Terminix Ontario

Terminix Ontario

Terminix Ontario

Full Service Pest Control Company

Concord, ON

4.4 · 187 reviews
4.4 · 187 reviews

About Terminix Ontario

Location

Concord, ON

Services

Full Service Pest Control Company
Additional Services: Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bees, Wasps, And Hornets · Cockroach Control · Extreme Cold Treatment · Garbage Chute Cleaning · House Fly Removal · Household Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 8am to 5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

About This Business

Terminix Canada"s Ontario branch is one of the most-respected pest control companies providing service in Toronto and across the province. We specialize in both commercial and residential pest control in Ontario. This includes fast and effective pest removal and pest analysis tactics developed and refined over 20 years.

Locally operated, Terminix Canada"s government-licensed pest exterminators have safeguarded commercial businesses and residential homes throughout Ontario and Eastern Canada with effective pest control since 1997.

187 Reviews for
Terminix Ontario

What people say about Terminix Ontario
Professional · 56
Knowledgeable · 26
Helpful · 20
Excellent · 16
Friendly · 14
· Show All
4.4 star average rating (187 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
London, ON
All handled very well.
Oakville, ON
You are prompt, arrive when you say you will, text, email, and call to notify us for our next service date (providing great communication), and are thorough. Thanks!
Kitchener, ON
Elli was great, added another trap and baited the old one. Good people skills.Look forward to seeing him for next application. May wait for mid May or so. Johnny.
Burlington, ON
Sloppy work ie. any stakes not placed into the ground. Rodent deterrent box not cleaned and replaced properly.
Wilmot, ON
Prompt, detailed service. Great communication and attention to detail. Thanks!
Toronto, ON
Yes, super happy that I haven't seen a mouse since I've been using your services! Thank you.
Oakville, ON
Your bedbug service person will determime our level of satisfaction. We need flexibility and willingness to be helpful.
Toronto, ON
Very polite and thorough technician.
Toronto, ON
Excellent service.
Oakville, ON
Not confident that the problem was solved.
Oakville, ON
I would give less than 1 start if that was an option.
Toronto, ON
We are very happy with our service and the employees are very polite. Good job
Ron and Inez Starratt.
Grimsby, ON
Excellent service in every way.
Oakville, ON
I am very happy with Terminex Services and I would recommend the quarterly service to others. The office staff and technicians have always been very helpful, professional and courteous and go out of their way to accommodate some rather unusual pest emergencies that have come up in recent years.

Thank you so much!
Brampton, ON
We are happy with the service provided and have not had any issues with bugs so far.
Vaughan, ON
Excellent service with great results.
Brampton, ON
not happy whith the service.
Kettleby, ON
Professional service, personnel are very thorough.
Kitchener, ON
Brutal. 200$ service call and the rep walked around house for 5 minutes and did nothing.
Aurora, ON
The visiting Terminix representative was professional,polite, answered any question asked and added a new mouse bait box. Well worth this winter visit and recommend this company's services.
Toronto, ON
Very Good.
Toronto, ON
We’ve been extremely satisfied with your service. The individual who came was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was doing and in answering our questions. Great company.
Toronto, ON
Your agent came on time, was as professional as he’s been before and we so enjoy his visit and his knowledge.
Toronto, ON
Hi there.......I’m disappointed your visits are always at your convenience rather than mine. I can’t take a day off work to accommodate a mid-day appointment.

U less we can start arranging these when we will be home, we will face to cancel our service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 23)
If you contact the office at 289-489-3422 a more convenient time for you can be arranged on weekends.
Milton, ON
I believe that the service contract signed on for had four applications for the year. Each application is almost $226 including tax and am not sure justifies the price for each application. For instance the last application involved just changing the bait in the traps. A process that took the service person less then 10 minutes.
Toronto, ON
The person that visited had a very good understanding of what he should do, and good communication skills as well. Thanks...
Oakville, ON
Very professional, always available to answer calls/emails and respond promptly, agents are polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
Toronto, ON
Terminex is a fantastic company-I cannot recommend them highly enough!
North York, ON
Great job! Professional and knowledgeable!
Innisfil, ON
Please do not come again. I’ve never seen anyone doing anything in my yard and I do not need anything done in the fall or winter. No one ever contacts me so how do I know any thing is done. Any reputable company should knock and tell me that they are here. If I am not home then leave. Please do not come until I’m contacted. And no visits until late spring!
Aurora, ON
I still have problem with wasp outside. and aunts in side and out side. spider, and insects inside.
Burlington, ON
Yes! Good work and nice people!
Saint George, ON
The "service expert" requires home owners to let him know what he should do rather than perform his job. Very Lazy as well.
Burlington, ON
very efficient, thx. lean and tidy.
Oakville, ON
We find your services are satisfactory.
Newmarket, ON
Our service technician, Eddie, is very thorough and answers all of our questions. He is polite and kind!
Oakville, ON
The insect problem was solved this year-especially the ants. Very pleased with the indoor applicaton as well.Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ottawa, ON
Job well done.
Mississauga, ON
great service, professional and friendly.
Oakville, ON
I am not sure what to say about the last visit as the young man who came was very pleasant but he was only here for approximately 5 minutes. He said that you did not spray around the house in the winter but he would walk around and make a visual check. When I looked out the window a short time after speaking with him he was gone. Therefore, I am not sure if anything was done. Hopefully there will be no charge for that visit.