Tidy Up Angels LLC

Tidy Up Angels LLC

Tidy Up Angels LLC

House Cleaning

Overland Park, KS

4.8 · 38 reviews
4.8 · 38 reviews

About Tidy Up Angels LLC

Location

Overland Park, KS

Services

House Cleaning
Additional Services: Move In Cleaning · Move Out Cleaning · Put On Marketing Cleaning · Recurring Cleaning

Business Hours

Mon-Frid 8am-5pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Check

Years in Business

12

38 Reviews for
Tidy Up Angels LLC

What people say about Tidy Up Angels LLC
Excellent · 3
Professional · 3
Wonderful · 3
Attention to Detail · 2
Awesome · 2
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (38 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Overland Park, KS
I have used Tidy Up Angels for almost 4 years. The crew works quickly, efficiently and the house always looks wonderful when they leave. I select the dates I prefer each month and they provide their own cleaning materials and vacuums. An excellent service and I highly recommend them!
Leawood, KS
Such an awesome clean..thanks!
Overland Park, KS
Always friendly and willing to do their very best.
GREAT JOB.
Overland Park, KS
So happy with the look and feel of our home after our service.
Overland Park, KS
Tidy Up Angels is extremely professional and prompt! Our home always looks outstanding when they walk out the door!
Overland Park, KS
Love coming home to my clean house. Favorite day!
Overland Park, KS
Great!!
Overland Park, KS
Did an amazing job!
Overland Park, KS
Our house is cleaner than it was when we moved in! The cleaning went super fast, and I'm very happy with everything.
Overland Park, KS
The crew is very thorough and gets the job well done beautifully and professionally in the time allotted every time!
Stilwell, KS
Cleaning was very good and done with care.
Prairie Village, KS
Excellent attention to detail. Very happy with our clean.
Leawood, KS
I feel like they are doing a pretty good job, but I also feel like it's quick and more attention could be paid to certain areas. I know have 3 bedrooms and 2 baths they are cleaning every 2 weeks that no one is using (very rarely, only if we have guests) and they take NO time at all. In fact, I'm considering calling and renegotiating my plan, as I feel like I'm paying for services that I'm not really benefiting from. Also, when we're working from home in the lower level and they are cleaning, I feel like their level of respect for noise (talking) is not there.
Stilwell, KS
As usual you did an amazing job on our home. The friendly service and meticulous level of cleaning you provided was truly exceptional.
Overland Park, KS
It was awesome!! Our place has not looked this good in years. The team that did our home was amazing! We can't wait for our monthly cleaning with the same team. So excited!!
Overland Park, KS
Most of our cleanings have been very thorough. This time while certainly acceptable was not quite up to your usual standards.
Leawood, KS
Love coming home to such a clean home. I appreciate all the small details, such as neatly folded towels, and the way blankets and pillows are set on the beds.
Stilwell, KS
The ladies did a wonderful job and everything looked beautiful!
Overland Park, KS
Some dusting was missed but other than that very pleased.
Overland Park, KS
Great as usual!
Overland Park, KS
Excellent service.
Overland Park, KS
This was one of the best jobs we have had, thank you!
Overland Park, KS
The team did a great job!
Leawood, KS
Very nice job!!
Overland Park, KS
Always pleased with the job they do!
Leawood, KS
Dusting this time was lacking.
Stilwell, KS
Always do a great job.
Overland Park, KS
I am very pleased with the ladies as usual!!
Overland Park, KS
I was disappointed in my last cleaning. The master bathroom floor wasn’t cleaned well, there was still cat litter and other small pieces of debris on the floor. The toilets, especially the main floor, were not scrubbed well. You could still see some of the pink “mold”. They also continue to miss cleaning the middle window blinds in the family room. They weren’t cleaned the previous cleaning, so I thought this cleaning they would get cleaned. However, they still weren’t. I don’t like to complain as I know they are working hard, but I was pretty disappointed in the quality.
Overland Park, KS
Wonderful as always!
Overland Park, KS
More detailed this time...thank you!
Overland Park, KS
This was my first time having my house professionally cleaned. I was very impressed with the results!
Leawood, KS
On time, very efficient and house was immaculate.
Overland Park, KS
Great job. My home is super clean.
Overland Park, KS
Amazing!
Overland Park, KS
They did a very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you so much Kathy for taking the time to share how our team did. We appreciate your business!
Olathe, KS
It was like coming home to a brand new place! The attention to detail was very impressive and so much more than I expected!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 31)
We are pleased that you were impressed with our service and we are honored that you chose us. We look forward to continue to serving you. Thank You!