Terminix Of West Michigan

Terminix Of West Michigan

Terminix Of West Michigan

Termite & Pest Control

Grand Rapids, MI

4.6 · 250 reviews
4.6 · 250 reviews


6 Photos

  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 1
  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 2
  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 3
  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 4
  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 5
  • Terminix Of West Michigan - Termite & Pest Control in Grand Rapids, MI - Gallery Photo 6

About Terminix Of West Michigan

Location

Grand Rapids, MI

Services

Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea Service · Mole Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Mouse/Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick Control · Wdi Inspection

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: 8am-5pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

40

Business Qualifications

BBB A+ rating
QualityPro
NPMA

About This Business

We are a locally owned franchise of Terminix International that has been serving west Michigan for well over 60 years. All of our pest management professionals are state certified, they have undergone extensive training and are bonded. Our entire staff attends continuing education courses in new pest control techniques and customer service regularly.

250 Reviews for
Terminix Of West Michigan

What people say about Terminix Of West Michigan
Friendly · 34
Professional · 33
Thorough · 27
Knowledgeable · 20
Excellent · 18
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (250 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Kent City, MI
I have found Terminix of West Michigan to be pretty non-responsive to our needs and requests.
Norton Shores, MI
Person that applies the product at our condo is very knowledgeable and professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 10)
Hi Michael
Thank you for the review. Glad that you are happy with Chris's service!
Nunica, MI
Great service. Like getting the texts I get from them letting me know date they are planning on coming out to spray.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 7)
Hi Nancy
Thank you for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our service!
Alto, MI
I have been a customer for several years. The past few years I feel I have more insects inside my home. Don’t know why.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 7)
Hi Karen
I'm sorry you are still seeing pest activity. We will be in contact in the next 24 hours to discuss how we address this.
Thank you for your review, we value your business.
Ludington, MI
Phil was awesome😁.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Oct 4)
Hey Heidi
Thank you for taking time to give us a review.
Phil does a great job.
Marion, MI
Great job by Phil. Very professional and competent. Thorough and dedicated. Knowledgeable and very instructive in how to care for my property. Keep this great young man.
Belding, MI
We use this company in both homes on Florida and Michigan, they do a great job!! Much better and more thorough than other companies we tried. Highly recommended!!
Grand Rapids, MI
Always great job and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 24)
Hi Heidi, Thank you for your review!
Montague, MI
The service is great. The way it is scheduled is not. I get a recording that tells me the time. Why is it up to me to call you back? I should not have to call you back.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Hi Tim
Thank you for taking time to review our service. We value your trust and your business. Regarding the message you receive prior to service, it does not request you to call us back, unless you need to reschedule the appointment, or you need interior service in addition to the exterior.
Thank you.
Middleville, MI
Walter is always so kind and stops to explain everything to my 90-year old Father ~.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 24)
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your review!
Fennville, MI
Terrible customer service, have had to make numerous call and still do not have issue resolved.Tried to talk to a supervisor but was left on hold over 13 minutes and no answer.
Grand Rapids, MI
Did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 24)
Hi Tim, Thank you for your review!
Hastings, MI
The service was excellent! He even assisted with a yellow jacket problem in our siding!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 24)
Hi Ron, Thank you for your review!
Edmore, MI
Always prompt and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 24)
Hi Katrina, Thank you for your review!
Whitehall, MI
I called the office due to a probable carpenter ant infestation, hoping to get help ASAP. This problem surprised us, as we have been getting quarterly treatments from Terminix for years. The office person was able to move us up slightly, but we still had to wait a couple of weeks. When I explained that the problem was between the ceiling and roof of a vaulted ceiling and that is the area that needed to be treated, I was told that "there will not be any ladders used". When Phil showed up, he was willing to use a ladder or whatever was needed to resolve this problem and he did. He was very good and even left me his number in case of further problems. Unfortunately, we have carpenter ants again as well as cluster flies and wasps, so I have left him a message to see what we need to do. I thought routine treatments would prevent these kind of problems, so I am frustrated, but I would give Phil a very good review.
Fremont, MI
I really appreciate your service. No spiders, stink bugs or carpenter ants.
Alto, MI
We are very happy with the service and effectiveness of Terminix!The technician is very friendly as well!
Ada, MI
Technician pushed his way into backyard via a rotting gate and left it open to neighborhood dogs. There was another access gate that worked well across the yard.
A dog got in backyard and was foraging on plants and stomping plants.
Very poor!
Belmont, MI
dan did a great job and explained everything thanks.
Cedar Springs, MI
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Did a good job listening to my conerns and explained the process.
Saugatuck, MI
Very happy!!
Belding, MI
Service was great. On time and gave us the best updated treatment available.
Douglas, MI
All is well.
Twin Lake, MI
Did a good job. Felt he was thorough. Very pleasant.
Grand Rapids, MI
Brian does an amazing job and is very professional !
Kent City, MI
Happy so far.
Newaygo, MI
Everything ok here.
Sparta, MI
Thank you Chris, appreciate your work.
Grand Rapids, MI
Found the tech to be very knowledgeable. Service was very good. Applied a lot of product. Answered all my questions.
Hastings, MI
No complaints.
Grand Rapids, MI
Efficient and effective. Professional. Very helpful.
Holland, MI
Good.
Muskegon, MI
I have no complaints. I am very glad I went with Terminix. They are very thorough and professional.
Wyoming, MI
Excellent.
Baldwin, MI
Thanks for keeping up on making sure we don't end up with spiders or ants in our home.
Kentwood, MI
Very satisfied with service and results. Walter does a great job.
Bitely, MI
The gentlemen coming out to the house are alway clean cut, and very nice. The gal on the phone is also easy to talk to and pleasant.
Grand Rapids, MI
Walt does a great job.
Grand Rapids, MI
Technician who provided service to my property was very courteous and informative.
Grand Rapids, MI
Really liked the technician that did our job this last time. He was new to our route.