Scorpion Specialists LLC

Scorpion Specialists LLC

Scorpion Specialists LLC

Scorpion Control

Gilbert, AZ

5.0 · 23 reviews
5.0 · 23 reviews

About Scorpion Specialists LLC

Location

Gilbert, AZ

Service

Scorpion Control

Years in Business

15

23 Reviews for
Scorpion Specialists LLC

What people say about Scorpion Specialists LLC
Friendly · 5
Highly Recommend · 4
Reliable · 4
Excellent · 3
Knowledgeable · 3
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (23 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Chandler, AZ
I have used Scorpion Specialists for over a decade and would not change as they are very effective and conscientious.
Gilbert, AZ
Fantastic service.!!!! Very reliable and friendly technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very much for review Gary, also for letting our company keep your family safe.
Gilbert, AZ
excellent service never had a problem after they sprayed. very noligable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very much for your review Pat, also for our letting our company keep your family safe.
Gilbert, AZ
When we first moved into the house about 1 1/2 years ago, we had a kit of bugs, especially scorpions inside and out. Now that the house is being sprayed on a consistent basis by the Scorpion Specialists since then, we haven't had hardly any in the past year. They do a great job in keeping them away! I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very much for your review Jenny, also for letting our company keep your family safe.
Phoenix, AZ
Convenient. Friendly. Effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very for your review Allison, also for letting our company keep your family safe
San Tan Valley, AZ
After reading lots of reviews and searching for the right company I decided to go with this one. Chris the owner and his son came out personally as I requested and spent well over an hour spraying and addressing things that I was concerned about we have over 2 acres and he went around the whole entire property. Took care of all my pilars and I have a lot. Dusted them and sprayed. They were very thorough knowledgeable and very personable. I would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very much for your review Tracy, and for letting our company keep your family safe
Chandler, AZ
Great job! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thank you very much for your review and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chris Does a great job doing what he promises at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you very much for review Richard, also for letting our company keep your family safe for all these years.
Cave Creek, AZ
Scorpion specialists is a great company. We have been using them for several years. Reliable, honest and great customer care.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you very much for your review Shannon, and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Phoenix, AZ
Scorpion Specialists has solved my scorpion problem! They are always professional and responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you very much for your review Steve, also for letting our company keep your family safe.
Chandler, AZ
Scorpion Specialists is an excellent bug control service. Chris and his crew do a great job, have not had any problems since we started using them four years ago. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you very much for your review Sandy, and for letting our company keep your family safe
Gilbert, AZ
Totally prefessional, thorough and friendly. I haven't had a bug problem since I moved here 6 years ago.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 27)
Hi Annette, thank you very much for review. And for letting our company keep your family safe.
Orem, UT
The best scorpion 🦂 pest control in AZ! Friendly, honest, loyal, knowledgeable service guaranteed. Give them a call!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 26)
Thank you very much for your review Mike, and for letting our company serve you
Gilbert, AZ
Great service, fairly priced, always on time.
Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 26)
Thank you very much for review Ray. Also for letting our company keep your family safe
Gilbert, AZ
I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Scorpion Specialists! Last year at this time my home was infested with scorpions. We have not seen a scorpion alive or dead in our house since Chris and his team started working with us. They really know what they are doing!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you very much ED & LISA for your review and for letting our company keep your family safe
San Tan Valley, AZ
Great service! Technician is very knowledgeable and answers any questions I have,or gives me advice on preventing potential problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 24)
Hi Tim, thank you very much for review. And for letting our company keep your family safe.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Great reliable service and personal attention.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you very much for your review. Also for letting our company keep your family safe
Chandler, AZ
We were getting several live scorpions in our house every week. I was stung, my husband was stung, and we had 2 youngins we needed to keep healthy. Scorpion Specialists came in, sealed our house, spray monthly, and we have NO MORE SCORPIONS. They did what Orkin was not able to do. I happily recommend them to anyone with this problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you very much for your review Emily and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Chandler, AZ
These guys are very reliable. Haven’t had a problem since they started spraying in our yard. Have been using them for five years.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you Monita for your review and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Chandler, AZ
The owner always responds quickly and he ensures that your issue will be addressed in a timely manner.
Their house sealing is also very efficient, effective, and not to mention way cheaper than the competitor.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you Kris for your review and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Paradise Valley, AZ
HI

Your company is absolutely excellent.

I live on a mountain and had scorpion problems. Since
I hired your co many several years ago, my scorpion
problem is gone.

I would recommend your company to anyone

Fran.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you Frances for your review. And for letting our company keep your family safe.
Chandler, AZ
Thank you for giving us piece of mind! Very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you very much for review and for letting our company keep your family safe.
Gilbert, AZ
Great, responsive, professional service ... and so friendly too! Really good communication about appointments, and always on time. I'm new to Gilbert and am happy I found Scorpion Specialists (via a referral from a family member). Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Thank you very much for your review and for letting our company keep your family safe