Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Ocoee, FL

4.5 · 52 reviews
4.5 · 52 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Ocoee, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

52 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 9
Excellent · 8
Polite · 4
Knowledgeable · 3
Courteous · 2
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (52 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Davenport , FL
I am happy! 😁 Anthony and Lisa were amazing.
The Villages, FL
Great working with Anthony.
The Villages, FL
Did a good job.
The Villages, FL
Anthony provided my yard service and was punctual and did a great job as well as communicating everything he was doing to my lawn.
Wildwood, FL
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 8)
Dorothy,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Winter Garden, FL
Very professional and polite representatives. Answered all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 24)
Barbara,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clermont, FL
Love the service,Always prompt & professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 21)
Nancy & Ken,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clermont, FL
I was very pleased with Kemel, Lisa and LT. They communicated well and no surprises. They answered all my questions and kept me informed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 28)
Gary,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Kemel, Lisa and LT's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Ocoee, FL
Attic Not even remotely cleaned or sanitized. Dead rat found inches from attic door.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 22)
Joy,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your rodent service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Winter Garden, Fl
As always….awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 17)
Karmen,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Winter Garden, FL
We believe that Jim is very satisfied with your service. This is his sister and brother-in-law's e-mail website, we help monitor Jim's activities since his surgery and stay in the hospital in the last two years. Thank you - Marie and Pete Madsen.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
James,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Davenport, FL
Kemel explained everything he was doing to help eliminate our problem. He called us to let us know his ETA and was very polite. He showed us the completed project and advised us to contact him immediately if there were any problems. He returned today to check the project, showed us what was trapped, set new traps and will return on Monday. An excellent person to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 24)
Janet,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Kemel and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Davenport, FL
Excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 18)
Jonathan,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clermont, FL
I have had your service on my previous home in Winter Garden, this is why I went with your service for my new home, you have always provided me with good service, tech. was very polite and courteous, what I have always received from your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 8)
Linda,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oakland, FL
The techs were quite efficient and explained their processes well and in layman terms. We were well informed with their step by step procedures. From the start of their contact we felt very comfortable that they had our best interests in mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 5)
John,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Orlando, FL
Overall, I am very happy with Truly Nolen's. I have 3 service, pest, lawn and termite. I did have some issues with lawn service earlier this year and things finally got resolved. My neighbor became a Truly Nolen customer this year. They asked how we like your service and how well you address problems. I explained to them that we had your service for almost 20 years and are very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 24)
Tom,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service. We want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family for almost 20 years!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Winter Garden, FL
Jonathan did a excellent job and he also explain the step and what to expect with the procedure that he was doing he very was polite and his work ethic very profound overall he did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 18)
Camile,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Jonathan. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Davenport, FL
Lisa, Fernan and the remediation technicians were pleasant and professional.
I will be better prepared to provide an evaluation after experiencing the efficacy of the service over the coming months.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 29)
Valentino,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Lisa, Fernan and the technician's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oakland, FL
He did a great πŸ‘ job deserves a raise πŸ‘.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 27)
Cletus,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Swann was fabulous! Courteous and very knowledgeable.He provided us prompt service and even followed up!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 15)
Christine,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Swann's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clermont, Fl
Kel is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 24, 2021)
Lynnsey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Kel. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Davenport, FL
Good jop.
Groveland, FL
Excellent service.
Winter Garden, FL
Kel was very thorough and explained everything he was doing.
Davenport, FL
Yes very professional.
Ocoee, FL
As with all of our previous reviews, Truly Nolan has provided uh s with excellent service!
Ocoee, FL
great.
Montverde, fl
My technician was absolutely amazing. Kelly Pierre. He was extremely thorough and informative. Professional and personable.
Davenport, FL
Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner.
Bruce, Thank you & Truly Nolan for sanitation for Covid for the Autism Awareness Benefit. πŸ™πŸ» Your staff were excellent to work with & very responsive to our needs. We highly recommend you & the company you represent. The staff were on time, as well! Thank you for doing a great job!!!
Kissimmee, FL
....
Winter Garden, FL
Kel is a wonderful tech he got my problem under control in less in two months where it took orkin a year and still no change take care of your tecks and the tecks will take care of the customer. He needs a raise.
Kissimmee, FL
Truly Nolen's service was excellent. They arrived on time and addressed all of our concerns on the first visit.
Clermont, FL
Tech told me he was using a boric acid solution I could have bought it from home Depot.
Davenport, FL
Good service and knowledgeable.
Davenport, FL
Great company and knowledgeable about their work and products. My house was overran by ants of different types and they explained why they are migration into my home. A serious decrease in the ants. Oh and their price is right on budget!!
Groveland, FL
I am not pleased that the grassy grass weed that is infiltrating our lawn areas cannot be treated by Truly Nolen. Matt does an impeccabl;e job and explained that the weed cannot be treated. This is hard to believe and I will do further research to come up with an answer on my own.
Winter Garden, FL
Everyone we came in contact with did a great job and was professional in our home, and that is the most important part to my family.
Davenport, FL
Very pleased. Andy always does a good job. Our yard looks greener and healthier than many in our neighborhood.
Kissimmee, FL
I am not happy with your service .