
As always, John did a wonderful job!
Dallas, TX
Ask for Steve when you schedule service. He did a very detailed job. SafeHaven had to come back out because we were still having roach problems with one of our investment properties. The first tech was very nice but just sprayed some spray in various places and only took about 10 minutes on the unit. It didn't work. Steve was very detailed. Took light plates off electrical outlet plates off and sprayed. Sprayed hinges behind the appliances. The first tech hardly did anything. So Steve gets 5 stars. The first tech about 2 stars. And those 2 stars was because he was nice and polite.
North Richland Hills, TX
Very pleased.
Dallas, TX
Very happy with the man who came to our house.
Garland, TX
Excellent service.
Dallas, TX
Service staff is prompt and courteous. I am somewhat concerned that after upgrading my service plan in order to control wood ants and paying almost double my previous cost that I still have the ant problem.
Little Elm, TX
SafeHaven people are great they communicate well and the tech are always on time, very nice and very neat.
I am very happy with the service.
Rowlett, TX
Very polite and good inspector came and inspected my attic. On time and good job. No critters moved in during the cold weather. Thankful for that they have been locked out by your company.
Plano, TX
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 29, 2020)
We appreciate the 5 Star review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to better serve you.
Grapevine, TX
Very informed applicators who go over and above...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do further.
Dallas, TX
So far pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Judy thank you for your review!!!
Garland, TX
Always excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Mrs Davis. Thank you for your 5 Star Review.
Dallas, TX
Since my termite removal contract was over, the representative came to remove the Termite Bait Stations. He was polite and professional. Wish him all the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you have any issues.
Allen, TX
We asked for full yard ant treatment. The guy who boy sprayed the front of the house. No sides no back no yard. We have been having major bug problems and now we know why. He was gone before we could even ask him to be a bit more thorough.
Dallas, TX
Great Service & Technicans!
Small company service that is bought & merged with a larger company ! The Bosco ‘s are a great family !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
We are happy to hear that the service provided was great! Thank you for your review!
Dallas, TX
Excellent service. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review.
Dallas, TX
I’ve used SafeHaven for approx 5 years and have always been satisfied with all their services, pest, mosquito etc. they are extremely thoughtful about scheduling and when they are in the house!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your feedback and support, Ms. Beasley!
Dallas, TX
I’ve been using Safehaven for a number of years and I am very pleased with their professionalism and level of expertise. Would recommend their services to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your detailed review!
Rowlett, TX
Amazing service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review, Ms. Smith!
Terrell, TX
Excellent !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your review.
Coppell, TX
Safehaven always does excellent job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your kind review!
Mesquite, TX
The service was excellent! The guys who came were polite, honest, caring, and professional. They came back a second time to help with squirrel issues. This is the best pest control company you can find. Call them if you want to deal with a company with integrity!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Ms. Thompson, thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns!
Dallas, TX
4/20/20 Will provided advance notice of his arrival. He provided me a valuable summary of his inspection and service provided. Satisfied with service provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company.
Dallas, TX
Serviceman was pleasant and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your review!
Dallas, TX
SafeHaven has been excellent to work with in regard to pest control. From the people who service our house to administrative staff we have been well pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for the excellent review!
Dallas, TX
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your review.
Dallas, TX
Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your review.
Plano, TX
We are very happy with the service provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.
Dallas, TX
We were able to get someone to our house in less than 24 hours after contacting SafeHaven. The technician was friendly, thorough and answered all of our questions. We will use them again and again as needed!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Ms. Osang, we are thrilled to hear that you will be contacting us for any further issues you may have! Thank you for your business.
Dallas, TX
Good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your review.
Dallas, TX
Fast and efficient - confidence in the service offered.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review.
Rowlett, TX
good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 5, 2020)
Thank you for your review.
Plano, TX
East to use and understand.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 6, 2020)
Your review is appreciated.