Select Exterminating

Select Exterminating

Select Exterminating

Commercial & Residential Pest Control

Franklin Square, NY

4.6 · 9 reviews
4.6 · 9 reviews

About Select Exterminating

Locations

Franklin Square, NY
Also serving: Bergen County, NJ · Bronx, NY · Brooklyn, NY · Essex County, NJ · Kings County, NY · Nassau County, NY · New York City, NY · Rockland County, NY · Suffolk County, NY

Services

Commercial & Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bird Control · Garbage Chute Cleaning · Mosquito And Tick Control · Sentricon Always Active Termite Baiting System

Business Hours

Available 7 days a week at your convenience

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

63

Business Qualifications

SENTRICON, AIB, SQF, GREEN PRO

9 Reviews for
Select Exterminating

What people say about Select Exterminating
Professional · 3
Excellent · 2
Thorough · 2
Experienced · 1
Knowledgeable · 1
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (9 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Brooklyn, NY
John Jason was great! Very personable and thorough

Closes the move hole instantly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 29)
it is our pleasure to serve. thank you so much.
Locust Valley, NY
Unfortunately, your treatments do not work. I am getting to be doubt about your expertise in exterminating wild animals that destroy our garden.
Howard Beach, NY
Satisfied with service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you !! It is our pleasure.
John Jason is by far the most professional person I"ve ever encountered. He took his time, did the job, made me feel comfortable and explained everything along the way. I want him to come every single time. He was absolutely EXCELLENT!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 13)
It is our pleasure to be of service. Thank you.
Brooklyn, NY
John Jason was excellent. He took time walking through any issues that might be a part of the problem and offered solutions in addition to the Select treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 6)
it is our pleasure to be of service!! Thank you
Brooklyn, NY
First time meeting John. He did everything I asked him to do. Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 14)
It is our pleasure to be of service. Thank you!
Oceanside, NY
My experience with Select Exterminating was very pleasant. The exterminator, Devon was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to go over what took place. Also, Danielle, who scheduled the appointment was very professional and nice to deal with. I will recommend Select. I am also happy that I have a 6 month call back. Thank you all!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 5, 2020)
It is our pleasure to service you. Thank you!
Franklin Square, NY
Treatments are thorough and effective when completed, but there has been quite a bit of confusion about scheduling. I am signed up for monthly treatments, but there have been several occasions when the technician has shown up to spray much sooner than a month and I have had to turn him away. (Worst case was coming again only 1 week after treatment was done.) They need to improve communication between the office and the technicians in the field.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 31, 2020)
We appreciate you feedback Roseanne!! i assure you we are working hard to improve our scheduling. it is our pleasure to service you.
Brooklyn, NY
John Jason was easily one the best exterminators I’ve ever had! He was professional, informative and made sure that my problem was taken care of to the completely!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 31, 2020)
It is our pleasure to service you. Thank you