Superior Pest Management LLC

Superior Pest Management LLC

Superior Pest Management LLC

Residential Pest Control

Charlotte, NC

5.0 · 355 reviews
5.0 · 355 reviews


5 Photos

  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 1
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 2
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 3
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 4
  • Superior Pest Management LLC - Residential Pest Control in Charlotte, NC - Gallery Photo 5

About Superior Pest Management LLC

Locations

Charlotte, NC
Also serving: Concord, NC · Cornelius, NC · Davidson, NC · Fort Mill, SC · Gastonia, NC · Huntersville, NC · Indian Land, SC · Indian Trail, NC · Kannapolis, NC ... Show More

Services

Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Inspections & Treatments · Commercial Pest Control · Fire Ant Treatments · Flea & Tick Treatments · Mosquito Yard Treatments · Rodent Control/exclusion · Termite Inspections & Treatments

Products

Green Services Available

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm Sat: By appointment only Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

18

Business Qualifications

NMPA, NCPMA, SCPMA, Angie's List Super Service Award Winner, BBB A+ Rated

About This Business

Superior Pest Managements" extermination services focus on the safe management of all types of pests that may invade your home in the Charlotte, Lake Norman, Davidson, Matthews, Gastonia, Huntersville, Concord, Kannapolis, and upper SC areas. In addition to exterminating, we ensure that the pests' life cycle is broken to help control their spread and stop future infestations. Our pest control services are effective in detecting, preventing, and removing pests, and are also designed to be child & pet friendly.

355 Reviews for
Superior Pest Management LLC

What people say about Superior Pest Management LLC
Professional · 91
Friendly · 50
Highly Recommend · 45
Thorough · 37
Great Service · 36
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (355 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Kannapolis, NC
This was our first time using this company. I was very pleased Davon explained everything he was going to do. Very satisfied and will definitely use them in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 11)
Thank you Mrs. Perry we please to hear that your service went well and happy to hear that Davon was able to answer your questions and take care of your current activity. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Landis, NC
Great service.
Locust, NC
Excellent field technician and customer service!
Kannapolis, NC
They were excellent! I HIGHLY recommend Superior Pest Management.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 14)
Thank you
Huntersville, NC
My wife works from home, she's home when people come to do work with the house, she described the technician as polite and knowledgeable. Thank you for making the little things matter.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 11)
Thank you for your kind word, we appreciate the little things in life as well. Have a SUPERIOR Day!
Concord, NC
The service providers Von and Don were great explained the process thoroughly in laymen terms. They were professional and honest.
Waxhaw, NC
I have been a client for over a decade. The staff at Superior Pest Management is top notch: friendly, professional & knowledgeable, while delivering excellence...
Mooresville, NC
Great service,!
Mooresville, NC
YOU GUYS DO A GREAT JOB AND I'VE RTELIED ON YOU SINCE LONG BEFORE SUPERIOR. ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB, ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONALLY PRESENTABLE, AND ALWAYS ARE FRIENDLY WITH TIME FOR A SHORT CATCH-UP. DON'T CHANGE A THING. BIZ.
Gastonia, NC
Very professional. Neat work.
Mooresville, NC
Exceptionally pleased with the service and attention David provides. I sought out an alternative to JC Ehrlich after the second rate increase in as many years and we couldn't be happier with Superior.
Charlotte, NC
Yes, we are very satisfied with your service and especially the fellow who comes each time. You are fortunate to have such a friendly and qualified person working for you. Tom & Marion Humphries.
Charlotte, NC
Superior Pest has been a long term partner for our hotels, and I can say that it's been one of the most productive and positive relationships we've ever had!
Mint Hill, NC
Awesome company, people and service. SPM has always done great for our needs and are very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend for your pest control needs. KenH.
Charlotte, NC
Have been a customer for over 10 years. Great service. Great owner.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 24, 2016)
Thank you
Charlotte, NC
Very quick response! Had someone out to my house the next day. Very professional. Will continue to use and recommend in the future.
Waxhaw, NC
We have been using Superior Pest for our home for 15 years and highly recommend them. They are very responsive when we have any pest problems and are timely and fairly priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 26, 2016)
Thank you Mrs. Young for your kind words and your continued patronage.
Mount Holly, NC
I am very satisfied with the service provided by this company.
Mount Holly, NC
Yes I am very pleased with the quarterly treatments. I can see visual proof that it’s working.
Mooresville, NC
Thanks for the wonderful service!
Charlotte, NC
Always great service! Thank you!!
Charlotte, NC
Superior Pest has been servicing our home and property for years! They are always on time, friendly as can be, take care of any follow-ups needed, flexible with scheduling, and overall great! I highly recommend them to take care of any of your pest needs!
Iron Station, NC
Always on time and professional. Always very friendly. We always look forward to seeing him.
Thank you.
Gastonia, NC
We have been with Superior for over 8 years and we have always received excellent service. Jose has always been wonderful. He is prompt, professional, and very kind. We would not hesitate to recommend Superior Pest Management to others.
Concord, NC
Superior Pest Management is the best. I have used them for years and highly recommend.
Fort Mill, SC
Jose has been providing service for us for many years and he and his work have been fantastic!!!!
Cornelius, NC
BEST PEST MANAGMENT COMPANY IN NC, NEVER A PROBLEM THYEY FIX QUICKLY THE BEST.JOE SCOTTO.
Charlotte, NC
Satisfied customer for 10+ years. Consistant high quality service with a smile. Thank you Superior Pest Management!
Huntersville, NC
We've had your service for years. Never had a problem. Highly recommend you. Jose is the best !!
Charlotte, NC
Superior Pest is always responsive to all my questions and requests. They consistently provide excellent service.
Kannapolis, NC
I would highly recommend Superior Pest Management LLC. I have been using them for several years and the service which they provide is top rate. I never have to call them to come back out as they do such a great job when they are here. If you are looking for a pest control company this is it.
Charlotte, NC
The technicians are always on time, polite, and very professional . I have used Superior Pest Management for over a year now and we are pleased with the results... no pests!!
Charlotte, NC
Our tech is always very friendly and considerate!
Stanley, NC
Best pest service ever! Have used them for 16 years and will continue to do so as long as I live in the South.
Cornelius, NC
I am very satisfied with the service from Superior Pest! The young man who comes to my house is very thorough and professional and friendly. I love supporting family owned businesses!
Rock Hill, SC
Happy with service.
Fort Mill, SC
We have had Superior Pest handle our pest control for more than 10 years. We are so happy with them that we have no intention of changing companies.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 24, 2016)
Thank you Mrs. Damiano we appreciate your continued business and taking us with you during your move.
Cornelius, NC
Very happy.
Denver, NC
People are nice and service is on time, but I do not believe the mixture of the chemical is treating my pest issue. They are always back in a few days.
Huntersville, NC
Jose is a wonderful individual who is very caring.