Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712

San Diego, CA

3.9 · 12 reviews
3.9 · 12 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712

Location

San Diego, CA

Service

12 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 712
Awesome · 1
Excellent · 1
Helpful · 1
Honest · 1
Knowledgeable · 1
· Show All
3.9 star average rating (12 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Poway, CA
Farid has gone above and beyond to make sure that he has met our needs! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 29)
Dr. Craig,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Farid's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
San Diego, CA
Ricardo Contreras and his team have gotten off to a great start by being responsive and communicating very well during start up .
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 18)
San Diego Padres Petco Park,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Ricardo. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
SPRING VALLEY, CA
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE, ESPECIALLY WITH OUR SERVICE TECH MIGUEL DIAZ. HE IS ALWAYS VERY POLITE AND AND ALWAYS CHECKS WITH ME TO MAKE SURE WE DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS INSIDE THE OFFICE.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 20, 2021)
Commercial & Industrial Roofing Co.

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Miguel's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
San Diego, CA
its been 2 months since you dont come in the office and change the bug traps, they are disgusting now.
We are having some bugs in the building, but since you dont come in, we cant let you know.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 17, 2021)
ProVision Health,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
El Cajon, CA
No issues at this time.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 8, 2021)
Fmc 7192,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
El Cajon, CA
Hello
I have been waiting for a new contract stating that we are taking over as new ownership and I was told that someone would get back to me with what was need back on 09/24/2021 and 10/04/2021 when I called and I have yet to receive anything or a phone call.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 27, 2021)
PWI Greenfield,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is critical to our success. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
San Diego, CA
Not very good honestly - not sure why it takes over two weeks to get a very minor easy service call completed - very disappointed in last service request!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 20, 2021)
Providence Chesapeake LLC,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
El Cajon, CA
Billing Department is terrible. I have had problems getting our invoices since July 2020. So many attempt have been made to rectify with you AR department to no avail.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Our technician is awesome! Always smiling, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Rincon Reservation, CA
We are very happy with the services that you provide us. Thank You.
San Diego, CA
Our Truly Nolan contact Gary is very professional and get's the job done.
Lemon Grove, CA
Excellent service and great results.