Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Largo, FL

4.8 · 29 reviews
4.8 · 29 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Largo, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

29 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 8
Excellent · 6
Knowledgeable · 5
Experienced · 3
Attentive · 2
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (29 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Dunedin , FL
My 3 month service was preformed yesterday by my excellent technician Tim Brady. He always professional. kind, and knowledgeable about his service and products. If he sees any potential problem he brings it to my attention and makes suggestions….Tim Brady is a superior technician… Thank you Truly Nolan.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 12)
Patricia,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Tim and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Venice , FL
I"ve been working with truly nolen for 6 months it has been a really good experience . Farica is great tech . she explains everything that you understand all the possibilities .

Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 20)
Cheryl,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Farica's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Palm Harbor, FL
Tim was here yesterday, on time, happy and professional as usual. Did a great job and a asset to your company. See you in 3 months bug free.

Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 7)
Cynthia,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Tim. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tim Brady has been our pest control technician for 26 years. He is an expert in his field, fully knowledgeable and professional. He is always attentive to any special needs we may have. He is also a gentleman and a kind and gentle soul (with an exception to the bugs!). Thank you Tim for keeping our home pest free for all these years.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 24)
Jim & Marcia,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Tim. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family for 26 years.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Kenneth City , FL
Very reliable company, technician Anthony is so professional and knowledgeable, always on time and finds the best treatment program to maintain a healthy and good looking lawn
I would definitely recommend this place
Romeo.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2021)
Romeo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Anthony. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Indian Shores , FL
Excellent experience, great people thorough job. Everyone we have met
are extremely personable, knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 9, 2021)
Jenny,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clearwater, FL
Great service took care of my issues. Always attentive and ontime. Definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Great honest service, professional in every way. Good prices.
Pinellas Park, FL
No problems. Everything was fine, very satisfied.
Palm Harbor, FL
Excellent job. Very thorough. Was so pleased he wore gloves and mask.
Treasure Island, FL
Jeffery is always awesome!
Saint Petersburg, FL
Excellent service provided.
Clearwater, FL
Quentin was very professional and friendly. He came in did his work and was on his way.He was able to answer any questions that I had. Look forward to seeing him the next time.
South Pasadena, FL
YES -- I'm Happy...no bugs!
Crystal Beach, FL
The best service I have ever had. From Brandy the receptionist to Nelson the manager and most importantly Tony the service technician they are simply incredible. They truly care about the client!
Largo, FL
Yes I'm happy. We have a very good technician in my area.
Clearwater, FL
Always a pleasure, have yet to need a revisit!
Saint Petersburg, FL
Very satisfied with the service.
Kenneth City, FL
Tony is doing a great job with our lawn! It looks great, the grass is thick and healthy.
Fortunately, we haven’t had any termite trouble for a long time.
Thanks!
Cy.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Your service rep, Tony, is polite and explains what is being applied. Hard to judge the chemical application since it takes time to show results.
St Petersburg, FL
I'm happy but not with the rate increase I'm on a fixed income you seem to be rasing the price all the time and don't take into consideration about the coudtomer who have been with you for over 20 years and I don't like having someone new without letting me know I like Jeff he takes his time and does a really good job I think the last guy was in a big hurry.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Always professional and on time. Good job.
Dunedin, FL
My technician is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and through. Truly Nolan is a very good company.
Safety Harbor, FL
Truly Nolen did a good job helping me with my attic/rodent problem.
I hope to give a higher rating after I have more experience with Truly Nolen going forward.
Seminole, FL
Awesome and mike did a good job.
Redington Beach, FL
Matthew provided excellent service. Thank you!
Safety Harbor, FL
My service tech is Tony Witkop. Tony always calls and arrives in a timely manner. He is polite and courteous
and always completes his work in a professional manner. We are very pleased with our service tech.
Thank you for taking care of our lawn.
Saint Petersburg, FL
AOK!
Seminole, FL
Totally happy with the entire Largo Truly Nolen group ! Everyone is a pleasure to deal with !