Superior Pest Solutions

Superior Pest Solutions

Superior Pest Solutions

Residential Termite And Pest Control

MINOTOLA, NJ

5.0 · 17 reviews
5.0 · 17 reviews

About Superior Pest Solutions

Location

MINOTOLA, NJ

Services

Residential Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Residential Bed Bug Control · Residential Rodent Control · Residential Termite Control

Business Hours

24 hours

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal

Years in Business

34

About This Business

Locally owned and operated, Superior Pest Solutions offers reliable pest and termite control to homes and businesses in several NJ counties. If you"re looking for a New Jersey pest control provider that focuses on eliminating and preventing insects and rodents using methods that get results, give Superior a call.

17 Reviews for
Superior Pest Solutions

What people say about Superior Pest Solutions
Thorough · 4
Experienced · 3
Friendly · 3
Professional · 3
Efficient · 2
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (17 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Ventnor City, NJ
Charles should be given a company high five!! He was able to get into an incredibly difficult crawl space and really helped us with our inspection. I will highly recommend this company because of today's experience with Charles.
Ocean City, NJ
Very good experience with the company and Charles Gardiner. Would us them again.
Millville, NJ
Owner explained report. Everything was inspected . Very happy with service provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 16)
Thank you for your great review! Please give us a call in the future if require service.
Ocean City, NJ
efficient and prompt return of inspection report.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 10)
Thank you for the great review, Michael. Please call us whenever you need us - we are here for you.
Ocean City, NJ
Personable and thorough...
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 4)
Thank you for your kind review!
Cape May Court House, NJ
110% satisfied. I was immediately called after the inspection. Just afterwards, received the report so that the Real Estate Agent can take the next steps. I will recommend you to anyone looking for a Termite inspection. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 4)
Debbie, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Woodbine, NJ
After waiting in queue and answering questions for over thirty minutes with Ehrlich the technician never showed for the appointment. Charles arrived on time, was very pleasant and informative.
Ocean City, NJ
The service team was professional and friendly.
They helped me during a home inspection process and eased my mind with a thorough inspection and report. I feel secure using Superior to keep my home pest free.
Mays Landing, NJ
Mike arrived on time. He was personable and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 29)
Very glad to hear that you were pleased with your service! Thank you!
Glen Mills, PA
Timely and friendly service. Provided very helpful information.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 29)
Thank you for the great review!
Cape May, NJ
Very thorough on the termite inspection, very polite and on time. I would use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 27)
Thank you for the great review! We are just a phone call away if you need us.
Pittsgrove, NJ
Hi,
Glad you asked! I noticed still black ants outside on steps and around deck, maybe you could hit it again on that side of the studio, and pavement all on deck side? Please let me know? Thanks, Ruth.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 27)
Hi Ruth - thank you for the 5 star review! I will reach out in a few moments to schedule an additional treatment for you as it is covered under your warranty.
Williamstown, NJ
I was very pleased and satisfied with how professional Herb was. He was very friendly and nice. He took his time on making sure he did the job well done. I would surely recommend Superior Solutions to everyone. I’m confident he took care of my ant problem. Thanks Again to a Great Company!
Millville, NJ
Excellent service. Charles was very detailed in explaining where termites and other bugs like to hide in my house. He thoroughly checked my basement , garage and the outside of my home for termites and insects. He was very nice and went above and beyond with his service. I high recommend . Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 11)
Thank you Ashley. It was a pleasure meeting you. We are here for you whenever you need us.
Glassboro, NJ
Great Job!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 8)
Thank you Jean!
Linwood, NJ
I am a new customer, and I can’t stress enough how “pleased” I am with this company. I rarely give 5 stars, but they deserve it! It was a great experience from start to finish, and Charles was very courteous and informative.
Ocean City, NJ
I was very happy with both Joyce and Mike the technician. Quick /professional service and communicated everything they did at our house . Thanks Again Tom of Ocean City.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Apr 23)
Thank you for the kinds words Tom. It was our pleasure serving you and we will continually strive to earn your confidence.