Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Port Saint Lucie, FL

4.6 · 23 reviews
4.6 · 23 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

86

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

23 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 6
Knowledgeable · 3
Helpful · 2
Highly Recommend · 2
Excellent · 1
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (23 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pt st lucie, FL
I had the best rep ever to get our rats out of our home he took his time to ensure all entry points were covered with screen to keep them out they destroyed so much but I'm in good hands now and Jeff got a bonus while here a gator was sunning on the beach and another one a few feet away thanks to the garbage truck driver bringing it to our attention
I recommend Jeff for your needs to eradicate these little destructive rats thank you again.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 7)
Melinda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about Jeff! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Port Saint Lucie , FL
J Boney is our technician. He is very observant and is a perfectionist when treating my home and pool area. He offers solutions for all questions and problem areas. Thank you for a bug free home!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 10)
Judy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about J! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Fort Pierce , FL
Great guy! Professional service and very informative. I don't know if a 5 star is sufficient enough for his work done for me so I give him a 10 star.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 25)
Jonathan,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Palm City, FL
J. Boney was very prompt, knowledgeable, and professional with our service call. He took the time to explain ways to limit our pest problems. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Aug 21)
Chanda,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with J. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Port Saint Lucie , FL
I had J today for my seasonal pest control and he was the best,very professional and you can tell that he knew what he was talking about, and I learned so much with him during the few minutes he spent at my house. Thank you J.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 7)
Marie,


Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about J! We strive for unsurpassed quality customer service and love hearing about when our partners are providing just that! Thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Port Saint Lucie , FL
We have had service done by Darrell. He was very informative, professional, helpful, and thorough. We highly recommend truly Nolen to anyone especially if you get a tech like Darrell.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 24, 2023)
Estrella,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Darrell and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Fort pierce , FL
The service professional J was very professional and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 17, 2022)
Kristina,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with J's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Port St Lucie, FL
I"ve been a customer since 2016. I work full time and have never met my service tech. No inside service has been provided. I assumed they were doing the outside. I"ve been working from home since March. I have yet to see someone spray the outside. I contacted them to cancel my service they said I owe them another month. Since it"s been taken out of my checking account for the past 4 years and I have not received service I don"t think I"m the one that should owe them anything. They had the nerve to continue to take it out of my account. Pay attention. Don"t get ripped off like me.
Jensen Beach, FL
Well after many applications most of the brown spots have resolved however it still has weeks . I like the company and hope it will work out to both our beneg=fits, I even changed the company that cuts the grass as Brian felt his cuttings added to the issues, Marie Warren.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
By far the best treatment we have ever received.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very good job.
No show for lawn service. Overdue and not showing for service.
Fort Pierce, FL
You guys are great. Anytime we have a problem you are there to solve the problem assoon as possible.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Very Good.
Stuart, FL
all is good your man is great at his job.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
So far he’s doing a good job.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
It's great. Very happy.
Brian has been doing a great job! My lawn looked much better after only one treatment. Thank you!
Port Saint Lucie, FL
This time the service tech was great he made sure all my concerns were taken care of.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
yes I am pleased with the person who came to my house and sprayed job well done.
Vero Beach, FL
Excellent and professional. Appreciated his information. Very helpful.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
The young man who did our outside service was GREAT !!!!
We want to THANK HIM, but I can’t remember his name!!!! He is one of the best that we have had in the last 6 years.
Jensen Beach , FL
Best service ever Matthew is amazing and knowledgeable I am with your company for over 15 years very pleased ty.