State Pest Control

State Pest Control

State Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Clinton, NC

4.8 · 68 reviews
4.8 · 68 reviews

About State Pest Control

Location

Clinton, NC

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Moisture Control · Mosquito Reduction · Pest Control · Pest Control Insulation · Roach Control · Termite Inspection · Termite Solutions · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Products

Sentricon System® with Always Active™ Technology and Termidor®

Business Hours

M-F: 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Check

About This Business

When you are battling pests it is hard to find peace of mind! The knowledgeable and professional staff at State Pest Control, understand how important your home and property is to you, and we are committed to our customers. We offer complete pest solutions including general pest control, termite control, bed bug treatments and mosquito reduction. State Pest Control offers the most effective and safest pest protection possible at affordable prices. Our customers are our top priority!

68 Reviews for
State Pest Control

What people say about State Pest Control
Professional · 18
Friendly · 14
Highly Recommend · 11
Courteous · 10
Prompt · 9
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (68 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
I'm raving mad. State Pest Control never showed and billed us anyway. We have called numerous times to attempt to settle the matter. Each time we were promised that someone somewhere (who knows from where; we were bounced from office to office) would return our call. Now State has informed us that they placed our account with a collection agency.

I have never dealt with such unprofessionalism or incompetence. I will never consider doing business with State again. Moreover, I will take every opportunity to tell others about or experience.

We'll see whether this review ever makes it to their site. There are other review sites available.
Fayetteville, NC
We can definitely recommend State Pest Control. Great service. Reasonable prices. No bugs!! :)
Autryville, NC
I have State Pest Control and I am very unhappy with their service. Even though I have told them numerous times to call me before they come they don't and they only spray the outside of the house. As soon as I can find a replacement I will be canceling their service.
Broadway, NC
We Have Used State Pest Control for 4 years, They Have even moved from Home to home with us. There staff are Professional, and provide a friendly service with Ethics. They Take their time and do not miss much. After every visit, they give me the confidence to know that my yard and home are taken care of and if something comes up between then and the next visit to call.

Thank you State Pest Control.

K Smith
(Broadway N.C)
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 6)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Kenansville, NC
Friendly service for little over one year. Always on time with service calls. Easy to schedule appointments and the best price in the area.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 31)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Dunn, NC
State Pest Control rep Jeremiah treated my property January 23, 2017 and did an excellent job. I asked for the interior to be treated due to water bugs coming in and he completed that and the exterior with thorough results. Thank you, Jeremiah and State Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 27)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!
Danus Jackson
OSBA
Garland, NC
I have been very pleased with Bud Bradshaw and the way he takes care of my home. If I have a problem I feel Mr. Bradshaw will do all he can to take care of it. He is very friendly and professional and I trust him around my home which is very important to me. Charles Rich.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 26)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Dunn, NC
Always good and prompt service. Never had a problem. They do quarterly bug and also annual termite inspections for us.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 26)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
We love State Pest! Nick is the best and the company is easy to do business with. Highly recommend. Customer since 2010.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 26)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Fayetteville, NC
State Pest Control has indeed been a blessing. The fact that they are located near my business and have an affordable annual contract are such bonuses. They are always pleasant upon arrival and I haven't seen any live bugs in a long time... so their care of my property is working!!! I would definitely recommend SPC to other business owners.

- Faith
Satisfied customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 18)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
Nick handles most of my basic pest control and I could not ask for a better / complete service. He always makes sure things are done right and will always let me know if something needs looked at by another tech. The company and tech are and if a problem occurs they will take care of it.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 17)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
State Pest Control company provides excellent services: timely, thorough, and affordable.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 16)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Bunnlevel, NC
They recently bought out Lee Pest Control, and the friendly, customer focused service didn't change at all--all-around excellent folks who never fail to attend to the details. Also, no problems with bugs since I've owned the house. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 16)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Raeford, NC
I have been with State Pest Control for a little over 2 years now. From our very first consultation to then moving to a new house they have been very helpful and accommodating. Lastly, I have had no issues with critters since they started treating our properties.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 16)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Raleigh, NC
In 24 years of service they have never let me down. I highly recommend State Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 16)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Fayetteville, NC
I have enjoyed efficient service for over ten years, including polite and caring staff.
I highly recommend State Pest Control, they also have reasonable rates.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 13)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Clinton, NC
service is good people are friendly and caring if there is any kind of problem they respond right away. the charge is comparable to the other companies for the same service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 13)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
Always polite, informative, professional! Extremely pleased with our termite and pest control services!!
Coats, NC
I am extremely happy with the service from State Pest Control. The service men are efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Wendell, NC
I am very pleased with state pest control that takes care of my pest problem's . good people to do business with.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 11)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Guy came out and tried to hit me for 1200.00 just to spray. These guys are trying to rob people. These guys will never get business like this. Very disappointed.
Sanford, NC
very dependable and do a through job very professional and know what they are doing.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 20)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Dunn, NC
Jamie Goodman takes care of our home. He is a caring man with a great work ethic! Great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 20)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
Dependable, they go out of their way to take care of any problem you might have, curtest, polite, experienced, trustworthy.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 19)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Wendell, NC
Been a customer for a few years now and very happy. Prompt, professional, and affordable. We are very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 16)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Raleigh, NC
Crystal was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She also loved on our dogs, which was a bonus! Quick and effective!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 14)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
Nick is the BEST. He has always gone above and beyond to take care of the problems their in Sanford. We still have house there but now live in Ocala. Wish Nick moved down here and could take care of the pest here. Thanks, Sherrie.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 12)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Sanford, NC
Great service at a great price! Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Sanford, NC
Been with them for over 5 years! Wouldn't go with anyone else, Nick is the nicest guy in the world!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 9)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Clinton, NC
Jeremiah was very professional in his appearance and was very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 7)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Fayetteville, NC
they are very freindly, and will take care of your every need. very reliable and knows there stuff when it comes to the little critters.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 5)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Creedmoor, NC
We are 1st time residents to the State of North Carolina and were impressed with the technician that assisted us. He was professional, knowledgeable & made many suggestions to us without being pushy. The technicians that came by to start our treatment were also professional, respectful, and just all around nice guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 29)
We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing State Pest Control!

Stormie Underwood
Branch CSR
Fayetteville, NC
They spray and respray any time I need them. We are quite pleased with the seasonal contract for mosquito control. You can expect more from their customer service folks. Email requests and inquiries are always replied to within the day or the next.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional and courteous. Works within my schedule. Office returns calls promptly or answers immediately. Ricky, our exterminator, is friendly, professional along with listening to any concerns. All around this is a great company. Highly recommended.
Sanford, NC
State Pest Control has been very accommodating and responsive to needs at a rental property!
Sanford, NC
Very satisfied with service and technicians. Prompt and thorough.
Knightdale, NC
On time, thorough, and knowledgeable technicians. Resolved my wasp problems as well as other minor insect controls.
Erwin, NC
Fast, friendly service, at a reasonable price. What more could you ask?
Erwin, NC
The representatives of State Pest Control were very helpful, professional, and accommodating on scheduling which made it much easier on me. It is a pleasure doing business with State.
Fayetteville, NC
Curteous, professional, and very responsive to customer request.