Superior Pest Management LLC

Superior Pest Management LLC

Superior Pest Management LLC

Residential Pest Control

Charlotte, NC

5.0 · 448 reviews
5.0 · 448 reviews


5 Photos

  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 3
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 4
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 5

About Superior Pest Management LLC

Locations

Charlotte, NC
Also serving: Concord, NC · Cornelius, NC · Davidson, NC · Fort Mill, SC · Gastonia, NC · Huntersville, NC · Indian Land, SC · Indian Trail, NC · Kannapolis, NC ... Show More

Services

Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Commercial Pest Control · Fire Ant Treatments · Flea & Tick Treatments · Mosquito Yard Treatments · Rodent Control/exclusion · Termite Inspections & Treatments

Products

Green Services Available

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm Sat: By appointment only Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

Business Qualifications

NMPA, NCPMA, SCPMA, Angie's List Super Service Award Winner, BBB A+ Rated

About This Business

Superior Pest Managements" extermination services focus on the safe management of all types of pests that may invade your home in the Charlotte, Lake Norman, Davidson, Matthews, Gastonia, Huntersville, Concord, Kannapolis, and upper SC areas. In addition to exterminating, we ensure that the pests' life cycle is broken to help control their spread and stop future infestations. Our pest control services are effective in detecting, preventing, and removing pests, and are also designed to be child & pet friendly.

448 Reviews for
Superior Pest Management LLC

What people say about Superior Pest Management LLC
Professional · 111
Friendly · 63
Highly Recommend · 56
Thorough · 51
Excellent · 49
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (448 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Denver, NC
Our first service. Technician was thorough and knowledgeable. Also arrived according to schedule as well.
Kannapolis, NC
I love the service here @ Superior Pest Control. They are very thorough and friendly.
Kannapolis, NC
very good with communication and timing on service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review and we are happy we could help with the real-estate transaction and treatment. We look forward to work with you again in the future.
Kannapolis, NC
Ronnie was very friendly and knowledgeable and did a very thorough job. Very pleased with our results.
Charlotte, NC
They completed the inspection promptly. Communication and questions with staff members was quick. The price to complete a pest inspection for closing was very reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you Mr. Smiley for your review and we appreciate hearing about your inspection process. Congratulation on the purchase of your new home if we can be of additional assistance please keep us in mind. Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Mooresville, NC
Inspection was done promptly and efficiently. Report was sent quickly after inspection was completed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 16)
Mr. Roth Thank you for choosing SPM for your new home inspection. Congratulations on the purchase of your home and if you can be of further assistance to you once you move in we would be happy to assist. We wish you a SUPERIOR move.
Belmont, NC
Quick and easy!
Statesville, NC
Awesome service!
Troutman, NC
Great company, great owner, very attentive with timely solutions to our concerns. Would highly recommend.
Waxhaw, NC
We have been with Superior Pest Management since 2006. This is a local, family run business. Their customer service is impeccable- they are always on time, responsive to any additional issues that arise and have fair pricing. Highly recommend for your pest and termite maintenance!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you Debbie we appreciate your review and kind words. You have been with us for a long time now, you are most definitely part of our SUPERIOR Family and we greatly appreciate your confidence and loyalty.
Mooresville, NC
Superior Pest Management provides excellent, detailed service. We highly recommend this company for pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 11)
Thank you we appreciate your kind words as well as your business.
Charlotte, NC
Quality service throughout the year. Excellent service technicians, very effective pest spray and exterior graduals applied. Reasonable price for service plan. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Thank you Mrs. Williams we appreciate your kind word and recommendation. Have a SUPERIOR Holiday Season!
Cornelius, NC
Great attention to detail. Very accommodating.
Indian Trail, NC
We have been a resident for 5 years and Superior Pest Management has always been professional, courteous and on time.
I highly recommend them as a pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 20)
Thank you Mr./Mrs. Yeiser we appreciate your review and your continued trust and patronage. Happy Thanksgiving SPM.
Rock Hill, SC
Always good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 19, 2022)
Thank you we appreciate your review.
Charlotte, NC
We were very pleased. Very through!
Charlotte, NC
Tech did a great job getting all the cobwebs down. Tbd if the rest of the treatment worked, but so far so good.
Maiden, NC
MOST HAPPY ALL THE WAY AROUND.
ESPECIALLY WITH THE UPDATE ON COMMING.
FRIENDLYNESS IN RECIEVING MY PHONE CALL AND IN GETTING BACK WITH ME SOON.
ALSO, THE SERVICE, ONCE HERE WAS GREAT. EVEN HELPED OUT WITH NEIGHBORS, THAT HE ALSO SPRAYED. I BELIEVE ALL IN MY TOWNHOME RESIDENCE, OR ATLEAST THREE OF US, ARE WELL PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR RESPONSE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

