Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Bonita Springs, FL

4.6 · 49 reviews
4.6 · 49 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Bonita Springs, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

86

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

49 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 12
Thorough · 7
Polite · 5
Efficient · 4
Knowledgeable · 3
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (49 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bonita Springs, FL
Well its that time of year for external maint and big headed ants, etc.
I had the pleasure of having Josue Medrano as my technician.
Very professional, on time and very informative(had 3-4 new questions as usual & he answered every single one of them)
Needless to say I am very happy with my pest control needs at Truly Nolen in Bonita and Josue :)
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 29)
Patti,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Josue! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Naples, FL
Sean McPherson has taken care of our house for more than a decade. Prompt, courteous and professional. I would recommend Truly Nolan services to anyone
expecting insect-free living in South Florida.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 20)
Steve,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your experience with Sean. We TRULY appreciate your feedback as well as having you as a long-standing member of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bonita Springs, FL
Joel really did a professional job. Nice guy, and explained everything really well.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 15)
Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Joel! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bonita Springs, FL
Such professional and friendly people work here. So glad to have been referred to the company for my needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 10)
Owen,

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you are satisfied with your service! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bonita Springs, FL
Had my 3 month pest control yesterday with Truly Nolen and the experience was again 5 star!!!
Had the nicest employee... Josue Medrano who is the BEST! Always very professional & has such a great attitude.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 31)
Patti,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Josue! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bonita Springs, FL
Another positive review for Truly Nolen Bonita Springs!
I had the pleasure of having JOSUE MEDRANO at my home yesterday.
He did my quarterly exterior pest control, paying attention to additional concerns I brought up.
Great smile and personality!
Thanks for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 21)
Patti,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Josue! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bonita Springs , FL
Zero stars for Truely Nolen. This is not the first time that I have asked Truely Nolen not to service my property without my expressed consent. After a contract ends Truely Nolen race to get u locked in to another without giving customers an opportunity to chose. I received a bill immediately via email after unauthorized service was done. Truely Nolen clearly has my email address and phone number. Truely Nolen could not find my phone number or email to ask if I wanted to extend my contract or schedule service because that would have given me an option to chose or decline service. Instead, Truely Nolen send a contract by mail. Knowing that the city Bonita Springs Florida was just ravished by a massive hurricane and residents likely wound not get mail or be able to live at residence. I despise Truely Nolan"s dishonesty and tricks to make money.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 10, 2022)
Teria,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Estero, FL
No I am not happy..the ants in my master bathroom are still there.
Bonita Springs, FL
Will leave comments after termite treatment. Pleased with explanation.
Bonita Springs, FL
I am very satisfied with my service and service person who is polite, and efficient
Thanks
Val.
Bonita Springs, FL
Still have ant hills in my yard.
Bonita Springs, FL
Jose is a wonderful technician and very thorough.
Bonita Springs, FL
Always have great service. No pests!
Estero, FL
Your people were great".......problem is we have noseeems. Not good still getting bitten........not good ......but did all you could"..... if you find a possible solution please give me a call! Thanks for trying! Don Barrow.
Bonita Springs, FL
Did a good job only thing that could have done better was two really soaked places that left brown dicoloration and took two days to dry adequately so I could remove the rather moderately large area of brown spots. however, will still continue to use your services.
Bonita Springs, FL
Professional service - thanks.
Bonita Springs, FL
We have been associated with Truly Nolen for several years and during these years their staff. administration, and technical personnel have been very knowledgeable and professional. They address concerns in a timely manner and are prompt with returning correspondence. A special thank you to Carmen White and Tony from the Bonita Springs, FL location.
Naples, FL
Shaun is always very thorough and meticulous. He does a great job!
Naples, FL
Shawn is a pleasure to work with
Spiders and ants seem to be under control. They no longer run our house - we are in control again.
San Carlos Park, FL
Good.
Naples, FL
Our rep Sean has been with us quite awhile. His work ethic is nothing less than spectacular.
Bonita Springs, FL
Such professional and nice associates who work here! Could not be more pleased with picking Truly Nolen!
Naples, FL
Gilmer is so very through. He seems to know quite a bit about the pest control business.
Naples, FL
Excellent lawn and shrub care.
Estero, FL
Always thorough and friendly!
Estero, FL
Just signed up for service, excellent service rep initial visit & tech came to apply your product inside & out who was excellent & will follow up in 2 weeks. Satisfied.
Bonita Springs, FL
Nice person who came by to treat.
Bonita Springs, FL
Very impressed with Jose and his attention to detail and answering all of my questions. Very polite and knowledgable.
Bonita Springs, FL
Great job, the tech man was amazing. This was a rental property so I was not there when he did the spraying, etc. He found out that the water hose going into the washer had a pin hole. He changed the hose for me, so I no longer have a water leak which is why I got the termites. This was above what he had to do I didn't know when I was going to get the hose replaced as my husband is sick. Thank you!
Estero, FL
always professional.
Estero, FL
Again I received notification the lawn service was done but there was not a single comment on any findings or what was applied. Purely notification a tech had been here.
Estero, FL
Our technician is always polite and very professional. She always does a great job.
Bonita Springs, FL
Great.
Bonita Springs, FL
Technicians did a good job in explaining how roaches multiply and about the treatment they implemented.
Bonita Springs, FL
Good.
Bonita Springs, FL
Gilmer is the best!
Bonita Springs, FL
extremely responsive!
Bonita Springs, FL
Technician arrived on time and did a thorough job. Thanks for the service.
Fort Myers, FL
Rep was polite and efficient.
Naples, FL
Nice Thorough job!