MIKE MOORE
MAIDEN, N.C.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 23)
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Charlotte, NC
Very happy.
China Grove, NC
We live in a very old farmhouse that had termites in the past. Superior Pest took care of that and has had us under a termite warranty for years with no additional problems. Yesterday we had all the duct work pulled out of our crawlspace. The workers said there was now access to places that previously had no access and might not again when new duct work is installed and that it might be a really good time for termite inspection. I called Superior Pest and they squeezed us in during a busy day. Devon came by after hours and did a complete inspection and treated a few of the areas that could not be reached before. They absolutely did not have to do that on the spur of the moment call but they did. I should have had the foresight to schedule but it never crossed my mind and would have been a missed opportunity to treat all areas of the house. Superior Pest went above and beyond. Thank you.
Kannapolis, NC
Mr Ronnie was amazing!
He explained everything to me....
I trust this company with my pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you so much for your kind words we appreciate your patronage
Charlotte, NC
Great and thorough service.
Kannapolis, NC
We are very pleased! I really like that the same person almost always performs our service. Ronnie is very professional and friendly!
Charlotte, NC
I have worked with Superior Pest Management as a home builder, a home inspector, and a homeowner and they are truly Superior! They can hear mice, ants, and termites talking and head them off at the pass. They always leave the house better than the found it. I highly recommend their services to everyone!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 15)
HAHA David does have a sixth sense when in comes to the pest world. Happy we could help! Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Charlotte, NC
Thank you for efficient application and friendly service!!
Cornelius, NC
A good 1st service today. The guy spraying was courteous and worked quickly.
Concord, NC
Superior Pest Management provides excellent customer service. M. Porter.
Concord, NC
Very happy with service. The guys worked really hard treating our home for termites and setting up a barrier to prevent more termites.
Kannapolis, NC
Devon is always pleasant and helpful and we appreciate his good work.
Mooresville, NC
Great, honest, friendly customer service! I recommend them to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you Amanda we appreciate your patronage and your continued referrals.
China Grove, NC
I love what they do every 3 months but we still have a lot of bugs up on the deck and spiders. Sometimes I have to go like in a month and a half and spray again before they come back.
Charlotte, NC
The absolute best customer service, the actions in which they performed was better within hours.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 14)
Thank you so much for your feedback. While we ask to allow service treatments 12-14days to be fully effective we are pleased to hear you found results within hours. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Denver, NC
Friendly and keep the bugs away! Reasonable price too for their quarterly plan.
Kannapolis, NC
We are only about a week out from our one-time treatment, but there are more ants in our bathroom now than before. On the plus side, the technician was timely and very professional. Just bummed that it didn’t seem to solve the main problem we have.
Charlotte, NC
Great services !
Charlotte, NC
Excellent service! The technicians were friendly and professional. They thoroughly explained what was done and why. I will definitely use this company again.
Charlotte, NC
Our building company is relatively new to the Charlotte area. So, when it came time to get estimates for termite pre-treat, I called several local companies. Prices were generally equivalent with each quote, but, when it came to Superior, their friendliness, attention to detail, explanation on the the service coverages, and prompt scheduling is what sold us on making them the company we wanted to use. Thank you!
Waxhaw, NC
Very happy with the outstanding service and value this company provides.
Charlotte, NC
We are a long standing customer of Superior Pest Management, about 15 years now. Their employees are polite, knowledgeable and arrive as promised. Their process works - we do not have any problem with bugs in our house. Thank you Superior Pest Management!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 15, 2022)
Thank you Mrs Huneycutt, we appreciate your kind words and your business. Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Mooresville, NC
👍🏼.